SJFA North Region - SJFA North Region Division One West

Scottish Junior Football Association

SJFA North Region McBookie.com First Division West

 

Update this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:N/A
PROMOTES TO:SUPERLEAGUE
RELEGATES TO:NONE

For 2016-17 Spey Valley and Grantown merged to form Spey Valley United.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 21:56, Thursday 22nd February 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Nairn St Ninian 17 15 1 1 62 13 8 1 0 34 8 7 0 1 28 5 +49 46
2 Deveronside 17 12 1 4 63 21 8 1 2 38 14 4 0 2 25 7 +42 37
3 Forres Thistle 15 9 1 5 38 25 5 0 2 20 10 4 1 3 18 15 +13 28
4 Buckie Rovers 15 8 0 7 34 28 4 0 4 20 17 4 0 3 14 11 +6 24
5 Islavale 16 7 2 7 35 29 3 1 2 13 7 4 1 5 22 22 +6 23
6 Burghead Thistle 17 7 2 8 36 37 4 1 4 20 18 3 1 4 16 19 -1 23
7 New Elgin 16 6 3 7 36 47 2 1 4 14 23 4 2 3 22 24 -11 21
8 Whitehills 14 1 0 13 17 66 1 0 6 10 31 0 0 7 7 35 -49 3
9 Spey Valley United 17 2 0 15 25 80 1 0 7 14 35 1 0 8 11 45 -55 3

3 points were deducted from Spey Valley United for: fielding non-registered players

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018
SJN1W Forres Thistle vs. Deveronside 14:00
SJN1W Whitehills vs. Burghead Thistle 14:00

Fixtures - March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018
SJN1W Forres Thistle vs. Whitehills 14:00
Saturday 10th March 2018
SJN1W New Elgin vs. Nairn St Ninian 14:00
Saturday 17th March 2018
SJN1W Buckie Rovers vs. Burghead Thistle 14:00
SJN1W Islavale vs. Spey Valley United 14:00
Saturday 24th March 2018
SJN1W Burghead Thistle vs. Deveronside 14:00
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian vs. Buckie Rovers 14:00
SJN1W Whitehills vs. Islavale 14:00
Saturday 31st March 2018
SJN1W Burghead Thistle vs. Buckie Rovers 14:00
SJN1W Forres Thistle vs. New Elgin 14:00
SJN1W Islavale vs. Nairn St Ninian 14:00

Results - August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017
SJN1W Buckie Rovers 3 2 Islavale 0
Tuesday 8th August 2017
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 4 1 Forres Thistle 0
SJN1W Deveronside 2 0 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 7 0 Spey Valley United 0
SJN1W Whitehills 0 3 Islavale 0
Saturday 12th August 2017
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 1 1 New Elgin 0
Tuesday 15th August 2017
SJN1W Forres Thistle 5 2 Spey Valley United 0
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 3 2 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1W Whitehills 0 5 Deveronside 0
Saturday 26th August 2017
SJN1W Buckie Rovers 2 3 Forres Thistle 0

Results - September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017
SJN1W Forres Thistle 2 3 Deveronside 0
SJN1W Islavale 1 1 New Elgin 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 2 5 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1W Whitehills 1 3 Buckie Rovers 0
Saturday 9th September 2017
SJN1W Deveronside 4 4 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1W Forres Thistle 6 2 Whitehills 0
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 3 1 Islavale 0
SJN1W New Elgin 6 3 Spey Valley United 0
Saturday 16th September 2017
SJN1W Buckie Rovers 0 3 Nairn St Ninian 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 1 5 Forres Thistle 0
Saturday 23rd September 2017
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 7 0 Whitehills 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 1 3 Buckie Rovers 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
SJN1W Deveronside 2 3 New Elgin 0
SJN1W Forres Thistle 2 0 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1W Islavale 2 0 Nairn St Ninian 0
SJN1W Whitehills 3 4 Spey Valley United 0

Results - October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017
SJN1W Buckie Rovers 5 1 Spey Valley United 0
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 5 0 Whitehills 0
SJN1W Deveronside 1 3 Nairn St Ninian 0
SJN1W New Elgin 0 3 Forres Thistle 0
Saturday 14th October 2017
SJN1W Forres Thistle 4 0 Islavale 0
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 4 2 New Elgin 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 1 11 Deveronside 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 1 4 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 1 2 Nairn St Ninian 0
Saturday 28th October 2017
SJN1W Islavale 0 1 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1W New Elgin 0 5 Deveronside 0

Results - November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017
SJN1W Buckie Rovers 0 4 New Elgin 0
SJN1W Deveronside 4 1 Whitehills 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 0 4 Islavale 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
SJN1W Deveronside 4 1 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1W Islavale 4 1 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 2 0 Forres Thistle 0
SJN1W Whitehills 3 5 New Elgin 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 0 4 Nairn St Ninian 0
SJN1W Forres Thistle 1 0 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 6 2 New Elgin 0
Saturday 25th November 2017
SJN1W Buckie Rovers 3 1 Deveronside 0
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 2 0 Spey Valley United 0
SJN1W New Elgin 1 1 Islavale 0

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
SJN1W Deveronside 2 1 Forres Thistle 0
SJN1W Islavale 5 1 Whitehills 0
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 4 0 Spey Valley United 0
SJN1W New Elgin 1 2 Burghead Thistle 0
Saturday 9th December 2017
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 4 2 Islavale 0
Saturday 16th December 2017
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 1 3 Nairn St Ninian 0
SJN1W Deveronside 4 0 Whitehills 0
Tuesday 19th December 2017
SJN1W Deveronside 3 0 Islavale 0

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
SJN1W Buckie Rovers 1 2 Forres Thistle 0
SJN1W Whitehills 0 10 Nairn St Ninian 0
Saturday 13th January 2018
SJN1W Whitehills 3 1 Burghead Thistle 0
Saturday 27th January 2018
SJN1W Buckie Rovers 6 1 Spey Valley United 0
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 2 3 Islavale 0
SJN1W Deveronside 5 1 New Elgin 0
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 3 3 Forres Thistle 0

Results - February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 1 0 Deveronside 0
SJN1W New Elgin 2 6 Islavale 0
Saturday 10th February 2018
SJN1W Deveronside 7 0 Spey Valley United 0
SJN1W Forres Thistle 0 3 Nairn St Ninian 0
SJN1W Islavale 1 3 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1W New Elgin 4 3 Whitehills 0
Saturday 17th February 2018
SJN1W Spey Valley United 2 3 New Elgin 0

Non League Matters