Hampshire Premier League - Hampshire Premier League Division One

Hampshire Premier LeaguePuma Engineering Hampshire Premier League Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 8
PROMOTES TO:SENIOR DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:VARIOUS STEP 9 LEAGUES
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

2015–16: Burridge left the division in January 2016. All results expunged.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 19:01, Wednesday 10th May 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Four Marks 24 18 5 1 70 17 11 1 0 38 5 7 4 1 32 12 +53 59
2 Sway 24 15 6 3 82 30 9 2 1 45 15 6 4 2 37 15 +52 51
3 Upham 24 15 2 7 51 28 7 2 3 29 16 8 0 4 22 12 +23 47
4 Netley Central Sports 24 13 2 9 60 48 6 2 4 32 26 7 0 5 28 22 +12 41
5 South Wonston Swifts 24 7 6 11 33 40 4 3 5 20 14 3 3 6 13 26 -7 27
6 Lyndhurst 24 7 6 11 33 57 3 3 6 13 31 4 3 5 20 26 -24 27
7 Michelmersh & Timsbury 24 7 3 14 42 68 4 1 7 20 28 3 2 7 22 40 -26 24
8 Headley United 24 5 3 16 32 60 3 2 7 15 22 2 1 9 17 38 -28 18
9 AFC Petersfield 24 3 3 18 33 88 1 2 9 20 47 2 1 9 13 41 -55 12

Saturday 21st January 2017 - Upham v AFC Petersfield - Match awarded to Upham

Saturday 22nd April 2017 - Four Marks v Netley Central Sports - Match awarded to Four Marks

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2016

Saturday 13th August 2016
HAMP1 AFC Petersfield 6 4 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0
HAMP1 Four Marks 6 4 Netley Central Sports 0
HAMP1 Headley United 1 1 Sway 0
HAMP1 Lyndhurst 0 5 Upham 0
Saturday 20th August 2016
HAMP1 AFC Petersfield 2 12 Sway 0
HAMP1 Four Marks 5 0 South Wonston Swifts 0
HAMP1 Upham 6 1 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0
Saturday 27th August 2016
HAMP1 Headley United 0 1 Upham 0
HAMP1 Lyndhurst 1 0 South Wonston Swifts 0
HAMP1 Netley Central Sports 2 3 AFC Petersfield 0
HAMP1 Sway 0 2 Four Marks 0
Monday 29th August 2016
HAMP1 AFC Petersfield 0 4 Four Marks 0
HAMP1 Headley United 1 3 Lyndhurst 0
HAMP1 South Wonston Swifts 6 1 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0
HAMP1 Upham 5 3 Netley Central Sports 0

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
HAMP1 Lyndhurst 1 0 AFC Petersfield 0
HAMP1 Michelmersh & Timsbury 1 5 Four Marks 0
HAMP1 South Wonston Swifts 0 0 Headley United 0
HAMP1 Sway 4 0 Upham 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
HAMP1 AFC Petersfield 1 5 Headley United 0
HAMP1 South Wonston Swifts 1 1 Four Marks 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
HAMP1 Michelmersh & Timsbury 3 2 Headley United 0
HAMP1 Netley Central Sports 4 1 South Wonston Swifts 0
HAMP1 Sway 3 3 Lyndhurst 0
HAMP1 Upham 1 1 Four Marks 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 8th October 2016
HAMP1 Lyndhurst 1 1 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0
HAMP1 South Wonston Swifts 4 1 Sway 0
HAMP1 Upham 6 0 Headley United 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
HAMP1 Four Marks 2 0 Upham 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
HAMP1 Lyndhurst 0 0 Four Marks 0
HAMP1 Michelmersh & Timsbury 1 2 Upham 0
HAMP1 Sway 3 1 Netley Central Sports 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
HAMP1 Headley United 1 5 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0
HAMP1 South Wonston Swifts 5 1 AFC Petersfield 0
HAMP1 Upham 0 1 Sway 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
HAMP1 Lyndhurst 1 3 Headley United 0
Saturday 12th November 2016
HAMP1 Four Marks 5 1 Headley United 0
HAMP1 Sway 3 3 South Wonston Swifts 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
HAMP1 Netley Central Sports 3 2 Headley United 0
HAMP1 Sway 5 2 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0
HAMP1 Upham 4 1 Lyndhurst 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
HAMP1 AFC Petersfield 1 4 Lyndhurst 0
HAMP1 Headley United 0 2 Netley Central Sports 0
HAMP1 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0 0 Sway 0
HAMP1 South Wonston Swifts 0 2 Upham 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
HAMP1 Four Marks 0 0 Sway 0
HAMP1 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0 1 South Wonston Swifts 0
HAMP1 Upham 3 1 Headley United 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
HAMP1 Headley United 1 3 Four Marks 0
HAMP1 Michelmersh & Timsbury 2 4 Lyndhurst 0
HAMP1 Netley Central Sports 1 0 Upham 0
HAMP1 Sway 5 0 AFC Petersfield 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
HAMP1 Michelmersh & Timsbury 4 1 AFC Petersfield 0
HAMP1 Netley Central Sports 2 5 Four Marks 0
HAMP1 South Wonston Swifts 0 1 Lyndhurst 0
HAMP1 Sway 3 1 Headley United 0
Tuesday 27th December 2016
HAMP1 Lyndhurst 2 4 Sway 0
HAMP1 Upham 2 0 South Wonston Swifts 0
Saturday 31st December 2016
HAMP1 Headley United 3 1 AFC Petersfield 0
HAMP1 Netley Central Sports 2 3 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
HAMP1 AFC Petersfield 0 2 Upham 0
HAMP1 Headley United 0 1 South Wonston Swifts 0
HAMP1 Lyndhurst 1 4 Four Marks 0
HAMP1 Michelmersh & Timsbury 2 7 Sway 0
Saturday 14th January 2017
HAMP1 AFC Petersfield 0 2 South Wonston Swifts 0
HAMP1 Headley United 2 0 Lyndhurst 0
HAMP1 Netley Central Sports 2 7 Sway 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
HAMP1 Upham 0 0 AFC Petersfield 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
HAMP1 AFC Petersfield 4 4 Four Marks 0
HAMP1 Headley United 3 1 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0
HAMP1 Lyndhurst 0 8 Upham 0
HAMP1 South Wonston Swifts 0 2 Netley Central Sports 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
HAMP1 Headley United 2 2 South Wonston Swifts 0
HAMP1 Sway 8 2 AFC Petersfield 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
HAMP1 AFC Petersfield 2 3 Netley Central Sports 0
HAMP1 Lyndhurst 3 0 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0
HAMP1 South Wonston Swifts 0 1 Upham 0
HAMP1 Sway 1 0 Four Marks 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
HAMP1 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0 3 Four Marks 0
HAMP1 Netley Central Sports 6 1 AFC Petersfield 0
HAMP1 South Wonston Swifts 3 1 Lyndhurst 0
HAMP1 Sway 6 0 Headley United 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
HAMP1 AFC Petersfield 1 3 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0
HAMP1 Four Marks 4 0 Lyndhurst 0
HAMP1 South Wonston Swifts 1 3 Netley Central Sports 0
HAMP1 Upham 0 4 Sway 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
HAMP1 Four Marks 4 0 Upham 0
HAMP1 Headley United 1 2 AFC Petersfield 0
HAMP1 South Wonston Swifts 0 0 Sway 0
Saturday 11th March 2017
HAMP1 AFC Petersfield 3 3 South Wonston Swifts 0
HAMP1 Netley Central Sports 6 2 Headley United 0
HAMP1 Sway 4 1 Lyndhurst 0
HAMP1 Upham 1 1 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
HAMP1 AFC Petersfield 0 1 Upham 0
HAMP1 Four Marks 1 0 Headley United 0
HAMP1 Lyndhurst 1 4 Netley Central Sports 0
HAMP1 Michelmersh & Timsbury 4 0 South Wonston Swifts 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
HAMP1 Four Marks 2 0 South Wonston Swifts 0
HAMP1 Lyndhurst 2 2 AFC Petersfield 0
HAMP1 Michelmersh & Timsbury 1 2 Netley Central Sports 0
Wednesday 29th March 2017
HAMP1 Netley Central Sports 2 2 Lyndhurst 0

Results - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
HAMP1 Netley Central Sports 2 0 Sway 0
Saturday 8th April 2017
HAMP1 Four Marks 4 0 AFC Petersfield 0
HAMP1 Upham 1 3 Netley Central Sports 0
Saturday 15th April 2017
HAMP1 Four Marks 5 0 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0
Monday 17th April 2017
HAMP1 Michelmersh & Timsbury 2 1 Netley Central Sports 0
Wednesday 19th April 2017
HAMP1 Netley Central Sports 0 0 Lyndhurst 0
Saturday 22nd April 2017
HAMP1 Four Marks 0 0 Netley Central Sports 0

Non League Matters 2015