North Bucks League - North Bucks League Premier Division

North Bucks & District Football LeagueNorth Bucks & District Football League Premier DivisionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 8
PROMOTES TO:SPARTAN SOUTH MIDLANDS
RELEGATES TO:NORTH BUCKS INTERMEDIATE DIVISION
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

League Table

Division Last Updated: 17:28, Tuesday 10th June 2014

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 City Colts 16 11 4 1 54 16 5 2 0 26 5 6 2 1 28 11 +38 37
2 Loughton Manor 18 10 5 3 71 37 4 2 3 32 24 6 3 0 39 13 +34 35
3 Great Horwood 18 8 5 5 29 29 3 4 2 13 11 5 1 3 16 18 0 29
4 Potterspury 18 7 7 4 52 37 3 4 2 25 18 4 3 2 27 19 +15 28
5 Stewkley 18 7 4 7 30 37 4 2 3 19 19 3 2 4 11 18 -7 25
6 Syresham 17 7 3 7 40 31 3 1 5 16 16 4 2 2 24 15 +9 24
7 MK Wanderers 18 6 4 8 31 34 3 2 4 11 13 3 2 4 20 21 -3 22
8 Silverstone 17 7 1 9 32 45 4 0 5 21 27 3 1 4 11 18 -13 22
9 Great Linford 18 6 3 9 43 48 2 1 6 21 33 4 2 3 22 15 -5 21
10 Yardley Gobion 18 0 2 16 17 85 0 1 8 10 39 0 1 8 7 46 -68 2

Saturday 29th March 2014 - Syresham v Great Horwood - Match awarded to Great Horwood

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2013

Tuesday 20th August 2013
NBUCK Great Horwood 2 4 Loughton Manor 0
NBUCK MK Wanderers 0 4 City Colts 0
Saturday 24th August 2013
NBUCK Great Horwood 0 0 Great Linford 0
NBUCK Stewkley 3 5 Syresham 0
Tuesday 27th August 2013
NBUCK Syresham 5 1 Silverstone 0
NBUCK Yardley Gobion 2 6 Potterspury 0
Wednesday 28th August 2013
NBUCK Loughton Manor 1 2 Great Linford 0
Saturday 31st August 2013
NBUCK MK Wanderers 1 2 Silverstone 0
NBUCK Potterspury 2 2 Great Linford 0
NBUCK Yardley Gobion 1 3 City Colts 0

Results - September 2013

Saturday 7th September 2013
NBUCK City Colts 3 0 Great Horwood 0
NBUCK Great Linford 0 4 MK Wanderers 0
NBUCK Syresham 3 3 Loughton Manor 0
Saturday 14th September 2013
NBUCK Yardley Gobion 1 4 Syresham 0
Saturday 21st September 2013
NBUCK Loughton Manor 3 8 Potterspury 0
NBUCK MK Wanderers 3 0 Yardley Gobion 0
NBUCK Silverstone 0 6 City Colts 0
NBUCK Stewkley 4 3 Great Horwood 0
Saturday 28th September 2013
NBUCK Great Linford 2 2 Stewkley 0
NBUCK Potterspury 1 1 MK Wanderers 0
NBUCK Silverstone 2 7 Loughton Manor 0

Results - October 2013

Saturday 5th October 2013
NBUCK City Colts 2 2 Potterspury 0
NBUCK Great Linford 3 0 Silverstone 0
NBUCK Loughton Manor 3 3 Stewkley 0
Saturday 12th October 2013
NBUCK Silverstone 2 3 Great Horwood 0
NBUCK Stewkley 3 0 Yardley Gobion 0
Saturday 19th October 2013
NBUCK Great Linford 1 7 Loughton Manor 0
NBUCK Stewkley 1 1 City Colts 0
NBUCK Syresham 3 2 Yardley Gobion 0

Results - November 2013

Saturday 2nd November 2013
NBUCK Loughton Manor 4 1 Great Horwood 0
NBUCK MK Wanderers 3 2 Great Linford 0
Saturday 9th November 2013
NBUCK Great Horwood 4 2 MK Wanderers 0
NBUCK Stewkley 2 2 Potterspury 0
Saturday 16th November 2013
NBUCK Great Linford 7 2 Yardley Gobion 0
NBUCK Silverstone 2 0 Potterspury 0
NBUCK Syresham 3 0 Stewkley 0
Saturday 23rd November 2013
NBUCK Great Linford 1 4 City Colts 0
NBUCK MK Wanderers 3 1 Syresham 0
NBUCK Potterspury 1 1 Great Horwood 0
NBUCK Yardley Gobion 1 8 Loughton Manor 0
Saturday 30th November 2013
NBUCK Silverstone 3 0 Great Linford 0
NBUCK Syresham 0 3 City Colts 0
NBUCK Yardley Gobion 2 2 MK Wanderers 0

Results - December 2013

Saturday 7th December 2013
NBUCK Great Horwood 0 0 Yardley Gobion 0
NBUCK Great Linford 4 5 Potterspury 0
NBUCK MK Wanderers 0 0 Loughton Manor 0
Saturday 14th December 2013
NBUCK Loughton Manor 1 0 Silverstone 0
NBUCK Stewkley 2 0 MK Wanderers 0
NBUCK Syresham 0 2 Potterspury 0
Saturday 21st December 2013
NBUCK Potterspury 3 7 Loughton Manor 0

Results - January 2014

Saturday 11th January 2014
NBUCK Potterspury 4 1 Stewkley 0
NBUCK Silverstone 1 3 Syresham 0
Saturday 18th January 2014
NBUCK Potterspury 4 1 City Colts 0
NBUCK Stewkley 1 3 Loughton Manor 0
Saturday 25th January 2014
NBUCK Great Linford 2 3 Great Horwood 0
NBUCK Potterspury 6 0 Yardley Gobion 0

Results - February 2014

Saturday 22nd February 2014
NBUCK MK Wanderers 0 2 Great Horwood 0
NBUCK Potterspury 2 2 Syresham 0
NBUCK Stewkley 0 4 Great Linford 0

Results - March 2014

Saturday 8th March 2014
NBUCK Loughton Manor 8 0 Yardley Gobion 0
NBUCK MK Wanderers 1 1 Potterspury 0
Saturday 15th March 2014
NBUCK Yardley Gobion 0 1 Stewkley 0
Saturday 22nd March 2014
NBUCK Great Horwood 1 0 Syresham 0
NBUCK Yardley Gobion 0 10 Great Linford 0
Saturday 29th March 2014
NBUCK City Colts 8 0 Yardley Gobion 0
NBUCK Stewkley 3 1 Silverstone 0
NBUCK Syresham 0 0 Great Horwood 0

Results - April 2014

Thursday 3rd April 2014
NBUCK City Colts 4 2 MK Wanderers 0
Saturday 5th April 2014
NBUCK Great Horwood 1 1 City Colts 0
NBUCK Loughton Manor 3 3 Syresham 0
NBUCK MK Wanderers 0 1 Stewkley 0
NBUCK Potterspury 2 3 Silverstone 0
Wednesday 9th April 2014
NBUCK Great Horwood 0 1 Stewkley 0
Saturday 12th April 2014
NBUCK Silverstone 2 1 Stewkley 0
Tuesday 15th April 2014
NBUCK City Colts 5 0 Great Linford 0
NBUCK Yardley Gobion 2 3 Great Horwood 0
Saturday 19th April 2014
NBUCK City Colts 0 0 Loughton Manor 0
NBUCK Great Horwood 2 2 Silverstone 0
NBUCK Great Linford 1 6 Syresham 0
Monday 21st April 2014
NBUCK Silverstone 8 3 Yardley Gobion 0
NBUCK Syresham 1 3 MK Wanderers 0
Thursday 24th April 2014
NBUCK Loughton Manor 3 5 City Colts 0
Saturday 26th April 2014
NBUCK Great Horwood 3 1 Potterspury 0
NBUCK Yardley Gobion 1 2 Silverstone 0
Tuesday 29th April 2014
NBUCK City Colts 4 1 Stewkley 0
NBUCK Loughton Manor 6 2 MK Wanderers 0

Results - May 2014

Tuesday 13th May 2014
NBUCK Silverstone 1 4 MK Wanderers 0
NBUCK Syresham 1 2 Great Linford 0

Mailing List Subscribed Non League Matters The Soccerlinks Hit List 02/09