Cheshire League - Cheshire Football League League Two

Cheshire Football LeagueHallmark Security Cheshire Football League League TwoUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 9
PROMOTES TO:LEAGUE ONE
RELEGATES TO:NONE
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

League Table

Division Last Updated: 02:04, Wednesday 22nd March 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Windle Labour 15 10 3 2 39 25 7 0 1 25 13 3 3 1 14 12 +14 33
2 Deva Christleton 16 10 2 4 39 19 6 1 2 18 8 4 1 2 21 11 +20 32
3 Broadheath Central 15 9 3 3 45 27 5 2 2 26 17 4 1 1 19 10 +18 30
4 Unicorn Athletic 19 7 5 7 50 39 4 5 2 31 18 3 0 5 19 21 +11 26
5 Ford Motors 15 7 3 5 48 27 3 0 1 21 6 4 3 4 27 21 +21 24
6 Winstanley Warriors 16 7 3 6 37 45 5 2 2 24 25 2 1 4 13 20 -8 24
7 Orford 12 7 1 4 28 25 5 1 2 20 16 2 0 2 8 9 +3 22
8 Moore United 16 6 3 7 30 39 4 1 4 18 22 2 2 3 12 17 -9 21
9 Maine Road Reserves 18 6 2 10 42 41 3 2 3 22 22 3 0 7 20 19 +1 20
10 Cuddington 19 5 3 11 43 61 2 1 6 23 30 3 2 5 20 31 -18 18
11 Sandbach United Reserves 16 2 6 8 28 51 2 2 2 10 11 0 4 6 18 40 -23 12
12 Barnton Reserves 17 2 4 11 23 53 0 2 5 5 21 2 2 6 18 32 -30 10

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - March 2017

Saturday 25th March 2017
CHES2 Ford Motors vs. Moore United 15:00
CHES2 Maine Road Reserves vs. Deva Christleton 15:00
CHES2 Orford vs. Winstanley Warriors 15:00
CHES2 Windle Labour vs. Broadheath Central 15:00
Thursday 30th March 2017
CHES2 Sandbach United Reserves vs. Broadheath Central 19:45

Results - August 2016

Saturday 13th August 2016
CHES2 Moore United 1 4 Broadheath Central 0
CHES2 Sandbach United Reserves 1 2 Barnton Reserves 0
CHES2 Unicorn Athletic 1 1 Deva Christleton 0
CHES2 Windle Labour 5 3 Cuddington 0
CHES2 Winstanley Warriors 4 3 Ford Motors 0
Tuesday 16th August 2016
CHES2 Broadheath Central 5 1 Maine Road Reserves 0
CHES2 Cuddington 5 1 Barnton Reserves 0
CHES2 Moore United 4 2 Orford 0
CHES2 Windle Labour 3 1 Winstanley Warriors 0
Wednesday 17th August 2016
CHES2 Deva Christleton 3 0 Ford Motors 0
Saturday 20th August 2016
CHES2 Barnton Reserves 0 3 Unicorn Athletic 0
CHES2 Cuddington 0 3 Broadheath Central 0
CHES2 Moore United 0 4 Deva Christleton 0
CHES2 Windle Labour 3 2 Maine Road Reserves 0
CHES2 Winstanley Warriors 3 3 Sandbach United Reserves 0
Monday 22nd August 2016
CHES2 Maine Road Reserves 3 2 Unicorn Athletic 0
Tuesday 23rd August 2016
CHES2 Deva Christleton 0 0 Windle Labour 0
CHES2 Orford 2 1 Barnton Reserves 0
CHES2 Sandbach United Reserves 2 0 Cuddington 0
Saturday 27th August 2016
CHES2 Broadheath Central 1 2 Deva Christleton 0
CHES2 Orford 7 3 Sandbach United Reserves 0
CHES2 Unicorn Athletic 6 1 Moore United 0
CHES2 Windle Labour 2 0 Ford Motors 0
CHES2 Winstanley Warriors 4 2 Barnton Reserves 0
Wednesday 31st August 2016
CHES2 Ford Motors 5 1 Winstanley Warriors 0

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
CHES2 Barnton Reserves 2 3 Windle Labour 0
CHES2 Broadheath Central 3 3 Cuddington 0
CHES2 Ford Motors 1 3 Unicorn Athletic 0
CHES2 Moore United 2 1 Maine Road Reserves 0
CHES2 Orford 3 1 Deva Christleton 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
CHES2 Maine Road Reserves 4 5 Cuddington 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
CHES2 Broadheath Central 4 2 Windle Labour 0
CHES2 Cuddington 3 4 Unicorn Athletic 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
CHES2 Barnton Reserves 0 0 Moore United 0
CHES2 Broadheath Central 2 0 Winstanley Warriors 0
CHES2 Unicorn Athletic 5 1 Sandbach United Reserves 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
CHES2 Cuddington 4 4 Sandbach United Reserves 0
CHES2 Orford 3 1 Unicorn Athletic 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
CHES2 Broadheath Central 1 2 Ford Motors 0
CHES2 Cuddington 1 3 Deva Christleton 0
CHES2 Moore United 1 1 Sandbach United Reserves 0
CHES2 Winstanley Warriors 1 0 Maine Road Reserves 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
CHES2 Barnton Reserves 1 5 Cuddington 0
CHES2 Sandbach United Reserves 0 4 Maine Road Reserves 0
CHES2 Unicorn Athletic 2 2 Windle Labour 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
CHES2 Broadheath Central 3 3 Barnton Reserves 0
CHES2 Orford 2 0 Maine Road Reserves 0
CHES2 Unicorn Athletic 1 1 Ford Motors 0
CHES2 Windle Labour 4 0 Sandbach United Reserves 0
CHES2 Winstanley Warriors 1 7 Deva Christleton 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
CHES2 Moore United 3 2 Unicorn Athletic 0
CHES2 Orford 0 4 Ford Motors 0
CHES2 Windle Labour 3 2 Barnton Reserves 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
CHES2 Ford Motors 7 1 Sandbach United Reserves 0
CHES2 Moore United 1 2 Cuddington 0
CHES2 Unicorn Athletic 1 0 Maine Road Reserves 0
CHES2 Winstanley Warriors 3 2 Orford 0
Saturday 12th November 2016
CHES2 Sandbach United Reserves 3 1 Unicorn Athletic 0
CHES2 Windle Labour 1 2 Moore United 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
CHES2 Cuddington 2 6 Ford Motors 0
CHES2 Deva Christleton 1 0 Barnton Reserves 0
CHES2 Sandbach United Reserves 2 2 Moore United 0
Monday 28th November 2016
CHES2 Maine Road Reserves 1 1 Sandbach United Reserves 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
CHES2 Cuddington 4 3 Maine Road Reserves 0
CHES2 Deva Christleton 3 1 Sandbach United Reserves 0
CHES2 Unicorn Athletic 3 3 Barnton Reserves 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
CHES2 Cuddington 2 3 Winstanley Warriors 0
CHES2 Maine Road Reserves 4 3 Moore United 0
CHES2 Sandbach United Reserves 2 2 Ford Motors 0
CHES2 Unicorn Athletic 1 2 Orford 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
CHES2 Barnton Reserves 0 7 Maine Road Reserves 0
CHES2 Broadheath Central 5 3 Sandbach United Reserves 0
CHES2 Moore United 1 5 Ford Motors 0
CHES2 Orford 1 1 Cuddington 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
CHES2 Broadheath Central 2 1 Moore United 0
CHES2 Deva Christleton 2 0 Cuddington 0
CHES2 Ford Motors 8 1 Barnton Reserves 0
CHES2 Maine Road Reserves 2 2 Windle Labour 0
CHES2 Winstanley Warriors 5 3 Unicorn Athletic 0
Saturday 14th January 2017
CHES2 Deva Christleton 1 2 Maine Road Reserves 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
CHES2 Moore United 5 1 Cuddington 0
CHES2 Unicorn Athletic 1 4 Broadheath Central 0
CHES2 Windle Labour 4 3 Deva Christleton 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
CHES2 Unicorn Athletic 7 0 Cuddington 0
CHES2 Winstanley Warriors 3 3 Broadheath Central 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
CHES2 Winstanley Warriors 0 2 Windle Labour 0
Monday 6th February 2017
CHES2 Maine Road Reserves 2 3 Barnton Reserves 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
CHES2 Deva Christleton 3 2 Winstanley Warriors 0
Monday 20th February 2017
CHES2 Maine Road Reserves 2 3 Winstanley Warriors 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 11th March 2017
CHES2 Cuddington 2 3 Windle Labour 0
CHES2 Deva Christleton 2 3 Moore United 0
CHES2 Maine Road Reserves 4 3 Ford Motors 0
CHES2 Orford 2 5 Broadheath Central 0
CHES2 Unicorn Athletic 3 3 Winstanley Warriors 0
Tuesday 14th March 2017
CHES2 Barnton Reserves 1 2 Orford 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
CHES2 Deva Christleton 3 0 Broadheath Central 0
Tuesday 21st March 2017
CHES2 Barnton Reserves 1 1 Ford Motors 0

Non League Matters 2015