SJFA West Region - SJFA West Region Super League Premier Division

Scottish Junior Football AssociationMcBookie.com West of Scotland League Super League Premier DivisionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:N/A
PROMOTES TO:NONE
RELEGATES TO:SUPER LEAGUE DIVISION ONE

The Superleague Premier Division will be renamed the Premiership at the end of 2017-18. The new division will comprise 16 clubs. The top 10 clubs in the Premier Division will be joined by the top 4 in Division One. Teams in 11th and 12th positions will play off against teams in 5th and 6th place in Division One.

Play-offs

Premiership/Championship

6 June Irvine Meadow 2-1 Arthurlie. 11 June Troon 2-1 Girvan

8 June Arthurlie 0-2 Irvine Meadow (1-4 aggregate). 13 June Girvan 1-2 Troon (2-4 aggregate) 

 

League Table

Division Last Updated: 21:45, Wednesday 13th June 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Beith Juniors 22 14 3 5 61 21 8 0 3 31 10 6 3 2 30 11 +40 45
2 Auchinleck Talbot 22 14 2 6 56 25 8 1 2 33 10 6 1 4 23 15 +31 44
3 Pollok 22 11 7 4 46 27 5 3 3 26 16 6 4 1 20 11 +19 40
4 Kilwinning Rangers 22 12 4 6 43 29 6 3 2 24 15 6 1 4 19 14 +14 40
5 Kilbirnie Ladeside 22 9 7 6 35 37 5 5 1 15 10 4 2 5 20 27 -2 34
6 Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 22 9 4 9 45 53 6 3 2 29 27 3 1 7 16 26 -8 31
7 Glenafton Athletic 22 8 6 8 30 30 6 2 3 18 11 2 4 5 12 19 0 30
8 Hurlford United 22 8 5 9 37 36 6 2 3 27 18 2 3 6 10 18 +1 29
9 Cumnock Juniors 22 7 6 9 36 40 5 3 3 22 19 2 3 6 14 21 -4 27
10 Clydebank 22 7 3 12 32 44 6 2 3 19 11 1 1 9 13 33 -12 24
11 Girvan 22 2 6 14 24 59 1 2 8 9 26 1 4 6 15 33 -35 12
12 Arthurlie 22 2 5 15 20 64 2 3 6 10 29 0 2 9 10 35 -44 11

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017
SJW Girvan 1 1 Arthurlie 0
SJW Glenafton Athletic 1 0 Clydebank 0
SJW Hurlford United 0 1 Beith Juniors 0
SJW Kilwinning Rangers 4 2 Cumnock Juniors 0
SJW Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 4 3 Auchinleck Talbot 0
SJW Pollok 2 4 Kilbirnie Ladeside 0
Saturday 26th August 2017
SJW Arthurlie 4 3 Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 0
SJW Auchinleck Talbot 4 1 Hurlford United 0
SJW Beith Juniors 5 0 Glenafton Athletic 0
SJW Cumnock Juniors 1 0 Pollok 0
SJW Kilbirnie Ladeside 0 0 Girvan 0
SJW Kilwinning Rangers 4 2 Clydebank 0

Results - September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017
SJW Clydebank 1 2 Beith Juniors 0
SJW Hurlford United 4 1 Arthurlie 0
SJW Kilwinning Rangers 1 2 Pollok 0
SJW Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 5 2 Kilbirnie Ladeside 0
Saturday 9th September 2017
SJW Arthurlie 1 1 Glenafton Athletic 0
SJW Auchinleck Talbot 5 0 Clydebank 0
SJW Beith Juniors 2 1 Kilwinning Rangers 0
SJW Cumnock Juniors 0 1 Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 0
SJW Kilbirnie Ladeside 2 0 Hurlford United 0
SJW Pollok 2 2 Girvan 0
Saturday 16th September 2017
SJW Beith Juniors 2 0 Auchinleck Talbot 0
SJW Clydebank 0 0 Arthurlie 0
SJW Glenafton Athletic 3 1 Kilbirnie Ladeside 0
SJW Hurlford United 3 2 Cumnock Juniors 0
SJW Kilwinning Rangers 5 3 Girvan 0
SJW Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 1 1 Pollok 0
Saturday 23rd September 2017
SJW Kilbirnie Ladeside 2 1 Clydebank 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
SJW Arthurlie 0 5 Auchinleck Talbot 0
SJW Beith Juniors 2 3 Kilbirnie Ladeside 0
SJW Clydebank 2 0 Cumnock Juniors 0
SJW Girvan 1 0 Hurlford United 0
SJW Glenafton Athletic 1 1 Pollok 0
SJW Kilwinning Rangers 1 0 Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 0

Results - October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017
SJW Arthurlie 1 4 Kilwinning Rangers 0
SJW Cumnock Juniors 0 6 Beith Juniors 0
SJW Girvan 1 2 Kilbirnie Ladeside 0
SJW Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 2 2 Hurlford United 0
SJW Pollok 4 0 Clydebank 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
SJW Auchinleck Talbot 3 2 Cumnock Juniors 0
SJW Beith Juniors 2 3 Pollok 0

Results - November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017
SJW Auchinleck Talbot 2 2 Beith Juniors 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
SJW Hurlford United 1 5 Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
SJW Arthurlie 1 1 Girvan 0
SJW Auchinleck Talbot 4 1 Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 0
SJW Beith Juniors 3 0 Hurlford United 0
SJW Cumnock Juniors 1 3 Kilwinning Rangers 0
SJW Kilbirnie Ladeside 1 1 Pollok 0

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
SJW Clydebank 2 2 Girvan 0
SJW Kilwinning Rangers 4 1 Arthurlie 0
Saturday 23rd December 2017
SJW Cumnock Juniors 2 2 Kilbirnie Ladeside 0
SJW Glenafton Athletic 4 0 Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 0
Saturday 30th December 2017
SJW Auchinleck Talbot 0 1 Kilwinning Rangers 0

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
SJW Cumnock Juniors 5 2 Clydebank 0
SJW Glenafton Athletic 0 1 Auchinleck Talbot 0
SJW Hurlford United 1 2 Kilwinning Rangers 0
SJW Kilbirnie Ladeside 1 1 Beith Juniors 0
SJW Pollok 5 0 Arthurlie 0
Saturday 13th January 2018
SJW Auchinleck Talbot 5 0 Kilbirnie Ladeside 0
SJW Beith Juniors 0 1 Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 0
SJW Clydebank 0 1 Pollok 0
SJW Cumnock Juniors 3 1 Girvan 0
SJW Kilwinning Rangers 1 1 Glenafton Athletic 0

Results - February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018
SJW Cumnock Juniors 3 1 Glenafton Athletic 0
SJW Pollok 1 2 Auchinleck Talbot 0
Saturday 17th February 2018
SJW Glenafton Athletic 4 0 Girvan 0
Saturday 24th February 2018
SJW Girvan 1 2 Kilwinning Rangers 0
SJW Pollok 1 3 Glenafton Athletic 0

Results - March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018
SJW Pollok 2 0 Hurlford United 0
Saturday 17th March 2018
SJW Arthurlie 0 1 Pollok 0
SJW Girvan 0 3 Clydebank 0
SJW Glenafton Athletic 1 1 Kilwinning Rangers 0
SJW Kilbirnie Ladeside 1 1 Cumnock Juniors 0
Saturday 24th March 2018
SJW Arthurlie 0 3 Kilbirnie Ladeside 0
SJW Clydebank 3 1 Auchinleck Talbot 0
SJW Girvan 1 3 Glenafton Athletic 0
SJW Kilwinning Rangers 2 1 Beith Juniors 0
SJW Pollok 1 1 Cumnock Juniors 0
Saturday 31st March 2018
SJW Pollok 2 1 Kilwinning Rangers 0

Results - April 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018
SJW Pollok 2 2 Beith Juniors 0
Saturday 14th April 2018
SJW Beith Juniors 2 0 Clydebank 0
SJW Girvan 0 5 Pollok 0
SJW Glenafton Athletic 3 2 Arthurlie 0
SJW Kilbirnie Ladeside 1 0 Kilwinning Rangers 0
Wednesday 18th April 2018
SJW Arthurlie 2 0 Clydebank 0
SJW Beith Juniors 3 1 Cumnock Juniors 0
SJW Kilbirnie Ladeside 1 1 Glenafton Athletic 0
Saturday 21st April 2018
SJW Beith Juniors 4 1 Arthurlie 0
SJW Clydebank 1 0 Kilbirnie Ladeside 0
SJW Girvan 3 3 Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 0
SJW Glenafton Athletic 0 2 Cumnock Juniors 0
Monday 23rd April 2018
SJW Clydebank 3 1 Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 0
SJW Cumnock Juniors 1 1 Hurlford United 0
Wednesday 25th April 2018
SJW Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 3 2 Arthurlie 0
Saturday 28th April 2018
SJW Auchinleck Talbot 4 0 Arthurlie 0
SJW Clydebank 2 3 Kilwinning Rangers 0
SJW Girvan 0 1 Cumnock Juniors 0
SJW Glenafton Athletic 1 0 Beith Juniors 0
SJW Pollok 4 1 Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 0
Monday 30th April 2018
SJW Hurlford United 1 0 Auchinleck Talbot 0

Results - May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
SJW Arthurlie 0 0 Cumnock Juniors 0
SJW Hurlford United 0 0 Glenafton Athletic 0
SJW Kilbirnie Ladeside 1 3 Auchinleck Talbot 0
SJW Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 1 6 Beith Juniors 0
Saturday 5th May 2018
SJW Girvan 0 1 Beith Juniors 0
SJW Hurlford United 3 3 Pollok 0
SJW Kilbirnie Ladeside 3 2 Arthurlie 0
SJW Kilwinning Rangers 0 1 Auchinleck Talbot 0
SJW Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 2 2 Clydebank 0
Wednesday 9th May 2018
SJW Arthurlie 1 8 Beith Juniors 0
SJW Girvan 1 5 Auchinleck Talbot 0
SJW Hurlford United 4 1 Kilbirnie Ladeside 0
Saturday 12th May 2018
SJW Kilwinning Rangers 2 2 Kilbirnie Ladeside 0
Monday 14th May 2018
SJW Arthurlie 0 3 Hurlford United 0
SJW Auchinleck Talbot 2 1 Glenafton Athletic 0
Wednesday 16th May 2018
SJW Auchinleck Talbot 3 0 Girvan 0
SJW Clydebank 3 0 Hurlford United 0
Saturday 19th May 2018
SJW Auchinleck Talbot 1 2 Pollok 0
SJW Clydebank 2 1 Glenafton Athletic 0
SJW Cumnock Juniors 4 0 Arthurlie 0
SJW Kilwinning Rangers 0 0 Hurlford United 0
SJW Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 3 6 Girvan 0
Saturday 26th May 2018
SJW Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 2 1 Kilwinning Rangers 0
Wednesday 30th May 2018
SJW Glenafton Athletic 0 3 Hurlford United 0
SJW Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 4 2 Cumnock Juniors 0

Results - June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018
SJW Beith Juniors 6 0 Girvan 0
SJW Cumnock Juniors 2 2 Auchinleck Talbot 0
SJW Hurlford United 6 3 Clydebank 0
SJW Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 2 0 Glenafton Athletic 0
Monday 4th June 2018
SJW Hurlford United 4 0 Girvan 0
Tuesday 12th June 2018
SJW Kilbirnie Ladeside 2 0 Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 0

Non League Matters