Gwynedd League - Gwynedd League

awaiting updateCynghrair Peldroed Gwynedd Football LeagueUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 5 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:WELSH ALLIANCE DIVISION TWO
RELEGATES TO:ANGLESEY LEAGUE

2016-17: Blaenau Ffestiniog Reserves resigned in March 2017. All results expunged.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 20:38, Tuesday 25th April 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Bontnewydd 19 15 4 0 73 27 8 1 0 37 9 7 3 0 36 18 +46 49
2 Bodedern Athletic 18 14 2 2 64 24 7 1 1 29 12 7 1 1 35 12 +40 44
3 Aberffraw 16 13 0 3 54 24 7 0 1 24 9 6 0 2 30 15 +30 39
4 Llanystumdwy 20 9 3 8 60 44 5 1 4 29 17 4 2 4 31 27 +16 30
5 Bro Goronwy 18 8 5 5 41 37 4 2 3 26 25 4 3 2 15 12 +4 29
6 Nefyn United 18 8 4 6 44 47 5 2 2 29 25 3 2 4 15 22 -3 28
7 Menai Bridge Tigers 14 7 2 5 27 24 4 2 1 14 8 3 0 4 13 16 +3 23
8 Beaumaris Town 20 6 3 11 41 62 5 0 4 23 24 1 3 7 18 38 -21 21
9 Waunfawr 16 5 4 7 33 26 4 2 3 22 10 1 2 4 11 16 +7 19
10 Talysarn Celts 18 4 0 14 25 47 4 0 6 20 26 0 0 8 5 21 -22 12
11 Harlech Town 21 2 5 14 30 62 2 4 4 16 25 0 1 10 14 37 -32 11
12 Bethesda 18 0 2 16 21 89 0 2 7 13 41 0 0 9 8 48 -68 -1

3 points were deducted from Bethesda for: non fullfilment of fixture

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2017

Tuesday 25th April 2017
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers vs. Bethesda 18:30
GWYN Talysarn Celts vs. Nefyn United 18:30
Saturday 29th April 2017
GWYN Bethesda vs. Nefyn United 14:30
GWYN Bodedern Athletic vs. Aberffraw 14:30
GWYN Harlech Town vs. Talysarn Celts 14:30
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers vs. Llanystumdwy 14:30

Fixtures - May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017
GWYN Bodedern Athletic vs. Bethesda 18:30
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers vs. Bontnewydd 18:30
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
GWYN Aberffraw vs. Waunfawr 18:30
GWYN Bro Goronwy vs. Talysarn Celts 18:30
Saturday 6th May 2017
GWYN Aberffraw vs. Bro Goronwy 14:30
GWYN Bethesda vs. Talysarn Celts 14:30
GWYN Nefyn United vs. Waunfawr 14:30
Tuesday 9th May 2017
GWYN Aberffraw vs. Menai Bridge Tigers 18:30
Wednesday 10th May 2017
GWYN Llanystumdwy vs. Waunfawr 18:30
Saturday 13th May 2017
GWYN Beaumaris Town vs. Bro Goronwy 14:30
GWYN Bontnewydd vs. Bodedern Athletic 14:30
GWYN Nefyn United vs. Menai Bridge Tigers 14:30
GWYN Waunfawr vs. Aberffraw 14:30
Wednesday 17th May 2017
GWYN Waunfawr vs. Menai Bridge Tigers 18:30
Saturday 20th May 2017
GWYN Beaumaris Town vs. Menai Bridge Tigers 14:30
GWYN Bontnewydd vs. Aberffraw 14:30
GWYN Bro Goronwy vs. Waunfawr 14:30
Wednesday 24th May 2017
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers vs. Bodedern Athletic 18:30

Results - August 2016

Saturday 13th August 2016
GWYN Harlech Town 1 3 Bontnewydd 40
GWYN Talysarn Celts 0 2 Bro Goronwy 45
GWYN Waunfawr 0 0 Nefyn United 40
Tuesday 16th August 2016
GWYN Aberffraw 4 1 Beaumaris Town 80
GWYN Bethesda 1 2 Menai Bridge Tigers 75
GWYN Bro Goronwy 1 8 Bodedern Athletic 85
Wednesday 17th August 2016
GWYN Bontnewydd 3 1 Waunfawr 55
GWYN Nefyn United 3 7 Llanystumdwy 100
Saturday 20th August 2016
GWYN Bodedern Athletic 3 0 Talysarn Celts 85
GWYN Harlech Town 2 2 Beaumaris Town 45
Tuesday 23rd August 2016
GWYN Aberffraw 6 0 Bethesda 65
GWYN Nefyn United 4 4 Bontnewydd 55
Wednesday 24th August 2016
GWYN Bodedern Athletic 4 1 Menai Bridge Tigers 100
GWYN Talysarn Celts 4 2 Harlech Town 55
GWYN Waunfawr 5 0 Beaumaris Town 50
Saturday 27th August 2016
GWYN Bontnewydd 9 2 Bethesda 55
GWYN Bro Goronwy 2 2 Llanystumdwy 60
GWYN Harlech Town 5 2 Aberffraw 40
GWYN Nefyn United 7 2 Beaumaris Town 45
GWYN Waunfawr 1 2 Bodedern Athletic 45
Tuesday 30th August 2016
GWYN Aberffraw 2 1 Bodedern Athletic 120
GWYN Bro Goronwy 3 0 Menai Bridge Tigers 75
GWYN Harlech Town 3 3 Llanystumdwy 40
Wednesday 31st August 2016
GWYN Bethesda 2 5 Beaumaris Town 50
GWYN Bontnewydd 3 0 Talysarn Celts 75

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
GWYN Bethesda 3 3 Harlech Town 45
GWYN Talysarn Celts 1 3 Waunfawr 35
Saturday 10th September 2016
GWYN Beaumaris Town 2 6 Bodedern Athletic 60
GWYN Bontnewydd 3 1 Menai Bridge Tigers 55
GWYN Llanystumdwy 1 3 Aberffraw 65
Saturday 17th September 2016
GWYN Aberffraw 4 3 Nefyn United 45
GWYN Beaumaris Town 3 0 Talysarn Celts 30
GWYN Bethesda 2 3 Bro Goronwy 35
GWYN Bodedern Athletic 0 4 Llanystumdwy 90
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 3 0 Harlech Town 50
Saturday 24th September 2016
GWYN Bro Goronwy 6 1 Aberffraw 80
GWYN Harlech Town 0 5 Bodedern Athletic 40
GWYN Talysarn Celts 0 4 Menai Bridge Tigers 45
GWYN Waunfawr 2 4 Llanystumdwy 35

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
GWYN Beaumaris Town 2 1 Waunfawr 35
GWYN Bontnewydd 3 2 Harlech Town 45
GWYN Llanystumdwy 0 2 Bodedern Athletic 65
GWYN Nefyn United 3 1 Bro Goronwy 40
Saturday 8th October 2016
GWYN Talysarn Celts 0 4 Aberffraw 40
Saturday 15th October 2016
GWYN Beaumaris Town 3 0 Harlech Town 30
GWYN Bethesda 2 2 Waunfawr 25
GWYN Llanystumdwy 2 2 Bontnewydd 50
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 2 0 Nefyn United 45
GWYN Talysarn Celts 2 4 Bodedern Athletic 35
Saturday 22nd October 2016
GWYN Bontnewydd 1 1 Bro Goronwy 50
GWYN Harlech Town 1 1 Waunfawr 30
GWYN Llanystumdwy 4 2 Talysarn Celts 45
Saturday 29th October 2016
GWYN Beaumaris Town 6 2 Llanystumdwy 50
GWYN Bodedern Athletic 2 2 Bontnewydd 90
GWYN Bro Goronwy 6 2 Bethesda 50
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 0 1 Aberffraw 50
GWYN Nefyn United 2 0 Harlech Town 55

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
GWYN Talysarn Celts 6 1 Bethesda 30
Saturday 19th November 2016
GWYN Beaumaris Town 3 1 Bethesda 65
GWYN Llanystumdwy 5 3 Harlech Town 50
Saturday 26th November 2016
GWYN Bethesda 2 5 Bodedern Athletic 45
GWYN Bontnewydd 4 1 Nefyn United 65
GWYN Harlech Town 1 4 Bro Goronwy 30
GWYN Waunfawr 1 0 Talysarn Celts 35

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
GWYN Aberffraw 0 2 Bontnewydd 75
GWYN Bodedern Athletic 5 2 Beaumaris Town 60
GWYN Nefyn United 3 2 Talysarn Celts 45
GWYN Waunfawr 0 0 Bro Goronwy 40
Saturday 10th December 2016
GWYN Talysarn Celts 1 3 Bontnewydd 50

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
GWYN Beaumaris Town 2 7 Bontnewydd 40
GWYN Bethesda 0 7 Llanystumdwy 45
GWYN Bodedern Athletic 4 1 Waunfawr 70
GWYN Nefyn United 2 5 Aberffraw 40
Saturday 14th January 2017
GWYN Aberffraw 5 2 Harlech Town 50
GWYN Llanystumdwy 1 2 Bro Goronwy 50
Saturday 21st January 2017
GWYN Beaumaris Town 0 3 Aberffraw 50
GWYN Bro Goronwy 2 1 Harlech Town 45
GWYN Nefyn United 2 2 Bodedern Athletic 60
GWYN Waunfawr 3 4 Bontnewydd 40
Saturday 28th January 2017
GWYN Bethesda 1 11 Aberffraw 0
GWYN Bodedern Athletic 3 1 Bro Goronwy 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
GWYN Aberffraw 2 0 Talysarn Celts 50
GWYN Bontnewydd 7 0 Llanystumdwy 55
Saturday 11th February 2017
GWYN Bro Goronwy 2 4 Nefyn United 45
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 3 3 Beaumaris Town 80
GWYN Talysarn Celts 3 2 Llanystumdwy 35
GWYN Waunfawr 5 0 Harlech Town 35

Results - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
GWYN Aberffraw 1 0 Llanystumdwy 40
Saturday 11th March 2017
GWYN Beaumaris Town 2 4 Nefyn United 50
GWYN Bodedern Athletic 2 1 Harlech Town 65
Saturday 18th March 2017
GWYN Harlech Town 1 4 Menai Bridge Tigers 30

Results - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
GWYN Llanystumdwy 2 0 Beaumaris Town 45
Saturday 8th April 2017
GWYN Bro Goronwy 3 6 Bontnewydd 75
GWYN Nefyn United 3 2 Bethesda 40
Wednesday 12th April 2017
GWYN Bontnewydd 4 1 Beaumaris Town 60
GWYN Llanystumdwy 1 2 Nefyn United 70
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 1 1 Bro Goronwy 60
GWYN Waunfawr 5 0 Bethesda 35
Saturday 15th April 2017
GWYN Harlech Town 1 1 Nefyn United 40
GWYN Llanystumdwy 9 0 Bethesda 40
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 2 1 Talysarn Celts 60
Wednesday 19th April 2017
GWYN Bethesda 0 3 Bontnewydd 70
GWYN Bro Goronwy 1 1 Beaumaris Town 75
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 3 2 Waunfawr 80
Saturday 22nd April 2017
GWYN Bodedern Athletic 6 0 Nefyn United 80
GWYN Harlech Town 1 0 Bethesda 35
GWYN Llanystumdwy 4 1 Menai Bridge Tigers 55
GWYN Talysarn Celts 3 1 Beaumaris Town 45

Non League Matters 00/00