SJFA North Region - SJFA North Region Division One East

Scottish Junior Football AssociationSJFA North Region McBookie.com First Division EastUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:N/A
PROMOTES TO:SUPERLEAGUE
RELEGATES TO:NONE

For 2016-17 FC Stoneywood and Parkvale merged to form Stoneywood Parkvale


League Table

Division Last Updated: 20:05, Tuesday 21st February 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Ellon United 16 13 1 2 45 26 6 0 1 15 11 7 1 1 30 15 +19 40
2 Sunnybank 15 10 2 3 34 15 5 1 0 15 5 5 1 3 19 10 +19 32
3 East End 13 7 2 4 31 19 5 1 1 22 10 2 1 3 9 9 +12 23
4 Stoneywood Parkvale 14 6 5 3 35 25 1 2 2 8 10 5 3 1 27 15 +10 23
5 Longside 14 6 2 6 32 28 4 0 5 16 18 2 2 1 16 10 +4 20
6 Fraserburgh United 12 6 1 5 22 19 3 0 5 11 14 3 1 0 11 5 +3 19
7 Aberdeen University 14 6 0 8 27 28 3 0 4 11 12 3 0 4 16 16 -1 18
8 Buchanhaven Hearts 13 5 3 5 17 19 2 2 1 8 6 3 1 4 9 13 -2 18
9 Glentanar 17 5 1 11 21 45 2 1 6 10 28 3 0 5 11 17 -24 16
10 Lewis United 17 3 5 9 21 30 2 4 2 15 15 1 1 7 6 15 -9 14
11 Cruden Bay Juniors 13 1 0 12 13 44 1 0 7 10 28 0 0 5 3 16 -31 3

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - February 2017

Saturday 25th February 2017
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts vs. Lewis United 14:00

Fixtures - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
SJN1E Aberdeen University vs. Stoneywood Parkvale 14:00
SJN1E Glentanar vs. Ellon United 14:00
SJN1E Lewis United vs. East End 14:00
SJN1E Longside vs. Buchanhaven Hearts 14:00
Saturday 11th March 2017
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors vs. Fraserburgh United 14:00
SJN1E Ellon United vs. Longside 14:00
SJN1E Sunnybank vs. Aberdeen University 14:00

Results - August 2016

Tuesday 2nd August 2016
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 1 2 Sunnybank 0
Tuesday 9th August 2016
SJN1E Glentanar 1 0 Lewis United 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 1 1 East End 0
Saturday 13th August 2016
SJN1E Ellon United 0 5 Sunnybank 0
Saturday 20th August 2016
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 0 3 Lewis United 0
SJN1E East End 3 4 Ellon United 0
Saturday 27th August 2016
SJN1E Glentanar 1 1 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1E Lewis United 0 0 Stoneywood Parkvale 0

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
SJN1E Ellon United 2 1 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 2 1 Lewis United 0
SJN1E Glentanar 0 9 Longside 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 2 3 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1E East End 2 1 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 0 1 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E Lewis United 3 6 Ellon United 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 3 2 Glentanar 0
Friday 16th September 2016
SJN1E Longside 0 4 Fraserburgh United 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
SJN1E Aberdeen University 3 1 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E East End 4 0 Lewis United 0
SJN1E Ellon United 2 1 Glentanar 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 4 0 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
SJN1E Glentanar 1 5 East End 0
SJN1E Longside 2 3 Aberdeen University 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 2 1 Glentanar 0
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 0 8 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1E East End 5 4 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 0 1 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E Lewis United 3 3 Longside 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
SJN1E Aberdeen University 2 0 Lewis United 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 2 1 East End 0
SJN1E Longside 4 5 Ellon United 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 3 2 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
SJN1E Aberdeen University 1 2 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 1 2 East End 0
SJN1E Glentanar 1 5 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E Lewis United 1 1 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 2 4 Ellon United 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 2 0 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 2 2 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
SJN1E East End 4 0 Longside 0
SJN1E Ellon United 2 0 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 1 2 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1E Glentanar 0 3 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 1 0 Lewis United 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
SJN1E Aberdeen University 0 2 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 0 4 Ellon United 0
SJN1E Longside 0 1 Glentanar 0
Saturday 12th November 2016
SJN1E Aberdeen University 1 3 Ellon United 0
SJN1E Lewis United 3 0 Glentanar 0
SJN1E Longside 3 0 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 0 3 Ellon United 0
SJN1E Lewis United 1 1 Sunnybank 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 1 3 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E Glentanar 2 3 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1E Lewis United 1 0 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 1 0 Ellon United 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
SJN1E Ellon United 3 0 East End 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 4 2 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1E Glentanar 0 1 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E Longside 1 0 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 1 1 Lewis United 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
SJN1E Aberdeen University 3 2 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 1 1 Longside 0
SJN1E East End 1 1 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1E Ellon United 2 1 Lewis United 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 4 1 Glentanar 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
SJN1E Longside 3 5 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 2 3 Longside 0
SJN1E East End 3 0 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E Ellon United 4 3 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 2 3 Glentanar 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 1 1 Ellon United 0
SJN1E Glentanar 4 1 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN1E Longside 2 0 Lewis United 0
Friday 10th February 2017
SJN1E Aberdeen University 1 2 Glentanar 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 2 3 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 4 2 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E Lewis United 3 4 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1E Longside 1 0 East End 0

Non League Matters