Vale of Clwyd & Conwy League - Vale of Clwyd & Conwy League Premier Division

Vale of Clywd & Conwy LeagueVale of Clwyd & Conwy Football League Premier DivisionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 5 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:WELSH ALLIANCE
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION ONE

League Table

Division Last Updated: 20:39, Monday 20th February 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Llanfairfechan Town 14 11 0 3 48 35 5 0 1 20 14 6 0 2 28 21 +13 33
2 Llanefydd 12 10 1 1 43 14 5 0 1 27 8 5 1 0 16 6 +29 31
3 Abergele 11 5 3 3 34 27 3 1 1 19 14 2 2 2 15 13 +7 18
4 Rhyl Athletic 12 5 1 6 36 27 3 1 3 22 16 2 0 3 14 11 +9 16
5 Rhyl Town 13 4 4 5 24 32 1 2 2 5 7 3 2 3 19 25 -8 16
6 Llansannan 13 4 2 7 24 27 2 1 4 11 12 2 1 3 13 15 -3 14
7 Old Colwyn 12 3 5 4 31 41 1 3 2 14 19 2 2 2 17 22 -10 14
8 Machno United 12 3 1 8 41 49 3 0 5 30 31 0 1 3 11 18 -8 10
9 Rhyl Rovers 11 1 1 9 17 46 0 1 4 7 22 1 0 5 10 24 -29 4

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - February 2017

Saturday 25th February 2017
VCCL Abergele vs. Llansannan 14:00
VCCL Rhyl Rovers vs. Llanefydd 14:00
VCCL Rhyl Town vs. Rhyl Athletic 14:00

Fixtures - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
VCCL Rhyl Rovers vs. Machno United 14:00
VCCL Rhyl Town vs. Abergele 14:00
Saturday 11th March 2017
VCCL Abergele vs. Rhyl Rovers 14:00
VCCL Old Colwyn vs. Machno United 14:00
VCCL Rhyl Town vs. Llansannan 14:00
Saturday 18th March 2017
VCCL Old Colwyn vs. Rhyl Rovers 14:00
VCCL Rhyl Athletic vs. Machno United 14:00

Results - August 2016

Saturday 27th August 2016
VCCL Llanefydd 4 1 Llansannan 0
VCCL Machno United 6 4 Old Colwyn 0
VCCL Rhyl Athletic 1 5 Abergele 0
VCCL Rhyl Rovers 0 4 Rhyl Town 0

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
VCCL Abergele 3 3 Old Colwyn 0
VCCL Machno United 7 2 Rhyl Rovers 0
VCCL Rhyl Town 0 1 Llanefydd 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
VCCL Abergele 1 5 Llanefydd 0
VCCL Llansannan 3 0 Rhyl Rovers 0
VCCL Old Colwyn 2 2 Rhyl Town 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
VCCL Llanfairfechan Town 6 4 Rhyl Rovers 0
VCCL Machno United 1 3 Abergele 0
VCCL Old Colwyn 3 3 Llanefydd 0
VCCL Rhyl Athletic 3 2 Llansannan 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
VCCL Machno United 3 4 Llansannan 0
VCCL Old Colwyn 1 4 Llanfairfechan Town 0
VCCL Rhyl Athletic 2 2 Rhyl Town 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
VCCL Llanefydd 2 3 Rhyl Rovers 0
VCCL Llansannan 1 1 Abergele 0
VCCL Old Colwyn 3 6 Rhyl Athletic 0
VCCL Rhyl Town 0 2 Llanfairfechan Town 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
VCCL Llanefydd 6 2 Machno United 0
VCCL Llansannan 1 2 Llanfairfechan Town 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
VCCL Llanfairfechan Town 1 0 Rhyl Athletic 0
VCCL Llansannan 0 2 Llanefydd 0
VCCL Old Colwyn 3 3 Abergele 0
VCCL Rhyl Town 2 2 Machno United 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
VCCL Abergele 5 1 Rhyl Town 0
VCCL Llansannan 2 3 Old Colwyn 0
VCCL Machno United 5 7 Llanfairfechan Town 0
VCCL Rhyl Athletic 5 1 Rhyl Rovers 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
VCCL Llanfairfechan Town 5 2 Abergele 0
VCCL Rhyl Athletic 1 2 Llanefydd 0
VCCL Rhyl Rovers 2 5 Old Colwyn 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
VCCL Llanfairfechan Town 1 3 Llansannan 0
VCCL Machno United 4 6 Rhyl Town 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
VCCL Llanfairfechan Town 5 4 Machno United 0
VCCL Llansannan 3 2 Rhyl Athletic 0
VCCL Rhyl Town 2 2 Old Colwyn 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
VCCL Llanefydd 4 0 Llanfairfechan Town 0
VCCL Rhyl Rovers 2 2 Llansannan 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
VCCL Abergele 5 3 Machno United 0
VCCL Llansannan 1 2 Rhyl Town 0
VCCL Rhyl Athletic 7 0 Old Colwyn 0
VCCL Rhyl Rovers 2 7 Llanfairfechan Town 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
VCCL Llanefydd 2 1 Abergele 0
VCCL Rhyl Rovers 1 4 Rhyl Athletic 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
VCCL Abergele 5 2 Llanfairfechan Town 0
VCCL Rhyl Town 1 0 Rhyl Rovers 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
VCCL Llanfairfechan Town 2 1 Rhyl Town 0
VCCL Machno United 1 3 Llanefydd 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
VCCL Llanefydd 9 1 Rhyl Town 0
VCCL Old Colwyn 2 1 Llansannan 0
VCCL Rhyl Athletic 3 4 Llanfairfechan Town 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
VCCL Machno United 3 2 Rhyl Athletic 0

Non League Matters 00/00