Nottinghamshire Senior League - Nottinghamshire Senior League Division Two

Nottinghamshire Senior LeaguePrecision Nottinghamshire Senior League Division TwoUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 9
PROMOTES TO:DIVISION ONE
RELEGATES TO:NONE
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

2015–16: Real United Reserves resigned in August, having played just one game. Record expunged

2015–16: Kimberley Miners Welfare AFC resigned in November, having played nine matches; all results expunged.

2015–16: Bulwell Reserves resigned having played seventeen matches; all results expunged.

2015–16: Bilborough United Reserves resigned having played eighteen matches; all results expunged.

2016-17: Unity Reserves resigned having played five matches; all results expunged.

2016-17: Beeston Reserves resigned having played six matches; all results expunged.

2016-17: Radcliffe Olympic Reserves resigned having played sixteen matches; all results expunged.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 15:55, Friday 19th May 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Team DNF 20 18 0 2 76 25 10 0 0 46 15 8 0 2 30 10 +51 54
2 Ravenshead 20 15 2 3 63 32 8 1 1 30 13 7 1 2 33 19 +31 47
3 Selston Reserves 20 13 1 6 53 35 7 0 3 31 13 6 1 3 22 22 +18 40
4 Aslockton Cranmers 20 9 7 4 49 30 3 6 1 25 14 6 1 3 24 16 +19 34
5 West Bridgford Reserves 20 7 5 8 46 49 5 2 3 27 21 2 3 5 19 28 -3 26
6 Basford United Community Reserves 20 7 2 11 38 46 5 1 4 25 20 2 1 7 13 26 -8 23
7 Bilsthorpe Reserves 20 6 4 10 39 50 2 1 7 13 24 4 3 3 26 26 -11 22
8 Underwood Villa Reserves 20 7 1 12 31 63 5 0 5 18 24 2 1 7 13 39 -32 22
9 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 20 6 3 11 36 48 4 2 4 21 24 2 1 7 15 24 -12 21
10 Greyhounders 20 4 4 12 41 61 2 2 6 22 33 2 2 6 19 28 -20 16
11 Bingham Town Reserves 20 2 3 15 23 56 2 1 7 14 22 0 2 8 9 34 -33 9

Saturday 15th April 2017 - Underwood Villa Reserves v Greyhounders - Match awarded to Underwood Villa Reserves

Saturday 22nd April 2017 - Mansfield Hosiery Mills v Basford United Community Reserves - Match awarded to Mansfield Hosiery Mills

Saturday 29th April 2017 - Selston Reserves v Mansfield Hosiery Mills - Match awarded to Selston Reserves

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2016

Wednesday 17th August 2016
NSL2 Underwood Villa Reserves 2 4 Basford United Community Reserves 0
Thursday 18th August 2016
NSL2 Aslockton Cranmers 0 0 West Bridgford Reserves 0
Friday 19th August 2016
NSL2 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 3 0 Underwood Villa Reserves 0
Saturday 20th August 2016
NSL2 Ravenshead 0 4 Selston Reserves 0
NSL2 Team DNF 5 1 Greyhounders 0
Tuesday 23rd August 2016
NSL2 Team DNF 5 2 West Bridgford Reserves 0
Wednesday 24th August 2016
NSL2 Basford United Community Reserves 3 1 Bingham Town Reserves 0
Saturday 27th August 2016
NSL2 Bilsthorpe Reserves 1 1 West Bridgford Reserves 0
NSL2 Ravenshead 3 2 Greyhounders 0
Tuesday 30th August 2016
NSL2 Bingham Town Reserves 0 3 West Bridgford Reserves 0
NSL2 Underwood Villa Reserves 0 2 Selston Reserves 0
Wednesday 31st August 2016
NSL2 Basford United Community Reserves 4 0 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 0

Results - September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016
NSL2 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 1 1 Bilsthorpe Reserves 0
Saturday 3rd September 2016
NSL2 Aslockton Cranmers 3 3 Greyhounders 0
NSL2 Bingham Town Reserves 2 4 Selston Reserves 0
Friday 9th September 2016
NSL2 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 2 2 West Bridgford Reserves 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
NSL2 Aslockton Cranmers 1 1 Bilsthorpe Reserves 0
NSL2 Greyhounders 2 5 Ravenshead 0
Friday 16th September 2016
NSL2 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 1 8 Team DNF 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
NSL2 Aslockton Cranmers 8 1 Underwood Villa Reserves 0
NSL2 Bingham Town Reserves 0 4 Bilsthorpe Reserves 0
NSL2 Selston Reserves 5 2 West Bridgford Reserves 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
NSL2 West Bridgford Reserves 5 0 Bingham Town Reserves 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
NSL2 Greyhounders 2 5 Aslockton Cranmers 0
NSL2 Ravenshead 4 0 Bingham Town Reserves 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
NSL2 Bilsthorpe Reserves 1 3 Basford United Community Reserves 0
NSL2 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 5 1 Bingham Town Reserves 0
NSL2 Ravenshead 3 2 West Bridgford Reserves 0
NSL2 Selston Reserves 4 1 Greyhounders 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
NSL2 Bilsthorpe Reserves 0 5 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 0
NSL2 Bingham Town Reserves 3 0 Basford United Community Reserves 0
NSL2 Selston Reserves 5 0 Underwood Villa Reserves 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
NSL2 Bilsthorpe Reserves 2 3 Greyhounders 0
NSL2 West Bridgford Reserves 0 3 Team DNF 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
NSL2 Aslockton Cranmers 4 3 Selston Reserves 0
NSL2 Basford United Community Reserves 3 2 West Bridgford Reserves 0
NSL2 Bingham Town Reserves 1 2 Team DNF 0

Results - November 2016

Friday 4th November 2016
NSL2 Basford United Community Reserves 0 2 Team DNF 0
Friday 11th November 2016
NSL2 Basford United Community Reserves 2 2 Greyhounders 0
Saturday 12th November 2016
NSL2 Aslockton Cranmers 0 1 Team DNF 0
NSL2 Selston Reserves 1 3 Ravenshead 0
NSL2 Underwood Villa Reserves 3 0 Bingham Town Reserves 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
NSL2 Basford United Community Reserves 1 4 Bilsthorpe Reserves 0
NSL2 Bingham Town Reserves 1 3 Greyhounders 0
NSL2 Ravenshead 3 1 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 0
NSL2 Selston Reserves 0 3 Team DNF 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
NSL2 Bingham Town Reserves 2 3 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 0
NSL2 Ravenshead 3 1 Team DNF 0
NSL2 Selston Reserves 8 1 Bilsthorpe Reserves 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
NSL2 West Bridgford Reserves 2 2 Bilsthorpe Reserves 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
NSL2 Bilsthorpe Reserves 1 3 Team DNF 0
NSL2 Bingham Town Reserves 3 0 Aslockton Cranmers 0
NSL2 Greyhounders 5 1 Basford United Community Reserves 0
NSL2 West Bridgford Reserves 4 1 Selston Reserves 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
NSL2 Basford United Community Reserves 6 2 Ravenshead 0
NSL2 Greyhounders 2 4 Bilsthorpe Reserves 0
NSL2 Underwood Villa Reserves 6 0 West Bridgford Reserves 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
NSL2 Bilsthorpe Reserves 3 2 Bingham Town Reserves 0
NSL2 Underwood Villa Reserves 1 4 Aslockton Cranmers 0
Saturday 14th January 2017
NSL2 Basford United Community Reserves 3 5 Underwood Villa Reserves 0
NSL2 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 5 3 Greyhounders 0
NSL2 Selston Reserves 0 1 Aslockton Cranmers 0
NSL2 Team DNF 1 0 Bingham Town Reserves 0
NSL2 West Bridgford Reserves 1 3 Ravenshead 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
NSL2 Bilsthorpe Reserves 1 2 Selston Reserves 0
NSL2 Bingham Town Reserves 0 1 Ravenshead 0
NSL2 Greyhounders 3 5 West Bridgford Reserves 0
NSL2 Team DNF 2 1 Aslockton Cranmers 0
NSL2 Underwood Villa Reserves 2 0 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 0
Friday 27th January 2017
NSL2 Basford United Community Reserves 1 2 Selston Reserves 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
NSL2 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 2 3 Aslockton Cranmers 0
NSL2 Ravenshead 4 0 Bilsthorpe Reserves 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
NSL2 Team DNF 6 4 Bilsthorpe Reserves 0
NSL2 Underwood Villa Reserves 0 7 Ravenshead 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
NSL2 Basford United Community Reserves 2 0 Aslockton Cranmers 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
NSL2 Team DNF 3 1 Basford United Community Reserves 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
NSL2 Bilsthorpe Reserves 0 2 Aslockton Cranmers 0
NSL2 Greyhounders 1 1 Selston Reserves 0
NSL2 Ravenshead 4 1 Basford United Community Reserves 0
NSL2 Team DNF 4 1 Underwood Villa Reserves 0
NSL2 West Bridgford Reserves 3 2 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
NSL2 Bilsthorpe Reserves 4 0 Underwood Villa Reserves 0
NSL2 Team DNF 6 1 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 0
Saturday 11th March 2017
NSL2 Aslockton Cranmers 2 2 Bingham Town Reserves 0
NSL2 Greyhounders 1 5 Team DNF 0
NSL2 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 1 2 Selston Reserves 0
NSL2 Underwood Villa Reserves 1 5 Bilsthorpe Reserves 0
Wednesday 15th March 2017
NSL2 West Bridgford Reserves 2 6 Aslockton Cranmers 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
NSL2 Aslockton Cranmers 4 0 Basford United Community Reserves 0
NSL2 West Bridgford Reserves 5 1 Underwood Villa Reserves 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
NSL2 Bingham Town Reserves 2 2 Underwood Villa Reserves 0
NSL2 Greyhounders 3 2 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 0
NSL2 Team DNF 6 3 Ravenshead 0
NSL2 West Bridgford Reserves 2 2 Basford United Community Reserves 0

Results - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
NSL2 Aslockton Cranmers 2 2 Ravenshead 0
NSL2 Greyhounders 1 3 Underwood Villa Reserves 0
NSL2 Selston Reserves 2 1 Basford United Community Reserves 0
Wednesday 5th April 2017
NSL2 Greyhounders 2 2 Bingham Town Reserves 0
NSL2 Ravenshead 4 0 Underwood Villa Reserves 0
Saturday 8th April 2017
NSL2 Aslockton Cranmers 1 1 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 0
NSL2 Bilsthorpe Reserves 0 3 Ravenshead 0
NSL2 Selston Reserves 6 1 Bingham Town Reserves 0
Thursday 13th April 2017
NSL2 West Bridgford Reserves 3 1 Greyhounders 0
Saturday 15th April 2017
NSL2 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 1 4 Ravenshead 0
NSL2 Team DNF 8 1 Selston Reserves 0
NSL2 Underwood Villa Reserves 0 0 Greyhounders 0
Saturday 22nd April 2017
NSL2 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 0 0 Basford United Community Reserves 0
NSL2 Ravenshead 2 2 Aslockton Cranmers 0
NSL2 Underwood Villa Reserves 3 2 Team DNF 0
Saturday 29th April 2017
NSL2 Selston Reserves 0 0 Mansfield Hosiery Mills 0

Non League Matters 2015