North Caledonian League - North Caledonian League

Highland LeagueNorth Caledonian LeagueUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:tba
PROMOTES TO:NONE
RELEGATES TO:NONE

Alness United resigned before the start of the 2016-17 season.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 19:12, Thursday 5th January 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Invergordon 8 7 1 0 25 11 4 1 0 12 7 3 0 0 13 4 +14 22
2 Orkney 7 4 1 2 13 7 3 0 1 10 4 1 1 1 3 3 +6 13
3 St Duthus 10 4 1 5 18 22 2 0 2 8 7 2 1 3 10 15 -4 13
4 Golspie Sutherland 6 4 0 2 18 13 2 0 0 6 3 2 0 2 12 10 +5 12
5 Halkirk United 8 3 1 4 14 11 2 0 0 8 1 1 1 4 6 10 +3 10
6 Thurso 7 2 2 3 11 11 1 1 2 5 7 1 1 1 6 4 0 8
7 Inverness Athletic 9 2 1 6 21 21 1 1 3 14 12 1 0 3 7 9 0 7
8 Alness United 9 2 1 6 11 35 2 1 3 9 18 0 0 3 2 17 -24 7

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - January 2017

Saturday 21st January 2017
NCL Golspie Sutherland vs. Thurso 13:00
NCL Halkirk United vs. Inverness Athletic 13:00
NCL Orkney vs. Invergordon 12:30
NCL St Duthus vs. Alness United 13:00

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
NCL Alness United 0 0 Halkirk United 0
NCL Invergordon 3 3 St Duthus 0
NCL Orkney 2 0 Inverness Athletic 0
Friday 9th September 2016
NCL Halkirk United 3 1 Thurso 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
NCL Inverness Athletic 1 4 Invergordon 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
NCL Invergordon 2 0 Alness United 0
NCL Orkney 2 0 Halkirk United 0
NCL St Duthus 4 2 Inverness Athletic 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
NCL Alness United 0 4 Thurso 0
NCL St Duthus 0 3 Golspie Sutherland 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
NCL St Duthus 3 0 Halkirk United 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
NCL Invergordon 5 4 Golspie Sutherland 0
NCL Inverness Athletic 1 4 Halkirk United 0
NCL Orkney 5 2 Alness United 0
NCL Thurso 2 0 St Duthus 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
NCL Inverness Athletic 10 0 Alness United 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
NCL Alness United 3 2 St Duthus 0
NCL Golspie Sutherland 3 2 Halkirk United 0
NCL Invergordon 1 0 Orkney 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
NCL Golspie Sutherland 3 1 Inverness Athletic 0
NCL St Duthus 1 2 Orkney 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 19th November 2016
NCL Alness United 2 5 Invergordon 0
NCL Halkirk United 5 0 St Duthus 0
NCL Inverness Athletic 1 1 Thurso 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
NCL Alness United 4 3 Golspie Sutherland 0
NCL Thurso 1 1 Orkney 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
NCL Invergordon 1 0 Halkirk United 0
NCL Inverness Athletic 1 3 St Duthus 0
NCL Thurso 1 2 Golspie Sutherland 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
NCL Alness United 0 4 Inverness Athletic 0
NCL Orkney 1 2 St Duthus 0
NCL Thurso 1 4 Invergordon 0

Non League Matters 00/00