North Caledonian League - North Caledonian League

Highland LeagueNorth Caledonian LeagueUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:tba
PROMOTES TO:NONE
RELEGATES TO:NONE

League Table

Division Last Updated: 09:40, Monday 17th April 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Invergordon 14 11 1 2 34 18 6 1 0 16 8 5 0 2 18 10 +16 34
2 Orkney 14 10 1 3 29 13 6 0 1 17 6 4 1 2 12 7 +16 31
3 Halkirk United 14 9 1 4 33 17 7 0 0 25 7 2 1 4 8 10 +16 28
4 Golspie Sutherland 14 6 2 6 33 33 4 1 2 15 12 2 1 4 18 21 0 20
5 Thurso 14 5 3 6 22 18 3 1 3 13 10 2 2 3 9 8 +4 18
6 St Duthus 14 4 2 8 22 30 2 1 4 10 11 2 1 4 12 19 -8 14
7 Inverness Athletic 14 2 2 10 27 39 1 2 4 18 18 1 0 6 9 21 -12 8
8 Alness United 14 2 2 10 19 51 2 1 4 11 22 0 1 6 8 29 -32 8

Results / Fixtures

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
NCL Alness United 0 0 Halkirk United 0
NCL Invergordon 3 3 St Duthus 0
NCL Orkney 2 0 Inverness Athletic 0
Friday 9th September 2016
NCL Halkirk United 3 1 Thurso 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
NCL Inverness Athletic 1 4 Invergordon 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
NCL Invergordon 2 0 Alness United 0
NCL Orkney 2 0 Halkirk United 0
NCL St Duthus 4 2 Inverness Athletic 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
NCL Alness United 0 4 Thurso 0
NCL St Duthus 0 3 Golspie Sutherland 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
NCL St Duthus 3 0 Halkirk United 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
NCL Invergordon 5 4 Golspie Sutherland 0
NCL Inverness Athletic 1 4 Halkirk United 0
NCL Orkney 5 2 Alness United 0
NCL Thurso 2 0 St Duthus 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
NCL Inverness Athletic 10 0 Alness United 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
NCL Alness United 3 2 St Duthus 0
NCL Golspie Sutherland 3 2 Halkirk United 0
NCL Invergordon 1 0 Orkney 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
NCL Golspie Sutherland 3 1 Inverness Athletic 0
NCL St Duthus 1 2 Orkney 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 19th November 2016
NCL Alness United 2 5 Invergordon 0
NCL Halkirk United 5 0 St Duthus 0
NCL Inverness Athletic 1 1 Thurso 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
NCL Alness United 4 3 Golspie Sutherland 0
NCL Thurso 1 1 Orkney 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
NCL Invergordon 1 0 Halkirk United 0
NCL Inverness Athletic 1 3 St Duthus 0
NCL Thurso 1 2 Golspie Sutherland 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
NCL Alness United 0 4 Inverness Athletic 0
NCL Orkney 1 2 St Duthus 0
NCL Thurso 1 4 Invergordon 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 21st January 2017
NCL Golspie Sutherland 1 1 Thurso 0
NCL Halkirk United 3 0 Inverness Athletic 0
NCL Orkney 2 0 Invergordon 0
NCL St Duthus 1 1 Alness United 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
NCL Orkney 1 0 Thurso 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
NCL Golspie Sutherland 0 2 Orkney 0
NCL Halkirk United 6 3 Alness United 0
NCL Invergordon 3 1 Inverness Athletic 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
NCL Halkirk United 3 2 Invergordon 0
NCL Thurso 6 1 Inverness Athletic 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
NCL Golspie Sutherland 1 2 Invergordon 0
NCL St Duthus 1 2 Thurso 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
NCL Halkirk United 1 0 Orkney 0
NCL Inverness Athletic 3 3 Golspie Sutherland 0
Saturday 11th March 2017
NCL Halkirk United 4 1 Golspie Sutherland 0
NCL St Duthus 0 1 Invergordon 0
NCL Thurso 2 0 Alness United 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
NCL Invergordon 1 0 Thurso 0
NCL Orkney 4 2 Golspie Sutherland 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
NCL Golspie Sutherland 3 2 Alness United 0

Results - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
NCL Inverness Athletic 1 3 Orkney 0
NCL Thurso 0 2 Halkirk United 0
Saturday 8th April 2017
NCL Alness United 2 4 Orkney 0
NCL Golspie Sutherland 4 2 St Duthus 0

Non League Matters 00/00