York Football League - York Football League Division One

York Football LeagueYork Minster Engineering Football League Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 8
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION TWO
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

League Table

Division Last Updated: 12:33, Saturday 19th May 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Thorpe United 20 16 3 1 71 27 9 1 0 37 10 7 2 1 34 17 +44 51
2 Pocklington Town Reserves 20 16 1 3 69 18 8 0 2 38 12 8 1 1 31 6 +51 49
3 Kirkbymoorside 20 12 3 5 53 33 5 1 4 26 23 7 2 1 27 10 +20 39
4 Rawcliffe 20 11 3 6 53 34 5 3 2 22 13 6 0 4 31 21 +19 36
5 Easingwold Town 20 8 6 6 48 46 5 2 3 25 21 3 4 3 23 25 +2 30
6 Tockwith 20 9 2 9 44 34 5 2 3 25 20 4 0 6 19 14 +10 26
7 Cliffe 20 8 2 10 46 50 4 1 5 20 25 4 1 5 26 25 -4 26
8 Riccall United 20 7 1 12 39 50 5 0 5 16 12 2 1 7 23 38 -11 22
9 Harrison Signs 20 6 1 13 32 51 3 1 6 16 25 3 0 7 16 26 -19 16
10 Brooklyn 20 3 1 16 27 68 0 1 9 10 42 3 0 7 17 26 -41 10
11 Wilberfoss 20 2 1 17 31 102 1 0 9 19 56 1 1 8 12 46 -71 7

3 points were deducted from Tockwith for: reason unknown

3 points were deducted from Harrison Signs for: Late postponement

Results / Fixtures

Results - September 2017

Saturday 9th September 2017
YFL1 Brooklyn 1 7 Pocklington Town Reserves 0
YFL1 Cliffe 4 1 Harrison Signs 0
YFL1 Rawcliffe 1 3 Thorpe United 0
YFL1 Wilberfoss 3 1 Riccall United 0
Saturday 16th September 2017
YFL1 Cliffe 1 4 Pocklington Town Reserves 0
YFL1 Kirkbymoorside 1 1 Easingwold Town 0
YFL1 Rawcliffe 2 1 Harrison Signs 0
YFL1 Riccall United 4 2 Brooklyn 0
YFL1 Tockwith 4 2 Wilberfoss 0
Saturday 23rd September 2017
YFL1 Riccall United 2 0 Tockwith 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
YFL1 Riccall United 2 1 Wilberfoss 0

Results - October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017
YFL1 Brooklyn 0 5 Rawcliffe 0
YFL1 Pocklington Town Reserves 0 1 Tockwith 0
Saturday 14th October 2017
YFL1 Brooklyn 2 2 Easingwold Town 0
YFL1 Harrison Signs 1 4 Cliffe 0
YFL1 Tockwith 2 2 Thorpe United 0
YFL1 Wilberfoss 5 6 Rawcliffe 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
YFL1 Easingwold Town 5 3 Cliffe 0
YFL1 Pocklington Town Reserves 7 1 Harrison Signs 0
YFL1 Rawcliffe 3 2 Brooklyn 0
YFL1 Riccall United 0 1 Kirkbymoorside 0
YFL1 Wilberfoss 1 6 Tockwith 0
Saturday 28th October 2017
YFL1 Cliffe 0 3 Kirkbymoorside 0
YFL1 Harrison Signs 1 2 Thorpe United 0

Results - November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017
YFL1 Brooklyn 0 4 Thorpe United 0
YFL1 Easingwold Town 2 2 Kirkbymoorside 0
YFL1 Rawcliffe 5 0 Cliffe 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
YFL1 Pocklington Town Reserves 3 2 Rawcliffe 0
YFL1 Riccall United 0 1 Easingwold Town 0
YFL1 Thorpe United 3 3 Cliffe 0
YFL1 Tockwith 3 0 Harrison Signs 0
YFL1 Wilberfoss 2 3 Brooklyn 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
YFL1 Brooklyn 0 4 Tockwith 0
YFL1 Cliffe 4 2 Wilberfoss 0
YFL1 Harrison Signs 0 2 Kirkbymoorside 0
YFL1 Pocklington Town Reserves 7 3 Thorpe United 0
YFL1 Riccall United 4 1 Rawcliffe 0
Saturday 25th November 2017
YFL1 Brooklyn 1 6 Kirkbymoorside 0
YFL1 Riccall United 1 2 Harrison Signs 0
YFL1 Tockwith 2 4 Easingwold Town 0
YFL1 Wilberfoss 3 9 Thorpe United 0

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
YFL1 Thorpe United 3 2 Riccall United 0
Saturday 9th December 2017
YFL1 Brooklyn 3 4 Riccall United 0
Saturday 16th December 2017
YFL1 Kirkbymoorside 0 4 Thorpe United 0
Saturday 23rd December 2017
YFL1 Pocklington Town Reserves 5 2 Brooklyn 0
YFL1 Riccall United 3 0 Cliffe 0
YFL1 Thorpe United 3 1 Harrison Signs 0
YFL1 Wilberfoss 1 7 Kirkbymoorside 0
Saturday 30th December 2017
YFL1 Cliffe 1 0 Tockwith 0

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
YFL1 Brooklyn 1 2 Wilberfoss 0
YFL1 Cliffe 2 3 Thorpe United 0
YFL1 Kirkbymoorside 3 2 Harrison Signs 0
Saturday 13th January 2018
YFL1 Easingwold Town 2 1 Brooklyn 0
YFL1 Harrison Signs 2 1 Tockwith 0
YFL1 Pocklington Town Reserves 0 1 Kirkbymoorside 0
YFL1 Rawcliffe 2 2 Wilberfoss 0
YFL1 Riccall United 0 3 Thorpe United 0
Saturday 20th January 2018
YFL1 Cliffe 5 2 Easingwold Town 0
YFL1 Thorpe United 3 2 Rawcliffe 0
YFL1 Tockwith 1 3 Brooklyn 0
Saturday 27th January 2018
YFL1 Brooklyn 2 4 Cliffe 0
YFL1 Easingwold Town 3 5 Tockwith 0
YFL1 Harrison Signs 0 2 Riccall United 0
YFL1 Kirkbymoorside 1 2 Rawcliffe 0
YFL1 Pocklington Town Reserves 9 0 Wilberfoss 0

Results - February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018
YFL1 Cliffe 0 2 Brooklyn 0
Saturday 10th February 2018
YFL1 Brooklyn 0 4 Harrison Signs 0
YFL1 Cliffe 0 5 Rawcliffe 0
YFL1 Thorpe United 5 0 Easingwold Town 0
Saturday 17th February 2018
YFL1 Easingwold Town 5 0 Wilberfoss 0
YFL1 Thorpe United 4 0 Brooklyn 0
YFL1 Tockwith 2 0 Cliffe 0
Saturday 24th February 2018
YFL1 Kirkbymoorside 2 1 Tockwith 0
YFL1 Rawcliffe 0 0 Pocklington Town Reserves 0
YFL1 Wilberfoss 1 8 Cliffe 0

Results - March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018
YFL1 Kirkbymoorside 1 0 Brooklyn 0
YFL1 Pocklington Town Reserves 4 1 Easingwold Town 0
YFL1 Thorpe United 9 0 Wilberfoss 0
Wednesday 21st March 2018
YFL1 Pocklington Town Reserves 1 0 Riccall United 0
Saturday 24th March 2018
YFL1 Easingwold Town 2 4 Rawcliffe 0
YFL1 Harrison Signs 3 2 Wilberfoss 0
YFL1 Kirkbymoorside 1 3 Cliffe 0
YFL1 Thorpe United 2 1 Tockwith 0
Saturday 31st March 2018
YFL1 Harrison Signs 4 2 Brooklyn 0
YFL1 Thorpe United 3 1 Kirkbymoorside 0
YFL1 Wilberfoss 0 5 Pocklington Town Reserves 0

Results - April 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018
YFL1 Easingwold Town 3 1 Riccall United 0
YFL1 Harrison Signs 2 4 Rawcliffe 0
YFL1 Kirkbymoorside 7 1 Wilberfoss 0
YFL1 Tockwith 0 1 Pocklington Town Reserves 0
Wednesday 11th April 2018
YFL1 Easingwold Town 0 3 Pocklington Town Reserves 0
Saturday 14th April 2018
YFL1 Easingwold Town 1 1 Thorpe United 0
YFL1 Rawcliffe 6 2 Riccall United 0
YFL1 Tockwith 3 3 Kirkbymoorside 0
Wednesday 18th April 2018
YFL1 Pocklington Town Reserves 2 1 Cliffe 0
Saturday 21st April 2018
YFL1 Easingwold Town 2 1 Harrison Signs 0
YFL1 Kirkbymoorside 9 3 Riccall United 0
YFL1 Thorpe United 2 0 Pocklington Town Reserves 0
YFL1 Tockwith 1 0 Rawcliffe 0
Wednesday 25th April 2018
YFL1 Harrison Signs 1 4 Pocklington Town Reserves 0
YFL1 Rawcliffe 2 2 Easingwold Town 0
Saturday 28th April 2018
YFL1 Harrison Signs 2 2 Easingwold Town 0
YFL1 Rawcliffe 0 1 Kirkbymoorside 0
YFL1 Riccall United 0 1 Pocklington Town Reserves 0

Results - May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
YFL1 Tockwith 7 5 Riccall United 0
YFL1 Wilberfoss 1 3 Harrison Signs 0
Saturday 5th May 2018
YFL1 Kirkbymoorside 1 6 Pocklington Town Reserves 0
YFL1 Rawcliffe 1 0 Tockwith 0
YFL1 Wilberfoss 2 8 Easingwold Town 0
Wednesday 9th May 2018
YFL1 Cliffe 3 3 Riccall United 0

Non League Matters The Soccerlinks Hit List 13/10