Lincolnshire Football League - Lincolnshire Football League

 Balcan Lighting Supplies Lincolnshire Football LeagueUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 7
PROMOTES TO:NORTHERN COUNTIES EAST LEAGUE DIVISION ONE
RELEGATES TO:STEP 8
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

2017-18:  Market Rasen Town resigned on eve of season without playing any games.

2017-18:  Heckington United resigned in September 2017 after 3 games. All results expunged.

2017-18:  Louth Town resigned in September 2017 after 2 games. All results expunged.

2017-18:  After 11 games CGB Humbertherm changed their name to Louth Town. All results remain unchanged.

2017-18:  AFC Boston resigned in February 2018 after 12 games.  All results expunged.

 

 

 

League Table

Division Last Updated: 20:16, Thursday 19th April 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Ruston Sports 17 11 3 3 60 29 7 0 2 33 14 4 3 1 27 15 +31 39
2 Horncastle Town 18 11 4 3 56 25 5 2 2 28 12 6 2 1 28 13 +31 37
3 Skegness Town 16 11 1 4 38 16 7 0 1 26 7 4 1 3 12 9 +22 34
4 Nettleham 18 7 4 7 36 41 3 3 3 13 17 4 1 4 23 24 -5 28
5 Immingham Town 17 7 3 7 34 37 5 3 0 20 13 2 0 7 14 24 -3 24
6 Wyberton 14 5 5 4 33 24 3 3 0 15 7 2 2 4 18 17 +9 20
7 Grimsby Borough Academy 12 7 1 4 28 23 3 1 1 13 7 4 0 3 15 16 +5 19
8 Louth Town 17 3 3 11 27 55 1 1 7 13 29 2 2 4 14 26 -28 12
9 Sleaford Sports Amateurs 17 4 2 11 33 47 1 1 7 15 29 3 1 4 18 18 -14 11
10 Brigg Town Development Squad 16 1 2 13 21 69 0 0 9 11 44 1 2 4 10 25 -48 5

-3 points were deducted from Ruston Sports for: points adjustment, reason not known, issued Saturday 2 December 2017

-3 points were deducted from Nettleham for: reason unknown (Issued Monday 12 February 2018)

3 points were deducted from Grimsby Borough Academy for: playing an ineligible player on 23 September 2017 against Ruston Sports.

3 points were deducted from Sleaford Sports Amateurs for: reason unknown (Issued Monday 12 February 2018)

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018
LIN Wyberton vs. Brigg Town Development Squad 15:00
Saturday 28th April 2018
LIN Skegness Town vs. Brigg Town Development Squad 15:00
LIN Wyberton vs. Grimsby Borough Academy 15:00

Fixtures - May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018
LIN Immingham Town vs. Grimsby Borough Academy 18:30
Saturday 5th May 2018
LIN Grimsby Borough Academy vs. Sleaford Sports Amateurs 15:00
LIN Wyberton vs. Louth Town 15:00
Saturday 12th May 2018
LIN Grimsby Borough Academy vs. Skegness Town 15:00

Results - August 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017
LIN Immingham Town 3 0 Sleaford Sports Amateurs 130
LIN Wyberton 1 1 Ruston Sports 38
Saturday 26th August 2017
LIN Louth Town 3 4 Brigg Town Development Squad 12
LIN Skegness Town 3 0 Nettleham 75
LIN Wyberton 5 2 Immingham Town 40

Results - September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017
LIN Grimsby Borough Academy 0 0 Brigg Town Development Squad 32
LIN Horncastle Town 1 1 Sleaford Sports Amateurs 95
LIN Louth Town 4 8 Nettleham 10
Saturday 9th September 2017
LIN Brigg Town Development Squad 2 3 Louth Town 12
LIN Grimsby Borough Academy 5 1 Nettleham 52
Saturday 16th September 2017
LIN Horncastle Town 2 0 Grimsby Borough Academy 65
LIN Immingham Town 3 2 Brigg Town Development Squad 30
LIN Skegness Town 3 1 Ruston Sports 105
Saturday 23rd September 2017
LIN Brigg Town Development Squad 2 5 Horncastle Town 35
LIN Louth Town 0 6 Sleaford Sports Amateurs 12
LIN Nettleham 2 1 Wyberton 25
LIN Ruston Sports 3 4 Grimsby Borough Academy 32
Saturday 30th September 2017
LIN Grimsby Borough Academy 4 0 Louth Town 25
LIN Sleaford Sports Amateurs 5 1 Brigg Town Development Squad 25
LIN Wyberton 0 0 Skegness Town 75

Results - October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017
LIN Brigg Town Development Squad 1 4 Grimsby Borough Academy 35
LIN Nettleham 2 4 Horncastle Town 25
Saturday 14th October 2017
LIN Skegness Town 2 1 Immingham Town 75
LIN Wyberton 1 1 Nettleham 40
Saturday 21st October 2017
LIN Horncastle Town 5 0 Louth Town 83
LIN Nettleham 0 3 Sleaford Sports Amateurs 22
LIN Ruston Sports 1 0 Immingham Town 35

Results - November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017
LIN Louth Town 1 3 Ruston Sports 10
LIN Nettleham 2 1 Immingham Town 25
LIN Sleaford Sports Amateurs 1 2 Grimsby Borough Academy 25
Saturday 11th November 2017
LIN Ruston Sports 7 0 Brigg Town Development Squad 30
Saturday 18th November 2017
LIN Immingham Town 3 2 Nettleham 40
LIN Louth Town 2 4 Grimsby Borough Academy 20
LIN Sleaford Sports Amateurs 4 8 Ruston Sports 20
LIN Wyberton 3 2 Horncastle Town 60
Saturday 25th November 2017
LIN Immingham Town 3 3 Louth Town 65
LIN Sleaford Sports Amateurs 2 3 Nettleham 35

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
LIN Brigg Town Development Squad 1 2 Nettleham 24
LIN Immingham Town 3 3 Horncastle Town 40
Saturday 16th December 2017
LIN Horncastle Town 3 5 Ruston Sports 72

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
LIN Immingham Town 1 0 Skegness Town 40
LIN Nettleham 2 2 Brigg Town Development Squad 25
Saturday 13th January 2018
LIN Brigg Town Development Squad 1 5 Sleaford Sports Amateurs 25
LIN Grimsby Borough Academy 3 0 Immingham Town 56
LIN Horncastle Town 0 3 Nettleham 78
LIN Ruston Sports 3 1 Skegness Town 65
Saturday 27th January 2018
LIN Brigg Town Development Squad 0 3 Immingham Town 25
LIN Ruston Sports 0 3 Horncastle Town 55
LIN Sleaford Sports Amateurs 2 2 Wyberton 25

Results - February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018
LIN Brigg Town Development Squad 0 6 Ruston Sports 10
LIN Horncastle Town 0 0 Wyberton 65
Saturday 10th February 2018
LIN Grimsby Borough Academy 1 6 Horncastle Town 56
LIN Ruston Sports 5 3 Nettleham 35
LIN Skegness Town 5 1 Louth Town 100
LIN Sleaford Sports Amateurs 0 5 Immingham Town 22
Saturday 17th February 2018
LIN Brigg Town Development Squad 1 4 Skegness Town 15
LIN Immingham Town 2 2 Ruston Sports 24
LIN Louth Town 0 1 Wyberton 25
LIN Nettleham 3 1 Grimsby Borough Academy 16
LIN Sleaford Sports Amateurs 0 2 Horncastle Town 22
Saturday 24th February 2018
LIN Horncastle Town 5 1 Brigg Town Development Squad 76
LIN Immingham Town 2 1 Wyberton 30
LIN Louth Town 1 2 Skegness Town 12

Results - March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018
LIN Horncastle Town 3 1 Skegness Town 124
LIN Nettleham 1 1 Louth Town 11
LIN Ruston Sports 3 0 Wyberton 35
Saturday 17th March 2018
LIN Sleaford Sports Amateurs 1 5 Louth Town 15
Wednesday 21st March 2018
LIN Skegness Town 5 1 Wyberton 140
Saturday 24th March 2018
LIN Ruston Sports 5 1 Louth Town 45
LIN Sleaford Sports Amateurs 0 1 Skegness Town 30
Saturday 31st March 2018
LIN Nettleham 1 1 Ruston Sports 42

Results - April 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018
LIN Louth Town 2 1 Immingham Town 10
LIN Nettleham 0 3 Skegness Town 20
Wednesday 11th April 2018
LIN Ruston Sports 6 2 Sleaford Sports Amateurs 0
LIN Skegness Town 2 3 Horncastle Town 0
Saturday 14th April 2018
LIN Brigg Town Development Squad 3 12 Wyberton 0
LIN Horncastle Town 9 1 Immingham Town 96
LIN Skegness Town 2 0 Sleaford Sports Amateurs 0
Monday 16th April 2018
LIN Louth Town 0 0 Horncastle Town 0
Wednesday 18th April 2018
LIN Skegness Town 4 0 Grimsby Borough Academy 0
LIN Wyberton 5 1 Sleaford Sports Amateurs 0

Non League Matters 00/00