Somerset County League - Somerset County League Division One East

Somerset County LeagueSomerset County Football League Division One EastUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 8
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION TWO
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

2017-18:  Larkhall Athletic Reserves resigned in August 2017 before playing any games.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 19:16, Saturday 19th May 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Timsbury Athletic 6 5 1 0 22 6 2 0 0 5 2 3 1 0 17 4 +16 16
2 Keynsham Town Reserves 6 5 1 0 15 5 3 0 0 8 3 2 1 0 7 2 +10 16
3 Westfield 6 4 2 0 24 7 1 2 0 7 4 3 0 0 17 3 +17 14
4 Mendip Broadwalk 6 4 2 0 18 8 2 1 0 9 3 2 1 0 9 5 +10 14
5 Purnell Sports 6 3 1 2 22 15 1 0 1 7 4 2 1 1 15 11 +7 10
6 Peasedown Miners Welfare 6 3 1 2 14 9 2 1 1 11 7 1 0 1 3 2 +5 10
7 Saltford 6 3 1 2 11 13 0 0 1 2 4 3 1 1 9 9 -2 10
8 Imperial 6 2 2 2 18 13 1 1 2 12 9 1 1 0 6 4 +5 8
9 Castle Cary 6 2 1 3 12 12 2 0 3 10 10 0 1 0 2 2 0 7
10 Welton Rovers Reserves 6 2 1 3 9 12 1 0 1 6 8 1 1 2 3 4 -3 7
11 Broad Plain House 6 2 0 4 12 16 1 0 3 8 12 1 0 1 4 4 -4 6
12 Long Ashton 6 2 0 4 12 18 2 0 0 8 3 0 0 4 4 15 -6 6
13 Fry Club Reserves 6 2 0 4 5 12 1 0 2 3 7 1 0 2 2 5 -7 6
14 Brislington Reserves 6 1 2 3 7 8 1 1 3 5 6 0 1 0 2 2 -1 5
15 Hengrove Athletic Reserves 6 1 2 3 14 16 0 1 3 9 13 1 1 0 5 3 -2 5
16 Frome Town Sports 6 1 1 4 7 26 0 1 2 3 15 1 0 2 4 11 -19 4
17 Cutters Friday 6 0 1 5 5 32 0 1 2 4 15 0 0 3 1 17 -27 1

Results / Fixtures

Results - February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018
SOM1E Fry Club Reserves 0 2 Saltford 0

Results - March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018
SOM1E Hengrove Athletic Reserves 2 1 Fry Club Reserves 0
Saturday 17th March 2018
SOM1E Fry Club Reserves 3 0 Broad Plain House 0
Saturday 31st March 2018
SOM1E Fry Club Reserves 0 5 Brislington Reserves 0
SOM1E Keynsham Town Reserves 1 2 Saltford 0

Results - April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018
SOM1E Keynsham Town Reserves 2 1 Broad Plain House 0
Saturday 7th April 2018
SOM1E Castle Cary 0 1 Fry Club Reserves 0
Tuesday 10th April 2018
SOM1E Frome Town Sports 1 3 Hengrove Athletic Reserves 0
Saturday 14th April 2018
SOM1E Keynsham Town Reserves 2 0 Long Ashton 0
SOM1E Peasedown Miners Welfare 1 3 Frome Town Sports 0
Tuesday 17th April 2018
SOM1E Castle Cary 5 0 Frome Town Sports 0
SOM1E Hengrove Athletic Reserves 2 3 Westfield 0
SOM1E Keynsham Town Reserves 4 2 Imperial 0
Wednesday 18th April 2018
SOM1E Broad Plain House 4 0 Cutters Friday 0
SOM1E Purnell Sports 3 0 Fry Club Reserves 0
Saturday 21st April 2018
SOM1E Castle Cary 4 3 Long Ashton 0
SOM1E Cutters Friday 2 4 Imperial 0
SOM1E Frome Town Sports 0 10 Westfield 0
SOM1E Peasedown Miners Welfare 3 2 Brislington Reserves 0
SOM1E Saltford 2 4 Hengrove Athletic Reserves 0
SOM1E Timsbury Athletic 2 0 Broad Plain House 0
SOM1E Welton Rovers Reserves 1 2 Keynsham Town Reserves 0
Tuesday 24th April 2018
SOM1E Mendip Broadwalk 2 1 Peasedown Miners Welfare 0
Wednesday 25th April 2018
SOM1E Purnell Sports 6 0 Welton Rovers Reserves 0
Thursday 26th April 2018
SOM1E Timsbury Athletic 3 2 Brislington Reserves 0
Saturday 28th April 2018
SOM1E Cutters Friday 0 9 Timsbury Athletic 0
SOM1E Imperial 1 1 Saltford 0
SOM1E Mendip Broadwalk 5 0 Long Ashton 0
SOM1E Peasedown Miners Welfare 2 2 Purnell Sports 0
SOM1E Westfield 1 1 Keynsham Town Reserves 0
Monday 30th April 2018
SOM1E Purnell Sports 1 4 Timsbury Athletic 0

Results - May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018
SOM1E Cutters Friday 2 2 Mendip Broadwalk 0
SOM1E Frome Town Sports 2 2 Brislington Reserves 0
SOM1E Hengrove Athletic Reserves 2 2 Imperial 0
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
SOM1E Broad Plain House 0 2 Peasedown Miners Welfare 0
Thursday 3rd May 2018
SOM1E Castle Cary 1 2 Broad Plain House 0
Saturday 5th May 2018
SOM1E Brislington Reserves 0 2 Mendip Broadwalk 0
SOM1E Broad Plain House 1 0 Welton Rovers Reserves 0
SOM1E Hengrove Athletic Reserves 4 6 Purnell Sports 0
SOM1E Imperial 8 1 Cutters Friday 0
SOM1E Long Ashton 5 1 Frome Town Sports 0
SOM1E Westfield 2 2 Timsbury Athletic 0
Monday 7th May 2018
SOM1E Brislington Reserves 0 1 Westfield 0
SOM1E Broad Plain House 3 5 Mendip Broadwalk 0
SOM1E Castle Cary 0 4 Keynsham Town Reserves 0
SOM1E Hengrove Athletic Reserves 1 2 Saltford 0
SOM1E Imperial 1 1 Welton Rovers Reserves 0
SOM1E Peasedown Miners Welfare 5 0 Cutters Friday 0
Wednesday 9th May 2018
SOM1E Welton Rovers Reserves 3 2 Broad Plain House 0
Saturday 12th May 2018
SOM1E Brislington Reserves 1 1 Hengrove Athletic Reserves 0
SOM1E Broad Plain House 2 3 Saltford 0
SOM1E Imperial 1 2 Timsbury Athletic 0
SOM1E Long Ashton 3 2 Purnell Sports 0
SOM1E Mendip Broadwalk 2 2 Castle Cary 0
SOM1E Welton Rovers Reserves 3 6 Westfield 0
Tuesday 15th May 2018
SOM1E Brislington Reserves 0 1 Welton Rovers Reserves 0
SOM1E Imperial 2 5 Purnell Sports 0
Thursday 17th May 2018
SOM1E Brislington Reserves 4 1 Long Ashton 0
SOM1E Mendip Broadwalk 2 1 Welton Rovers Reserves 0
Saturday 19th May 2018
SOM1E Broad Plain House 2 4 Imperial 0
SOM1E Westfield 4 1 Saltford 0

Non League Matters