Staffordshire County Senior League - Staffordshire County Senior League Division Two South

StaffordshireC County Senior LeagueStaffordshire County Senior League Division Two SouthUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 9
PROMOTES TO:DIVISION ONE
RELEGATES TO:NONE
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

Division Two became regionalised for the 2014–15 season. For records prior to this, see DIVISION TWO NORTH 

2016-17: Stone Old Alleynians Reserves resigned in March 2017 having played 15 games. All results expunged.                                                                                     

League Table

Division Last Updated: 01:21, Monday 8th May 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 21 18 1 2 77 13 10 0 0 35 2 8 1 2 42 11 +64 55
2 Brereton Social 21 16 3 2 53 19 8 1 1 24 6 8 2 1 29 13 +34 51
3 Walsall Phoenix U21s 21 8 5 8 54 50 4 3 4 23 27 4 2 4 31 23 +4 29
4 Cannock United 21 8 4 9 40 52 3 2 5 15 25 5 2 4 25 27 -12 28
5 Acorn Albion 21 7 5 9 39 39 3 2 5 27 25 4 3 4 12 14 0 26
6 Red Star Alma 21 7 2 12 28 49 4 1 6 15 23 3 1 6 13 26 -21 23
7 Whittington 21 4 2 15 29 62 2 1 8 15 35 2 1 7 14 27 -33 14
8 Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 21 4 2 15 24 60 1 2 8 11 36 3 0 7 13 24 -36 14

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2016

Saturday 20th August 2016
STAFF2S Brereton Social 3 0 Red Star Alma 0
Saturday 27th August 2016
STAFF2S Red Star Alma 2 4 Cannock United 0

Results - September 2016

Saturday 10th September 2016
STAFF2S Acorn Albion 3 4 Cannock United 0
STAFF2S Walsall Phoenix U21s 3 1 Red Star Alma 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
STAFF2S Walsall Phoenix U21s 0 5 Acorn Albion 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
STAFF2S Cannock United 4 1 Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 0
STAFF2S Red Star Alma 0 4 Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
STAFF2S Brereton Social 0 1 Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
STAFF2S Whittington 1 4 Brereton Social 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
STAFF2S Acorn Albion 6 0 Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 0
STAFF2S Brereton Social 1 1 Walsall Phoenix U21s 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
STAFF2S Cannock United 2 3 Red Star Alma 0
STAFF2S Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 3 0 Walsall Phoenix U21s 0
STAFF2S Whittington 0 1 Acorn Albion 0
Saturday 12th November 2016
STAFF2S Red Star Alma 0 4 Brereton Social 0
STAFF2S Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 3 0 Whittington 0
STAFF2S Walsall Phoenix U21s 3 3 Cannock United 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
STAFF2S Acorn Albion 2 3 Brereton Social 0
STAFF2S Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 1 0 Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 0
STAFF2S Whittington 1 5 Red Star Alma 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
STAFF2S Acorn Albion 5 1 Red Star Alma 0
STAFF2S Brereton Social 4 1 Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
STAFF2S Cannock United 2 1 Acorn Albion 0
STAFF2S Red Star Alma 1 0 Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 0
STAFF2S Whittington 1 6 Walsall Phoenix U21s 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
STAFF2S Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 1 1 Red Star Alma 0
STAFF2S Walsall Phoenix U21s 3 1 Whittington 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
STAFF2S Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 0 8 Walsall Phoenix U21s 0
STAFF2S Red Star Alma 0 1 Acorn Albion 0
STAFF2S Whittington 1 4 Cannock United 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
STAFF2S Acorn Albion 4 3 Walsall Phoenix U21s 0
STAFF2S Cannock United 1 2 Brereton Social 0
STAFF2S Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 4 0 Red Star Alma 0
STAFF2S Whittington 0 2 Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 0
Saturday 14th January 2017
STAFF2S Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 4 3 Cannock United 0
STAFF2S Whittington 1 7 Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
STAFF2S Cannock United 1 3 Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
STAFF2S Red Star Alma 4 1 Whittington 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
STAFF2S Acorn Albion 2 2 Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 0
STAFF2S Cannock United 2 2 Walsall Phoenix U21s 0
STAFF2S Whittington 3 2 Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
STAFF2S Acorn Albion 0 2 Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 0
STAFF2S Whittington 0 2 Brereton Social 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
STAFF2S Red Star Alma 1 2 Cannock United 0
STAFF2S Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 7 2 Walsall Phoenix U21s 0
STAFF2S Whittington 2 2 Acorn Albion 0
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
STAFF2S Brereton Social 4 0 Cannock United 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
STAFF2S Cannock United 2 1 Whittington 0
STAFF2S Walsall Phoenix U21s 2 5 Brereton Social 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
STAFF2S Acorn Albion 2 2 Whittington 0
Saturday 11th March 2017
STAFF2S Cannock United 0 0 Acorn Albion 0
STAFF2S Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 1 0 Red Star Alma 0
STAFF2S Walsall Phoenix U21s 3 4 Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
STAFF2S Brereton Social 3 1 Whittington 0
STAFF2S Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 1 6 Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 0
STAFF2S Walsall Phoenix U21s 3 4 Cannock United 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
STAFF2S Acorn Albion 1 5 Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 0
STAFF2S Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 1 2 Red Star Alma 0
STAFF2S Walsall Phoenix U21s 3 2 Whittington 0
Wednesday 29th March 2017
STAFF2S Brereton Social 2 1 Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 0

Results - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
STAFF2S Brereton Social 1 0 Cannock United 0
STAFF2S Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 0 1 Acorn Albion 0
STAFF2S Walsall Phoenix U21s 2 1 Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 0
STAFF2S Whittington 5 0 Red Star Alma 0
Saturday 8th April 2017
STAFF2S Cannock United 1 2 Whittington 0
STAFF2S Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 3 0 Brereton Social 0
STAFF2S Walsall Phoenix U21s 0 0 Acorn Albion 0
Wednesday 12th April 2017
STAFF2S Brereton Social 2 1 Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 0
Saturday 15th April 2017
STAFF2S Cannock United 0 10 Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 0
STAFF2S Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 1 4 Whittington 0
STAFF2S Red Star Alma 2 1 Acorn Albion 0
STAFF2S Walsall Phoenix U21s 1 1 Brereton Social 0
Wednesday 19th April 2017
STAFF2S Brereton Social 4 0 Acorn Albion 0
STAFF2S Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 1 2 Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 0
Saturday 22nd April 2017
STAFF2S Acorn Albion 2 3 Brereton Social 0
STAFF2S Red Star Alma 3 2 Walsall Phoenix U21s 0
STAFF2S Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 5 0 Whittington 0
Wednesday 26th April 2017
STAFF2S Red Star Alma 1 1 Brereton Social 0
STAFF2S Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 4 0 Acorn Albion 0
Saturday 29th April 2017
STAFF2S Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 0 4 Brereton Social 0
STAFF2S Red Star Alma 1 3 Walsall Phoenix U21s 0
STAFF2S Shenstone Pathfinder Reserves 4 0 Cannock United 0

Results - May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017
STAFF2S Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 1 4 Walsall Phoenix U21s 0
Saturday 6th May 2017
STAFF2S Hilton Harriers Athletic Reserves 1 1 Cannock United 0

Non League Matters 00/00