Devon & Exeter League - Devon & Exeter League Division One

Devon & Exeter Football LeagueFresha Devon & Exeter Football League Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 9
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION TWO
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

League Table

Division Last Updated: 19:14, Saturday 6th May 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Cronies 20 17 2 1 87 15 7 2 1 44 7 10 0 0 43 8 +72 53
2 University of Exeter Reserves 20 11 5 4 45 26 4 3 3 25 17 7 2 1 20 9 +19 38
3 Exmouth Town Reserves 20 10 5 5 46 31 5 2 3 21 12 5 3 2 25 19 +15 35
4 Witheridge Reserves 20 11 2 7 50 45 5 2 3 23 22 6 0 4 27 23 +5 35
5 Sidmouth Town Reserves 20 10 4 6 48 35 5 1 4 27 20 5 3 2 21 15 +13 34
6 Lyme Regis 20 9 2 9 48 38 5 2 3 32 20 4 0 6 16 18 +10 29
7 Colyton 20 8 3 9 43 45 5 0 5 24 23 3 3 4 19 22 -2 27
8 Wellington Town Reserves 20 5 4 11 27 57 3 2 5 16 28 2 2 6 11 29 -30 19
9 Alphington Reserves 20 3 6 11 28 56 2 3 5 13 26 1 3 6 15 30 -28 15
10 Willand Rovers Reserves 20 3 5 12 29 62 3 2 5 16 19 0 3 7 13 43 -33 14
11 Bickleigh 20 2 4 14 22 63 1 2 7 10 28 1 2 7 12 35 -41 10

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2016

Wednesday 24th August 2016
DEV1 Bickleigh 1 2 Wellington Town Reserves 0
Saturday 27th August 2016
DEV1 Bickleigh 1 3 Sidmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Colyton 3 1 Wellington Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Lyme Regis 1 1 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Witheridge Reserves 1 3 Cronies 0

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
DEV1 Willand Rovers Reserves 1 2 Alphington Reserves 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
DEV1 Cronies 1 1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 University of Exeter Reserves 0 0 Wellington Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Willand Rovers Reserves 2 1 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
Wednesday 14th September 2016
DEV1 Exmouth Town Reserves 2 3 Colyton 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
DEV1 Bickleigh 0 2 University of Exeter Reserves 0
DEV1 Willand Rovers Reserves 0 2 Wellington Town Reserves 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
DEV1 Alphington Reserves 1 0 University of Exeter Reserves 0
DEV1 Bickleigh 1 7 Cronies 0
DEV1 Wellington Town Reserves 1 2 Lyme Regis 0
DEV1 Willand Rovers Reserves 1 1 Colyton 0
DEV1 Witheridge Reserves 4 3 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
Wednesday 28th September 2016
DEV1 Willand Rovers Reserves 1 1 University of Exeter Reserves 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
DEV1 Bickleigh 1 1 Alphington Reserves 0
DEV1 Colyton 3 4 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV1 Cronies 8 1 Wellington Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 3 0 Willand Rovers Reserves 0
Tuesday 4th October 2016
DEV1 Witheridge Reserves 1 4 University of Exeter Reserves 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
DEV1 Bickleigh 1 1 Willand Rovers Reserves 0
DEV1 Colyton 4 1 Alphington Reserves 0
DEV1 Cronies 4 1 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV1 Exmouth Town Reserves 1 1 University of Exeter Reserves 0
DEV1 Wellington Town Reserves 2 5 Sidmouth Town Reserves 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
DEV1 Lyme Regis 3 2 Wellington Town Reserves 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
DEV1 Colyton 1 3 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 2 2 Wellington Town Reserves 0
DEV1 University of Exeter Reserves 4 0 Lyme Regis 0
DEV1 Willand Rovers Reserves 0 1 Cronies 0
DEV1 Witheridge Reserves 4 2 Alphington Reserves 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
DEV1 Alphington Reserves 4 0 Wellington Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Colyton 2 1 Willand Rovers Reserves 0
DEV1 Cronies 9 1 Bickleigh 0
DEV1 Exmouth Town Reserves 3 0 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV1 University of Exeter Reserves 0 0 Sidmouth Town Reserves 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
DEV1 Bickleigh 1 7 Lyme Regis 0
Saturday 12th November 2016
DEV1 Bickleigh 1 2 Colyton 0
DEV1 Lyme Regis 1 2 University of Exeter Reserves 0
DEV1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 4 2 Alphington Reserves 0
DEV1 Witheridge Reserves 3 0 Wellington Town Reserves 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
DEV1 Colyton 5 1 Bickleigh 0
DEV1 Cronies 10 0 Willand Rovers Reserves 0
DEV1 Lyme Regis 6 2 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 2 3 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 University of Exeter Reserves 2 0 Alphington Reserves 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
DEV1 Alphington Reserves 0 6 Colyton 0
DEV1 Lyme Regis 6 0 Bickleigh 0
DEV1 University of Exeter Reserves 2 3 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Willand Rovers Reserves 4 2 Sidmouth Town Reserves 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
DEV1 Lyme Regis 7 4 Willand Rovers Reserves 0
DEV1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 1 3 Cronies 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
DEV1 Cronies 5 0 Alphington Reserves 0
DEV1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 6 2 Colyton 0
DEV1 Willand Rovers Reserves 3 4 Witheridge Reserves 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
DEV1 Alphington Reserves 1 1 Willand Rovers Reserves 0
DEV1 Colyton 1 5 Cronies 0
DEV1 Lyme Regis 3 4 Sidmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Wellington Town Reserves 2 2 Exmouth Town Reserves 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
DEV1 Cronies 2 2 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Lyme Regis 2 2 Alphington Reserves 0
DEV1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 3 1 Bickleigh 0
DEV1 Witheridge Reserves 4 3 Willand Rovers Reserves 0
Saturday 14th January 2017
DEV1 Alphington Reserves 1 1 Bickleigh 0
DEV1 Exmouth Town Reserves 2 2 Willand Rovers Reserves 0
DEV1 University of Exeter Reserves 2 2 Colyton 0
DEV1 Wellington Town Reserves 0 7 Cronies 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
DEV1 Alphington Reserves 2 5 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Cronies 2 0 Lyme Regis 0
DEV1 University of Exeter Reserves 5 2 Bickleigh 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
DEV1 University of Exeter Reserves 2 5 Cronies 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
DEV1 Willand Rovers Reserves 2 4 Bickleigh 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
DEV1 Lyme Regis 3 0 Colyton 0
DEV1 Wellington Town Reserves 5 1 Willand Rovers Reserves 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
DEV1 Colyton 2 3 University of Exeter Reserves 0
DEV1 Exmouth Town Reserves 1 2 Cronies 0
DEV1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 2 4 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV1 Willand Rovers Reserves 2 1 Lyme Regis 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
DEV1 Alphington Reserves 1 1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Exmouth Town Reserves 1 0 Bickleigh 0
DEV1 Wellington Town Reserves 0 3 University of Exeter Reserves 0
DEV1 Witheridge Reserves 2 1 Lyme Regis 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
DEV1 Exmouth Town Reserves 4 2 Alphington Reserves 0
DEV1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 2 0 Lyme Regis 0
DEV1 Wellington Town Reserves 2 1 Colyton 0
Saturday 11th March 2017
DEV1 Alphington Reserves 2 3 Lyme Regis 0
DEV1 Colyton 1 3 Sidmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Wellington Town Reserves 0 4 Witheridge Reserves 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
DEV1 Colyton 2 1 Lyme Regis 0
DEV1 Exmouth Town Reserves 5 1 Wellington Town Reserves 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
DEV1 Cronies 3 0 Colyton 0
DEV1 Exmouth Town Reserves 0 1 Lyme Regis 0
DEV1 University of Exeter Reserves 8 0 Willand Rovers Reserves 0
DEV1 Wellington Town Reserves 3 3 Alphington Reserves 0
Tuesday 28th March 2017
DEV1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 2 3 University of Exeter Reserves 0
Thursday 30th March 2017
DEV1 Cronies 0 1 University of Exeter Reserves 0

Results - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
DEV1 Alphington Reserves 1 7 Cronies 0
Saturday 8th April 2017
DEV1 Bickleigh 1 2 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Lyme Regis 0 3 Cronies 0
DEV1 Witheridge Reserves 2 2 Colyton 0
Monday 10th April 2017
DEV1 Bickleigh 2 1 Witheridge Reserves 0
Saturday 15th April 2017
DEV1 Alphington Reserves 0 2 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV1 Exmouth Town Reserves 2 0 Sidmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Wellington Town Reserves 1 0 Bickleigh 0
Friday 21st April 2017
DEV1 Witheridge Reserves 2 2 Bickleigh 0
Saturday 29th April 2017
DEV1 Witheridge Reserves 0 2 Sidmouth Town Reserves 0

Results - May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017
DEV1 University of Exeter Reserves 0 5 Witheridge Reserves 0

Non League Matters  00/00