SJFA North Region - SJFA North Region Division One West

Scottish Junior Football AssociationSJFA North Region McBookie.com First Division WestUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:N/A
PROMOTES TO:SUPERLEAGUE
RELEGATES TO:NONE

For 2016-17 Spey Valley and Grantown merged to form Spey Valley United.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 18:24, Saturday 25th March 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Montrose Roselea 18 15 1 2 93 14 7 0 2 47 6 8 1 0 46 8 +79 46
2 Spey Valley United 17 15 1 1 70 20 8 1 0 37 11 7 0 1 33 9 +50 46
3 Nairn St Ninian 17 12 1 4 61 27 6 1 2 38 13 6 0 2 23 14 +34 37
4 Forres Thistle 17 9 0 8 43 37 6 0 3 29 20 3 0 5 14 17 +6 27
5 Islavale 15 7 3 5 49 32 5 1 2 30 15 2 2 3 19 17 +17 24
6 New Elgin 18 4 4 10 29 48 2 3 4 14 19 2 1 6 15 29 -19 16
7 Burghead Thistle 15 5 1 9 27 49 2 0 5 12 27 3 1 4 15 22 -22 16
8 Newmachar United 14 3 2 9 20 41 1 1 4 6 23 2 1 5 14 18 -21 11
9 Whitehills 16 3 2 11 22 61 3 1 4 13 20 0 1 7 9 41 -39 11
10 Fochabers Juniors 17 1 1 15 16 101 1 0 7 8 42 0 1 8 8 59 -85 4

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
SJN1W Burghead Thistle vs. Nairn St Ninian 14:00
SJN1W Fochabers Juniors vs. Islavale 14:00
SJN1W Newmachar United vs. Spey Valley United 14:00
Saturday 8th April 2017
SJN1W Newmachar United vs. Whitehills 14:00

Results - August 2016

Saturday 6th August 2016
SJN1W Newmachar United 1 1 Fochabers Juniors 0
Wednesday 10th August 2016
SJN1W Islavale 5 3 Fochabers Juniors 0
Saturday 20th August 2016
SJN1W Forres Thistle 0 3 Spey Valley United 0
Saturday 27th August 2016
SJN1W Fochabers Juniors 3 8 New Elgin 0

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
SJN1W Islavale 5 1 Nairn St Ninian 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 6 0 Fochabers Juniors 0
SJN1W Whitehills 1 3 Burghead Thistle 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
SJN1W Forres Thistle 3 1 Newmachar United 0
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 11 0 Fochabers Juniors 0
SJN1W New Elgin 1 3 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 9 2 Whitehills 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 0 6 Spey Valley United 0
SJN1W Fochabers Juniors 1 6 Montrose Roselea 0
SJN1W Forres Thistle 2 0 Islavale 0
SJN1W Newmachar United 3 1 New Elgin 0
SJN1W Whitehills 2 3 Nairn St Ninian 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 2 5 Forres Thistle 0
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 1 2 Newmachar United 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
SJN1W Forres Thistle 9 0 Fochabers Juniors 0
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 4 1 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1W Newmachar United 0 7 Islavale 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 4 0 New Elgin 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
SJN1W Forres Thistle 5 0 New Elgin 0
SJN1W Islavale 2 4 Spey Valley United 0
SJN1W Montrose Roselea 1 3 Nairn St Ninian 0
SJN1W Whitehills 1 0 Newmachar United 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 1 3 Islavale 0
SJN1W Fochabers Juniors 4 3 Whitehills 0
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 4 2 Forres Thistle 0
SJN1W New Elgin 1 5 Montrose Roselea 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 4 3 Newmachar United 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
SJN1W Whitehills 1 1 New Elgin 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
SJN1W Fochabers Juniors 0 4 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1W Forres Thistle 4 0 Whitehills 0
SJN1W Montrose Roselea 4 0 Newmachar United 0
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 4 3 Spey Valley United 0
SJN1W New Elgin 3 3 Islavale 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
SJN1W Islavale 5 1 Whitehills 0
SJN1W New Elgin 4 2 Fochabers Juniors 0
SJN1W Newmachar United 2 7 Nairn St Ninian 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 2 1 Forres Thistle 0
Saturday 12th November 2016
SJN1W Fochabers Juniors 0 10 Spey Valley United 0
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 1 0 New Elgin 0
SJN1W Whitehills 0 8 Montrose Roselea 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 5 2 Whitehills 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 1 5 New Elgin 0
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 9 0 Whitehills 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
SJN1W Forres Thistle 0 4 Nairn St Ninian 0
SJN1W Islavale 2 3 Montrose Roselea 0
SJN1W New Elgin 0 0 Newmachar United 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 3 0 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1W Whitehills 4 1 Fochabers Juniors 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
SJN1W Fochabers Juniors 0 7 Newmachar United 0
SJN1W Forres Thistle 6 2 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1W Montrose Roselea 0 1 Spey Valley United 0
SJN1W New Elgin 1 1 Whitehills 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 3 3 Islavale 0
SJN1W New Elgin 2 0 Forres Thistle 0
SJN1W Newmachar United 0 4 Montrose Roselea 0
SJN1W Whitehills 2 3 Spey Valley United 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 0 5 Montrose Roselea 0
SJN1W Islavale 4 0 New Elgin 0
SJN1W Whitehills 2 1 Forres Thistle 0
Saturday 14th January 2017
SJN1W Montrose Roselea 16 0 Fochabers Juniors 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
SJN1W Montrose Roselea 5 0 Forres Thistle 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
SJN1W Islavale 5 1 Newmachar United 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 3 3 Montrose Roselea 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 3 1 Fochabers Juniors 0
SJN1W Montrose Roselea 4 0 Whitehills 0
SJN1W New Elgin 1 2 Nairn St Ninian 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
SJN1W New Elgin 1 3 Spey Valley United 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
SJN1W Fochabers Juniors 0 2 Nairn St Ninian 0
SJN1W Islavale 2 2 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1W Montrose Roselea 7 0 New Elgin 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
SJN1W Fochabers Juniors 0 2 Forres Thistle 0
SJN1W Montrose Roselea 5 2 Islavale 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 3 1 Nairn St Ninian 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
SJN1W Forres Thistle 0 10 Montrose Roselea 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
SJN1W Montrose Roselea 5 0 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1W Newmachar United 0 3 Forres Thistle 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 1 2 Montrose Roselea 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 3 1 Islavale 0

Non League Matters