South West Peninsula League - South West Peninsula League Premier Division

South West Peninsula LeagueSouth West Peninsula Football League Premier DivisionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 6
PROMOTES TO:WESTERN LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION ONE EAST / WEST
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

League Table

Division Last Updated: 06:30, Thursday 26th April 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Plymouth Parkway 36 32 3 1 144 24 17 1 0 68 13 15 2 1 76 11 +120 99
2 Tavistock 32 25 3 4 120 35 10 3 2 54 18 15 0 2 66 17 +85 78
3 Falmouth Town 32 22 3 7 73 42 14 0 4 37 21 8 3 3 36 21 +31 69
4 Bodmin Town 32 20 7 5 80 37 8 5 2 39 15 12 2 3 41 22 +43 67
5 Saltash United 33 19 7 7 105 51 10 3 4 64 30 9 4 3 41 21 +54 64
6 Plymouth Argyle Reserves 34 18 7 9 103 46 8 3 5 60 22 10 4 4 43 24 +57 61
7 AFC St Austell 31 18 2 11 81 60 10 1 6 52 32 8 1 5 29 28 +21 56
8 Launceston 31 15 4 12 67 49 7 2 5 29 20 8 2 7 38 29 +18 49
9 Helston Athletic 34 15 3 16 70 75 10 1 7 38 29 5 2 9 32 46 -5 48
10 Stoke Gabriel 34 15 3 16 58 81 11 3 4 38 23 4 0 12 20 58 -23 48
11 Newquay 34 12 3 19 58 65 8 3 7 34 25 4 0 12 24 40 -7 39
12 Godolphin Atlantic 34 10 5 19 55 98 7 3 8 39 40 3 2 11 16 58 -43 35
13 Ivybridge Town 31 10 4 17 49 70 5 2 6 23 21 5 2 11 26 49 -21 34
14 Torpoint Athletic 32 9 7 16 46 67 6 1 8 30 32 3 6 8 16 35 -21 34
15 Camelford 30 10 4 16 43 76 7 2 7 26 37 3 2 9 17 39 -33 34
16 Cullompton Rangers 31 10 3 18 43 76 6 2 7 24 34 4 1 11 19 42 -33 33
17 Sticker 34 7 7 20 47 81 3 4 10 19 44 4 3 10 28 37 -34 28
18 Exmouth Town 33 8 4 21 39 85 5 1 11 25 49 3 3 10 14 36 -46 28
19 Callington Town 29 4 5 20 30 94 2 2 9 20 39 2 3 11 10 55 -64 17
20 Witheridge 31 1 4 26 22 121 1 2 13 14 56 0 2 13 8 65 -99 4

3 points were deducted from Witheridge for: failed to fulfill fixture away to Falmouth Town on 2 September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017 - Falmouth Town v Witheridge - Match awarded to Falmouth Town

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018
SWP Camelford vs. AFC St Austell 19:30
SWP Launceston vs. Callington Town 19:30
SWP Tavistock vs. Cullompton Rangers 19:30
Saturday 28th April 2018
SWP Bodmin Town vs. Camelford 15:00
SWP Cullompton Rangers vs. Callington Town 15:00
SWP Godolphin Atlantic vs. Tavistock 15:00
SWP Helston Athletic vs. Plymouth Parkway 15:00
SWP Ivybridge Town vs. Falmouth Town 15:00
SWP Launceston vs. Saltash United 15:00
SWP Newquay vs. Sticker 15:00
SWP Plymouth Argyle Reserves vs. Witheridge 15:00
SWP Stoke Gabriel vs. AFC St Austell 15:00
SWP Torpoint Athletic vs. Exmouth Town 15:00
Monday 30th April 2018
SWP AFC St Austell vs. Saltash United 19:30
SWP Callington Town vs. Bodmin Town 19:30
SWP Camelford vs. Witheridge 19:45
SWP Cullompton Rangers vs. Exmouth Town 19:30
SWP Plymouth Argyle Reserves vs. Falmouth Town 19:30

Results - August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017
SWP Ivybridge Town 1 2 Plymouth Argyle Reserves 310
Saturday 12th August 2017
SWP AFC St Austell 2 3 Stoke Gabriel 146
SWP Bodmin Town 1 1 Torpoint Athletic 120
SWP Callington Town 4 0 Cullompton Rangers 59
SWP Exmouth Town 0 2 Sticker 104
SWP Falmouth Town 0 7 Tavistock 95
SWP Launceston 0 2 Plymouth Parkway 122
SWP Saltash United 8 1 Witheridge 77
Tuesday 15th August 2017
SWP Cullompton Rangers 0 6 Plymouth Parkway 83
SWP Newquay 5 1 Helston Athletic 143
SWP Stoke Gabriel 1 4 Plymouth Argyle Reserves 79
SWP Torpoint Athletic 0 2 AFC St Austell 133
Wednesday 16th August 2017
SWP Bodmin Town 1 1 Ivybridge Town 79
SWP Camelford 1 6 Launceston 64
SWP Exmouth Town 2 4 Saltash United 127
SWP Godolphin Atlantic 3 3 Falmouth Town 88
SWP Tavistock 11 0 Witheridge 84
Saturday 19th August 2017
SWP Cullompton Rangers 3 5 Godolphin Atlantic 58
SWP Exmouth Town 3 0 AFC St Austell 97
SWP Falmouth Town 2 1 Ivybridge Town 55
SWP Launceston 4 1 Stoke Gabriel 78
SWP Plymouth Argyle Reserves 7 0 Helston Athletic 44
SWP Saltash United 2 4 Plymouth Parkway 210
SWP Sticker 2 1 Newquay 136
SWP Torpoint Athletic 5 0 Camelford 81
SWP Witheridge 1 2 Callington Town 51
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
SWP Callington Town 1 1 Exmouth Town 0
SWP Helston Athletic 4 0 Godolphin Atlantic 243
SWP Newquay 2 1 Torpoint Athletic 0
SWP Plymouth Argyle Reserves 2 0 Launceston 105
SWP Plymouth Parkway 4 0 Stoke Gabriel 0
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
SWP Falmouth Town 3 1 Bodmin Town 123
Friday 25th August 2017
SWP AFC St Austell 2 4 Plymouth Argyle Reserves 0
SWP Callington Town 2 2 Saltash United 0
SWP Plymouth Parkway 5 1 Newquay 0
Saturday 26th August 2017
SWP Bodmin Town 0 3 Tavistock 0
SWP Camelford 1 0 Cullompton Rangers 52
SWP Godolphin Atlantic 0 2 Exmouth Town 62
SWP Launceston 6 0 Witheridge 92
SWP Sticker 1 2 Ivybridge Town 71
SWP Stoke Gabriel 4 0 Helston Athletic 71
SWP Torpoint Athletic 1 4 Falmouth Town 84
Tuesday 29th August 2017
SWP Helston Athletic 3 1 Sticker 0
SWP Newquay 5 1 Camelford 138
SWP Plymouth Argyle Reserves 2 0 Exmouth Town 108
SWP Torpoint Athletic 5 0 Godolphin Atlantic 105
SWP Witheridge 0 4 Plymouth Parkway 0
Wednesday 30th August 2017
SWP Ivybridge Town 1 1 Callington Town 97
SWP Saltash United 2 0 Cullompton Rangers 70
SWP Tavistock 3 3 Launceston 135

Results - September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017
SWP Plymouth Parkway 5 1 Torpoint Athletic 0
Saturday 2nd September 2017
SWP Callington Town 1 3 Helston Athletic 0
SWP Camelford 2 1 Exmouth Town 0
SWP Cullompton Rangers 2 2 Sticker 0
SWP Falmouth Town 0 0 Witheridge 0
SWP Ivybridge Town 3 0 Godolphin Atlantic 0
SWP Newquay 0 1 Launceston 0
SWP Stoke Gabriel 0 3 Saltash United 0
Tuesday 5th September 2017
SWP AFC St Austell 4 0 Ivybridge Town 0
SWP Camelford 1 1 Plymouth Argyle Reserves 0
SWP Cullompton Rangers 2 0 Stoke Gabriel 0
SWP Godolphin Atlantic 4 0 Callington Town 0
Wednesday 6th September 2017
SWP Bodmin Town 1 0 Launceston 0
SWP Exmouth Town 0 8 Plymouth Parkway 0
Saturday 9th September 2017
SWP Falmouth Town 1 0 Callington Town 0
SWP Launceston 1 3 Sticker 0
SWP Newquay 1 2 Plymouth Argyle Reserves 0
SWP Saltash United 4 3 Ivybridge Town 0
SWP Stoke Gabriel 1 1 Exmouth Town 0
Tuesday 12th September 2017
SWP Helston Athletic 1 2 Bodmin Town 0
SWP Newquay 3 0 AFC St Austell 0
Wednesday 13th September 2017
SWP Plymouth Argyle Reserves 12 0 Stoke Gabriel 0
SWP Tavistock 4 0 Exmouth Town 0
Saturday 16th September 2017
SWP Cullompton Rangers 4 3 Plymouth Argyle Reserves 0
SWP Plymouth Parkway 5 1 AFC St Austell 0
SWP Saltash United 7 0 Exmouth Town 0
Tuesday 19th September 2017
SWP AFC St Austell 3 1 Camelford 0
Wednesday 20th September 2017
SWP Saltash United 4 4 Launceston 0
SWP Tavistock 9 0 Ivybridge Town 0
SWP Witheridge 3 2 Exmouth Town 0
Saturday 23rd September 2017
SWP Falmouth Town 0 1 Plymouth Argyle Reserves 0
SWP Launceston 3 0 Exmouth Town 0
SWP Newquay 3 2 Stoke Gabriel 0
Tuesday 26th September 2017
SWP Plymouth Argyle Reserves 4 3 Saltash United 0
Friday 29th September 2017
SWP Exmouth Town 1 4 Plymouth Argyle Reserves 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
SWP Godolphin Atlantic 2 3 AFC St Austell 0
SWP Launceston 5 3 Helston Athletic 0
SWP Plymouth Parkway 6 0 Cullompton Rangers 0
SWP Saltash United 3 0 Falmouth Town 0
SWP Sticker 0 8 Tavistock 0
SWP Stoke Gabriel 5 2 Torpoint Athletic 0
SWP Witheridge 1 2 Newquay 0

Results - October 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017
SWP Cullompton Rangers 0 3 Tavistock 0
SWP Helston Athletic 2 4 AFC St Austell 0
SWP Newquay 3 1 Callington Town 0
Wednesday 4th October 2017
SWP Camelford 3 3 Sticker 0
SWP Exmouth Town 2 1 Stoke Gabriel 0
Friday 6th October 2017
SWP Plymouth Argyle Reserves 1 3 Plymouth Parkway 0
Saturday 7th October 2017
SWP Cullompton Rangers 2 0 Witheridge 0
SWP Falmouth Town 2 0 Torpoint Athletic 0
SWP Ivybridge Town 0 2 Exmouth Town 0
SWP Launceston 3 1 Camelford 0
SWP Tavistock 6 2 Stoke Gabriel 0
Monday 9th October 2017
SWP Sticker 2 3 Plymouth Argyle Reserves 0
Tuesday 10th October 2017
SWP AFC St Austell 0 3 Bodmin Town 0
SWP Callington Town 2 3 Godolphin Atlantic 0
SWP Newquay 0 1 Falmouth Town 0
SWP Torpoint Athletic 6 1 Cullompton Rangers 0
Wednesday 11th October 2017
SWP Plymouth Parkway 4 1 Ivybridge Town 0
SWP Saltash United 4 2 Helston Athletic 0
Tuesday 17th October 2017
SWP Callington Town 1 7 Plymouth Parkway 0
SWP Torpoint Athletic 0 3 Helston Athletic 0
Wednesday 18th October 2017
SWP Camelford 1 4 Falmouth Town 0
SWP Witheridge 0 6 Tavistock 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
SWP Exmouth Town 2 3 Newquay 0
SWP Helston Athletic 2 0 Witheridge 0
SWP Sticker 0 0 Torpoint Athletic 0
Tuesday 24th October 2017
SWP Cullompton Rangers 2 1 Launceston 0
SWP Helston Athletic 3 2 Newquay 0
Wednesday 25th October 2017
SWP Exmouth Town 4 0 Witheridge 0
SWP Falmouth Town 4 3 Saltash United 0
SWP Godolphin Atlantic 2 1 Sticker 0
Friday 27th October 2017
SWP Plymouth Argyle Reserves 1 2 Ivybridge Town 0
SWP Torpoint Athletic 3 0 Callington Town 0
Saturday 28th October 2017
SWP AFC St Austell 1 3 Launceston 0
SWP Falmouth Town 0 1 Exmouth Town 0
SWP Newquay 0 1 Cullompton Rangers 0
SWP Plymouth Parkway 2 0 Helston Athletic 0
SWP Sticker 0 3 Saltash United 0
SWP Stoke Gabriel 2 0 Godolphin Atlantic 0
SWP Tavistock 4 2 Camelford 0
Tuesday 31st October 2017
SWP AFC St Austell 5 5 Falmouth Town 0
SWP Callington Town 2 5 Ivybridge Town 0
SWP Godolphin Atlantic 1 2 Bodmin Town 0
SWP Helston Athletic 2 1 Camelford 0
SWP Plymouth Parkway 6 1 Witheridge 0

Results - November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017
SWP Saltash United 2 1 Newquay 0
SWP Tavistock 3 2 Torpoint Athletic 0
Friday 3rd November 2017
SWP Bodmin Town 1 0 Sticker 0
SWP Camelford 1 0 Plymouth Parkway 0
Saturday 4th November 2017
SWP Cullompton Rangers 2 2 Helston Athletic 0
SWP Exmouth Town 3 0 Torpoint Athletic 0
SWP Ivybridge Town 2 4 Saltash United 0
SWP Launceston 0 0 Falmouth Town 0
SWP Stoke Gabriel 1 0 Newquay 0
SWP Tavistock 0 0 Callington Town 0
SWP Witheridge 1 5 AFC St Austell 0
Tuesday 7th November 2017
SWP Sticker 2 2 Helston Athletic 0
Wednesday 8th November 2017
SWP Bodmin Town 2 1 Newquay 0
SWP Falmouth Town 4 1 Camelford 0
SWP Ivybridge Town 2 0 Cullompton Rangers 0
SWP Saltash United 1 5 Tavistock 0
Friday 10th November 2017
SWP Torpoint Athletic 2 0 Plymouth Argyle Reserves 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
SWP AFC St Austell 4 0 Callington Town 0
SWP Godolphin Atlantic 1 3 Launceston 0
SWP Helston Athletic 0 2 Saltash United 0
SWP Newquay 5 1 Ivybridge Town 0
SWP Stoke Gabriel 3 0 Sticker 0
Tuesday 14th November 2017
SWP Witheridge 0 1 Stoke Gabriel 0
Friday 17th November 2017
SWP Tavistock 1 0 Plymouth Argyle Reserves 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
SWP AFC St Austell 2 1 Newquay 0
SWP Bodmin Town 7 1 Stoke Gabriel 0
SWP Callington Town 2 6 Falmouth Town 0
SWP Camelford 0 5 Saltash United 0
SWP Godolphin Atlantic 3 2 Cullompton Rangers 0
SWP Helston Athletic 5 1 Exmouth Town 0
SWP Ivybridge Town 5 1 Witheridge 0
SWP Launceston 1 1 Torpoint Athletic 0
SWP Sticker 0 5 Plymouth Parkway 0
Saturday 25th November 2017
SWP Bodmin Town 1 1 Exmouth Town 0
SWP Godolphin Atlantic 3 0 Witheridge 0
SWP Plymouth Parkway 4 1 Callington Town 0
SWP Saltash United 0 0 Plymouth Argyle Reserves 0
SWP Stoke Gabriel 1 1 Camelford 0
SWP Torpoint Athletic 0 1 Sticker 0
Tuesday 28th November 2017
SWP Sticker 1 4 Falmouth Town 0

Results - December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017
SWP Godolphin Atlantic 1 4 Plymouth Argyle Reserves 0
SWP Witheridge 3 3 Cullompton Rangers 0
Saturday 2nd December 2017
SWP Exmouth Town 2 1 Ivybridge Town 0
SWP Stoke Gabriel 1 0 Tavistock 0
Saturday 9th December 2017
SWP AFC St Austell 6 1 Godolphin Atlantic 0
SWP Camelford 3 2 Stoke Gabriel 0
SWP Exmouth Town 1 1 Callington Town 0
SWP Helston Athletic 4 1 Launceston 0
SWP Newquay 3 3 Witheridge 0
Saturday 16th December 2017
SWP Godolphin Atlantic 5 1 Camelford 0
SWP Helston Athletic 1 1 Ivybridge Town 0
SWP Plymouth Argyle Reserves 3 1 Newquay 0
SWP Plymouth Parkway 1 0 Launceston 0
SWP Torpoint Athletic 2 3 Bodmin Town 0
Saturday 23rd December 2017
SWP AFC St Austell 6 1 Torpoint Athletic 0
SWP Falmouth Town 2 1 Godolphin Atlantic 0
SWP Stoke Gabriel 3 1 Witheridge 0
Tuesday 26th December 2017
SWP Godolphin Atlantic 3 0 Newquay 0
SWP Plymouth Parkway 6 2 Tavistock 0
SWP Sticker 0 3 AFC St Austell 0
Saturday 30th December 2017
SWP Stoke Gabriel 5 2 Cullompton Rangers 0

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
SWP Stoke Gabriel 0 4 Plymouth Parkway 0
Friday 12th January 2018
SWP Helston Athletic 1 4 Plymouth Argyle Reserves 0
Friday 26th January 2018
SWP Bodmin Town 2 2 Plymouth Argyle Reserves 0
SWP Torpoint Athletic 0 7 Plymouth Parkway 0
Saturday 27th January 2018
SWP Godolphin Atlantic 7 1 Ivybridge Town 0
Tuesday 30th January 2018
SWP Newquay 0 3 Plymouth Parkway 0

Results - February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018
SWP Plymouth Argyle Reserves 1 1 Camelford 0
Saturday 10th February 2018
SWP Newquay 1 0 Exmouth Town 0
SWP Plymouth Argyle Reserves 2 4 Tavistock 0
SWP Stoke Gabriel 5 0 Callington Town 0
Saturday 17th February 2018
SWP Bodmin Town 8 0 Witheridge 0
SWP Camelford 0 2 Tavistock 0
SWP Cullompton Rangers 1 3 Newquay 0
SWP Exmouth Town 0 4 Falmouth Town 0
SWP Godolphin Atlantic 1 2 Stoke Gabriel 0
SWP Ivybridge Town 1 5 Plymouth Parkway 0
SWP Launceston 1 3 AFC St Austell 0
Saturday 24th February 2018
SWP AFC St Austell 3 0 Witheridge 0
SWP Exmouth Town 1 5 Launceston 0
SWP Helston Athletic 1 2 Cullompton Rangers 0
SWP Ivybridge Town 5 1 Stoke Gabriel 0
SWP Newquay 0 2 Tavistock 0
SWP Plymouth Argyle Reserves 10 0 Godolphin Atlantic 0
SWP Plymouth Parkway 4 0 Camelford 0
SWP Saltash United 12 0 Callington Town 0
SWP Sticker 0 2 Bodmin Town 0

Results - March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018
SWP Plymouth Argyle Reserves 10 0 Callington Town 0
Saturday 10th March 2018
SWP Falmouth Town 3 1 Helston Athletic 0
SWP Plymouth Parkway 3 1 Sticker 0
SWP Stoke Gabriel 1 1 Bodmin Town 0
Tuesday 13th March 2018
SWP Helston Athletic 3 0 Callington Town 0
SWP Ivybridge Town 0 1 AFC St Austell 0
SWP Plymouth Argyle Reserves 3 3 Bodmin Town 0
SWP Sticker 5 3 Launceston 0
SWP Tavistock 0 1 Falmouth Town 0
SWP Torpoint Athletic 3 2 Newquay 0
Saturday 17th March 2018
SWP Camelford 0 4 Helston Athletic 0
SWP Exmouth Town 3 4 Bodmin Town 0
SWP Godolphin Atlantic 1 1 Torpoint Athletic 0
SWP Sticker 1 1 Witheridge 0
SWP Stoke Gabriel 3 1 Falmouth Town 0
Tuesday 20th March 2018
SWP AFC St Austell 2 1 Cullompton Rangers 0
SWP Callington Town 1 4 Launceston 0
Wednesday 21st March 2018
SWP Bodmin Town 4 0 Helston Athletic 0
SWP Saltash United 4 1 Stoke Gabriel 0
Saturday 24th March 2018
SWP Cullompton Rangers 2 0 Bodmin Town 0
SWP Exmouth Town 0 5 Tavistock 0
SWP Falmouth Town 3 1 Sticker 0
SWP Godolphin Atlantic 0 11 Plymouth Parkway 0
SWP Newquay 1 1 Saltash United 0
Tuesday 27th March 2018
SWP AFC St Austell 2 3 Tavistock 0
SWP Godolphin Atlantic 1 1 Saltash United 0
Friday 30th March 2018
SWP AFC St Austell 4 3 Sticker 0
SWP Camelford 0 2 Bodmin Town 0
SWP Exmouth Town 0 3 Cullompton Rangers 0
SWP Helston Athletic 0 2 Falmouth Town 0
SWP Newquay 1 1 Godolphin Atlantic 0
SWP Stoke Gabriel 2 1 Ivybridge Town 0
SWP Tavistock 2 2 Plymouth Parkway 0
SWP Torpoint Athletic 1 1 Saltash United 0

Results - April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018
SWP Bodmin Town 5 1 Godolphin Atlantic 0
Wednesday 4th April 2018
SWP Newquay 1 3 Bodmin Town 0
SWP Sticker 1 1 Godolphin Atlantic 0
Thursday 5th April 2018
SWP Launceston 1 0 Cullompton Rangers 0
SWP Plymouth Parkway 2 2 Plymouth Argyle Reserves 0
SWP Tavistock 1 3 Saltash United 0
Saturday 7th April 2018
SWP Cullompton Rangers 0 1 Torpoint Athletic 0
SWP Falmouth Town 1 2 Plymouth Parkway 0
SWP Saltash United 2 2 AFC St Austell 0
SWP Sticker 2 1 Exmouth Town 0
Monday 9th April 2018
SWP Bodmin Town 1 2 Saltash United 0
SWP Camelford 7 4 Newquay 0
Tuesday 10th April 2018
SWP Falmouth Town 3 0 AFC St Austell 0
SWP Godolphin Atlantic 1 3 Helston Athletic 0
SWP Sticker 1 3 Callington Town 0
SWP Torpoint Athletic 0 3 Ivybridge Town 0
Wednesday 11th April 2018
SWP Bodmin Town 1 1 Plymouth Parkway 0
Thursday 12th April 2018
SWP Ivybridge Town 2 1 Sticker 0
SWP Witheridge 1 2 Launceston 0
Friday 13th April 2018
SWP Plymouth Argyle Reserves 0 1 Torpoint Athletic 0
SWP Plymouth Parkway 4 1 Exmouth Town 0
Saturday 14th April 2018
SWP Bodmin Town 4 1 AFC St Austell 0
SWP Callington Town 0 2 Newquay 0
SWP Camelford 1 2 Ivybridge Town 0
SWP Falmouth Town 5 1 Cullompton Rangers 0
SWP Helston Athletic 0 4 Tavistock 0
SWP Saltash United 6 1 Sticker 0
SWP Stoke Gabriel 0 2 Launceston 0
SWP Witheridge 1 2 Godolphin Atlantic 0
Sunday 15th April 2018
SWP Witheridge 1 7 Helston Athletic 0
Monday 16th April 2018
SWP Callington Town 1 2 Stoke Gabriel 0
SWP Camelford 3 0 Godolphin Atlantic 0
SWP Plymouth Argyle Reserves 1 3 Cullompton Rangers 0
SWP Tavistock 2 1 Bodmin Town 0
Tuesday 17th April 2018
SWP AFC St Austell 1 2 Plymouth Parkway 0
SWP Falmouth Town 1 0 Launceston 0
SWP Witheridge 0 0 Torpoint Athletic 0
Wednesday 18th April 2018
SWP Cullompton Rangers 1 4 Saltash United 0
SWP Exmouth Town 1 4 Camelford 0
SWP Tavistock 2 1 Sticker 0
Thursday 19th April 2018
SWP Callington Town 2 4 Tavistock 0
SWP Helston Athletic 4 1 Torpoint Athletic 0
SWP Launceston 2 1 Ivybridge Town 0
SWP Plymouth Parkway 2 1 Falmouth Town 0
SWP Witheridge 0 6 Bodmin Town 0
Friday 20th April 2018
SWP Camelford 2 1 Callington Town 0
Saturday 21st April 2018
SWP Cullompton Rangers 2 4 AFC St Austell 0
SWP Falmouth Town 3 0 Newquay 0
SWP Helston Athletic 2 1 Stoke Gabriel 0
SWP Ivybridge Town 1 1 Torpoint Athletic 0
SWP Launceston 1 3 Tavistock 0
SWP Plymouth Argyle Reserves 1 1 Sticker 0
SWP Plymouth Parkway 4 0 Godolphin Atlantic 0
SWP Saltash United 2 4 Bodmin Town 0
SWP Witheridge 0 1 Camelford 0
Sunday 22nd April 2018
SWP Witheridge 1 6 Sticker 0
Monday 23rd April 2018
SWP Callington Town 1 0 Plymouth Argyle Reserves 0
SWP Cullompton Rangers 1 0 Ivybridge Town 0
SWP Launceston 1 2 Bodmin Town 0
SWP Plymouth Parkway 1 0 Saltash United 0
SWP Torpoint Athletic 2 5 Tavistock 0
Tuesday 24th April 2018
SWP AFC St Austell 5 1 Helston Athletic 0
SWP Sticker 1 2 Camelford 0
Wednesday 25th April 2018
SWP Ivybridge Town 0 2 Bodmin Town 0
SWP Saltash United 1 2 Torpoint Athletic 0
SWP Tavistock 6 1 Godolphin Atlantic 0
SWP Witheridge 1 7 Plymouth Argyle Reserves 0

Attendance Statistics

Attendances
Team Lowest Highest Average +/-
1 Helston Athletic 0 243 243 +145.45%
2 Ivybridge Town 0 310 204 +175.68%
3 AFC St Austell 0 146 146 -33.03%
4 Newquay 0 143 141 +39.60%
5 Saltash United 0 210 119 -8.46%
6 Tavistock 0 135 110 -41.49%
7 Exmouth Town 0 127 109 +15.96%
8 Sticker 0 136 104 +14.29%
9 Torpoint Athletic 0 133 101 -12.17%
10 Bodmin Town 0 120 100 -10.71%
11 Launceston 0 122 97 +46.97%
12 Falmouth Town 0 123 91 +8.33%
13 Plymouth Argyle Reserves 0 108 86 -25.22%
14 Godolphin Atlantic 0 88 75 -12.79%
15 Stoke Gabriel 0 79 75 +13.64%
16 Cullompton Rangers 0 83 71 -12.35%
17 Callington Town 0 59 59 -44.34%
18 Camelford 0 64 58 -18.31%
19 Witheridge 0 51 51 -31.08%
20 Plymouth Parkway 0 0 0 -100.00%

Non League Matters 00/00