SJFA North Region - SJFA North Region Division One East

Scottish Junior Football AssociationSJFA North Region McBookie.com First Division EastUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:N/A
PROMOTES TO:SUPERLEAGUE
RELEGATES TO:NONE

For 2016-17 FC Stoneywood and Parkvale merged to form Stoneywood Parkvale

The team finishing second plays-off against the runners-up in Division One West. The winner plays the 12th placed team in the Superleague for a place in the Superleague.

Because the Champions of Divison One West are "unable to accept promotion" the play-off format in 2016-17 is as follows:

Division 1 West runners up v 13th placed Superleague team (neutral venue)

12th placed Superleague team v Division 1 East Champions

 

Play-off

Dufftown 3-2 Sunnybank  

League Table

Division Last Updated: 12:44, Monday 22nd May 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Ellon United 20 15 3 2 54 29 7 2 1 21 13 8 1 1 33 16 +25 48
2 Sunnybank 20 13 4 3 42 16 8 2 0 23 6 5 2 3 19 10 +26 43
3 East End 20 13 3 4 54 22 8 1 1 35 10 5 2 3 19 12 +32 42
4 Stoneywood Parkvale 20 11 6 3 50 32 5 3 2 20 15 6 3 1 30 17 +18 39
5 Longside 20 7 5 8 38 32 4 0 6 16 19 3 5 2 22 13 +6 26
6 Buchanhaven Hearts 20 7 4 9 23 32 3 3 4 12 14 4 1 5 11 18 -9 25
7 Fraserburgh United 20 6 4 10 27 35 3 1 6 13 20 3 3 4 14 15 -8 22
8 Aberdeen University 20 7 1 12 36 46 3 1 6 15 21 4 0 6 21 25 -10 22
9 Lewis United 20 5 5 10 27 33 3 4 3 17 17 2 1 7 10 16 -6 20
10 Glentanar 20 5 1 14 23 56 2 1 7 11 31 3 0 7 12 25 -33 16
11 Cruden Bay Juniors 20 2 2 16 19 60 2 1 7 14 30 0 1 9 5 30 -41 8

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2016

Tuesday 2nd August 2016
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 1 2 Sunnybank 0
Tuesday 9th August 2016
SJN1E Glentanar 1 0 Lewis United 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 1 1 East End 0
Saturday 13th August 2016
SJN1E Ellon United 0 5 Sunnybank 0
Saturday 20th August 2016
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 0 3 Lewis United 0
SJN1E East End 3 4 Ellon United 0
Saturday 27th August 2016
SJN1E Glentanar 1 1 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1E Lewis United 0 0 Stoneywood Parkvale 0

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
SJN1E Ellon United 2 1 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 2 1 Lewis United 0
SJN1E Glentanar 0 9 Longside 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 2 3 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1E East End 2 1 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 0 1 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E Lewis United 3 6 Ellon United 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 3 2 Glentanar 0
Friday 16th September 2016
SJN1E Longside 0 4 Fraserburgh United 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
SJN1E Aberdeen University 3 1 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E East End 4 0 Lewis United 0
SJN1E Ellon United 2 1 Glentanar 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 4 0 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
SJN1E Glentanar 1 5 East End 0
SJN1E Longside 2 3 Aberdeen University 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 2 1 Glentanar 0
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 0 8 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1E East End 5 4 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 0 1 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E Lewis United 3 3 Longside 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
SJN1E Aberdeen University 2 0 Lewis United 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 2 1 East End 0
SJN1E Longside 4 5 Ellon United 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 3 2 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
SJN1E Aberdeen University 1 2 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 1 2 East End 0
SJN1E Glentanar 1 5 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E Lewis United 1 1 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 2 4 Ellon United 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 2 0 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 2 2 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
SJN1E East End 4 0 Longside 0
SJN1E Ellon United 2 0 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 1 2 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1E Glentanar 0 3 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 1 0 Lewis United 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
SJN1E Aberdeen University 0 2 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 0 4 Ellon United 0
SJN1E Longside 0 1 Glentanar 0
Saturday 12th November 2016
SJN1E Aberdeen University 1 3 Ellon United 0
SJN1E Lewis United 3 0 Glentanar 0
SJN1E Longside 3 0 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 0 3 Ellon United 0
SJN1E Lewis United 1 1 Sunnybank 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 1 3 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E Glentanar 2 3 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1E Lewis United 1 0 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 1 0 Ellon United 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
SJN1E Ellon United 3 0 East End 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 4 2 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1E Glentanar 0 1 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E Longside 1 0 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 1 1 Lewis United 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
SJN1E Aberdeen University 3 2 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 1 1 Longside 0
SJN1E East End 1 1 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1E Ellon United 2 1 Lewis United 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 4 1 Glentanar 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
SJN1E Longside 3 5 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 2 3 Longside 0
SJN1E East End 3 0 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E Ellon United 4 3 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 2 3 Glentanar 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 1 1 Ellon United 0
SJN1E Glentanar 4 1 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN1E Longside 2 0 Lewis United 0
Friday 10th February 2017
SJN1E Aberdeen University 1 2 Glentanar 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 2 3 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 4 2 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E Lewis United 3 4 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1E Longside 1 0 East End 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 1 4 Lewis United 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 11th March 2017
SJN1E Ellon United 1 1 Longside 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 4 0 Aberdeen University 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 1 0 Fraserburgh United 0
Friday 24th March 2017
SJN1E Aberdeen University 1 1 Longside 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
SJN1E Ellon United 4 0 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 5 1 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 2 0 Fraserburgh United 0

Results - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
SJN1E Aberdeen University 2 3 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1E East End 3 0 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1E Lewis United 2 0 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 1 0 Longside 0
Saturday 8th April 2017
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 1 2 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 2 2 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
Friday 14th April 2017
SJN1E Longside 0 1 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
Saturday 15th April 2017
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 1 1 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1E Glentanar 1 3 Ellon United 0
Tuesday 18th April 2017
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 4 3 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 1 1 East End 0
Saturday 22nd April 2017
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 0 0 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E East End 5 0 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN1E Ellon United 1 1 Fraserburgh United 0
Tuesday 25th April 2017
SJN1E Aberdeen University 1 5 East End 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 0 4 Longside 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 1 0 Cruden Bay Juniors 0

Results - May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017
SJN1E Lewis United 0 2 East End 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 0 0 Longside 0
Saturday 6th May 2017
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 1 2 East End 0
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 3 1 Glentanar 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 2 1 Fraserburgh United 0
Tuesday 9th May 2017
SJN1E East End 5 0 Glentanar 0

Non League Matters