West Cheshire League - West Cheshire League Division Three

West Cheshire Football LeagueCarlsberg West Cheshire League Division ThreeUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 9
PROMOTES TO:DIVISION TWO
RELEGATES TO:NONE
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

2015–16: Belfry left the division during October; their results have been expunged.

2017-18:  Upton AA Reserves resigned September 2017.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 20:52, Monday 21st May 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Wirral SB 6 4 2 0 18 10 2 1 0 10 7 2 1 0 8 3 +8 14
2 Page Celtic 6 4 1 1 22 10 2 1 0 15 5 2 0 1 7 5 +12 13
3 Litherland REMYCA Reserves 6 4 1 1 18 12 2 1 0 11 7 2 0 1 7 5 +6 13
4 Poulton Royal 6 4 0 2 21 14 2 0 1 7 6 2 0 1 14 8 +7 12
5 Mersey Royal 6 3 2 1 25 13 1 1 1 6 6 2 1 0 19 7 +12 11
6 Cheshire Lines Reserves 6 3 1 2 20 18 2 0 2 12 14 1 1 0 8 4 +2 10
7 Marshalls Reserves 6 3 0 3 18 16 2 0 2 10 11 1 0 1 8 5 +2 9
8 Burscough Dynamo 6 2 2 2 11 12 0 2 1 4 5 2 0 1 7 7 -1 8
9 Neston Nomads Reserves 6 2 0 4 10 20 1 0 0 3 2 1 0 4 7 18 -10 6
10 Chester Nomads Reserves 6 1 1 4 13 16 0 0 4 5 14 1 1 0 8 2 -3 4
11 Capenhurst Villa Reserves 6 1 1 4 7 21 1 0 2 3 7 0 1 2 4 14 -14 4
12 Redgate Rovers Reserves 6 1 0 5 13 34 0 0 2 3 21 1 0 3 10 13 -21 3
13 Ellesmere Port Town Reserves 6 0 0 6 7 25 0 0 5 7 23 0 0 1 0 2 -18 0

Results / Fixtures

Results - January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018
WCHS3 Neston Nomads Reserves 2 7 Poulton Royal 0
Saturday 27th January 2018
WCHS3 Poulton Royal 3 1 Burscough Dynamo 0

Results - February 2018

Saturday 10th February 2018
WCHS3 Mersey Royal 0 2 Marshalls Reserves 0
WCHS3 Poulton Royal 1 4 Capenhurst Villa Reserves 0
Saturday 17th February 2018
WCHS3 Cheshire Lines Reserves 3 4 Chester Nomads Reserves 0
WCHS3 Redgate Rovers Reserves 1 13 Litherland REMYCA Reserves 0
Saturday 24th February 2018
WCHS3 Chester Nomads Reserves 3 1 Poulton Royal 0
WCHS3 Marshalls Reserves 3 1 Burscough Dynamo 0
WCHS3 Mersey Royal 3 1 Capenhurst Villa Reserves 0

Results - March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018
WCHS3 Ellesmere Port Town Reserves 0 6 Chester Nomads Reserves 0
Saturday 17th March 2018
WCHS3 Burscough Dynamo 3 2 Neston Nomads Reserves 0
WCHS3 Litherland REMYCA Reserves 3 6 Poulton Royal 0
WCHS3 Redgate Rovers Reserves 2 8 Mersey Royal 0
Saturday 24th March 2018
WCHS3 Burscough Dynamo 2 2 Chester Nomads Reserves 0
WCHS3 Ellesmere Port Town Reserves 2 9 Litherland REMYCA Reserves 0
WCHS3 Page Celtic 6 0 Neston Nomads Reserves 0
WCHS3 Wirral SB 4 2 Redgate Rovers Reserves 0
Monday 26th March 2018
WCHS3 Capenhurst Villa Reserves 0 2 Wirral SB 0
Saturday 31st March 2018
WCHS3 Cheshire Lines Reserves 3 9 Mersey Royal 0

Results - April 2018

Wednesday 11th April 2018
WCHS3 Ellesmere Port Town Reserves 1 2 Neston Nomads Reserves 0
WCHS3 Marshalls Reserves 4 2 Redgate Rovers Reserves 0
Saturday 14th April 2018
WCHS3 Cheshire Lines Reserves 4 1 Neston Nomads Reserves 0
WCHS3 Chester Nomads Reserves 3 4 Burscough Dynamo 0
WCHS3 Wirral SB 4 3 Marshalls Reserves 0
Wednesday 18th April 2018
WCHS3 Chester Nomads Reserves 0 3 Page Celtic 0
WCHS3 Ellesmere Port Town Reserves 1 4 Capenhurst Villa Reserves 0
WCHS3 Litherland REMYCA Reserves 2 2 Cheshire Lines Reserves 0
Saturday 21st April 2018
WCHS3 Capenhurst Villa Reserves 2 0 Burscough Dynamo 0
WCHS3 Cheshire Lines Reserves 2 0 Ellesmere Port Town Reserves 0
WCHS3 Chester Nomads Reserves 1 4 Wirral SB 0
WCHS3 Mersey Royal 3 3 Page Celtic 0
Monday 23rd April 2018
WCHS3 Ellesmere Port Town Reserves 1 5 Marshalls Reserves 0
WCHS3 Neston Nomads Reserves 3 2 Capenhurst Villa Reserves 0
Tuesday 24th April 2018
WCHS3 Page Celtic 2 2 Wirral SB 0
Wednesday 25th April 2018
WCHS3 Litherland REMYCA Reserves 4 2 Neston Nomads Reserves 0
Saturday 28th April 2018
WCHS3 Burscough Dynamo 1 2 Page Celtic 0
WCHS3 Capenhurst Villa Reserves 0 3 Redgate Rovers Reserves 0
WCHS3 Marshalls Reserves 1 2 Litherland REMYCA Reserves 0
Monday 30th April 2018
WCHS3 Burscough Dynamo 1 1 Capenhurst Villa Reserves 0

Results - May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018
WCHS3 Page Celtic 3 2 Litherland REMYCA Reserves 0
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
WCHS3 Wirral SB 2 2 Mersey Royal 0
Saturday 5th May 2018
WCHS3 Chester Nomads Reserves 1 3 Litherland REMYCA Reserves 0
WCHS3 Page Celtic 10 1 Capenhurst Villa Reserves 0
Wednesday 9th May 2018
WCHS3 Marshalls Reserves 2 6 Cheshire Lines Reserves 0
WCHS3 Poulton Royal 3 1 Page Celtic 0
Saturday 12th May 2018
WCHS3 Capenhurst Villa Reserves 1 4 Page Celtic 0
WCHS3 Ellesmere Port Town Reserves 2 3 Burscough Dynamo 0
WCHS3 Litherland REMYCA Reserves 5 3 Redgate Rovers Reserves 0

Non League Matters 2015