Manchester Football League - Manchester Football League Division Two

Manchester Football LeagueFBT Manchester Football League Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 9
PROMOTES TO: DIVISION ONE
RELEGATES TO:STEP 10
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

League Table

Division Last Updated: 02:18, Thursday 31st May 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Altrincham Hale 20 14 2 4 60 31 8 0 2 33 15 6 2 2 27 16 +29 44
2 Tintwistle Athletic 20 13 3 4 62 39 5 1 4 27 26 8 2 0 35 13 +23 42
3 Bolton Lads and Girls 20 13 3 4 61 39 6 3 1 30 16 7 0 3 31 23 +22 42
4 Radcliffe Juniors 20 12 2 6 62 38 6 1 3 34 21 6 1 3 28 17 +24 38
5 Govan Athletic 20 11 4 5 73 34 5 2 3 28 17 6 2 2 45 17 +39 37
6 Heywood St James 20 8 3 9 40 46 4 1 5 20 23 4 2 4 20 23 -6 27
7 Uppermill 20 6 3 11 54 48 4 1 5 28 19 2 2 6 26 29 +6 21
8 Atherton LR Development 20 6 4 10 29 56 5 2 3 20 23 1 2 7 9 33 -27 21
9 Breightmet United 20 5 2 13 31 63 4 1 5 13 22 1 1 8 18 41 -32 17
10 Irlam Steel 20 4 4 12 32 61 2 4 4 22 39 2 0 8 10 22 -29 15
11 Hindley Juniors 20 2 2 16 24 73 1 0 9 7 45 1 2 7 17 28 -49 7

1 points were deducted from Atherton LR Development for: Penalty point (failing to fulfill fixture away to Breightmet United on 24 April 2018 (Issued 8 May 2018)

1 points were deducted from Irlam Steel for: failed to fulfill fixture away to Hindley Juniors on 12 May 2018

1 points were deducted from Hindley Juniors for: Non-fulfilment of fixture at Altrincham Hale on 31 March 2018.

Saturday 16th September 2017 - Hindley Juniors v Heywood St James - Match awarded to Heywood St James

Saturday 31st March 2018 - Altrincham Hale v Hindley Juniors - Match awarded to Altrincham Hale

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - Breightmet United v Atherton LR Development - Match awarded to Breightmet United

Saturday 12th May 2018 - Hindley Juniors v Irlam Steel - Match awarded to Hindley Juniors

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2017

Saturday 12th August 2017
MANC2 Altrincham Hale 4 2 Radcliffe Juniors 0
MANC2 Breightmet United 4 1 Bolton Lads and Girls 0
MANC2 Govan Athletic 1 4 Heywood St James 0
MANC2 Hindley Juniors 3 6 Tintwistle Athletic 0
MANC2 Uppermill 5 2 Atherton LR Development 0
Saturday 19th August 2017
MANC2 Altrincham Hale 4 0 Atherton LR Development 0
MANC2 Bolton Lads and Girls 3 1 Hindley Juniors 0
MANC2 Irlam Steel 2 2 Heywood St James 0
MANC2 Tintwistle Athletic 5 2 Breightmet United 0
MANC2 Uppermill 1 2 Radcliffe Juniors 0
Saturday 26th August 2017
MANC2 Bolton Lads and Girls 5 0 Altrincham Hale 0
MANC2 Govan Athletic 5 1 Atherton LR Development 0
MANC2 Hindley Juniors 0 6 Breightmet United 0
MANC2 Radcliffe Juniors 4 5 Tintwistle Athletic 0
MANC2 Uppermill 1 2 Irlam Steel 0

Results - September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017
MANC2 Atherton LR Development 1 0 Heywood St James 0
MANC2 Breightmet United 0 1 Altrincham Hale 0
MANC2 Irlam Steel 0 6 Tintwistle Athletic 0
MANC2 Radcliffe Juniors 3 2 Bolton Lads and Girls 0
MANC2 Uppermill 4 4 Govan Athletic 0
Saturday 16th September 2017
MANC2 Hindley Juniors 0 0 Heywood St James 0
Saturday 23rd September 2017
MANC2 Govan Athletic 4 1 Breightmet United 0
MANC2 Heywood St James 4 1 Uppermill 0
MANC2 Irlam Steel 2 2 Altrincham Hale 0
MANC2 Tintwistle Athletic 2 4 Bolton Lads and Girls 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
MANC2 Atherton LR Development 1 4 Tintwistle Athletic 0
MANC2 Breightmet United 3 2 Irlam Steel 0
MANC2 Heywood St James 1 5 Altrincham Hale 0

Results - October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017
MANC2 Tintwistle Athletic 4 1 Atherton LR Development 0
Saturday 14th October 2017
MANC2 Altrincham Hale 3 2 Uppermill 0
MANC2 Atherton LR Development 2 5 Bolton Lads and Girls 0
MANC2 Govan Athletic 1 1 Tintwistle Athletic 0
MANC2 Heywood St James 3 2 Hindley Juniors 0
MANC2 Irlam Steel 0 4 Radcliffe Juniors 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
MANC2 Bolton Lads and Girls 2 0 Irlam Steel 0
MANC2 Breightmet United 2 2 Uppermill 0
Saturday 28th October 2017
MANC2 Tintwistle Athletic 2 1 Irlam Steel 0
MANC2 Uppermill 2 3 Bolton Lads and Girls 0

Results - November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017
MANC2 Altrincham Hale 3 4 Bolton Lads and Girls 0
MANC2 Govan Athletic 6 1 Hindley Juniors 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
MANC2 Atherton LR Development 2 1 Irlam Steel 0
MANC2 Breightmet United 0 6 Heywood St James 0
MANC2 Govan Athletic 2 1 Bolton Lads and Girls 0
MANC2 Hindley Juniors 1 6 Uppermill 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
MANC2 Heywood St James 1 2 Irlam Steel 0

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
MANC2 Govan Athletic 2 3 Altrincham Hale 0
MANC2 Radcliffe Juniors 5 2 Heywood St James 0
Saturday 16th December 2017
MANC2 Altrincham Hale 3 0 Heywood St James 0
MANC2 Bolton Lads and Girls 3 2 Breightmet United 0
MANC2 Govan Athletic 4 0 Irlam Steel 0

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
MANC2 Altrincham Hale 5 0 Breightmet United 0
MANC2 Bolton Lads and Girls 1 1 Radcliffe Juniors 0
Saturday 13th January 2018
MANC2 Altrincham Hale 5 3 Govan Athletic 0
Saturday 27th January 2018
MANC2 Tintwistle Athletic 3 3 Heywood St James 0

Results - February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018
MANC2 Bolton Lads and Girls 7 1 Heywood St James 0
MANC2 Govan Athletic 2 2 Uppermill 0
Saturday 17th February 2018
MANC2 Bolton Lads and Girls 3 3 Govan Athletic 0
Saturday 24th February 2018
MANC2 Atherton LR Development 1 1 Altrincham Hale 0
MANC2 Hindley Juniors 2 3 Bolton Lads and Girls 0
MANC2 Uppermill 7 0 Breightmet United 0

Results - March 2018

Saturday 17th March 2018
MANC2 Altrincham Hale 5 2 Irlam Steel 0
MANC2 Atherton LR Development 2 2 Hindley Juniors 0
MANC2 Bolton Lads and Girls 0 4 Tintwistle Athletic 0
MANC2 Govan Athletic 1 3 Radcliffe Juniors 0
Wednesday 21st March 2018
MANC2 Tintwistle Athletic 5 6 Hindley Juniors 0
Saturday 24th March 2018
MANC2 Bolton Lads and Girls 2 2 Atherton LR Development 0
MANC2 Heywood St James 2 4 Radcliffe Juniors 0
MANC2 Hindley Juniors 0 8 Altrincham Hale 0
MANC2 Irlam Steel 5 2 Uppermill 0
MANC2 Tintwistle Athletic 0 4 Govan Athletic 0
Saturday 31st March 2018
MANC2 Altrincham Hale 0 0 Hindley Juniors 0
MANC2 Heywood St James 0 0 Tintwistle Athletic 0
MANC2 Irlam Steel 1 1 Atherton LR Development 0
MANC2 Radcliffe Juniors 1 4 Govan Athletic 0

Results - April 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018
MANC2 Radcliffe Juniors 2 1 Hindley Juniors 0
MANC2 Tintwistle Athletic 0 2 Altrincham Hale 0
Wednesday 11th April 2018
MANC2 Hindley Juniors 0 6 Radcliffe Juniors 0
Thursday 12th April 2018
MANC2 Atherton LR Development 2 1 Govan Athletic 0
Saturday 14th April 2018
MANC2 Altrincham Hale 1 2 Tintwistle Athletic 0
MANC2 Breightmet United 1 0 Hindley Juniors 0
MANC2 Heywood St James 2 0 Atherton LR Development 0
MANC2 Irlam Steel 1 11 Govan Athletic 0
MANC2 Radcliffe Juniors 3 0 Uppermill 0
Tuesday 17th April 2018
MANC2 Heywood St James 1 3 Bolton Lads and Girls 0
Thursday 19th April 2018
MANC2 Atherton LR Development 3 1 Breightmet United 0
Saturday 21st April 2018
MANC2 Atherton LR Development 4 1 Radcliffe Juniors 0
MANC2 Breightmet United 1 4 Tintwistle Athletic 0
MANC2 Hindley Juniors 0 8 Govan Athletic 0
MANC2 Uppermill 3 1 Altrincham Hale 0
Tuesday 24th April 2018
MANC2 Breightmet United 0 0 Atherton LR Development 0
Thursday 26th April 2018
MANC2 Radcliffe Juniors 2 0 Irlam Steel 0
MANC2 Tintwistle Athletic 3 2 Uppermill 0
Saturday 28th April 2018
MANC2 Breightmet United 1 2 Govan Athletic 0
MANC2 Irlam Steel 2 5 Bolton Lads and Girls 0

Results - May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018
MANC2 Heywood St James 0 5 Govan Athletic 0
MANC2 Irlam Steel 5 2 Breightmet United 0
MANC2 Radcliffe Juniors 9 0 Atherton LR Development 0
Thursday 3rd May 2018
MANC2 Hindley Juniors 1 2 Atherton LR Development 0
Saturday 5th May 2018
MANC2 Bolton Lads and Girls 4 2 Uppermill 0
MANC2 Heywood St James 6 1 Breightmet United 0
MANC2 Radcliffe Juniors 2 4 Altrincham Hale 0
Tuesday 8th May 2018
MANC2 Atherton LR Development 2 7 Uppermill 0
MANC2 Irlam Steel 4 4 Hindley Juniors 0
MANC2 Radcliffe Juniors 3 3 Breightmet United 0
Saturday 12th May 2018
MANC2 Hindley Juniors 0 0 Irlam Steel 0
MANC2 Tintwistle Athletic 3 1 Radcliffe Juniors 0
MANC2 Uppermill 1 2 Heywood St James 0
Tuesday 15th May 2018
MANC2 Breightmet United 1 4 Radcliffe Juniors 0
MANC2 Uppermill 2 3 Tintwistle Athletic 0
Saturday 19th May 2018
MANC2 Uppermill 2 0 Hindley Juniors 0