East Cornwall Premier League - East Cornwall Premier League Division One

East Cornwall Premier LeagueCornish Guardian East Cornwall Premier League thisiscornwall.co.uk Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 9
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISON
RELEGATES TO:NONE
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

2016-17: Camelford Reserves resigned after playing 10 games - results expunged.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 16:04, Sunday 26th March 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 17 17 0 0 66 13 9 0 0 36 5 8 0 0 30 8 +53 51
2 Bodmin Town Reserves 19 12 1 6 51 24 3 1 4 27 13 9 0 2 24 11 +27 37
3 Looe Town 18 10 1 7 57 37 7 0 3 37 21 3 1 4 20 16 +20 31
4 Morwenstow 16 10 1 5 38 27 4 1 2 15 11 6 0 3 23 16 +11 31
5 Mevagissey 19 9 2 8 57 46 5 1 4 37 24 4 1 4 20 22 +11 29
6 Elburton Villa Reserves 14 8 4 2 46 17 5 2 2 29 12 3 2 0 17 5 +29 28
7 Wadebridge Town Reserves 17 9 0 8 37 43 6 0 3 18 18 3 0 5 19 25 -6 27
8 Roche 21 8 3 10 52 66 4 2 4 24 28 4 1 6 28 38 -14 27
9 Millbrook Reserves 19 7 3 9 31 42 3 1 4 16 18 4 2 5 15 24 -11 24
10 Lanreath 18 7 0 11 28 46 5 0 4 18 18 2 0 7 10 28 -18 21
11 Nanpean Rovers 21 5 1 15 38 77 3 1 7 20 37 2 0 8 18 40 -39 16
12 Padstow United 18 4 2 12 24 43 2 1 7 10 17 2 1 5 14 26 -19 14
13 Bude Town Reserves 19 2 2 15 21 65 2 0 6 11 26 0 2 9 10 39 -44 8

Saturday 8th October 2016 - Plymouth Parkway Reserves v Bude Town Reserves - Match awarded to Plymouth Parkway Reserves

Saturday 7th January 2017 - Millbrook Reserves v Bude Town Reserves - Match awarded to Millbrook Reserves

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - March 2017

Tuesday 28th March 2017
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves vs. Morwenstow 19:45

Fixtures - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves vs. Plymouth Parkway Reserves 14:30
ECO1 Looe Town vs. Elburton Villa Reserves 14:30
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves vs. Wadebridge Town Reserves 14:30
ECO1 Morwenstow vs. Padstow United 14:30
Wednesday 5th April 2017
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves vs. Morwenstow 19:30
Saturday 8th April 2017
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves vs. Padstow United 14:30
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves vs. Mevagissey 14:30
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves vs. Plymouth Parkway Reserves 14:30
ECO1 Morwenstow vs. Wadebridge Town Reserves 14:30
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers vs. Lanreath 14:30
ECO1 Roche vs. Looe Town 14:30
Saturday 15th April 2017
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves vs. Elburton Villa Reserves 14:30
ECO1 Lanreath vs. Plymouth Parkway Reserves 14:30
ECO1 Padstow United vs. Looe Town 14:30
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves vs. Millbrook Reserves 14:30
Monday 17th April 2017
ECO1 Mevagissey vs. Elburton Villa Reserves 18:00

Results - August 2016

Saturday 13th August 2016
ECO1 Lanreath 2 1 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Looe Town 2 0 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 2 2 Elburton Villa Reserves 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 3 6 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Roche 1 1 Bude Town Reserves 0
Tuesday 16th August 2016
ECO1 Looe Town 4 0 Lanreath 0
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 4 0 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Roche 2 2 Padstow United 0
Wednesday 17th August 2016
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 1 0 Morwenstow 0
Saturday 20th August 2016
ECO1 Lanreath 5 3 Padstow United 0
ECO1 Looe Town 2 3 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 1 0 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 2 1 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Roche 1 3 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0
Tuesday 23rd August 2016
ECO1 Morwenstow 2 1 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 1 3 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
Wednesday 24th August 2016
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 3 1 Looe Town 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 5 0 Roche 0
Saturday 27th August 2016
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 3 5 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 4 1 Lanreath 0
ECO1 Looe Town 4 0 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 2 4 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Roche 0 4 Mevagissey 0
Tuesday 30th August 2016
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 1 3 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0
ECO1 Roche 3 2 Nanpean Rovers 0
Wednesday 31st August 2016
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 1 3 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 1 4 Roche 0
ECO1 Looe Town 7 3 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 0 3 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Padstow United 1 4 Elburton Villa Reserves 0
Tuesday 6th September 2016
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 2 2 Looe Town 0
Wednesday 7th September 2016
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 7 0 Lanreath 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 1 2 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 1 3 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 6 3 Roche 0
ECO1 Lanreath 0 2 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 1 4 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 3 0 Nanpean Rovers 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 2 2 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Lanreath 3 0 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 4 2 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 6 1 Roche 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 3 2 Looe Town 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0 0 Bude Town Reserves 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 6 0 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 3 3 Roche 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 2 4 Looe Town 0
ECO1 Padstow United 3 2 Bude Town Reserves 0
Tuesday 18th October 2016
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 6 0 Millbrook Reserves 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
ECO1 Looe Town 5 2 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 7 1 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Roche 4 2 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 2 1 Lanreath 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
ECO1 Lanreath 3 4 Roche 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 4 3 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 3 6 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0
ECO1 Padstow United 1 1 Millbrook Reserves 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
ECO1 Mevagissey 0 1 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 4 2 Roche 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 2 0 Looe Town 0
Saturday 12th November 2016
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 0 1 Elburton Villa Reserves 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 7 0 Padstow United 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 1 1 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Roche 5 7 Morwenstow 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 5 1 Roche 0
ECO1 Padstow United 2 0 Lanreath 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 2 1 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 4 0 Lanreath 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 2 3 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 0 8 Elburton Villa Reserves 0
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 3 1 Padstow United 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
ECO1 Mevagissey 9 2 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 1 3 Millbrook Reserves 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
ECO1 Padstow United 2 3 Mevagissey 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 0 3 Lanreath 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 5 3 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Padstow United 1 2 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
Saturday 31st December 2016
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 0 6 Roche 0
ECO1 Lanreath 0 2 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Padstow United 0 2 Bodmin Town Reserves 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 4 0 Padstow United 0
ECO1 Lanreath 1 0 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Looe Town 2 4 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 0 0 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Roche 4 3 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
Saturday 14th January 2017
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 11 0 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 5 1 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0 6 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 0 3 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 1 3 Lanreath 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 2 1 Padstow United 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 2 3 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Looe Town 4 1 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Padstow United 0 1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 11th February 2017
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 1 1 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Lanreath 3 1 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Looe Town 5 3 Roche 0
ECO1 Padstow United 0 1 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 5 1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 2 0 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Lanreath 1 5 Looe Town 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 3 6 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 1 3 Padstow United 0
ECO1 Roche 0 2 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
ECO1 Looe Town 2 5 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 2 4 Padstow United 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 2 2 Elburton Villa Reserves 0
ECO1 Roche 4 2 Lanreath 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0 3 Bodmin Town Reserves 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 11th March 2017
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 3 1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 0 1 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 3 2 Looe Town 0
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 1 0 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 2 5 Mevagissey 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 0 4 Looe Town 0
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 8 0 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 1 2 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Padstow United 0 1 Roche 0

Non League Matters  00/00