Cheshire League - Cheshire Football League Premier Division

Cheshire Football LeagueHallmark Security Cheshire Football League Premier DivisionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 7
PROMOTES TO:NORTH WEST COUNTIES LEAGUE DIVISION ONE
RELEGATES TO:LEAGUE ONE
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

2017-18:  Warrington Town Reserves resigned in October 2017 after 9 games. All results expunged.

2017-18:  Rudheath Social resigned in November 2017 after 12 games. All results expunged.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 01:22, Friday 25th May 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Knutsford 27 24 0 3 87 29 12 0 1 45 13 12 0 2 42 16 +58 72
2 Whaley Bridge Athletic 28 16 4 8 69 40 10 2 2 38 15 6 2 6 31 25 +29 52
3 Malpas 27 16 3 8 72 39 9 2 3 47 21 7 1 5 25 18 +33 51
4 Billinge 27 14 3 10 52 47 6 2 5 25 22 8 1 5 27 25 +5 45
5 Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 27 13 5 9 47 46 9 2 3 25 16 4 3 6 22 30 +1 44
6 Ashton Town 28 13 3 12 66 55 6 1 7 35 34 7 2 5 31 21 +11 42
7 Wythenshawe Town 28 11 4 13 45 53 7 2 5 28 25 4 2 8 17 28 -8 37
8 Congleton Vale Rovers 27 11 4 12 42 52 6 1 7 22 28 5 3 5 20 24 -10 37
9 Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 28 10 6 12 46 73 5 3 6 22 30 5 3 6 24 43 -27 36
10 Eagle Sports 27 10 5 12 43 47 6 2 5 24 25 4 3 7 19 22 -4 35
11 Rylands 28 10 4 14 50 53 7 1 6 30 24 3 3 8 20 29 -3 34
12 Altrincham Reserves 28 9 4 15 42 60 6 3 5 18 23 3 1 10 24 37 -18 31
13 Crewe 28 8 7 13 47 68 6 4 4 31 30 2 3 9 16 38 -21 31
14 Poynton 28 9 3 16 53 63 3 2 9 22 32 6 1 7 31 31 -10 30
15 Denton Town 28 4 3 21 46 82 3 2 9 22 35 1 1 12 24 47 -36 14

1 points were deducted from Denton Town for: fielding an ineligible player 13 January (Issued 24 March 2018)

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018
CHES Billinge vs. Congleton Vale Rovers 15:00
CHES Eagle Sports vs. Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 15:00
CHES Knutsford vs. Malpas 15:30

Results - August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017
CHES Eagle Sports 2 1 Billinge 0
CHES Poynton 2 2 Wythenshawe Town 0
CHES Rylands 4 0 Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 0
CHES Whaley Bridge Athletic 1 0 Denton Town 0
Wednesday 9th August 2017
CHES Altrincham Reserves 1 0 Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 0
CHES Malpas 4 5 Crewe 0
Saturday 12th August 2017
CHES Billinge 2 2 Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 0
CHES Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 2 2 Crewe 0
CHES Knutsford 6 0 Altrincham Reserves 0
CHES Poynton 1 5 Eagle Sports 0
CHES Wythenshawe Town 4 1 Malpas 0
Tuesday 15th August 2017
CHES Ashton Town 3 2 Denton Town 0
CHES Eagle Sports 4 1 Altrincham Reserves 0
CHES Whaley Bridge Athletic 2 0 Poynton 0
CHES Wythenshawe Town 0 5 Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 0
Wednesday 16th August 2017
CHES Congleton Vale Rovers 1 0 Malpas 0
CHES Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 0 5 Knutsford 0
Saturday 19th August 2017
CHES Altrincham Reserves 1 1 Rylands 0
CHES Congleton Vale Rovers 1 4 Billinge 0
CHES Crewe 2 0 Wythenshawe Town 0
CHES Whaley Bridge Athletic 2 2 Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 0
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
CHES Eagle Sports 1 1 Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 0
CHES Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 1 3 Knutsford 0
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
CHES Billinge 1 3 Ashton Town 0
CHES Crewe 4 1 Congleton Vale Rovers 0
CHES Denton Town 1 3 Wythenshawe Town 0
CHES Whaley Bridge Athletic 2 0 Altrincham Reserves 0
Saturday 26th August 2017
CHES Billinge 2 1 Altrincham Reserves 0
CHES Eagle Sports 0 7 Denton Town 0
CHES Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 1 1 Malpas 0
CHES Knutsford 3 1 Crewe 0
CHES Poynton 1 3 Congleton Vale Rovers 0
CHES Whaley Bridge Athletic 1 1 Ashton Town 0
CHES Wythenshawe Town 1 1 Rylands 0
Tuesday 29th August 2017
CHES Ashton Town 2 3 Wythenshawe Town 0
CHES Congleton Vale Rovers 4 3 Altrincham Reserves 0
CHES Eagle Sports 1 2 Rylands 0
CHES Poynton 2 2 Denton Town 0
Wednesday 30th August 2017
CHES Crewe 0 1 Malpas 0
CHES Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 0 1 Whaley Bridge Athletic 0

Results - September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017
CHES Ashton Town 3 2 Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 0
CHES Billinge 0 2 Knutsford 0
CHES Crewe 2 2 Rylands 0
CHES Denton Town 2 3 Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 0
CHES Eagle Sports 2 3 Poynton 0
CHES Whaley Bridge Athletic 2 1 Malpas 0
Saturday 16th September 2017
CHES Billinge 2 4 Poynton 0
CHES Crewe 2 0 Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 0
CHES Denton Town 3 1 Knutsford 0
CHES Rylands 1 1 Whaley Bridge Athletic 0
CHES Wythenshawe Town 2 0 Ashton Town 0
Saturday 23rd September 2017
CHES Crewe 5 3 Poynton 0
CHES Eagle Sports 3 2 Ashton Town 0
CHES Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 2 3 Congleton Vale Rovers 0
CHES Rylands 0 4 Knutsford 0
CHES Whaley Bridge Athletic 6 1 Billinge 0
CHES Wythenshawe Town 3 1 Altrincham Reserves 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
CHES Ashton Town 2 3 Knutsford 0
CHES Billinge 4 2 Denton Town 0
CHES Whaley Bridge Athletic 4 1 Crewe 0

Results - October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017
CHES Malpas 2 1 Congleton Vale Rovers 0
CHES Poynton 5 1 Altrincham Reserves 0
Saturday 14th October 2017
CHES Altrincham Reserves 2 1 Denton Town 0
CHES Billinge 1 2 Malpas 0
CHES Rylands 1 4 Ashton Town 0
CHES Whaley Bridge Athletic 7 0 Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 0
Tuesday 17th October 2017
CHES Ashton Town 3 0 Eagle Sports 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
CHES Malpas 1 1 Wythenshawe Town 0
CHES Rylands 4 5 Congleton Vale Rovers 0
Saturday 28th October 2017
CHES Congleton Vale Rovers 1 3 Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 0
CHES Crewe 1 1 Ashton Town 0
CHES Eagle Sports 1 4 Knutsford 0
CHES Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 4 2 Malpas 0
CHES Wythenshawe Town 4 1 Billinge 0

Results - November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017
CHES Crewe 1 2 Billinge 0
CHES Eagle Sports 0 2 Malpas 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
CHES Ashton Town 2 4 Billinge 0
CHES Denton Town 1 3 Whaley Bridge Athletic 0
CHES Rylands 1 0 Eagle Sports 0
CHES Wythenshawe Town 2 3 Congleton Vale Rovers 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
CHES Ashton Town 3 6 Altrincham Reserves 0
CHES Billinge 2 1 Wythenshawe Town 0
CHES Congleton Vale Rovers 0 1 Eagle Sports 0
CHES Knutsford 4 2 Rylands 0
CHES Malpas 6 1 Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 0
CHES Poynton 3 2 Whaley Bridge Athletic 0
Saturday 25th November 2017
CHES Malpas 1 2 Poynton 0

Results - December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017
CHES Altrincham Reserves 2 1 Eagle Sports 0
Saturday 2nd December 2017
CHES Malpas 2 1 Billinge 0
Saturday 9th December 2017
CHES Wythenshawe Town 3 2 Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 0
Saturday 23rd December 2017
CHES Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 2 1 Ashton Town 0
CHES Wythenshawe Town 3 1 Denton Town 0

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
CHES Ashton Town 2 3 Malpas 0
CHES Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 0 0 Billinge 0
CHES Rylands 0 1 Wythenshawe Town 0
Saturday 13th January 2018
CHES Altrincham Reserves 0 5 Malpas 0
CHES Ashton Town 3 1 Rylands 0
CHES Wythenshawe Town 1 2 Knutsford 0
Saturday 20th January 2018
CHES Knutsford 8 0 Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 0
CHES Wythenshawe Town 2 3 Eagle Sports 0
Saturday 27th January 2018
CHES Altrincham Reserves 0 1 Billinge 0
CHES Congleton Vale Rovers 7 0 Denton Town 0
CHES Crewe 3 3 Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 0
CHES Knutsford 3 0 Ashton Town 0
CHES Rylands 2 4 Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 0

Results - February 2018

Saturday 10th February 2018
CHES Altrincham Reserves 1 5 Ashton Town 0
Saturday 17th February 2018
CHES Ashton Town 3 2 Poynton 0
CHES Knutsford 1 5 Whaley Bridge Athletic 0
CHES Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 1 0 Altrincham Reserves 0
CHES Malpas 2 0 Rylands 0
CHES Wythenshawe Town 0 0 Crewe 0
Saturday 24th February 2018
CHES Altrincham Reserves 1 1 Congleton Vale Rovers 0
CHES Billinge 5 1 Crewe 0
CHES Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 2 4 Poynton 0
CHES Knutsford 3 2 Wythenshawe Town 0
CHES Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 2 1 Denton Town 0
CHES Rylands 1 0 Malpas 0

Results - March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018
CHES Congleton Vale Rovers 3 0 Wythenshawe Town 0
Saturday 17th March 2018
CHES Billinge 2 1 Rylands 0
CHES Crewe 2 1 Eagle Sports 0
CHES Denton Town 0 3 Altrincham Reserves 0
CHES Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 2 1 Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 0
CHES Wythenshawe Town 0 3 Poynton 0
Saturday 24th March 2018
CHES Ashton Town 4 1 Crewe 0
CHES Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 3 2 Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 0
CHES Knutsford 2 1 Denton Town 0
CHES Poynton 0 2 Malpas 0
CHES Whaley Bridge Athletic 6 1 Wythenshawe Town 0
Tuesday 27th March 2018
CHES Congleton Vale Rovers 2 4 Poynton 0
Saturday 31st March 2018
CHES Altrincham Reserves 0 2 Wythenshawe Town 0
CHES Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 1 2 Ashton Town 0
CHES Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 2 1 Poynton 0
CHES Rylands 7 1 Denton Town 0
CHES Whaley Bridge Athletic 0 2 Knutsford 0

Results - April 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018
CHES Altrincham Reserves 2 0 Poynton 0
CHES Wythenshawe Town 3 2 Whaley Bridge Athletic 0
Tuesday 10th April 2018
CHES Altrincham Reserves 3 1 Knutsford 0
CHES Congleton Vale Rovers 0 1 Crewe 0
Wednesday 11th April 2018
CHES Denton Town 3 3 Poynton 0
CHES Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 4 1 Wythenshawe Town 0
Saturday 14th April 2018
CHES Congleton Vale Rovers 0 4 Knutsford 0
CHES Crewe 3 2 Denton Town 0
CHES Malpas 3 0 Ashton Town 0
CHES Rylands 1 0 Altrincham Reserves 0
Tuesday 17th April 2018
CHES Altrincham Reserves 3 3 Crewe 0
CHES Poynton 0 1 Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 0
Wednesday 18th April 2018
CHES Congleton Vale Rovers 2 1 Whaley Bridge Athletic 0
Saturday 21st April 2018
CHES Ashton Town 3 3 Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 0
CHES Denton Town 0 2 Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 0
CHES Malpas 2 0 Altrincham Reserves 0
CHES Poynton 1 0 Crewe 0
CHES Whaley Bridge Athletic 1 0 Congleton Vale Rovers 0
Wednesday 25th April 2018
CHES Billinge 1 3 Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 0
CHES Crewe 4 4 Altrincham Reserves 0
Saturday 28th April 2018
CHES Denton Town 2 0 Congleton Vale Rovers 0
CHES Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 1 0 Wythenshawe Town 0
CHES Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 3 1 Crewe 0
CHES Malpas 1 4 Knutsford 0
CHES Poynton 2 3 Ashton Town 0
CHES Whaley Bridge Athletic 0 4 Eagle Sports 0

Results - May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018
CHES Altrincham Reserves 1 0 Whaley Bridge Athletic 0
CHES Congleton Vale Rovers 0 7 Ashton Town 0
CHES Denton Town 2 4 Billinge 0
CHES Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 2 1 Rylands 0
CHES Knutsford 2 0 Eagle Sports 0
Thursday 3rd May 2018
CHES Eagle Sports 1 0 Wythenshawe Town 0
CHES Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 2 1 Rylands 0
Friday 4th May 2018
CHES Altrincham Reserves 1 2 Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 0
Saturday 5th May 2018
CHES Denton Town 2 3 Rylands 0
CHES Eagle Sports 4 0 Crewe 0
CHES Malpas 4 4 Whaley Bridge Athletic 0
CHES Poynton 0 3 Billinge 0
Monday 7th May 2018
CHES Congleton Vale Rovers 0 0 Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 0
CHES Denton Town 3 3 Eagle Sports 0
CHES Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 0 4 Altrincham Reserves 0
CHES Poynton 2 3 Rylands 0
Wednesday 9th May 2018
CHES Congleton Vale Rovers 1 0 Rylands 0
CHES Crewe 2 4 Knutsford 0
CHES Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 0 2 Whaley Bridge Athletic 0
Thursday 10th May 2018
CHES Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 1 2 Billinge 0
Saturday 12th May 2018
CHES Crewe 0 6 Whaley Bridge Athletic 0
CHES Knutsford 3 0 Congleton Vale Rovers 0
CHES Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 0 0 Eagle Sports 0
CHES Malpas 5 1 Denton Town 0
CHES Poynton 1 2 Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 0
CHES Rylands 1 2 Billinge 0
Tuesday 15th May 2018
CHES Ashton Town 0 1 Congleton Vale Rovers 0
CHES Billinge 0 0 Eagle Sports 0
CHES Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 6 3 Denton Town 0
CHES Knutsford 5 1 Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 0
CHES Rylands 3 2 Poynton 0
Thursday 17th May 2018
CHES Billinge 3 0 Whaley Bridge Athletic 0
CHES Denton Town 1 0 Crewe 0
CHES Poynton 2 3 Knutsford 0
Saturday 19th May 2018
CHES Denton Town 0 2 Ashton Town 0
CHES Knutsford 3 1 Billinge 0
CHES Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 1 1 Congleton Vale Rovers 0
CHES Malpas 4 0 Eagle Sports 0
CHES Rylands 4 0 Crewe 0
Monday 21st May 2018
CHES Eagle Sports 4 1 Whaley Bridge Athletic 0
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
CHES Ashton Town 2 3 Whaley Bridge Athletic 0
CHES Eagle Sports 1 1 Congleton Vale Rovers 0
CHES Malpas 10 1 Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads 0
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
CHES Knutsford 2 0 Poynton 0
Thursday 24th May 2018
CHES Denton Town 2 5 Malpas 0
CHES Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds 2 1 Eagle Sports 0
CHES Whaley Bridge Athletic 4 2 Rylands 0

Non League Matters 00/00