Midland Football League - Midland Football League Division Two

Midland Football LeagueMidland Football League Division TwoUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 7
PROMOTES TO:DIVISION ONE
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION THREE
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

League Table

Division Last Updated: 12:29, Thursday 24th May 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 NKF Burbage 29 25 3 1 71 17 12 1 1 41 8 13 2 0 30 9 +54 78
2 Smithswood Firs 27 22 2 3 74 32 11 0 3 37 20 11 2 0 37 12 +42 68
3 Droitwich Spa 29 18 2 9 74 45 10 1 4 46 22 8 1 5 28 23 +29 56
4 Feckenham 29 15 4 10 64 54 6 3 5 27 27 9 1 5 37 27 +10 49
5 Hampton 30 15 4 11 57 63 9 1 5 30 25 6 3 6 27 38 -6 49
6 Montpellier 30 12 5 13 59 69 9 3 3 39 24 3 2 10 20 45 -10 41
7 Fairfield Villa 30 11 7 12 52 57 8 2 5 31 30 3 5 7 21 27 -5 40
8 Moors Academy 30 11 6 13 60 52 5 3 7 30 27 6 3 6 30 25 +8 39
9 Barnt Green Spartak 30 11 6 13 48 57 6 4 5 22 21 5 2 8 26 36 -9 39
10 Northfield Town 29 11 5 13 41 51 5 4 6 24 29 6 1 7 17 22 -10 38
11 Knowle 29 11 4 14 59 59 7 2 5 33 24 4 2 9 26 35 0 37
12 Coton Green 29 8 8 13 49 51 5 6 4 30 24 3 2 9 19 27 -2 32
13 Earlswood Town 29 7 6 16 43 66 5 3 7 26 30 2 3 9 17 36 -23 27
14 Redditch Borough 29 7 4 18 51 62 5 2 7 28 25 2 2 11 23 37 -11 25
15 Bloxwich Town 29 7 4 18 39 70 5 1 8 19 23 2 3 10 20 47 -31 25
16 Pelsall Villa 22 1 6 15 21 57 1 2 8 9 31 0 4 7 12 26 -36 9

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2017

Saturday 12th August 2017
MFL2 Coton Green 2 1 Northfield Town 29
MFL2 Earlswood Town 0 0 Fairfield Villa 35
MFL2 Hampton 3 0 Feckenham 0
MFL2 Knowle 5 2 Barnt Green Spartak 28
MFL2 Montpellier 6 0 Moors Academy 40
MFL2 Pelsall Villa 1 3 Redditch Borough 26
MFL2 Smithswood Firs 1 2 NKF Burbage 54
Tuesday 15th August 2017
MFL2 Fairfield Villa 1 5 Redditch Borough 40
MFL2 Feckenham 1 0 Moors Academy 0
MFL2 Montpellier 6 0 Bloxwich Town 14
MFL2 NKF Burbage 2 1 Knowle 67
Wednesday 16th August 2017
MFL2 Barnt Green Spartak 1 1 Earlswood Town 65
MFL2 Droitwich Spa 1 1 Pelsall Villa 0
Saturday 19th August 2017
MFL2 Barnt Green Spartak 0 1 Northfield Town 30
MFL2 Coton Green 1 1 Droitwich Spa 42
MFL2 Fairfield Villa 0 4 Smithswood Firs 30
MFL2 Knowle 4 2 Bloxwich Town 25
MFL2 NKF Burbage 3 4 Feckenham 55
MFL2 Redditch Borough 2 2 Moors Academy 232
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
MFL2 Northfield Town 1 1 Hampton 26
Saturday 26th August 2017
MFL2 Bloxwich Town 1 2 Barnt Green Spartak 0
MFL2 Coton Green 2 3 NKF Burbage 39
MFL2 Droitwich Spa 1 3 Northfield Town 0
MFL2 Earlswood Town 3 2 Feckenham 23
MFL2 Hampton 2 3 Moors Academy 0
Monday 28th August 2017
MFL2 Fairfield Villa 2 3 Droitwich Spa 50
MFL2 Feckenham 2 1 Redditch Borough 0
MFL2 Montpellier 4 1 Knowle 42
MFL2 NKF Burbage 5 0 Hampton 63
MFL2 Northfield Town 0 0 Earlswood Town 89
MFL2 Pelsall Villa 1 8 Bloxwich Town 76
Tuesday 29th August 2017
MFL2 Barnt Green Spartak 2 2 Smithswood Firs 70
Wednesday 30th August 2017
MFL2 Moors Academy 0 4 Coton Green 64

Results - September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017
MFL2 Bloxwich Town 0 2 Northfield Town 0
MFL2 Earlswood Town 1 1 Coton Green 25
MFL2 Fairfield Villa 3 2 Pelsall Villa 30
MFL2 Hampton 3 2 Montpellier 0
MFL2 Knowle 0 1 Droitwich Spa 36
Saturday 9th September 2017
MFL2 Feckenham 1 4 Montpellier 0
MFL2 Hampton 3 2 Fairfield Villa 0
MFL2 Pelsall Villa 2 4 Knowle 27
MFL2 Redditch Borough 1 3 NKF Burbage 143
MFL2 Smithswood Firs 3 1 Earlswood Town 35
Saturday 16th September 2017
MFL2 Hampton 1 0 Bloxwich Town 0
MFL2 Northfield Town 2 2 NKF Burbage 17
MFL2 Redditch Borough 0 0 Barnt Green Spartak 163
Saturday 23rd September 2017
MFL2 Bloxwich Town 2 0 Redditch Borough 0
MFL2 Coton Green 3 3 Barnt Green Spartak 28
MFL2 Earlswood Town 1 3 Montpellier 45
MFL2 Knowle 2 0 Fairfield Villa 36
MFL2 Smithswood Firs 2 1 Feckenham 25
Saturday 30th September 2017
MFL2 Earlswood Town 4 2 Knowle 0
MFL2 Feckenham 2 3 Northfield Town 0
MFL2 Moors Academy 4 2 Bloxwich Town 51
MFL2 NKF Burbage 3 0 Barnt Green Spartak 53
MFL2 Pelsall Villa 0 3 Hampton 0
MFL2 Redditch Borough 1 4 Smithswood Firs 125

Results - October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017
MFL2 Bloxwich Town 1 1 NKF Burbage 0
MFL2 Hampton 1 0 Droitwich Spa 0
MFL2 Knowle 2 0 Coton Green 35
MFL2 Moors Academy 1 1 Pelsall Villa 54
MFL2 Northfield Town 0 2 Fairfield Villa 34
MFL2 Smithswood Firs 5 2 Montpellier 68
Saturday 14th October 2017
MFL2 Droitwich Spa 0 1 Feckenham 0
MFL2 Earlswood Town 0 3 NKF Burbage 43
MFL2 Fairfield Villa 1 1 Moors Academy 38
MFL2 Montpellier 6 1 Barnt Green Spartak 0
MFL2 Northfield Town 0 1 Knowle 35
MFL2 Smithswood Firs 1 2 Hampton 125
Saturday 21st October 2017
MFL2 Bloxwich Town 0 1 Feckenham 0
MFL2 Coton Green 1 1 Montpellier 29
Saturday 28th October 2017
MFL2 Barnt Green Spartak 1 3 Droitwich Spa 30
MFL2 Fairfield Villa 3 3 Bloxwich Town 30
MFL2 Knowle 2 3 Hampton 42
MFL2 Montpellier 2 0 Northfield Town 45
MFL2 Moors Academy 4 2 Earlswood Town 31

Results - November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017
MFL2 Bloxwich Town 0 2 Earlswood Town 0
MFL2 Fairfield Villa 1 2 NKF Burbage 40
MFL2 Knowle 2 4 Feckenham 24
MFL2 Northfield Town 3 2 Barnt Green Spartak 20
MFL2 Pelsall Villa 0 0 Montpellier 37
Saturday 11th November 2017
MFL2 Coton Green 2 2 Pelsall Villa 52
MFL2 Droitwich Spa 3 4 Smithswood Firs 59
MFL2 Earlswood Town 3 1 Redditch Borough 38
MFL2 Montpellier 0 2 NKF Burbage 70
Saturday 18th November 2017
MFL2 Bloxwich Town 4 1 Montpellier 0
MFL2 Feckenham 3 3 Hampton 0
MFL2 NKF Burbage 3 1 Droitwich Spa 55
MFL2 Pelsall Villa 0 3 Fairfield Villa 43
Saturday 25th November 2017
MFL2 Hampton 1 3 Knowle 0
MFL2 Montpellier 3 2 Earlswood Town 34
MFL2 Northfield Town 5 0 Bloxwich Town 7
MFL2 Pelsall Villa 1 1 Moors Academy 0
MFL2 Redditch Borough 2 1 Coton Green 0

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
MFL2 Feckenham 3 2 Fairfield Villa 0
MFL2 Hampton 4 2 Redditch Borough 0
MFL2 Knowle 1 1 Northfield Town 16
MFL2 Montpellier 3 1 Droitwich Spa 35
MFL2 Smithswood Firs 4 0 Bloxwich Town 22
Saturday 16th December 2017
MFL2 Bloxwich Town 4 3 Hampton 0
MFL2 Feckenham 2 4 Droitwich Spa 0
Saturday 23rd December 2017
MFL2 Coton Green 6 0 Bloxwich Town 38
MFL2 Droitwich Spa 2 1 Moors Academy 64
MFL2 Earlswood Town 4 1 Northfield Town 23
MFL2 Fairfield Villa 2 4 Barnt Green Spartak 24
MFL2 Hampton 0 3 NKF Burbage 0
MFL2 Knowle 2 2 Redditch Borough 26
MFL2 Pelsall Villa 1 4 Feckenham 0
Saturday 30th December 2017
MFL2 Moors Academy 1 1 Knowle 61

Results - January 2018

Saturday 13th January 2018
MFL2 Bloxwich Town 1 3 Knowle 0
MFL2 Fairfield Villa 2 0 Coton Green 30
MFL2 Hampton 2 1 Earlswood Town 0
MFL2 Moors Academy 0 2 Barnt Green Spartak 22
MFL2 Northfield Town 2 1 Pelsall Villa 21
Saturday 27th January 2018
MFL2 Hampton 1 1 Pelsall Villa 0

Results - February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018
MFL2 Fairfield Villa 3 0 Northfield Town 0
Saturday 17th February 2018
MFL2 Bloxwich Town 0 2 Fairfield Villa 0
MFL2 Droitwich Spa 1 2 NKF Burbage 0
MFL2 Earlswood Town 2 4 Hampton 23
MFL2 Montpellier 2 1 Pelsall Villa 44
MFL2 Moors Academy 2 3 Feckenham 32
MFL2 Redditch Borough 4 2 Knowle 92
Wednesday 21st February 2018
MFL2 Moors Academy 1 3 Northfield Town 45
Saturday 24th February 2018
MFL2 Fairfield Villa 3 1 Earlswood Town 40
MFL2 Knowle 3 1 Moors Academy 24
MFL2 Montpellier 2 1 Hampton 0
MFL2 Pelsall Villa 0 2 Barnt Green Spartak 85
MFL2 Redditch Borough 0 1 Northfield Town 98
MFL2 Smithswood Firs 4 2 Coton Green 32

Results - March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018
MFL2 Droitwich Spa 4 1 Earlswood Town 0
Saturday 10th March 2018
MFL2 Coton Green 2 0 Earlswood Town 22
MFL2 Hampton 4 2 Barnt Green Spartak 0
Tuesday 13th March 2018
MFL2 Coton Green 3 1 Feckenham 31
Saturday 17th March 2018
MFL2 Bloxwich Town 1 0 Coton Green 0
Tuesday 20th March 2018
MFL2 Barnt Green Spartak 2 1 Redditch Borough 40
MFL2 Montpellier 2 2 Fairfield Villa 27
Wednesday 21st March 2018
MFL2 Droitwich Spa 6 0 Hampton 0
Saturday 24th March 2018
MFL2 Coton Green 2 1 Redditch Borough 33
MFL2 Droitwich Spa 3 1 Barnt Green Spartak 0
MFL2 Earlswood Town 2 2 Bloxwich Town 14
MFL2 Fairfield Villa 2 1 Knowle 50
MFL2 Hampton 1 3 Smithswood Firs 0
MFL2 Moors Academy 6 0 Montpellier 15
MFL2 NKF Burbage 4 0 Pelsall Villa 72
MFL2 Northfield Town 2 2 Feckenham 14
Tuesday 27th March 2018
MFL2 Coton Green 1 3 Moors Academy 33
Wednesday 28th March 2018
MFL2 Droitwich Spa 5 0 Fairfield Villa 0
MFL2 Knowle 2 7 Smithswood Firs 30
MFL2 NKF Burbage 3 0 Redditch Borough 75

Results - April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018
MFL2 Smithswood Firs 3 1 Pelsall Villa 38
Thursday 5th April 2018
MFL2 Barnt Green Spartak 2 1 Pelsall Villa 20
Saturday 7th April 2018
MFL2 Bloxwich Town 1 2 Smithswood Firs 0
MFL2 Earlswood Town 0 3 Droitwich Spa 23
MFL2 Feckenham 4 3 Knowle 0
MFL2 Hampton 2 0 Northfield Town 0
MFL2 Moors Academy 0 1 NKF Burbage 15
Tuesday 10th April 2018
MFL2 Droitwich Spa 3 1 Coton Green 0
Wednesday 11th April 2018
MFL2 Barnt Green Spartak 3 0 Knowle 30
Saturday 14th April 2018
MFL2 Coton Green 2 3 Hampton 33
MFL2 Droitwich Spa 4 1 Bloxwich Town 0
MFL2 Knowle 2 0 Montpellier 20
MFL2 Northfield Town 1 7 Moors Academy 0
Monday 16th April 2018
MFL2 Moors Academy 2 2 Smithswood Firs 10
MFL2 NKF Burbage 2 0 Coton Green 49
Tuesday 17th April 2018
MFL2 Barnt Green Spartak 1 1 Fairfield Villa 30
MFL2 Moors Academy 5 0 Redditch Borough 62
MFL2 Pelsall Villa 3 1 Northfield Town 38
MFL2 Smithswood Firs 3 2 Droitwich Spa 43
Thursday 19th April 2018
MFL2 Knowle 6 0 Earlswood Town 20
MFL2 Pelsall Villa 0 2 NKF Burbage 26
MFL2 Redditch Borough 2 3 Feckenham 137
MFL2 Smithswood Firs 0 2 Moors Academy 43
Saturday 21st April 2018
MFL2 Barnt Green Spartak 0 2 NKF Burbage 25
MFL2 Coton Green 1 1 Knowle 22
MFL2 Earlswood Town 0 3 Moors Academy 24
MFL2 Fairfield Villa 2 0 Montpellier 32
MFL2 Feckenham 1 1 Bloxwich Town 0
MFL2 Northfield Town 0 1 Smithswood Firs 30
MFL2 Redditch Borough 2 3 Droitwich Spa 156
Tuesday 24th April 2018
MFL2 Barnt Green Spartak 2 0 Bloxwich Town 25
MFL2 Feckenham 2 2 Earlswood Town 0
MFL2 Knowle 0 1 NKF Burbage 30
MFL2 Moors Academy 3 1 Fairfield Villa 20
MFL2 Northfield Town 4 3 Montpellier 16
MFL2 Smithswood Firs 3 2 Redditch Borough 41
Thursday 26th April 2018
MFL2 Barnt Green Spartak 1 2 Montpellier 20
MFL2 Coton Green 0 2 Smithswood Firs 19
MFL2 Redditch Borough 3 2 Fairfield Villa 118
Saturday 28th April 2018
MFL2 Coton Green 2 2 Fairfield Villa 31
MFL2 Droitwich Spa 3 2 Knowle 0
MFL2 Earlswood Town 5 1 Pelsall Villa 12
MFL2 NKF Burbage 4 0 Bloxwich Town 53
Monday 30th April 2018
MFL2 Montpellier 0 4 Smithswood Firs 23
MFL2 Northfield Town 2 1 Redditch Borough 35

Results - May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018
MFL2 Droitwich Spa 3 2 Redditch Borough 0
MFL2 Smithswood Firs 3 1 Barnt Green Spartak 38
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
MFL2 Fairfield Villa 3 2 Hampton 25
Thursday 3rd May 2018
MFL2 Bloxwich Town 1 4 Moors Academy 0
MFL2 Earlswood Town 1 3 Barnt Green Spartak 10
MFL2 Montpellier 1 1 Coton Green 23
MFL2 NKF Burbage 1 1 Fairfield Villa 65
MFL2 Northfield Town 1 2 Droitwich Spa 32
Saturday 5th May 2018
MFL2 Barnt Green Spartak 3 2 Moors Academy 45
MFL2 Droitwich Spa 7 2 Montpellier 0
MFL2 Hampton 2 3 Coton Green 0
MFL2 NKF Burbage 1 0 Northfield Town 35
MFL2 Redditch Borough 2 3 Earlswood Town 123
MFL2 Smithswood Firs 3 1 Knowle 53
Monday 7th May 2018
MFL2 Barnt Green Spartak 2 1 Coton Green 40
MFL2 Fairfield Villa 3 2 Feckenham 30
MFL2 Moors Academy 1 4 Droitwich Spa 62
MFL2 NKF Burbage 5 0 Montpellier 72
MFL2 Redditch Borough 0 1 Bloxwich Town 134
Tuesday 8th May 2018
MFL2 Feckenham 0 1 NKF Burbage 0
Wednesday 9th May 2018
MFL2 Bloxwich Town 3 0 Droitwich Spa 0
MFL2 Moors Academy 0 1 Hampton 42
MFL2 Smithswood Firs 2 1 Fairfield Villa 52
Thursday 10th May 2018
MFL2 Earlswood Town 0 1 Smithswood Firs 0
MFL2 Feckenham 4 1 Coton Green 0
MFL2 NKF Burbage 1 0 Moors Academy 78
MFL2 Redditch Borough 3 0 Montpellier 142
Saturday 12th May 2018
MFL2 Barnt Green Spartak 1 1 Hampton 0
MFL2 Montpellier 0 6 Feckenham 0
MFL2 NKF Burbage 4 1 Earlswood Town 0
Monday 14th May 2018
MFL2 Feckenham 2 1 Barnt Green Spartak 0
MFL2 Northfield Town 1 4 Coton Green 0
MFL2 Redditch Borough 6 0 Hampton 205
Tuesday 15th May 2018
MFL2 Barnt Green Spartak 1 3 Feckenham 0
MFL2 Montpellier 2 2 Redditch Borough 0
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
MFL2 Feckenham 0 1 Smithswood Firs 0

Non League Matters 2015