Gwynedd League - Gwynedd League

awaiting updateCynghrair Peldroed Gwynedd Football LeagueUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 5 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:WELSH ALLIANCE DIVISION TWO
RELEGATES TO:ANGLESEY LEAGUE

2016-17: Blaenau Ffestiniog Reserves resigned in March 2017. All results expunged.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 21:28, Tuesday 24th April 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Holyhead Town 19 15 1 3 83 35 9 0 1 46 17 6 1 2 37 18 +48 46
2 Llanystumdwy 18 13 1 4 75 38 8 1 0 41 12 5 0 4 34 26 +37 40
3 Bontnewydd 17 13 0 4 63 21 6 0 2 22 7 7 0 2 41 14 +42 39
4 Bro Goronwy 17 12 2 3 64 26 5 1 3 36 19 7 1 0 28 7 +38 38
5 Gwalchmai 18 11 2 5 49 31 5 0 3 17 12 6 2 2 32 19 +18 35
6 Nefyn United 18 9 3 6 52 28 5 3 1 29 13 4 0 5 23 15 +24 30
7 Waunfawr 20 8 2 10 53 50 5 0 5 31 31 3 2 5 22 19 +3 26
8 Llangoed & District 17 7 1 9 33 46 4 1 5 16 27 3 0 4 17 19 -13 22
9 Talysarn Celts 18 6 0 12 28 57 3 0 5 10 25 3 0 7 18 32 -29 18
10 Menai Bridge Tigers 16 4 4 8 30 35 2 2 5 17 19 2 2 3 13 16 -5 16
11 Beaumaris Town 19 2 2 15 36 83 1 1 7 19 43 1 1 8 17 40 -47 5
12 Llanllyfni 21 0 0 21 14 130 0 0 10 9 62 0 0 11 5 68 -116 0

3 points were deducted from Beaumaris Town for: failing to fulfil fixture.

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018
GWYN Talysarn Celts vs. Beaumaris Town 18:30
GWYN Waunfawr vs. Llangoed & District 18:30
Wednesday 25th April 2018
GWYN Bontnewydd vs. Llanystumdwy 18:30
Saturday 28th April 2018
GWYN Beaumaris Town vs. Bro Goronwy 14:30
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers vs. Llangoed & District 14:30

Fixtures - May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018
GWYN Bontnewydd vs. Nefyn United 18:30
GWYN Holyhead Town vs. Waunfawr 18:30
GWYN Llanllyfni vs. Menai Bridge Tigers 18:30
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
GWYN Bro Goronwy vs. Talysarn Celts 18:30
GWYN Gwalchmai vs. Llangoed & District 18:30
Saturday 5th May 2018
GWYN Beaumaris Town vs. Menai Bridge Tigers 14:30
GWYN Bro Goronwy vs. Bontnewydd 14:30
GWYN Gwalchmai vs. Nefyn United 14:30
GWYN Llangoed & District vs. Llanystumdwy 14:30
GWYN Talysarn Celts vs. Holyhead Town 14:30
Wednesday 9th May 2018
GWYN Nefyn United vs. Bontnewydd 18:30
Saturday 12th May 2018
GWYN Llanystumdwy vs. Bro Goronwy 14:30
GWYN Nefyn United vs. Llangoed & District 14:30
GWYN Talysarn Celts vs. Menai Bridge Tigers 14:30
Wednesday 16th May 2018
GWYN Gwalchmai vs. Menai Bridge Tigers 18:30
Saturday 19th May 2018
GWYN Bontnewydd vs. Holyhead Town 14:30
GWYN Llanystumdwy vs. Gwalchmai 14:30
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers vs. Bro Goronwy 14:30

Results - August 2017

Saturday 12th August 2017
GWYN Bro Goronwy 8 3 Llanystumdwy 75
GWYN Nefyn United 1 1 Gwalchmai 50
Tuesday 15th August 2017
GWYN Nefyn United 3 2 Llanystumdwy 70
GWYN Talysarn Celts 1 0 Llanllyfni 85
GWYN Waunfawr 1 3 Bontnewydd 55
Wednesday 16th August 2017
GWYN Holyhead Town 8 2 Gwalchmai 90
GWYN Llangoed & District 0 4 Bro Goronwy 100
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 2 2 Beaumaris Town 70
Saturday 19th August 2017
GWYN Beaumaris Town 5 0 Llanllyfni 40
GWYN Bontnewydd 3 1 Talysarn Celts 55
GWYN Bro Goronwy 1 3 Nefyn United 65
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
GWYN Bontnewydd 1 0 Llangoed & District 75
GWYN Nefyn United 11 0 Llanllyfni 50
GWYN Talysarn Celts 1 4 Llanystumdwy 60
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
GWYN Gwalchmai 3 1 Beaumaris Town 90
GWYN Holyhead Town 2 4 Bro Goronwy 70
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 0 2 Waunfawr 75
Saturday 26th August 2017
GWYN Beaumaris Town 3 7 Llanystumdwy 45
GWYN Gwalchmai 1 3 Bontnewydd 70
GWYN Llanllyfni 3 6 Llangoed & District 55
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 0 2 Nefyn United 60
GWYN Talysarn Celts 1 8 Bro Goronwy 55
GWYN Waunfawr 2 5 Holyhead Town 40
Monday 28th August 2017
GWYN Bontnewydd 4 3 Menai Bridge Tigers 75
GWYN Gwalchmai 0 3 Bro Goronwy 80
GWYN Holyhead Town 6 2 Beaumaris Town 60
GWYN Llangoed & District 2 2 Waunfawr 75
GWYN Llanllyfni 0 6 Llanystumdwy 50
GWYN Nefyn United 5 2 Talysarn Celts 55

Results - September 2017

Saturday 9th September 2017
GWYN Bro Goronwy 2 2 Menai Bridge Tigers 50
GWYN Holyhead Town 2 1 Nefyn United 45
GWYN Llangoed & District 0 5 Gwalchmai 50
GWYN Llanllyfni 0 12 Bontnewydd 45
GWYN Llanystumdwy 6 3 Beaumaris Town 50
GWYN Talysarn Celts 2 1 Waunfawr 40
Saturday 16th September 2017
GWYN Beaumaris Town 2 8 Nefyn United 45
GWYN Bontnewydd 1 2 Bro Goronwy 55
GWYN Gwalchmai 2 1 Waunfawr 60
GWYN Llanllyfni 0 6 Holyhead Town 50
GWYN Llanystumdwy 1 0 Llangoed & District 60
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 3 1 Talysarn Celts 50
Saturday 23rd September 2017
GWYN Beaumaris Town 1 7 Waunfawr 35
GWYN Gwalchmai 0 1 Talysarn Celts 50
GWYN Llangoed & District 2 1 Nefyn United 70
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 7 0 Llanllyfni 45
Saturday 30th September 2017
GWYN Gwalchmai 2 0 Llanllyfni 40
GWYN Holyhead Town 4 3 Bontnewydd 45
GWYN Waunfawr 1 3 Bro Goronwy 0

Results - October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017
GWYN Bontnewydd 1 0 Waunfawr 0
GWYN Gwalchmai 6 1 Llanystumdwy 0
GWYN Holyhead Town 6 2 Llangoed & District 0
GWYN Llanllyfni 1 3 Bro Goronwy 0
Saturday 14th October 2017
GWYN Bro Goronwy 3 1 Beaumaris Town 0
GWYN Llangoed & District 1 4 Bontnewydd 0
GWYN Llanystumdwy 11 1 Llanllyfni 0
GWYN Nefyn United 2 2 Waunfawr 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
GWYN Llangoed & District 2 7 Holyhead Town 45
Saturday 28th October 2017
GWYN Holyhead Town 7 0 Llanllyfni 0
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 2 2 Gwalchmai 0

Results - November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017
GWYN Nefyn United 2 5 Holyhead Town 50
GWYN Waunfawr 1 2 Menai Bridge Tigers 30

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
GWYN Llanllyfni 3 5 Beaumaris Town 25
GWYN Llanystumdwy 4 4 Menai Bridge Tigers 50
GWYN Talysarn Celts 1 6 Bontnewydd 45
GWYN Waunfawr 5 4 Gwalchmai 40
Saturday 16th December 2017
GWYN Bontnewydd 0 1 Gwalchmai 55
GWYN Bro Goronwy 11 1 Llanllyfni 50
GWYN Holyhead Town 4 2 Talysarn Celts 40
GWYN Llangoed & District 0 2 Menai Bridge Tigers 50

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
GWYN Bontnewydd 4 0 Beaumaris Town 40
GWYN Bro Goronwy 5 1 Waunfawr 40
GWYN Nefyn United 1 0 Menai Bridge Tigers 35
Saturday 13th January 2018
GWYN Llangoed & District 2 1 Llanllyfni 50
GWYN Llanystumdwy 5 1 Holyhead Town 50
GWYN Waunfawr 3 1 Nefyn United 35
Saturday 27th January 2018
GWYN Bro Goronwy 5 2 Llangoed & District 65
GWYN Waunfawr 6 3 Beaumaris Town 40

Results - February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018
GWYN Llangoed & District 3 1 Talysarn Celts 40
GWYN Llanllyfni 0 10 Gwalchmai 45
Saturday 10th February 2018
GWYN Beaumaris Town 3 3 Holyhead Town 50
Saturday 24th February 2018
GWYN Llanystumdwy 3 2 Nefyn United 75
GWYN Talysarn Celts 1 3 Gwalchmai 40
GWYN Waunfawr 3 2 Llanllyfni 30

Results - March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018
GWYN Beaumaris Town 1 2 Gwalchmai 35
Saturday 17th March 2018
GWYN Llanllyfni 0 5 Waunfawr 25
GWYN Nefyn United 3 0 Beaumaris Town 35
Saturday 24th March 2018
GWYN Beaumaris Town 1 6 Bontnewydd 35
GWYN Llanllyfni 2 4 Talysarn Celts 50
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 1 4 Holyhead Town 35
GWYN Waunfawr 1 8 Llanystumdwy 30
Saturday 31st March 2018
GWYN Bro Goronwy 0 4 Holyhead Town 75
GWYN Llanystumdwy 3 0 Talysarn Celts 40

Results - April 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018
GWYN Beaumaris Town 2 4 Llangoed & District 60
GWYN Llanystumdwy 4 1 Waunfawr 45
GWYN Nefyn United 1 1 Bro Goronwy 75
Tuesday 10th April 2018
GWYN Bro Goronwy 1 2 Gwalchmai 90
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 1 4 Bontnewydd 55
GWYN Waunfawr 8 0 Talysarn Celts 35
Wednesday 11th April 2018
GWYN Llangoed & District 4 0 Beaumaris Town 75
GWYN Llanllyfni 0 5 Nefyn United 60
Saturday 14th April 2018
GWYN Beaumaris Town 1 6 Talysarn Celts 35
GWYN Bontnewydd 8 0 Llanllyfni 50
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 1 2 Llanystumdwy 65
Tuesday 17th April 2018
GWYN Gwalchmai 3 2 Holyhead Town 100
Wednesday 18th April 2018
GWYN Llanystumdwy 4 0 Bontnewydd 75
GWYN Talysarn Celts 2 0 Nefyn United 45
Saturday 21st April 2018
GWYN Holyhead Town 3 1 Llanystumdwy 80
GWYN Talysarn Celts 1 3 Llangoed & District 40
Tuesday 24th April 2018
GWYN Holyhead Town 4 0 Menai Bridge Tigers 0

Non League Matters 00/00