Gwynedd League - Gwynedd League

awaiting updateCynghrair Peldroed Gwynedd Football LeagueUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 5 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:WELSH ALLIANCE DIVISION TWO
RELEGATES TO:ANGLESEY LEAGUE

2016-17: Blaenau Ffestiniog Reserves resigned in March 2017. All results expunged.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 21:00, Wednesday 21st February 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Bro Goronwy 14 12 1 1 62 19 5 1 1 35 13 7 0 0 27 6 +43 37
2 Holyhead Town 14 11 1 2 66 30 7 0 1 39 16 4 1 1 27 14 +36 34
3 Bontnewydd 13 10 0 3 45 15 5 0 2 14 7 5 0 1 31 8 +30 30
4 Nefyn United 13 7 2 4 41 22 4 2 1 25 12 3 0 3 16 10 +19 23
5 Gwalchmai 14 7 2 5 39 26 4 0 3 14 10 3 2 2 25 16 +13 23
6 Llanystumdwy 11 7 1 3 50 30 4 1 0 27 9 3 0 3 23 21 +20 22
7 Waunfawr 15 5 2 8 35 36 3 0 4 19 21 2 2 4 16 15 -1 17
8 Menai Bridge Tigers 12 4 4 4 27 21 2 2 2 14 9 2 2 2 13 12 +6 16
9 Llangoed & District 14 4 1 9 22 43 3 1 5 12 27 1 0 4 10 16 -21 13
10 Talysarn Celts 11 3 0 8 14 37 2 0 3 6 19 1 0 5 8 18 -23 9
11 Beaumaris Town 13 2 2 9 31 58 1 1 3 14 25 1 1 6 17 33 -27 8
12 Llanllyfni 16 0 0 16 10 105 0 0 7 7 48 0 0 9 3 57 -95 0

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018
GWYN Llanystumdwy vs. Nefyn United 14:00
GWYN Talysarn Celts vs. Gwalchmai 14:00
GWYN Waunfawr vs. Llanllyfni 14:00

Fixtures - March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018
GWYN Bro Goronwy vs. Talysarn Celts 14:30
GWYN Holyhead Town vs. Llanystumdwy 14:30
GWYN Nefyn United vs. Llangoed & District 14:30
Saturday 10th March 2018
GWYN Beaumaris Town vs. Gwalchmai 14:30
GWYN Llangoed & District vs. Llanystumdwy 14:30
GWYN Nefyn United vs. Bro Goronwy 14:30
GWYN Waunfawr vs. Talysarn Celts 14:30
Saturday 17th March 2018
GWYN Llanllyfni vs. Waunfawr 14:30
GWYN Llanystumdwy vs. Bro Goronwy 14:30
GWYN Talysarn Celts vs. Menai Bridge Tigers 14:30
Saturday 24th March 2018
GWYN Beaumaris Town vs. Bontnewydd 14:30
GWYN Llanllyfni vs. Talysarn Celts 14:30
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers vs. Holyhead Town 14:30
GWYN Waunfawr vs. Llanystumdwy 14:30
Saturday 31st March 2018
GWYN Beaumaris Town vs. Talysarn Celts 14:30

Results - August 2017

Saturday 12th August 2017
GWYN Bro Goronwy 8 3 Llanystumdwy 75
GWYN Nefyn United 1 1 Gwalchmai 50
Tuesday 15th August 2017
GWYN Nefyn United 3 2 Llanystumdwy 70
GWYN Talysarn Celts 1 0 Llanllyfni 85
GWYN Waunfawr 1 3 Bontnewydd 55
Wednesday 16th August 2017
GWYN Holyhead Town 8 2 Gwalchmai 90
GWYN Llangoed & District 0 4 Bro Goronwy 100
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 2 2 Beaumaris Town 70
Saturday 19th August 2017
GWYN Beaumaris Town 5 0 Llanllyfni 40
GWYN Bontnewydd 3 1 Talysarn Celts 55
GWYN Bro Goronwy 1 3 Nefyn United 65
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
GWYN Bontnewydd 1 0 Llangoed & District 75
GWYN Nefyn United 11 0 Llanllyfni 50
GWYN Talysarn Celts 1 4 Llanystumdwy 60
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
GWYN Gwalchmai 3 1 Beaumaris Town 90
GWYN Holyhead Town 2 4 Bro Goronwy 70
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 0 2 Waunfawr 75
Saturday 26th August 2017
GWYN Beaumaris Town 3 7 Llanystumdwy 45
GWYN Gwalchmai 1 3 Bontnewydd 70
GWYN Llanllyfni 3 6 Llangoed & District 55
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 0 2 Nefyn United 60
GWYN Talysarn Celts 1 8 Bro Goronwy 55
GWYN Waunfawr 2 5 Holyhead Town 40
Monday 28th August 2017
GWYN Bontnewydd 4 3 Menai Bridge Tigers 75
GWYN Gwalchmai 0 3 Bro Goronwy 80
GWYN Holyhead Town 6 2 Beaumaris Town 60
GWYN Llangoed & District 2 2 Waunfawr 75
GWYN Llanllyfni 0 6 Llanystumdwy 50
GWYN Nefyn United 5 2 Talysarn Celts 55

Results - September 2017

Saturday 9th September 2017
GWYN Bro Goronwy 2 2 Menai Bridge Tigers 50
GWYN Holyhead Town 2 1 Nefyn United 45
GWYN Llangoed & District 0 5 Gwalchmai 50
GWYN Llanllyfni 0 12 Bontnewydd 45
GWYN Llanystumdwy 6 3 Beaumaris Town 50
GWYN Talysarn Celts 2 1 Waunfawr 40
Saturday 16th September 2017
GWYN Beaumaris Town 2 8 Nefyn United 45
GWYN Bontnewydd 1 2 Bro Goronwy 55
GWYN Gwalchmai 2 1 Waunfawr 60
GWYN Llanllyfni 0 6 Holyhead Town 50
GWYN Llanystumdwy 1 0 Llangoed & District 60
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 3 1 Talysarn Celts 50
Saturday 23rd September 2017
GWYN Beaumaris Town 1 7 Waunfawr 35
GWYN Gwalchmai 0 1 Talysarn Celts 50
GWYN Llangoed & District 2 1 Nefyn United 70
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 7 0 Llanllyfni 45
Saturday 30th September 2017
GWYN Gwalchmai 2 0 Llanllyfni 40
GWYN Holyhead Town 4 3 Bontnewydd 45
GWYN Waunfawr 1 3 Bro Goronwy 0

Results - October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017
GWYN Bontnewydd 1 0 Waunfawr 0
GWYN Gwalchmai 6 1 Llanystumdwy 0
GWYN Holyhead Town 6 2 Llangoed & District 0
GWYN Llanllyfni 1 3 Bro Goronwy 0
Saturday 14th October 2017
GWYN Bro Goronwy 3 1 Beaumaris Town 0
GWYN Llangoed & District 1 4 Bontnewydd 0
GWYN Llanystumdwy 11 1 Llanllyfni 0
GWYN Nefyn United 2 2 Waunfawr 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
GWYN Llangoed & District 2 7 Holyhead Town 45
Saturday 28th October 2017
GWYN Holyhead Town 7 0 Llanllyfni 0
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 2 2 Gwalchmai 0

Results - November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017
GWYN Nefyn United 2 5 Holyhead Town 0
GWYN Waunfawr 1 2 Menai Bridge Tigers 0

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
GWYN Llanllyfni 3 5 Beaumaris Town 25
GWYN Llanystumdwy 4 4 Menai Bridge Tigers 50
GWYN Talysarn Celts 1 6 Bontnewydd 45
GWYN Waunfawr 5 4 Gwalchmai 40
Saturday 16th December 2017
GWYN Bontnewydd 0 1 Gwalchmai 0
GWYN Bro Goronwy 11 1 Llanllyfni 0
GWYN Holyhead Town 4 2 Talysarn Celts 0
GWYN Llangoed & District 0 2 Menai Bridge Tigers 0

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
GWYN Bontnewydd 4 0 Beaumaris Town 40
GWYN Bro Goronwy 5 1 Waunfawr 40
GWYN Nefyn United 1 0 Menai Bridge Tigers 35
Saturday 13th January 2018
GWYN Llangoed & District 2 1 Llanllyfni 0
GWYN Llanystumdwy 5 1 Holyhead Town 50
GWYN Waunfawr 3 1 Nefyn United 35
Saturday 27th January 2018
GWYN Bro Goronwy 5 2 Llangoed & District 0
GWYN Waunfawr 6 3 Beaumaris Town 0

Results - February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018
GWYN Llangoed & District 3 1 Talysarn Celts 0
GWYN Llanllyfni 0 10 Gwalchmai 0
Saturday 10th February 2018
GWYN Beaumaris Town 3 3 Holyhead Town 0

Non League Matters 00/00