Midlands Regional Alliance - Midlands Regional Alliance Premier Division

Midlands Regional Alliance Football League Premier DivisionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 8
PROMOTES TO:CENTRAL MIDLANDS LEAGUE NORTH DIVISION / SOUTH DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION ONE
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

2016-17: Bestwood Miners Welfare resign after 5 games. Records expunged.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 20:03, Sunday 23rd April 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Rowsley 86 16 15 1 0 71 18 7 0 0 34 5 8 1 0 37 13 +53 46
2 Wirksworth Town 18 11 2 5 46 35 5 1 3 23 16 6 1 2 23 19 +11 35
3 Allenton United 15 10 3 2 47 19 6 1 2 33 14 4 2 0 14 5 +28 33
4 Derby Singh Brothers 16 10 2 4 31 20 6 0 2 20 8 4 2 2 11 12 +11 32
5 Wirksworth Ivanhoe 18 6 5 7 38 39 4 2 3 26 18 2 3 4 12 21 -1 23
6 Newhall United 18 4 5 9 33 42 2 3 4 21 25 2 2 5 12 17 -9 17
7 Shirebrook Rangers 16 4 5 7 31 43 1 3 3 13 17 3 2 4 18 26 -12 17
8 AFC Kilburn 18 4 5 9 29 45 2 4 3 12 12 2 1 6 17 33 -16 17
9 Cromford 16 2 4 10 18 43 1 2 5 10 25 1 2 5 8 18 -25 10
10 Allestree 17 1 2 14 16 56 1 1 7 6 22 0 1 7 10 34 -40 5

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017
MRAP Rowsley 86 vs. Derby Singh Brothers 14:00
MRAP Shirebrook Rangers vs. Allestree 14:00

Fixtures - May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017
MRAP Shirebrook Rangers vs. Cromford 18:30

Results - August 2016

Saturday 20th August 2016
MRAP AFC Kilburn 1 1 Newhall United 0
Wednesday 24th August 2016
MRAP Cromford 1 4 AFC Kilburn 0
MRAP Rowsley 86 3 1 Wirksworth Town 0
MRAP Wirksworth Ivanhoe 0 1 Derby Singh Brothers 0
Saturday 27th August 2016
MRAP Allenton United 6 2 AFC Kilburn 0
Wednesday 31st August 2016
MRAP Cromford 0 5 Shirebrook Rangers 0

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
MRAP AFC Kilburn 1 1 Derby Singh Brothers 0
MRAP Rowsley 86 3 2 Newhall United 0
MRAP Wirksworth Ivanhoe 1 3 Allenton United 0
MRAP Wirksworth Town 3 1 Cromford 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
MRAP Allenton United 3 4 Rowsley 86 0
MRAP Newhall United 3 1 Allestree 0
MRAP Wirksworth Town 1 1 Shirebrook Rangers 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
MRAP Derby Singh Brothers 4 0 Newhall United 0
MRAP Rowsley 86 6 1 Allestree 0
MRAP Shirebrook Rangers 1 1 Allenton United 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
MRAP Allenton United 5 1 Allestree 0
MRAP Newhall United 3 4 Shirebrook Rangers 0
MRAP Wirksworth Ivanhoe 4 4 Rowsley 86 0
MRAP Wirksworth Town 3 1 Derby Singh Brothers 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
MRAP Cromford 0 3 Rowsley 86 0
MRAP Shirebrook Rangers 1 3 AFC Kilburn 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
MRAP Allestree 0 3 Newhall United 0
MRAP Shirebrook Rangers 4 1 Derby Singh Brothers 0
MRAP Wirksworth Ivanhoe 3 1 Cromford 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
MRAP Allestree 0 6 Rowsley 86 0
MRAP Derby Singh Brothers 2 1 AFC Kilburn 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
MRAP Allenton United 2 2 Cromford 0
MRAP Allestree 0 2 Wirksworth Ivanhoe 0
MRAP Rowsley 86 6 0 Shirebrook Rangers 0
MRAP Wirksworth Town 6 0 AFC Kilburn 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
MRAP AFC Kilburn 2 2 Allenton United 0
MRAP Allestree 0 2 Wirksworth Town 0
MRAP Cromford 2 1 Newhall United 0
MRAP Derby Singh Brothers 0 3 Rowsley 86 0
MRAP Shirebrook Rangers 1 1 Wirksworth Ivanhoe 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
MRAP AFC Kilburn 3 2 Allestree 0
MRAP Cromford 1 1 Derby Singh Brothers 0
MRAP Newhall United 0 3 Allenton United 0
MRAP Wirksworth Ivanhoe 1 3 Wirksworth Town 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
MRAP AFC Kilburn 3 0 Shirebrook Rangers 0
MRAP Allenton United 4 0 Wirksworth Ivanhoe 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
MRAP Newhall United 2 2 Wirksworth Town 0
MRAP Rowsley 86 7 0 Wirksworth Ivanhoe 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
MRAP AFC Kilburn 2 3 Rowsley 86 0
MRAP Allenton United 6 1 Wirksworth Town 0
MRAP Shirebrook Rangers 2 2 Newhall United 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
MRAP Cromford 1 5 Wirksworth Ivanhoe 0
MRAP Shirebrook Rangers 2 5 Wirksworth Town 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
MRAP Newhall United 5 3 AFC Kilburn 0
MRAP Wirksworth Ivanhoe 2 2 Shirebrook Rangers 0
MRAP Wirksworth Town 1 6 Rowsley 86 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
MRAP Allestree 3 1 Cromford 0
MRAP Derby Singh Brothers 6 1 Shirebrook Rangers 0
MRAP Wirksworth Town 1 3 Allenton United 0
Saturday 14th January 2017
MRAP Derby Singh Brothers 1 0 Allestree 0
MRAP Newhall United 4 4 Wirksworth Ivanhoe 0
MRAP Shirebrook Rangers 2 4 Rowsley 86 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
MRAP AFC Kilburn 0 1 Cromford 0
MRAP Allenton United 2 0 Newhall United 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
MRAP Allestree 0 2 Allenton United 0
MRAP Newhall United 1 4 Rowsley 86 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
MRAP Allestree 0 1 Derby Singh Brothers 0
MRAP Cromford 3 4 Wirksworth Town 0
MRAP Rowsley 86 6 1 AFC Kilburn 0
MRAP Wirksworth Ivanhoe 1 0 Newhall United 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 11th March 2017
MRAP Allenton United 3 1 Shirebrook Rangers 0
MRAP Newhall United 1 2 Derby Singh Brothers 0
MRAP Rowsley 86 3 0 Cromford 0
MRAP Wirksworth Ivanhoe 5 2 AFC Kilburn 0
MRAP Wirksworth Town 5 1 Allestree 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
MRAP AFC Kilburn 0 2 Wirksworth Town 0
MRAP Allestree 2 4 Shirebrook Rangers 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
MRAP Allenton United 2 3 Derby Singh Brothers 0
MRAP Wirksworth Ivanhoe 9 2 Allestree 0
MRAP Wirksworth Town 2 3 Newhall United 0

Results - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
MRAP Cromford 2 2 Allestree 0
MRAP Derby Singh Brothers 2 3 Wirksworth Town 0
Saturday 8th April 2017
MRAP Allestree 1 1 AFC Kilburn 0
MRAP Derby Singh Brothers 2 0 Cromford 0
Wednesday 12th April 2017
MRAP Wirksworth Town 1 0 Wirksworth Ivanhoe 0
Wednesday 19th April 2017
MRAP AFC Kilburn 0 0 Wirksworth Ivanhoe 0
Saturday 22nd April 2017
MRAP Derby Singh Brothers 3 0 Wirksworth Ivanhoe 0
MRAP Newhall United 2 2 Cromford 0

Non League Matters The Soccerlinks Hit List 00/00