Vale of Clwyd & Conwy League - Vale of Clwyd & Conwy League Division One

Vale of Clywd & Conwy LeagueVale of Clwyd & Conwy Football League Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 6 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:LOCAL LEAGUES eg ANGLESEY LEAGUE

League Table

Division Last Updated: 07:43, Sunday 21st May 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Cerrig-y-Drudion 22 20 1 1 104 24 10 1 0 61 13 10 0 1 43 11 +80 61
2 Rhyl Youth 22 17 2 3 80 30 9 1 1 47 17 8 1 2 33 13 +50 53
3 Y Glannau 22 16 2 4 77 37 9 0 2 34 16 7 2 2 43 21 +40 50
4 Bro Cernyw 22 14 3 5 60 31 6 2 3 29 14 8 1 2 31 17 +29 45
5 Llandudno Athletic 22 12 4 6 82 63 7 1 3 41 31 5 3 3 41 32 +19 40
6 Llysfaen 22 9 3 10 51 60 6 2 3 34 25 3 1 7 17 35 -9 30
7 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 22 9 1 12 66 59 7 0 4 43 26 2 1 8 23 33 +7 28
8 Betws-y-Coed 22 5 4 13 38 87 3 3 5 20 28 2 1 8 18 59 -49 19
9 Denbigh Albion 22 5 1 16 47 91 4 0 7 24 46 1 1 9 23 45 -44 16
10 Cymru Hotspur 22 5 3 14 42 70 2 2 7 21 30 3 1 7 21 40 -28 12
11 St Asaph City Youth 22 3 2 17 27 89 1 2 8 13 44 2 0 9 14 45 -62 11
12 Rhos United 22 2 4 16 41 74 2 1 8 21 37 0 3 8 20 37 -33 10

6 points were deducted from Cymru Hotspur

  • 3 points for: failing to fulfill fixture.
  • 3 points for: failing to fulfill fixture.

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2016

Saturday 20th August 2016
VCCL1 Rhyl Youth 5 0 St Asaph City Youth 0
Saturday 27th August 2016
VCCL1 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 1 3 Bro Cernyw 0
VCCL1 Llysfaen 1 5 Y Glannau 0
VCCL1 Rhos United 2 3 Llandudno Athletic 0
VCCL1 Rhyl Youth 2 3 Cymru Hotspur 0

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
VCCL1 Bro Cernyw 1 1 Y Glannau 0
VCCL1 Cerrig-y-Drudion 6 1 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 0
VCCL1 Cymru Hotspur 3 3 Betws-y-Coed 0
VCCL1 Llysfaen 5 5 Llandudno Athletic 0
VCCL1 Rhos United 4 2 St Asaph City Youth 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
VCCL1 Betws-y-Coed 1 2 Llysfaen 0
VCCL1 Cerrig-y-Drudion 3 0 Rhyl Youth 0
VCCL1 Cymru Hotspur 3 2 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 0
VCCL1 Rhos United 0 5 Y Glannau 0
VCCL1 St Asaph City Youth 2 6 Llandudno Athletic 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
VCCL1 Bro Cernyw 6 2 Betws-y-Coed 0
VCCL1 Cerrig-y-Drudion 6 1 Y Glannau 0
VCCL1 Cymru Hotspur 1 2 St Asaph City Youth 0
VCCL1 Llandudno Athletic 0 3 Rhyl Youth 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
VCCL1 Llandudno Athletic 2 1 Cymru Hotspur 0
VCCL1 Llysfaen 0 3 Cerrig-y-Drudion 0
VCCL1 Rhos United 0 3 Bro Cernyw 0
VCCL1 Rhyl Youth 5 1 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 0
VCCL1 Y Glannau 5 0 Betws-y-Coed 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
VCCL1 Betws-y-Coed 3 3 Rhyl Youth 0
VCCL1 Cymru Hotspur 0 1 Bro Cernyw 0
VCCL1 Denbigh Albion 4 3 Llysfaen 0
VCCL1 Rhos United 0 3 Cerrig-y-Drudion 0
VCCL1 Y Glannau 4 3 Llandudno Athletic 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
VCCL1 Betws-y-Coed 2 1 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 0
VCCL1 Denbigh Albion 1 8 Cerrig-y-Drudion 0
VCCL1 Llysfaen 1 3 Rhyl Youth 0
VCCL1 Y Glannau 4 1 St Asaph City Youth 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
VCCL1 Betws-y-Coed 4 2 Denbigh Albion 0
VCCL1 Cymru Hotspur 4 5 Y Glannau 0
VCCL1 Llandudno Athletic 6 5 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 0
VCCL1 Llysfaen 3 1 Bro Cernyw 0
VCCL1 Rhos United 3 7 Rhyl Youth 0
VCCL1 St Asaph City Youth 0 7 Cerrig-y-Drudion 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
VCCL1 Cerrig-y-Drudion 6 0 Betws-y-Coed 0
VCCL1 Cymru Hotspur 2 2 Denbigh Albion 0
VCCL1 Llandudno Athletic 1 2 Bro Cernyw 0
VCCL1 Llysfaen 6 0 St Asaph City Youth 0
VCCL1 Rhos United 1 1 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 0
VCCL1 Rhyl Youth 3 2 Y Glannau 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
VCCL1 Betws-y-Coed 1 3 St Asaph City Youth 0
VCCL1 Denbigh Albion 1 2 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 0
VCCL1 Llandudno Athletic 3 9 Cerrig-y-Drudion 0
VCCL1 Rhos United 3 5 Cymru Hotspur 0
VCCL1 Y Glannau 4 1 Llysfaen 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
VCCL1 Cymru Hotspur 2 3 Cerrig-y-Drudion 0
VCCL1 Llysfaen 2 2 Rhos United 0
VCCL1 St Asaph City Youth 0 8 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
VCCL1 Cymru Hotspur 4 2 Rhos United 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
VCCL1 Rhos United 2 3 Denbigh Albion 0
VCCL1 Rhyl Youth 3 1 Cerrig-y-Drudion 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 10th December 2016
VCCL1 Betws-y-Coed 3 3 Llandudno Athletic 0
VCCL1 Bro Cernyw 0 1 Cerrig-y-Drudion 0
VCCL1 Cymru Hotspur 0 4 Rhyl Youth 0
VCCL1 Denbigh Albion 2 1 St Asaph City Youth 0
VCCL1 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 4 1 Llysfaen 0
VCCL1 Y Glannau 6 3 Rhos United 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
VCCL1 Denbigh Albion 0 4 Bro Cernyw 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
VCCL1 Betws-y-Coed 4 3 Rhos United 0
VCCL1 Cerrig-y-Drudion 8 1 Cymru Hotspur 0
VCCL1 Llandudno Athletic 2 0 Llysfaen 0
VCCL1 Rhyl Youth 7 3 Denbigh Albion 0
VCCL1 St Asaph City Youth 0 5 Bro Cernyw 0
VCCL1 Y Glannau 3 1 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
VCCL1 Cerrig-y-Drudion 8 1 Llysfaen 0
VCCL1 Denbigh Albion 7 3 Cymru Hotspur 0
VCCL1 Llandudno Athletic 6 2 Rhos United 0
VCCL1 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 6 0 St Asaph City Youth 0
VCCL1 Y Glannau 1 0 Rhyl Youth 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
VCCL1 Betws-y-Coed 0 5 Y Glannau 0
VCCL1 Bro Cernyw 4 0 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 0
VCCL1 Cerrig-y-Drudion 5 2 Denbigh Albion 0
VCCL1 Llandudno Athletic 5 3 St Asaph City Youth 0
VCCL1 Llysfaen 4 1 Cymru Hotspur 0
VCCL1 Rhyl Youth 2 0 Rhos United 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
VCCL1 Cymru Hotspur 1 4 Llandudno Athletic 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
VCCL1 Bro Cernyw 4 1 St Asaph City Youth 0
VCCL1 Denbigh Albion 3 1 Rhos United 0
VCCL1 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 2 3 Y Glannau 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
VCCL1 Betws-y-Coed 1 1 Cymru Hotspur 0
VCCL1 Bro Cernyw 2 2 Rhos United 0
VCCL1 Llysfaen 2 1 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 0
VCCL1 Y Glannau 2 1 Denbigh Albion 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
VCCL1 St Asaph City Youth 1 2 Betws-y-Coed 0
VCCL1 Y Glannau 4 2 Cymru Hotspur 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
VCCL1 Cymru Hotspur 1 2 Llysfaen 0
VCCL1 Rhyl Youth 4 4 Bro Cernyw 0
VCCL1 St Asaph City Youth 2 2 Rhos United 0
Saturday 11th March 2017
VCCL1 Bro Cernyw 3 1 Denbigh Albion 0
VCCL1 Cerrig-y-Drudion 3 1 Rhos United 0
VCCL1 Llandudno Athletic 8 2 Betws-y-Coed 0
VCCL1 Rhyl Youth 4 0 Llysfaen 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
VCCL1 Cerrig-y-Drudion 3 3 Llandudno Athletic 0
VCCL1 Denbigh Albion 3 5 Betws-y-Coed 0
VCCL1 Y Glannau 1 3 Bro Cernyw 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
VCCL1 Llandudno Athletic 6 2 Denbigh Albion 0
VCCL1 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 3 2 Rhos United 0
VCCL1 St Asaph City Youth 3 4 Cymru Hotspur 0

Results - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
VCCL1 Bro Cernyw 0 1 Rhyl Youth 0
VCCL1 Cerrig-y-Drudion 7 1 St Asaph City Youth 0
VCCL1 Llandudno Athletic 2 2 Y Glannau 0
VCCL1 Llysfaen 5 2 Denbigh Albion 0
Saturday 8th April 2017
VCCL1 Denbigh Albion 1 11 Y Glannau 0
VCCL1 Llysfaen 5 2 Betws-y-Coed 0
VCCL1 Rhyl Youth 4 3 Llandudno Athletic 0
Wednesday 12th April 2017
VCCL1 St Asaph City Youth 0 4 Rhyl Youth 0
Friday 14th April 2017
VCCL1 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 7 4 Denbigh Albion 0
Saturday 15th April 2017
VCCL1 Betws-y-Coed 0 2 Cerrig-y-Drudion 0
VCCL1 St Asaph City Youth 2 2 Llysfaen 0
Tuesday 18th April 2017
VCCL1 St Asaph City Youth 2 1 Denbigh Albion 0
Saturday 22nd April 2017
VCCL1 Cerrig-y-Drudion 6 2 Bro Cernyw 0
VCCL1 Denbigh Albion 1 4 Llandudno Athletic 0
VCCL1 Rhos United 1 3 Llysfaen 0
VCCL1 Rhyl Youth 8 0 Betws-y-Coed 0
Wednesday 26th April 2017
VCCL1 St Asaph City Youth 1 3 Y Glannau 0
Friday 28th April 2017
VCCL1 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 5 4 Llandudno Athletic 0
Saturday 29th April 2017
VCCL1 Betws-y-Coed 1 3 Bro Cernyw 0
VCCL1 Denbigh Albion 1 4 Rhyl Youth 0

Results - May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017
VCCL1 Bro Cernyw 4 2 Llysfaen 0
Saturday 6th May 2017
VCCL1 Bro Cernyw 2 3 Llandudno Athletic 0
VCCL1 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 2 5 Cerrig-y-Drudion 0
VCCL1 Rhos United 5 2 Betws-y-Coed 0
Tuesday 9th May 2017
VCCL1 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 3 0 Cymru Hotspur 0
Saturday 13th May 2017
VCCL1 Bro Cernyw 3 0 Cymru Hotspur 0
VCCL1 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 9 0 Betws-y-Coed 0
Saturday 20th May 2017
VCCL1 Llanfairfechan Town Reserves 1 4 Rhyl Youth 0
VCCL1 Y Glannau 0 1 Cerrig-y-Drudion 0

Non League Matters 00/00