Devon & Exeter League - Devon & Exeter League Division One

Devon & Exeter Football LeagueFresha Devon & Exeter Football League Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 9
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION TWO
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

League Table

Division Last Updated: 00:17, Sunday 19th March 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Cronies 16 14 2 0 74 13 6 2 0 41 6 8 0 0 33 7 +61 44
2 Sidmouth Town Reserves 17 9 4 4 44 30 5 1 3 25 17 4 3 1 19 13 +14 31
3 University of Exeter Reserves 16 8 5 3 33 19 3 3 2 17 12 5 2 1 16 7 +14 29
4 Exmouth Town Reserves 17 8 5 4 42 29 4 2 2 19 11 4 3 2 23 18 +13 29
5 Witheridge Reserves 14 9 0 5 38 37 5 0 2 19 16 4 0 3 19 21 +1 27
6 Lyme Regis 18 8 2 8 47 35 5 2 2 32 17 3 0 6 15 18 +12 26
7 Colyton 18 8 2 8 41 40 5 0 5 24 23 3 2 3 17 17 +1 26
8 Wellington Town Reserves 18 4 3 11 23 54 2 1 5 12 25 2 2 6 11 29 -31 15
9 Alphington Reserves 17 3 5 9 24 44 2 3 3 12 17 1 2 6 12 27 -20 14
10 Willand Rovers Reserves 19 3 5 11 29 54 3 2 5 16 19 0 3 6 13 35 -25 14
11 Bickleigh 16 1 3 12 17 57 0 2 6 7 25 1 1 6 10 32 -40 6

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - March 2017

Saturday 25th March 2017
DEV1 Bickleigh vs. Witheridge Reserves 15:00
DEV1 Cronies vs. Colyton 15:00
DEV1 Exmouth Town Reserves vs. Lyme Regis 15:00
DEV1 University of Exeter Reserves vs. Willand Rovers Reserves 15:00
DEV1 Wellington Town Reserves vs. Alphington Reserves 15:00
Tuesday 28th March 2017
DEV1 Sidmouth Town Reserves vs. University of Exeter Reserves 18:30
Thursday 30th March 2017
DEV1 Cronies vs. University of Exeter Reserves 18:30

Fixtures - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
DEV1 Alphington Reserves vs. Cronies 15:00
DEV1 University of Exeter Reserves vs. Witheridge Reserves 15:00
DEV1 Wellington Town Reserves vs. Bickleigh 15:00
Saturday 8th April 2017
DEV1 Bickleigh vs. Exmouth Town Reserves 15:00
DEV1 Lyme Regis vs. Cronies 15:00
DEV1 Witheridge Reserves vs. Colyton 15:00
Saturday 15th April 2017
DEV1 Alphington Reserves vs. Witheridge Reserves 15:00
DEV1 Exmouth Town Reserves vs. Sidmouth Town Reserves 15:00

Results - August 2016

Wednesday 24th August 2016
DEV1 Bickleigh 1 2 Wellington Town Reserves 0
Saturday 27th August 2016
DEV1 Bickleigh 1 3 Sidmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Colyton 3 1 Wellington Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Lyme Regis 1 1 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Witheridge Reserves 1 3 Cronies 0

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
DEV1 Willand Rovers Reserves 1 2 Alphington Reserves 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
DEV1 Cronies 1 1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 University of Exeter Reserves 0 0 Wellington Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Willand Rovers Reserves 2 1 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
Wednesday 14th September 2016
DEV1 Exmouth Town Reserves 2 3 Colyton 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
DEV1 Bickleigh 0 2 University of Exeter Reserves 0
DEV1 Willand Rovers Reserves 0 2 Wellington Town Reserves 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
DEV1 Alphington Reserves 1 0 University of Exeter Reserves 0
DEV1 Bickleigh 1 7 Cronies 0
DEV1 Wellington Town Reserves 1 2 Lyme Regis 0
DEV1 Willand Rovers Reserves 1 1 Colyton 0
DEV1 Witheridge Reserves 4 3 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
Wednesday 28th September 2016
DEV1 Willand Rovers Reserves 1 1 University of Exeter Reserves 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
DEV1 Bickleigh 1 1 Alphington Reserves 0
DEV1 Colyton 3 4 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV1 Cronies 8 1 Wellington Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 3 0 Willand Rovers Reserves 0
Tuesday 4th October 2016
DEV1 Witheridge Reserves 1 4 University of Exeter Reserves 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
DEV1 Bickleigh 1 1 Willand Rovers Reserves 0
DEV1 Colyton 4 1 Alphington Reserves 0
DEV1 Cronies 4 1 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV1 Exmouth Town Reserves 1 1 University of Exeter Reserves 0
DEV1 Wellington Town Reserves 2 5 Sidmouth Town Reserves 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
DEV1 Lyme Regis 3 2 Wellington Town Reserves 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
DEV1 Colyton 1 3 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 2 2 Wellington Town Reserves 0
DEV1 University of Exeter Reserves 4 0 Lyme Regis 0
DEV1 Willand Rovers Reserves 0 1 Cronies 0
DEV1 Witheridge Reserves 4 2 Alphington Reserves 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
DEV1 Alphington Reserves 4 0 Wellington Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Colyton 2 1 Willand Rovers Reserves 0
DEV1 Cronies 9 1 Bickleigh 0
DEV1 Exmouth Town Reserves 3 0 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV1 University of Exeter Reserves 0 0 Sidmouth Town Reserves 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
DEV1 Bickleigh 1 7 Lyme Regis 0
Saturday 12th November 2016
DEV1 Bickleigh 1 2 Colyton 0
DEV1 Lyme Regis 1 2 University of Exeter Reserves 0
DEV1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 4 2 Alphington Reserves 0
DEV1 Witheridge Reserves 3 0 Wellington Town Reserves 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
DEV1 Colyton 5 1 Bickleigh 0
DEV1 Cronies 10 0 Willand Rovers Reserves 0
DEV1 Lyme Regis 6 2 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 2 3 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 University of Exeter Reserves 2 0 Alphington Reserves 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
DEV1 Alphington Reserves 0 6 Colyton 0
DEV1 Lyme Regis 6 0 Bickleigh 0
DEV1 University of Exeter Reserves 2 3 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Willand Rovers Reserves 4 2 Sidmouth Town Reserves 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
DEV1 Lyme Regis 7 4 Willand Rovers Reserves 0
DEV1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 1 3 Cronies 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
DEV1 Cronies 5 0 Alphington Reserves 0
DEV1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 6 2 Colyton 0
DEV1 Willand Rovers Reserves 3 4 Witheridge Reserves 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
DEV1 Alphington Reserves 1 1 Willand Rovers Reserves 0
DEV1 Colyton 1 5 Cronies 0
DEV1 Lyme Regis 3 4 Sidmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Wellington Town Reserves 2 2 Exmouth Town Reserves 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
DEV1 Cronies 2 2 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Lyme Regis 2 2 Alphington Reserves 0
DEV1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 3 1 Bickleigh 0
DEV1 Witheridge Reserves 4 3 Willand Rovers Reserves 0
Saturday 14th January 2017
DEV1 Alphington Reserves 1 1 Bickleigh 0
DEV1 Exmouth Town Reserves 2 2 Willand Rovers Reserves 0
DEV1 University of Exeter Reserves 2 2 Colyton 0
DEV1 Wellington Town Reserves 0 7 Cronies 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
DEV1 Alphington Reserves 2 5 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Cronies 2 0 Lyme Regis 0
DEV1 University of Exeter Reserves 5 2 Bickleigh 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
DEV1 University of Exeter Reserves 2 5 Cronies 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
DEV1 Willand Rovers Reserves 2 4 Bickleigh 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
DEV1 Lyme Regis 3 0 Colyton 0
DEV1 Wellington Town Reserves 5 1 Willand Rovers Reserves 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
DEV1 Colyton 2 3 University of Exeter Reserves 0
DEV1 Exmouth Town Reserves 1 2 Cronies 0
DEV1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 2 4 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV1 Willand Rovers Reserves 2 1 Lyme Regis 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
DEV1 Alphington Reserves 1 1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Exmouth Town Reserves 1 0 Bickleigh 0
DEV1 Wellington Town Reserves 0 3 University of Exeter Reserves 0
DEV1 Witheridge Reserves 2 1 Lyme Regis 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
DEV1 Exmouth Town Reserves 4 2 Alphington Reserves 0
DEV1 Sidmouth Town Reserves 2 0 Lyme Regis 0
DEV1 Wellington Town Reserves 2 1 Colyton 0
Saturday 11th March 2017
DEV1 Alphington Reserves 2 3 Lyme Regis 0
DEV1 Colyton 1 3 Sidmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV1 Wellington Town Reserves 0 4 Witheridge Reserves 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
DEV1 Colyton 2 1 Lyme Regis 0
DEV1 Exmouth Town Reserves 5 1 Wellington Town Reserves 0

Non League Matters  00/00