Anglesey League - Anglesey League

awaiting updateAnglesey Football LeagueUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 6 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:GWYNEDD LEAGUE
RELEGATES TO:None

League Table

Division Last Updated: 08:20, Sunday 14th January 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Valley Athletic 10 8 0 2 68 17 6 0 2 53 14 2 0 0 15 3 +51 24
2 Bryngwran Bulls 10 8 0 2 39 16 5 0 1 29 9 3 0 1 10 7 +23 24
3 Mynydd Tigers 10 7 1 2 45 15 4 0 0 24 2 3 1 2 21 13 +30 22
4 Caergybi 10 7 0 3 48 17 4 0 1 35 7 3 0 2 13 10 +31 21
5 Arriva Bangor 8 3 0 5 25 28 2 0 2 12 15 1 0 3 13 13 -3 9
6 Llangoed & District Reserves 8 4 0 4 23 35 2 0 0 7 3 2 0 4 16 32 -12 9
7 Pentraeth Reserves 10 2 1 7 17 37 0 1 2 5 7 2 0 5 12 30 -20 7
8 Bodorgan 9 2 0 7 21 38 1 0 5 14 25 1 0 2 7 13 -17 6
9 Llandegfan 11 1 0 10 13 96 0 0 5 5 33 1 0 5 8 63 -83 3

3 points were deducted from Llangoed & District Reserves for: for playing an ineligible player in the 3-3 draw vs Bryngwran on 4th Nov 2017

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2017

Saturday 12th August 2017
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls 6 0 Pentraeth Reserves 0
ANGY Caergybi 1 2 Mynydd Tigers 0
Tuesday 15th August 2017
ANGY Caergybi 16 1 Llandegfan 0
Wednesday 16th August 2017
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 2 2 Mynydd Tigers 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 8 1 Bodorgan 0
Saturday 19th August 2017
ANGY Bodorgan 0 8 Mynydd Tigers 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 1 4 Bryngwran Bulls 0
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
ANGY Bodorgan 1 3 Caergybi 0
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls 7 1 Llandegfan 0
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
ANGY Mynydd Tigers 3 1 Llangoed & District Reserves 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 7 0 Pentraeth Reserves 0
Saturday 26th August 2017
ANGY Caergybi 10 3 Llangoed & District Reserves 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 15 0 Llandegfan 0

Results - September 2017

Saturday 9th September 2017
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls 2 3 Caergybi 0
ANGY Mynydd Tigers 14 0 Llandegfan 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 12 1 Llangoed & District Reserves 0
Saturday 16th September 2017
ANGY Arriva Bangor 3 5 Valley Athletic 0
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls 6 2 Mynydd Tigers 0
ANGY Caergybi 4 1 Pentraeth Reserves 0
ANGY Llandegfan 2 3 Llangoed & District Reserves 0
Saturday 23rd September 2017
ANGY Bodorgan 0 5 Llangoed & District Reserves 0
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls 4 2 Arriva Bangor 0
ANGY Mynydd Tigers 2 1 Caergybi 0
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 2 3 Llandegfan 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
ANGY Arriva Bangor 1 6 Mynydd Tigers 0
ANGY Bodorgan 2 3 Pentraeth Reserves 0
ANGY Llandegfan 0 10 Valley Athletic 0
ANGY Llangoed & District Reserves 3 2 Caergybi 0

Results - October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017
ANGY Valley Athletic 2 4 Caergybi 0

Results - November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017
ANGY Bodorgan 9 3 Llandegfan 0
ANGY Caergybi 4 0 Arriva Bangor 0
ANGY Mynydd Tigers 5 0 Pentraeth Reserves 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls 4 1 Bodorgan 0
ANGY Llandegfan 2 7 Pentraeth Reserves 0

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
ANGY Arriva Bangor 5 3 Llangoed & District Reserves 0
ANGY Bodorgan 2 3 Bryngwran Bulls 0
Saturday 16th December 2017
ANGY Llandegfan 0 8 Arriva Bangor 0
Saturday 30th December 2017
ANGY Arriva Bangor 3 1 Bryngwran Bulls 0
ANGY Llangoed & District Reserves 4 1 Pentraeth Reserves 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 3 1 Mynydd Tigers 0

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 1 2 Bryngwran Bulls 0
Saturday 13th January 2018
ANGY Llandegfan 1 5 Bodorgan 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 5 3 Arriva Bangor 0

Non League Matters 00/00