ZX 2017 Holding League - York Football League Division Two

York Football LeagueYork Minster Engineering Football League Division TwoUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 9
PROMOTES TO:DIVISION ONE
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION THREE
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

2016-17:  Hamilton Panthers resigned in March 2017 after playing 14 games. All results expunged

League Table

Division Last Updated: 09:51, Wednesday 5th July 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Wilberfoss 16 13 1 2 58 26 7 0 1 26 8 6 1 1 32 18 +32 40
2 Easingwold Town 16 10 0 6 50 33 5 0 3 27 19 5 0 3 23 14 +17 30
3 Bishopthorpe United 16 10 0 6 42 37 6 0 2 22 18 4 0 4 20 19 +5 30
4 Barmby Moor 16 9 1 6 44 34 4 1 3 18 16 5 0 3 26 18 +10 28
5 Strensall 16 9 1 6 54 46 5 0 3 30 26 4 1 3 24 20 +8 28
6 Stamford Bridge 16 7 1 8 35 38 5 0 3 22 19 2 1 5 13 19 -3 22
7 Civil Service 16 6 1 9 47 44 4 1 3 26 16 2 0 6 21 28 +3 19
8 Haxby United 16 3 2 11 39 50 2 2 4 23 21 1 0 7 16 29 -11 11
9 Fulford 16 1 1 14 15 76 1 0 7 8 39 0 1 7 7 37 -61 4

Results / Fixtures

Results - September 2016

Saturday 17th September 2016
YFL2 Bishopthorpe United 0 4 Wilberfoss 0
YFL2 Civil Service 1 3 Barmby Moor 0
YFL2 Easingwold Town 5 3 Strensall 0
YFL2 Fulford 1 7 Stamford Bridge 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
YFL2 Easingwold Town 4 6 Wilberfoss 0
YFL2 Fulford 1 8 Civil Service 0
YFL2 Haxby United 2 4 Barmby Moor 0
YFL2 Stamford Bridge 1 2 Strensall 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
YFL2 Barmby Moor 0 3 Strensall 0
YFL2 Civil Service 6 2 Haxby United 0
YFL2 Wilberfoss 0 3 Bishopthorpe United 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
YFL2 Barmby Moor 3 2 Bishopthorpe United 0
YFL2 Haxby United 5 0 Fulford 0
YFL2 Stamford Bridge 1 7 Easingwold Town 0
YFL2 Strensall 4 2 Civil Service 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
YFL2 Barmby Moor 4 0 Easingwold Town 0
YFL2 Civil Service 5 2 Bishopthorpe United 0
YFL2 Fulford 0 4 Strensall 0
YFL2 Wilberfoss 3 1 Haxby United 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
YFL2 Stamford Bridge 3 2 Barmby Moor 0
YFL2 Wilberfoss 3 2 Strensall 0
Saturday 12th November 2016
YFL2 Bishopthorpe United 2 5 Civil Service 0
YFL2 Easingwold Town 1 4 Haxby United 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
YFL2 Stamford Bridge 4 1 Fulford 0
YFL2 Strensall 3 7 Easingwold Town 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
YFL2 Fulford 3 5 Bishopthorpe United 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
YFL2 Barmby Moor 2 2 Fulford 0
YFL2 Strensall 3 1 Stamford Bridge 0
YFL2 Wilberfoss 1 0 Easingwold Town 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
YFL2 Fulford 1 7 Wilberfoss 0
YFL2 Haxby United 6 0 Civil Service 0
YFL2 Stamford Bridge 3 0 Bishopthorpe United 0
YFL2 Strensall 2 5 Barmby Moor 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
YFL2 Bishopthorpe United 4 3 Barmby Moor 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
YFL2 Easingwold Town 2 3 Barmby Moor 0
YFL2 Haxby United 3 3 Wilberfoss 0
YFL2 Strensall 5 2 Fulford 0
Saturday 14th January 2017
YFL2 Bishopthorpe United 2 0 Fulford 0
YFL2 Wilberfoss 3 0 Stamford Bridge 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
YFL2 Barmby Moor 1 2 Stamford Bridge 0
YFL2 Bishopthorpe United 3 2 Haxby United 0
YFL2 Easingwold Town 6 1 Fulford 0
YFL2 Strensall 6 2 Wilberfoss 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
YFL2 Barmby Moor 0 4 Wilberfoss 0
YFL2 Stamford Bridge 5 4 Civil Service 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
YFL2 Haxby United 2 4 Easingwold Town 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
YFL2 Bishopthorpe United 3 2 Easingwold Town 0
YFL2 Civil Service 5 1 Fulford 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
YFL2 Strensall 6 2 Haxby United 0
YFL2 Wilberfoss 4 1 Civil Service 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
YFL2 Civil Service 0 1 Easingwold Town 0
YFL2 Haxby United 1 3 Bishopthorpe United 0
YFL2 Wilberfoss 8 0 Fulford 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
YFL2 Barmby Moor 4 3 Haxby United 0
YFL2 Fulford 0 2 Easingwold Town 0
YFL2 Stamford Bridge 1 2 Wilberfoss 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
YFL2 Barmby Moor 4 0 Civil Service 0
YFL2 Bishopthorpe United 6 2 Strensall 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
YFL2 Bishopthorpe United 2 0 Stamford Bridge 0
YFL2 Civil Service 3 4 Wilberfoss 0
YFL2 Fulford 2 1 Haxby United 0

Results - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
YFL2 Stamford Bridge 4 1 Haxby United 0
YFL2 Wilberfoss 4 1 Barmby Moor 0
Saturday 8th April 2017
YFL2 Civil Service 3 3 Strensall 0
YFL2 Easingwold Town 3 0 Bishopthorpe United 0
YFL2 Fulford 0 5 Barmby Moor 0
YFL2 Haxby United 2 2 Stamford Bridge 0
Saturday 15th April 2017
YFL2 Easingwold Town 2 1 Civil Service 0
YFL2 Haxby United 2 5 Strensall 0
Saturday 22nd April 2017
YFL2 Civil Service 3 0 Stamford Bridge 0
Wednesday 26th April 2017
YFL2 Strensall 1 5 Bishopthorpe United 0
Saturday 29th April 2017
YFL2 Easingwold Town 4 1 Stamford Bridge 0

Non League Matters The Soccerlinks Hit List 2015