Vale of Clwyd & Conwy League - Vale of Clwyd & Conwy League Premier Division

Vale of Clywd & Conwy LeagueVale of Clwyd & Conwy Football League Premier DivisionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 5 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:WELSH ALLIANCE
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION ONE

League Table

Division Last Updated: 07:36, Sunday 21st May 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Llanefydd 16 14 1 1 54 15 7 0 1 31 8 7 1 0 23 7 +39 43
2 Llanfairfechan Town 16 11 1 4 52 43 5 1 2 24 22 6 0 2 28 21 +9 34
3 Abergele 16 8 3 5 46 34 4 1 2 25 17 4 2 3 21 17 +12 27
4 Rhyl Town 16 5 4 7 30 40 2 2 4 11 15 3 2 3 19 25 -10 19
5 Llansannan 16 5 3 8 32 35 2 2 4 14 15 3 1 4 18 20 -3 18
6 Old Colwyn 16 3 8 5 35 48 1 5 2 14 19 2 3 3 21 29 -13 17
7 Rhyl Athletic 16 7 1 8 44 34 4 1 4 26 19 3 0 4 18 15 +10 16
8 Machno United 16 4 3 9 47 56 3 0 5 30 31 1 3 4 17 25 -9 15
9 Rhyl Rovers 16 2 2 12 22 57 1 1 6 12 29 1 1 6 10 28 -35 8

6 points were deducted from Rhyl Athletic

  • 3 points for: failing to fulfill fixture.
  • 3 points for: failing to fulfill fixture.

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2016

Saturday 27th August 2016
VCCL Llanefydd 4 1 Llansannan 0
VCCL Machno United 6 4 Old Colwyn 0
VCCL Rhyl Athletic 1 5 Abergele 0
VCCL Rhyl Rovers 0 4 Rhyl Town 0

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
VCCL Abergele 3 3 Old Colwyn 0
VCCL Machno United 7 2 Rhyl Rovers 0
VCCL Rhyl Town 0 1 Llanefydd 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
VCCL Abergele 1 5 Llanefydd 0
VCCL Llansannan 3 0 Rhyl Rovers 0
VCCL Old Colwyn 2 2 Rhyl Town 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
VCCL Llanfairfechan Town 6 4 Rhyl Rovers 0
VCCL Machno United 1 3 Abergele 0
VCCL Old Colwyn 3 3 Llanefydd 0
VCCL Rhyl Athletic 3 2 Llansannan 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
VCCL Machno United 3 4 Llansannan 0
VCCL Old Colwyn 1 4 Llanfairfechan Town 0
VCCL Rhyl Athletic 2 2 Rhyl Town 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
VCCL Llanefydd 2 3 Rhyl Rovers 0
VCCL Llansannan 1 1 Abergele 0
VCCL Old Colwyn 3 6 Rhyl Athletic 0
VCCL Rhyl Town 0 2 Llanfairfechan Town 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
VCCL Llanefydd 6 2 Machno United 0
VCCL Llansannan 1 2 Llanfairfechan Town 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
VCCL Llanfairfechan Town 1 0 Rhyl Athletic 0
VCCL Llansannan 0 2 Llanefydd 0
VCCL Old Colwyn 3 3 Abergele 0
VCCL Rhyl Town 2 2 Machno United 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
VCCL Abergele 5 1 Rhyl Town 0
VCCL Llansannan 2 3 Old Colwyn 0
VCCL Machno United 5 7 Llanfairfechan Town 0
VCCL Rhyl Athletic 5 1 Rhyl Rovers 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
VCCL Llanfairfechan Town 5 2 Abergele 0
VCCL Rhyl Athletic 1 2 Llanefydd 0
VCCL Rhyl Rovers 2 5 Old Colwyn 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
VCCL Llanfairfechan Town 1 3 Llansannan 0
VCCL Machno United 4 6 Rhyl Town 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
VCCL Llanfairfechan Town 5 4 Machno United 0
VCCL Llansannan 3 2 Rhyl Athletic 0
VCCL Rhyl Town 2 2 Old Colwyn 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
VCCL Llanefydd 4 0 Llanfairfechan Town 0
VCCL Rhyl Rovers 2 2 Llansannan 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
VCCL Abergele 5 3 Machno United 0
VCCL Llansannan 1 2 Rhyl Town 0
VCCL Rhyl Athletic 7 0 Old Colwyn 0
VCCL Rhyl Rovers 2 7 Llanfairfechan Town 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
VCCL Llanefydd 2 1 Abergele 0
VCCL Rhyl Rovers 1 4 Rhyl Athletic 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
VCCL Abergele 5 2 Llanfairfechan Town 0
VCCL Rhyl Town 1 0 Rhyl Rovers 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
VCCL Llanfairfechan Town 2 1 Rhyl Town 0
VCCL Machno United 1 3 Llanefydd 0
VCCL Rhyl Athletic 1 2 Abergele 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
VCCL Llanefydd 9 1 Rhyl Town 0
VCCL Old Colwyn 2 1 Llansannan 0
VCCL Rhyl Athletic 3 4 Llanfairfechan Town 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
VCCL Machno United 3 2 Rhyl Athletic 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
VCCL Abergele 2 3 Llansannan 0
VCCL Rhyl Rovers 1 3 Llanefydd 0
VCCL Rhyl Town 3 4 Rhyl Athletic 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
VCCL Rhyl Rovers 1 2 Machno United 0
VCCL Rhyl Town 0 2 Abergele 0
Saturday 11th March 2017
VCCL Abergele 4 0 Rhyl Rovers 0
VCCL Rhyl Town 3 2 Llansannan 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
VCCL Rhyl Athletic 3 1 Machno United 0

Results - April 2017

Saturday 8th April 2017
VCCL Llanefydd 3 0 Old Colwyn 0
VCCL Llansannan 3 3 Machno United 0
VCCL Rhyl Rovers 3 2 Abergele 0

Results - May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017
VCCL Old Colwyn 0 0 Rhyl Rovers 0
Saturday 13th May 2017
VCCL Llanefydd 1 0 Rhyl Athletic 0
Wednesday 17th May 2017
VCCL Llanfairfechan Town 4 4 Old Colwyn 0
Friday 19th May 2017
VCCL Old Colwyn 0 0 Machno United 0
Saturday 20th May 2017
VCCL Llanfairfechan Town 0 4 Llanefydd 0

Non League Matters 00/00