Anglesey League - Anglesey League

awaiting updateAnglesey Football LeagueUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 6 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:GWYNEDD LEAGUE
RELEGATES TO:None

League Table

Division Last Updated: 07:32, Sunday 27th May 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Mynydd Tigers 16 12 2 2 80 21 7 1 0 40 6 5 1 2 40 15 +59 38
2 Bryngwran Bulls 16 12 0 4 72 25 7 0 1 38 10 5 0 3 34 15 +47 36
3 Valley Athletic 16 11 1 4 93 37 6 0 2 53 14 5 1 2 40 23 +56 34
4 Caergybi 16 11 1 4 81 30 6 0 2 49 13 5 1 2 32 17 +51 34
5 Arriva Bangor 16 8 1 7 67 41 5 1 2 44 22 3 0 5 23 19 +26 25
6 Llangoed & District Reserves 16 6 2 8 42 55 3 2 3 18 16 3 0 5 24 39 -13 17
7 Bodorgan 16 3 3 10 32 70 2 0 6 20 34 1 3 4 12 36 -38 12
8 Pentraeth Reserves 16 2 2 12 22 74 0 2 6 10 33 2 0 6 12 41 -52 8
9 Llandegfan 16 1 0 15 19 155 0 0 8 9 79 1 0 7 10 76 -136 3

3 points were deducted from Llangoed & District Reserves for: for playing an ineligible player in the 3-3 draw vs Bryngwran on 4th Nov 2017

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2017

Saturday 12th August 2017
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls 6 0 Pentraeth Reserves 0
ANGY Caergybi 1 2 Mynydd Tigers 0
Tuesday 15th August 2017
ANGY Caergybi 16 1 Llandegfan 0
Wednesday 16th August 2017
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 2 2 Mynydd Tigers 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 8 1 Bodorgan 0
Saturday 19th August 2017
ANGY Bodorgan 0 8 Mynydd Tigers 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 1 4 Bryngwran Bulls 0
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
ANGY Bodorgan 1 3 Caergybi 0
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls 7 1 Llandegfan 0
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
ANGY Mynydd Tigers 3 1 Llangoed & District Reserves 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 7 0 Pentraeth Reserves 0
Saturday 26th August 2017
ANGY Caergybi 10 3 Llangoed & District Reserves 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 15 0 Llandegfan 0

Results - September 2017

Saturday 9th September 2017
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls 2 3 Caergybi 0
ANGY Mynydd Tigers 14 0 Llandegfan 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 12 1 Llangoed & District Reserves 0
Saturday 16th September 2017
ANGY Arriva Bangor 3 5 Valley Athletic 0
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls 6 2 Mynydd Tigers 0
ANGY Caergybi 4 1 Pentraeth Reserves 0
ANGY Llandegfan 2 3 Llangoed & District Reserves 0
Saturday 23rd September 2017
ANGY Bodorgan 0 5 Llangoed & District Reserves 0
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls 4 2 Arriva Bangor 0
ANGY Mynydd Tigers 2 1 Caergybi 0
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 2 3 Llandegfan 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
ANGY Arriva Bangor 1 6 Mynydd Tigers 0
ANGY Bodorgan 2 3 Pentraeth Reserves 0
ANGY Llandegfan 0 10 Valley Athletic 0
ANGY Llangoed & District Reserves 3 2 Caergybi 0

Results - October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017
ANGY Valley Athletic 2 4 Caergybi 0

Results - November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017
ANGY Bodorgan 9 3 Llandegfan 0
ANGY Caergybi 4 0 Arriva Bangor 0
ANGY Mynydd Tigers 5 0 Pentraeth Reserves 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls 4 1 Bodorgan 0
ANGY Llandegfan 2 7 Pentraeth Reserves 0

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
ANGY Arriva Bangor 5 3 Llangoed & District Reserves 0
ANGY Bodorgan 2 3 Bryngwran Bulls 0
Saturday 16th December 2017
ANGY Llandegfan 0 8 Arriva Bangor 0
Saturday 30th December 2017
ANGY Arriva Bangor 3 1 Bryngwran Bulls 0
ANGY Llangoed & District Reserves 4 1 Pentraeth Reserves 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 3 1 Mynydd Tigers 0

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 1 2 Bryngwran Bulls 0
Saturday 13th January 2018
ANGY Llandegfan 1 5 Bodorgan 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 5 3 Arriva Bangor 0

Results - February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018
ANGY Arriva Bangor 7 2 Llandegfan 0
ANGY Caergybi 3 5 Valley Athletic 0
Saturday 17th February 2018
ANGY Arriva Bangor 11 0 Pentraeth Reserves 0
Saturday 24th February 2018
ANGY Arriva Bangor 9 0 Bodorgan 0
ANGY Llandegfan 1 17 Mynydd Tigers 0

Results - March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018
ANGY Llandegfan 2 12 Caergybi 0
Saturday 17th March 2018
ANGY Llangoed & District Reserves 1 1 Bodorgan 0
Saturday 24th March 2018
ANGY Llangoed & District Reserves 0 4 Arriva Bangor 0
Saturday 31st March 2018
ANGY Llangoed & District Reserves 6 0 Llandegfan 0

Results - April 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018
ANGY Llangoed & District Reserves 2 2 Valley Athletic 0
Tuesday 10th April 2018
ANGY Bodorgan 2 0 Arriva Bangor 0
ANGY Caergybi 2 1 Bryngwran Bulls 0
Friday 13th April 2018
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls 3 0 Valley Athletic 0
Saturday 14th April 2018
ANGY Mynydd Tigers 1 1 Bodorgan 0
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 0 6 Arriva Bangor 0
Tuesday 17th April 2018
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 1 7 Llangoed & District Reserves 0
Tuesday 24th April 2018
ANGY Llangoed & District Reserves 1 2 Mynydd Tigers 0
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 0 2 Caergybi 0
Wednesday 25th April 2018
ANGY Llandegfan 1 17 Bryngwran Bulls 0
Saturday 28th April 2018
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 3 3 Bodorgan 0
Monday 30th April 2018
ANGY Caergybi 9 0 Bodorgan 0

Results - May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018
ANGY Llangoed & District Reserves 1 4 Bryngwran Bulls 0
ANGY Mynydd Tigers 4 0 Arriva Bangor 0
Saturday 5th May 2018
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls 6 1 Llangoed & District Reserves 0
Tuesday 8th May 2018
ANGY Mynydd Tigers 7 1 Valley Athletic 0
Saturday 12th May 2018
ANGY Bodorgan 4 9 Valley Athletic 0
Saturday 19th May 2018
ANGY Arriva Bangor 5 5 Caergybi 0
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 1 8 Valley Athletic 0
Saturday 26th May 2018
ANGY Mynydd Tigers 4 2 Bryngwran Bulls 0

Non League Matters 00/00