East Cornwall Premier League - East Cornwall Premier League Division One

East Cornwall Premier LeagueCornish Guardian East Cornwall Premier League thisiscornwall.co.uk Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 9
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISON
RELEGATES TO:NONE
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

2016-17: Camelford Reserves resigned after playing 10 games - results expunged.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 10:30, Sunday 28th May 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 24 23 1 0 88 18 12 0 0 40 6 11 1 0 48 12 +70 70
2 Bodmin Town Reserves 24 16 1 7 67 30 6 1 5 41 19 10 0 2 26 11 +37 49
3 Looe Town 24 15 2 7 75 44 9 0 3 40 21 6 2 4 35 23 +31 47
4 Elburton Villa Reserves 24 14 4 6 67 29 7 2 3 36 16 7 2 3 31 13 +38 46
5 Morwenstow 24 12 1 11 45 51 6 1 5 20 23 6 0 6 25 28 -6 37
6 Mevagissey 24 11 3 10 66 55 6 2 4 41 27 5 1 6 25 28 +11 36
7 Millbrook Reserves 24 10 3 11 40 56 5 1 6 23 32 5 2 5 17 24 -16 33
8 Lanreath 24 10 1 13 47 62 6 1 5 26 27 4 0 8 21 35 -15 31
9 Wadebridge Town Reserves 24 10 0 14 44 59 7 0 5 23 27 3 0 9 21 32 -15 30
10 Roche 24 9 3 12 57 74 4 2 6 27 36 5 1 6 30 38 -17 30
11 Padstow United 24 6 3 15 40 57 3 1 8 18 21 3 2 7 22 36 -17 21
12 Nanpean Rovers 24 5 1 18 38 89 3 1 8 20 42 2 0 10 18 47 -51 16
13 Bude Town Reserves 24 2 3 19 25 75 2 1 9 14 33 0 2 10 11 42 -50 9

Saturday 8th October 2016 - Plymouth Parkway Reserves v Bude Town Reserves - Match awarded to Plymouth Parkway Reserves

Saturday 7th January 2017 - Millbrook Reserves v Bude Town Reserves - Match awarded to Millbrook Reserves

Saturday 22nd April 2017 - Morwenstow v Mevagissey - Match awarded to Morwenstow

Saturday 29th April 2017 - Plymouth Parkway Reserves v Nanpean Rovers - Match awarded to Plymouth Parkway Reserves

Saturday 13th May 2017 - Elburton Villa Reserves v Wadebridge Town Reserves - Match awarded to Elburton Villa Reserves

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2016

Saturday 13th August 2016
ECO1 Lanreath 2 1 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Looe Town 2 0 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 2 2 Elburton Villa Reserves 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 3 6 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Roche 1 1 Bude Town Reserves 0
Tuesday 16th August 2016
ECO1 Looe Town 4 0 Lanreath 0
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 4 0 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Roche 2 2 Padstow United 0
Wednesday 17th August 2016
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 1 0 Morwenstow 0
Saturday 20th August 2016
ECO1 Lanreath 5 3 Padstow United 0
ECO1 Looe Town 2 3 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 1 0 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 2 1 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Roche 1 3 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0
Tuesday 23rd August 2016
ECO1 Morwenstow 2 1 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 1 3 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
Wednesday 24th August 2016
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 3 1 Looe Town 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 5 0 Roche 0
Saturday 27th August 2016
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 3 5 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 4 1 Lanreath 0
ECO1 Looe Town 4 0 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 2 4 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Roche 0 4 Mevagissey 0
Tuesday 30th August 2016
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 1 3 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0
ECO1 Roche 3 2 Nanpean Rovers 0
Wednesday 31st August 2016
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 1 3 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 1 4 Roche 0
ECO1 Looe Town 7 3 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 0 3 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Padstow United 1 4 Elburton Villa Reserves 0
Tuesday 6th September 2016
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 2 2 Looe Town 0
Wednesday 7th September 2016
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 7 0 Lanreath 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 1 2 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 1 3 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 6 3 Roche 0
ECO1 Lanreath 0 2 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 1 4 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 3 0 Nanpean Rovers 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 2 2 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Lanreath 3 0 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 4 2 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 6 1 Roche 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 3 2 Looe Town 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0 0 Bude Town Reserves 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 6 0 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 3 3 Roche 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 2 4 Looe Town 0
ECO1 Padstow United 3 2 Bude Town Reserves 0
Tuesday 18th October 2016
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 6 0 Millbrook Reserves 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
ECO1 Looe Town 5 2 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 7 1 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Roche 4 2 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 2 1 Lanreath 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
ECO1 Lanreath 3 4 Roche 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 4 3 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 3 6 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0
ECO1 Padstow United 1 1 Millbrook Reserves 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
ECO1 Mevagissey 0 1 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 4 2 Roche 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 2 0 Looe Town 0
Saturday 12th November 2016
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 0 1 Elburton Villa Reserves 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 7 0 Padstow United 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 1 1 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Roche 5 7 Morwenstow 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 5 1 Roche 0
ECO1 Padstow United 2 0 Lanreath 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 2 1 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 4 0 Lanreath 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 2 3 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 0 8 Elburton Villa Reserves 0
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 3 1 Padstow United 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
ECO1 Mevagissey 9 2 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 1 3 Millbrook Reserves 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
ECO1 Padstow United 2 3 Mevagissey 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 0 3 Lanreath 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 5 3 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Padstow United 1 2 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
Saturday 31st December 2016
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 0 6 Roche 0
ECO1 Lanreath 0 2 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Padstow United 0 2 Bodmin Town Reserves 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 4 0 Padstow United 0
ECO1 Lanreath 1 0 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Looe Town 2 4 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 0 0 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Roche 4 3 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
Saturday 14th January 2017
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 11 0 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 5 1 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0 6 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 0 3 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 1 3 Lanreath 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 2 1 Padstow United 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 2 3 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Looe Town 4 1 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Padstow United 0 1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 11th February 2017
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 1 1 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Lanreath 3 1 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Looe Town 5 3 Roche 0
ECO1 Padstow United 0 1 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 5 1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 2 0 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Lanreath 1 5 Looe Town 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 3 6 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 1 3 Padstow United 0
ECO1 Roche 0 2 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
ECO1 Looe Town 2 5 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 2 4 Padstow United 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 2 2 Elburton Villa Reserves 0
ECO1 Roche 4 2 Lanreath 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0 3 Bodmin Town Reserves 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 11th March 2017
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 3 1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 0 1 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 3 2 Looe Town 0
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 1 0 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 2 5 Mevagissey 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 0 4 Looe Town 0
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 8 0 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 1 2 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Padstow United 0 1 Roche 0

Results - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 0 1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0
ECO1 Looe Town 2 0 Elburton Villa Reserves 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 1 0 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
Wednesday 5th April 2017
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 4 0 Morwenstow 0
Saturday 8th April 2017
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 2 2 Padstow United 0
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 2 3 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 0 8 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 2 1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 0 5 Lanreath 0
ECO1 Roche 3 7 Looe Town 0
Thursday 13th April 2017
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 3 1 Morwenstow 0
Saturday 15th April 2017
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 1 2 Elburton Villa Reserves 0
ECO1 Lanreath 4 4 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0
ECO1 Padstow United 1 4 Looe Town 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0 2 Millbrook Reserves 0
Monday 17th April 2017
ECO1 Mevagissey 2 1 Elburton Villa Reserves 0
Wednesday 19th April 2017
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 1 0 Elburton Villa Reserves 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 3 1 Bude Town Reserves 0
Thursday 20th April 2017
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 4 2 Padstow United 0
Saturday 22nd April 2017
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 1 2 Looe Town 0
ECO1 Lanreath 0 4 Elburton Villa Reserves 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 0 0 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Padstow United 7 0 Nanpean Rovers 0
Wednesday 26th April 2017
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 0 2 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
Saturday 29th April 2017
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 5 1 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Lanreath 4 1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Looe Town 1 0 Padstow United 0
ECO1 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0 0 Nanpean Rovers 0

Results - May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017
ECO1 Morwenstow 0 2 Roche 0
Saturday 6th May 2017
ECO1 Mevagissey 2 2 Looe Town 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 2 4 Lanreath 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 0 5 Plymouth Parkway Reserves 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 2 6 Elburton Villa Reserves 0
Wednesday 10th May 2017
ECO1 Roche 0 1 Elburton Villa Reserves 0
Friday 12th May 2017
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 5 2 Lanreath 0
Saturday 13th May 2017
ECO1 Elburton Villa Reserves 0 0 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 4 2 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 3 4 Padstow United 0

Non League Matters  00/00