SJFA North Region - SJFA North Region Division One West

Scottish Junior Football Association

SJFA North Region McBookie.com First Division West

 

Update this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:N/A
PROMOTES TO:SUPERLEAGUE
RELEGATES TO:NONE

For 2016-17 Spey Valley and Grantown merged to form Spey Valley United.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 15:41, Saturday 9th December 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Nairn St Ninian 12 11 0 1 42 9 7 0 0 30 5 4 0 1 12 4 +33 33
2 Deveronside 12 8 1 3 44 19 4 1 2 19 13 4 0 1 25 6 +25 25
3 Forres Thistle 12 8 0 4 33 18 5 0 1 20 7 3 0 3 13 11 +15 24
4 Burghead Thistle 14 7 2 5 32 28 4 1 2 17 12 3 1 3 15 16 +4 23
5 Buckie Rovers 12 6 0 6 24 24 3 0 3 13 14 3 0 3 11 10 0 18
6 Islavale 12 5 2 5 25 19 3 1 1 12 4 2 1 4 13 15 +6 17
7 New Elgin 12 4 3 5 26 31 1 1 3 8 14 3 2 2 18 17 -5 15
8 Spey Valley United 14 2 0 12 22 64 1 0 6 12 32 1 0 6 10 32 -42 3
9 Whitehills 10 0 0 10 11 47 0 0 5 7 20 0 0 5 4 27 -36 0

3 points were deducted from Spey Valley United for: fielding non-registered players

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017
SJN1W Buckie Rovers 3 2 Islavale 0
Tuesday 8th August 2017
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 4 1 Forres Thistle 0
SJN1W Deveronside 2 0 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 7 0 Spey Valley United 0
SJN1W Whitehills 0 3 Islavale 0
Saturday 12th August 2017
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 1 1 New Elgin 0
Tuesday 15th August 2017
SJN1W Forres Thistle 5 2 Spey Valley United 0
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 3 2 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1W Whitehills 0 5 Deveronside 0
Saturday 26th August 2017
SJN1W Buckie Rovers 2 3 Forres Thistle 0

Results - September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017
SJN1W Forres Thistle 2 3 Deveronside 0
SJN1W Islavale 1 1 New Elgin 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 2 5 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1W Whitehills 1 3 Buckie Rovers 0
Saturday 9th September 2017
SJN1W Deveronside 4 4 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1W Forres Thistle 6 2 Whitehills 0
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 3 1 Islavale 0
SJN1W New Elgin 6 3 Spey Valley United 0
Saturday 16th September 2017
SJN1W Buckie Rovers 0 3 Nairn St Ninian 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 1 5 Forres Thistle 0
Saturday 23rd September 2017
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 7 0 Whitehills 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 1 3 Buckie Rovers 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
SJN1W Deveronside 2 3 New Elgin 0
SJN1W Forres Thistle 2 0 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1W Islavale 2 0 Nairn St Ninian 0
SJN1W Whitehills 3 4 Spey Valley United 0

Results - October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017
SJN1W Buckie Rovers 5 1 Spey Valley United 0
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 5 0 Whitehills 0
SJN1W Deveronside 1 3 Nairn St Ninian 0
SJN1W New Elgin 0 3 Forres Thistle 0
Saturday 14th October 2017
SJN1W Forres Thistle 4 0 Islavale 0
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 4 2 New Elgin 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 1 11 Deveronside 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 1 4 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 1 2 Nairn St Ninian 0
Saturday 28th October 2017
SJN1W Islavale 0 1 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1W New Elgin 0 5 Deveronside 0

Results - November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017
SJN1W Buckie Rovers 0 4 New Elgin 0
SJN1W Deveronside 4 1 Whitehills 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 0 4 Islavale 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
SJN1W Deveronside 4 1 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1W Islavale 4 1 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 2 0 Forres Thistle 0
SJN1W Whitehills 3 5 New Elgin 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 0 4 Nairn St Ninian 0
SJN1W Forres Thistle 1 0 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1W Spey Valley United 6 2 New Elgin 0
Saturday 25th November 2017
SJN1W Buckie Rovers 3 1 Deveronside 0
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 2 0 Spey Valley United 0
SJN1W New Elgin 1 1 Islavale 0

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
SJN1W Deveronside 2 1 Forres Thistle 0
SJN1W Islavale 5 1 Whitehills 0
SJN1W Nairn St Ninian 4 0 Spey Valley United 0
SJN1W New Elgin 1 2 Burghead Thistle 0
Saturday 9th December 2017
SJN1W Burghead Thistle 4 2 Islavale 0

Non League Matters