North Devon League - North Devon League Premier Division

North Devon Football LeagueNorth Devon Gazette Football League Premier DivisionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 8
PROMOTES TO:SOUTH WEST PENINSULA LEAGUE DIVISION ONE WEST / DIVISION ONE EAST
RELEGATES TO:SENIOR DIVISION
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

League Table

Division Last Updated: 15:53, Thursday 31st May 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Park United 28 24 2 2 151 17 13 1 0 99 6 11 1 2 52 11 +134 74
2 North Molton Sports Club 28 21 1 6 112 48 10 1 3 59 23 11 0 3 53 25 +64 64
3 Boca Seniors 28 20 3 5 156 26 12 1 1 105 7 8 2 4 51 19 +130 63
4 Braunton 28 18 4 6 124 40 11 1 2 73 13 7 3 4 51 27 +84 58
5 Shamwickshire Rovers 28 18 5 5 132 42 8 3 3 66 21 10 2 2 66 21 +90 56
6 Fremington 28 16 6 6 93 75 9 3 2 62 26 7 3 4 31 49 +18 54
7 Torrington 28 14 3 11 85 53 9 1 4 52 20 5 2 7 33 33 +32 45
8 Ilfracombe Town Reserves 28 13 1 14 62 85 9 0 5 28 25 4 1 9 34 60 -23 40
9 Bradworthy 28 12 3 13 59 87 7 2 5 34 33 5 1 8 25 54 -28 39
10 Hartland Clovelly 28 11 2 15 94 86 6 2 6 56 37 5 0 9 38 49 +8 35
11 Torridgeside Reserves 28 8 3 17 63 77 5 3 6 43 35 3 0 11 20 42 -14 27
12 Landkey Town 28 7 2 19 63 112 4 0 10 40 60 3 2 9 23 52 -49 20
13 Shebbear United 28 5 2 21 52 119 3 0 11 29 50 2 2 10 23 69 -67 14
14 Bideford Community 28 2 2 24 34 135 2 1 11 19 46 0 1 13 15 89 -101 8
15 Barnstaple 28 1 1 26 15 293 0 1 13 12 116 1 0 13 3 177 -278 4

3 points were deducted from Shamwickshire Rovers for: failing to fulfill fixture at home to Fremington on 13 May 2018.

3 points were deducted from Landkey Town for: Failure to fulfill fixture 09/12/17 away to North Molton Sports Club

3 points were deducted from Shebbear United for: failure to fulfill fixture home to Park United on 27 May 2018

Saturday 9th December 2017 - North Molton Sports Club v Landkey Town - Match awarded to North Molton Sports Club

Wednesday 18th April 2018 - Ilfracombe Town Reserves v Barnstaple - Match awarded to Barnstaple

Sunday 13th May 2018 - Shamwickshire Rovers v Fremington - Match awarded to Fremington

Sunday 27th May 2018 - Shebbear United v Park United - Match awarded to Park United

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017
NDEVP Barnstaple 0 10 Ilfracombe Town Reserves 0
NDEVP Braunton 3 0 Bideford Community 0
NDEVP Fremington 3 1 Park United 0
NDEVP Hartland Clovelly 3 2 Shebbear United 0
NDEVP North Molton Sports Club 2 4 Boca Seniors 0
NDEVP Shamwickshire Rovers 4 1 Landkey Town 0
NDEVP Torrington 5 0 Bradworthy 0
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
NDEVP Barnstaple 1 8 North Molton Sports Club 0
NDEVP Bideford Community 0 2 Hartland Clovelly 0
NDEVP Braunton 6 1 Fremington 0
NDEVP Landkey Town 3 4 Ilfracombe Town Reserves 0
NDEVP Park United 4 1 Shamwickshire Rovers 0
NDEVP Shebbear United 1 2 Torridgeside Reserves 0
NDEVP Torrington 2 0 Boca Seniors 0
Saturday 26th August 2017
NDEVP Boca Seniors 10 0 Bideford Community 0
NDEVP Bradworthy 1 1 Landkey Town 0
NDEVP Braunton 2 1 Torrington 0
NDEVP Park United 5 0 Shebbear United 0
NDEVP Shamwickshire Rovers 2 3 North Molton Sports Club 0
NDEVP Torridgeside Reserves 7 0 Barnstaple 0
Tuesday 29th August 2017
NDEVP Barnstaple 1 7 Braunton 0
NDEVP Bideford Community 0 4 Landkey Town 0
NDEVP Fremington 2 3 North Molton Sports Club 0
NDEVP Hartland Clovelly 4 0 Bradworthy 0
NDEVP Ilfracombe Town Reserves 1 0 Boca Seniors 0
NDEVP Shamwickshire Rovers 3 0 Torridgeside Reserves 0
NDEVP Torrington 6 0 Shebbear United 0

Results - September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017
NDEVP Bradworthy 3 2 Barnstaple 0
NDEVP Hartland Clovelly 4 4 Landkey Town 0
NDEVP North Molton Sports Club 3 1 Ilfracombe Town Reserves 0
NDEVP Shebbear United 2 3 Fremington 0
NDEVP Torrington 0 2 Park United 0
Tuesday 5th September 2017
NDEVP Barnstaple 0 12 Boca Seniors 0
NDEVP Bideford Community 0 2 Park United 0
NDEVP Ilfracombe Town Reserves 3 2 Braunton 0
NDEVP Landkey Town 0 6 North Molton Sports Club 0
NDEVP Shebbear United 2 3 Bradworthy 0
NDEVP Torridgeside Reserves 3 3 Torrington 0
Saturday 9th September 2017
NDEVP Ilfracombe Town Reserves 3 1 Torrington 0
NDEVP Torridgeside Reserves 0 2 North Molton Sports Club 0
Tuesday 12th September 2017
NDEVP Bideford Community 0 3 Torridgeside Reserves 0
Saturday 16th September 2017
NDEVP Bideford Community 1 2 Fremington 0
NDEVP Boca Seniors 5 1 Landkey Town 0
NDEVP Torridgeside Reserves 5 1 Hartland Clovelly 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
NDEVP Bideford Community 1 10 Shamwickshire Rovers 0
NDEVP Braunton 15 2 Bradworthy 0
NDEVP Fremington 5 2 Torridgeside Reserves 0
NDEVP Hartland Clovelly 2 4 Park United 0
NDEVP North Molton Sports Club 4 1 Torrington 0
NDEVP Shebbear United 2 4 Ilfracombe Town Reserves 0

Results - October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017
NDEVP Fremington 3 3 Bradworthy 0
Saturday 14th October 2017
NDEVP Boca Seniors 26 0 Barnstaple 0
NDEVP Braunton 2 0 Torridgeside Reserves 0
NDEVP Landkey Town 0 6 Shamwickshire Rovers 0
NDEVP North Molton Sports Club 4 1 Shebbear United 0
NDEVP Park United 7 1 Bideford Community 0
Wednesday 18th October 2017
NDEVP Torrington 1 3 Fremington 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
NDEVP Shebbear United 0 7 Shamwickshire Rovers 0
NDEVP Torridgeside Reserves 1 1 Ilfracombe Town Reserves 0
Saturday 28th October 2017
NDEVP Barnstaple 2 5 Bradworthy 0
NDEVP Fremington 4 3 Bideford Community 0
NDEVP Ilfracombe Town Reserves 2 0 Torridgeside Reserves 0
NDEVP North Molton Sports Club 4 4 Shamwickshire Rovers 0
NDEVP Park United 1 1 Boca Seniors 0
NDEVP Torrington 4 4 Braunton 0

Results - November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017
NDEVP Braunton 9 0 Shebbear United 0
NDEVP Hartland Clovelly 7 3 Ilfracombe Town Reserves 0
NDEVP Landkey Town 22 0 Barnstaple 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
NDEVP Boca Seniors 1 1 Torrington 0
NDEVP Ilfracombe Town Reserves 4 1 Shebbear United 0
NDEVP Shamwickshire Rovers 7 3 Hartland Clovelly 0
NDEVP Torridgeside Reserves 2 2 Fremington 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
NDEVP Landkey Town 4 2 Bideford Community 0
NDEVP Torridgeside Reserves 7 0 Shebbear United 0

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
NDEVP Bideford Community 6 1 Barnstaple 0
NDEVP Boca Seniors 3 0 Torridgeside Reserves 0
NDEVP Hartland Clovelly 1 3 Braunton 0
NDEVP Park United 3 1 Fremington 0
Wednesday 6th December 2017
NDEVP Torrington 6 0 Bideford Community 0
Saturday 9th December 2017
NDEVP Boca Seniors 5 0 Bradworthy 0
NDEVP Braunton 1 1 Park United 0
NDEVP North Molton Sports Club 0 0 Landkey Town 0
NDEVP Shebbear United 0 3 Hartland Clovelly 0
NDEVP Torridgeside Reserves 8 1 Bideford Community 0
NDEVP Torrington 6 2 Ilfracombe Town Reserves 0
Saturday 16th December 2017
NDEVP Fremington 18 0 Barnstaple 0
NDEVP Park United 11 0 Ilfracombe Town Reserves 0
NDEVP Shamwickshire Rovers 1 1 Boca Seniors 0

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
NDEVP Braunton 5 1 Hartland Clovelly 0
NDEVP Ilfracombe Town Reserves 3 2 Bradworthy 0
Saturday 13th January 2018
NDEVP Bideford Community 0 3 North Molton Sports Club 0

Results - February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018
NDEVP Shamwickshire Rovers 2 2 Braunton 0
Saturday 17th February 2018
NDEVP Bideford Community 2 2 Shebbear United 0
NDEVP Braunton 7 0 Ilfracombe Town Reserves 0
NDEVP Fremington 2 1 Torrington 0
NDEVP North Molton Sports Club 6 2 Hartland Clovelly 0
NDEVP Torridgeside Reserves 7 1 Landkey Town 0
Saturday 24th February 2018
NDEVP Bradworthy 2 1 Boca Seniors 0
NDEVP Braunton 1 2 North Molton Sports Club 0
NDEVP Ilfracombe Town Reserves 0 2 Fremington 0
NDEVP Park United 11 1 Landkey Town 0
NDEVP Shebbear United 11 0 Barnstaple 0
NDEVP Torrington 2 0 Hartland Clovelly 0
Sunday 25th February 2018
NDEVP Boca Seniors 1 2 Park United 0

Results - March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018
NDEVP Fremington 2 2 Braunton 0
NDEVP Shamwickshire Rovers 6 2 Ilfracombe Town Reserves 0
NDEVP Torridgeside Reserves 0 7 Park United 0
Saturday 24th March 2018
NDEVP Barnstaple 0 7 Fremington 0
NDEVP Boca Seniors 4 2 Ilfracombe Town Reserves 0
NDEVP Bradworthy 1 6 Park United 0
NDEVP North Molton Sports Club 2 4 Braunton 0
NDEVP Shamwickshire Rovers 11 0 Bideford Community 0
NDEVP Torrington 2 0 Landkey Town 0
Sunday 25th March 2018
NDEVP Shamwickshire Rovers 3 0 Bradworthy 0
Tuesday 27th March 2018
NDEVP Torridgeside Reserves 0 4 Boca Seniors 0
Saturday 31st March 2018
NDEVP Braunton 3 1 Boca Seniors 0

Results - April 2018

Wednesday 4th April 2018
NDEVP Ilfracombe Town Reserves 2 6 Hartland Clovelly 0
Saturday 7th April 2018
NDEVP Bideford Community 4 1 Bradworthy 0
NDEVP Boca Seniors 3 0 North Molton Sports Club 0
Sunday 8th April 2018
NDEVP Fremington 5 1 Shebbear United 0
Wednesday 11th April 2018
NDEVP Landkey Town 3 2 Torridgeside Reserves 0
Saturday 14th April 2018
NDEVP Barnstaple 0 6 Torridgeside Reserves 0
NDEVP Bradworthy 3 1 Hartland Clovelly 0
NDEVP Fremington 5 2 Landkey Town 0
NDEVP Ilfracombe Town Reserves 3 1 North Molton Sports Club 0
NDEVP Shamwickshire Rovers 0 3 Park United 0
NDEVP Shebbear United 1 6 Braunton 0
Sunday 15th April 2018
NDEVP Hartland Clovelly 10 0 Bideford Community 0
Tuesday 17th April 2018
NDEVP Bradworthy 4 1 Torridgeside Reserves 0
NDEVP Fremington 3 3 Shamwickshire Rovers 0
Wednesday 18th April 2018
NDEVP Hartland Clovelly 1 4 Torrington 0
NDEVP Ilfracombe Town Reserves 0 0 Barnstaple 0
Thursday 19th April 2018
NDEVP Bideford Community 0 7 Braunton 0
Saturday 21st April 2018
NDEVP Bradworthy 6 2 Bideford Community 0
NDEVP Braunton 7 0 Landkey Town 0
NDEVP Fremington 3 1 Hartland Clovelly 0
NDEVP Park United 6 0 North Molton Sports Club 0
NDEVP Shamwickshire Rovers 16 0 Barnstaple 0
NDEVP Shebbear United 1 8 Boca Seniors 0
NDEVP Torrington 3 1 Torridgeside Reserves 0
Sunday 22nd April 2018
NDEVP Bideford Community 1 3 Torrington 0
NDEVP Bradworthy 3 2 Ilfracombe Town Reserves 0
NDEVP Landkey Town 1 5 Fremington 0
Tuesday 24th April 2018
NDEVP Barnstaple 0 11 Park United 0
Wednesday 25th April 2018
NDEVP Hartland Clovelly 1 2 Shamwickshire Rovers 0
NDEVP Shebbear United 3 2 Torrington 0
NDEVP Torridgeside Reserves 1 5 Braunton 0
Saturday 28th April 2018
NDEVP Barnstaple 0 8 Shebbear United 0
NDEVP Boca Seniors 3 1 Braunton 0
NDEVP Ilfracombe Town Reserves 4 1 Landkey Town 0
NDEVP Park United 7 1 Bradworthy 0
NDEVP Torridgeside Reserves 2 6 Shamwickshire Rovers 0
NDEVP Torrington 1 6 North Molton Sports Club 0
Sunday 29th April 2018
NDEVP Bideford Community 3 4 Boca Seniors 0
NDEVP Bradworthy 1 5 North Molton Sports Club 0

Results - May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018
NDEVP Boca Seniors 4 0 Hartland Clovelly 0
NDEVP Bradworthy 1 2 Shebbear United 0
NDEVP Park United 4 0 Torrington 0
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
NDEVP Ilfracombe Town Reserves 0 4 Shamwickshire Rovers 0
NDEVP Landkey Town 1 6 Braunton 0
Saturday 5th May 2018
NDEVP Hartland Clovelly 4 4 Fremington 0
NDEVP Ilfracombe Town Reserves 0 5 Park United 0
NDEVP Landkey Town 0 6 Boca Seniors 0
NDEVP North Molton Sports Club 10 1 Bideford Community 0
Sunday 6th May 2018
NDEVP Torridgeside Reserves 0 2 Bradworthy 0
Tuesday 8th May 2018
NDEVP Bradworthy 3 4 Shamwickshire Rovers 0
NDEVP Braunton 12 0 Barnstaple 0
NDEVP Fremington 1 3 Boca Seniors 0
NDEVP Landkey Town 0 7 Park United 0
Wednesday 9th May 2018
NDEVP Bideford Community 1 2 Ilfracombe Town Reserves 0
NDEVP Hartland Clovelly 2 4 North Molton Sports Club 0
NDEVP Ilfracombe Town Reserves 3 0 Bideford Community 0
Saturday 12th May 2018
NDEVP Barnstaple 1 13 Hartland Clovelly 0
NDEVP Bradworthy 2 3 Torrington 0
NDEVP Fremington 6 1 Ilfracombe Town Reserves 0
NDEVP Hartland Clovelly 11 0 Barnstaple 0
NDEVP North Molton Sports Club 3 1 Park United 0
NDEVP Shamwickshire Rovers 5 5 Shebbear United 0
Sunday 13th May 2018
NDEVP Landkey Town 3 1 Shebbear United 0
NDEVP North Molton Sports Club 5 2 Torridgeside Reserves 0
NDEVP Shamwickshire Rovers 0 0 Fremington 0
NDEVP Shebbear United 1 2 Landkey Town 0
Tuesday 15th May 2018
NDEVP Boca Seniors 2 0 Shamwickshire Rovers 0
NDEVP Bradworthy 1 1 Fremington 0
NDEVP North Molton Sports Club 11 0 Barnstaple 0
NDEVP Park United 10 0 Hartland Clovelly 0
Wednesday 16th May 2018
NDEVP Landkey Town 1 5 Hartland Clovelly 0
Thursday 17th May 2018
NDEVP Barnstaple 0 6 Torrington 0
NDEVP Shebbear United 2 0 Bideford Community 0
NDEVP Torrington 14 0 Barnstaple 0
Saturday 19th May 2018
NDEVP Barnstaple 1 13 Shamwickshire Rovers 0
NDEVP Bradworthy 3 2 Braunton 0
NDEVP Park United 7 0 Torridgeside Reserves 0
Sunday 20th May 2018
NDEVP Boca Seniors 15 0 Shebbear United 0
NDEVP Braunton 0 4 Shamwickshire Rovers 0
NDEVP Landkey Town 1 6 Torrington 0
NDEVP North Molton Sports Club 0 2 Bradworthy 0
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
NDEVP Barnstaple 1 5 Landkey Town 0
NDEVP Hartland Clovelly 2 6 Boca Seniors 0
NDEVP Torrington 0 2 Shamwickshire Rovers 0
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
NDEVP North Molton Sports Club 5 0 Fremington 0
NDEVP Park United 3 0 Braunton 0
Saturday 26th May 2018
NDEVP Boca Seniors 23 0 Fremington 0
NDEVP Hartland Clovelly 4 1 Torridgeside Reserves 0
NDEVP Landkey Town 1 4 Bradworthy 0
NDEVP Park United 20 0 Barnstaple 0
NDEVP Shamwickshire Rovers 6 1 Torrington 0
NDEVP Shebbear United 3 10 North Molton Sports Club 0
Sunday 27th May 2018
NDEVP Shebbear United 0 0 Park United 0
Wednesday 30th May 2018
NDEVP Barnstaple 5 5 Bideford Community 0

Non League Matters The Soccerlinks Hit List 2015