Anglesey League - Anglesey League

awaiting updateAnglesey Football LeagueUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 6 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:GWYNEDD LEAGUE
RELEGATES TO:None

League Table

Division Last Updated: 18:48, Tuesday 10th January 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Llangoed & District 11 9 1 1 37 13 5 1 0 18 8 4 0 1 19 5 +24 28
2 Holyhead Town 7 6 1 0 26 10 2 0 0 7 3 4 1 0 19 7 +16 19
3 Bryngwran Bulls 10 6 0 4 32 21 3 0 2 11 12 3 0 2 21 9 +11 18
4 Mynydd Llandegai Reserves 11 5 1 5 30 20 2 1 2 13 6 3 0 3 17 14 +10 16
5 Valley Athletic 9 5 1 3 24 15 3 1 2 17 11 2 0 1 7 4 +9 16
6 Pentraeth Reserves 11 2 2 7 11 31 2 0 2 6 12 0 2 5 5 19 -20 8
7 Bodorgan 9 1 1 7 14 34 1 1 4 12 26 0 0 3 2 8 -20 4
8 Bethesda Reserves 8 0 1 7 9 39 0 0 4 1 20 0 1 3 8 19 -30 1

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - January 2017

Saturday 21st January 2017
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves vs. Bryngwran Bulls 14:00
Saturday 28th January 2017
ANGY Bodorgan vs. Valley Athletic 14:00
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls vs. Bethesda Reserves 14:00

Results - August 2016

Saturday 13th August 2016
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls 2 1 Llangoed & District 0
ANGY Mynydd Llandegai Reserves 1 3 Holyhead Town 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 1 1 Pentraeth Reserves 0
Tuesday 16th August 2016
ANGY Llangoed & District 4 1 Mynydd Llandegai Reserves 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 3 0 Bodorgan 0
Wednesday 17th August 2016
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 3 2 Bethesda Reserves 0
Thursday 18th August 2016
ANGY Holyhead Town 3 2 Bryngwran Bulls 0
Saturday 20th August 2016
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls 4 3 Mynydd Llandegai Reserves 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 1 3 Llangoed & District 0
Tuesday 23rd August 2016
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls 1 5 Valley Athletic 0
Wednesday 24th August 2016
ANGY Bethesda Reserves 0 4 Mynydd Llandegai Reserves 0
ANGY Llangoed & District 1 0 Pentraeth Reserves 0
Thursday 25th August 2016
ANGY Bodorgan 1 6 Holyhead Town 0

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
ANGY Bodorgan 2 7 Llangoed & District 0
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls 3 1 Pentraeth Reserves 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 3 1 Mynydd Llandegai Reserves 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
ANGY Bethesda Reserves 0 1 Valley Athletic 0
ANGY Bodorgan 2 3 Mynydd Llandegai Reserves 0
ANGY Llangoed & District 3 1 Bryngwran Bulls 0
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 0 4 Holyhead Town 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
ANGY Bodorgan 3 1 Pentraeth Reserves 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
ANGY Llangoed & District 4 4 Holyhead Town 0
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 1 5 Mynydd Llandegai Reserves 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
ANGY Mynydd Llandegai Reserves 5 1 Bethesda Reserves 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
ANGY Holyhead Town 4 1 Pentraeth Reserves 0
ANGY Llangoed & District 3 1 Bodorgan 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 1 4 Bryngwran Bulls 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls 1 2 Holyhead Town 0
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 2 1 Bodorgan 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 8 2 Bethesda Reserves 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
ANGY Bethesda Reserves 1 8 Bryngwran Bulls 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
ANGY Bethesda Reserves 0 7 Llangoed & District 0
ANGY Mynydd Llandegai Reserves 7 1 Pentraeth Reserves 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
ANGY Bodorgan 1 6 Bryngwran Bulls 0
ANGY Llangoed & District 3 1 Valley Athletic 0
ANGY Mynydd Llandegai Reserves 0 0 Pentraeth Reserves 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
ANGY Bodorgan 3 3 Bethesda Reserves 0
ANGY Mynydd Llandegai Reserves 0 1 Llangoed & District 0

Non League Matters 00/00