North Berks Football League - North Berks Football League Division Two

North Berks Football LeagueNorth Berks Football League Division TwoUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 9
PROMOTES TO:DIVISION ONE
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION THREE
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

League Table

Division Last Updated: 11:35, Wednesday 26th April 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Hungerford Town Swifts 18 17 1 0 74 18 9 0 0 36 7 8 1 0 38 11 +56 52
2 Steventon 18 12 0 6 51 30 7 0 2 25 16 5 0 4 26 14 +21 36
3 Westminster 15 10 1 4 46 24 6 1 2 27 16 4 0 2 19 8 +22 31
4 Harwell Village 17 10 1 6 51 34 6 0 2 25 14 4 1 4 26 20 +17 31
5 North Oxford 17 10 1 6 43 32 6 1 1 25 10 4 0 5 18 22 +11 31
6 Hanney United 18 5 4 9 27 34 3 2 4 16 19 2 2 5 11 15 -7 19
7 Dorchester 18 6 1 11 30 45 3 1 5 12 25 3 0 6 18 20 -15 19
8 Kintbury Rangers Reserves 18 5 2 11 22 52 2 1 6 13 29 3 1 5 9 23 -30 17
9 Sutton Courtenay 18 4 2 12 26 43 3 0 6 13 20 1 2 6 13 23 -17 14
10 Faringdon Town Reserves 17 1 1 15 15 73 0 1 7 8 29 1 0 8 7 44 -58 4

Saturday 17th December 2016 - Dorchester v Faringdon Town Reserves - Match awarded to Dorchester

Saturday 18th March 2017 - Westminster v Kintbury Rangers Reserves - Match awarded to Westminster

Saturday 15th April 2017 - North Oxford v Kintbury Rangers Reserves - Match awarded to North Oxford

Tuesday 18th April 2017 - Harwell Village v North Oxford - Match awarded to Harwell Village

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017
NBRK2 Faringdon Town Reserves vs. Westminster 14:30

Fixtures - May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017
NBRK2 Harwell Village vs. Westminster 18:30
Saturday 6th May 2017
NBRK2 North Oxford vs. Westminster 14:30

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
NBRK2 Hungerford Town Swifts 3 0 Steventon 0
NBRK2 Kintbury Rangers Reserves 1 3 Dorchester 0
NBRK2 Sutton Courtenay 0 2 Hanney United 0
NBRK2 Westminster 9 1 Faringdon Town Reserves 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
NBRK2 Hanney United 0 0 Kintbury Rangers Reserves 0
NBRK2 North Oxford 10 0 Faringdon Town Reserves 0
NBRK2 Sutton Courtenay 1 4 Steventon 0
NBRK2 Westminster 3 5 Hungerford Town Swifts 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
NBRK2 Hungerford Town Swifts 6 1 Kintbury Rangers Reserves 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
NBRK2 Faringdon Town Reserves 0 4 Hungerford Town Swifts 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
NBRK2 Kintbury Rangers Reserves 1 2 Faringdon Town Reserves 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
NBRK2 Dorchester 2 4 Harwell Village 0
NBRK2 Hanney United 1 4 North Oxford 0
NBRK2 Hungerford Town Swifts 5 2 Sutton Courtenay 0
NBRK2 Kintbury Rangers Reserves 2 4 Steventon 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
NBRK2 North Oxford 3 2 Dorchester 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
NBRK2 Steventon 2 0 Hanney United 0
NBRK2 Sutton Courtenay 2 3 North Oxford 0
NBRK2 Westminster 1 1 Harwell Village 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
NBRK2 Steventon 3 1 Harwell Village 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
NBRK2 Hanney United 2 2 Sutton Courtenay 0
NBRK2 Harwell Village 1 3 Hungerford Town Swifts 0
NBRK2 Kintbury Rangers Reserves 4 2 North Oxford 0
NBRK2 Steventon 5 2 Dorchester 0
Saturday 12th November 2016
NBRK2 Steventon 4 0 Faringdon Town Reserves 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
NBRK2 Faringdon Town Reserves 2 3 Kintbury Rangers Reserves 0
NBRK2 Hanney United 1 0 Dorchester 0
NBRK2 Westminster 4 3 North Oxford 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
NBRK2 Dorchester 0 2 Kintbury Rangers Reserves 0
NBRK2 Faringdon Town Reserves 3 3 Sutton Courtenay 0
NBRK2 Hungerford Town Swifts 2 0 Hanney United 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 10th December 2016
NBRK2 Dorchester 2 5 Westminster 0
NBRK2 Hanney United 5 0 Faringdon Town Reserves 0
NBRK2 Steventon 2 1 Sutton Courtenay 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
NBRK2 Dorchester 0 0 Faringdon Town Reserves 0
NBRK2 Harwell Village 3 2 Hanney United 0
NBRK2 Kintbury Rangers Reserves 0 4 Hungerford Town Swifts 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
NBRK2 Dorchester 1 1 Hanney United 0
NBRK2 Faringdon Town Reserves 0 5 Steventon 0
NBRK2 Kintbury Rangers Reserves 0 6 Harwell Village 0
NBRK2 North Oxford 1 2 Sutton Courtenay 0
Saturday 14th January 2017
NBRK2 Hungerford Town Swifts 2 1 Westminster 0
NBRK2 Sutton Courtenay 3 2 Faringdon Town Reserves 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
NBRK2 Harwell Village 1 5 Steventon 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
NBRK2 Dorchester 2 7 Hungerford Town Swifts 0
NBRK2 Harwell Village 5 2 Faringdon Town Reserves 0
NBRK2 North Oxford 2 1 Steventon 0
NBRK2 Sutton Courtenay 1 2 Kintbury Rangers Reserves 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
NBRK2 Dorchester 1 0 Sutton Courtenay 0
NBRK2 Hanney United 3 0 Steventon 0
NBRK2 North Oxford 6 3 Harwell Village 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
NBRK2 Faringdon Town Reserves 1 3 Hanney United 0
NBRK2 Harwell Village 2 1 Dorchester 0
NBRK2 Steventon 1 6 Hungerford Town Swifts 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
NBRK2 Steventon 4 1 Kintbury Rangers Reserves 0
NBRK2 Sutton Courtenay 2 1 Harwell Village 0
NBRK2 Westminster 2 4 Dorchester 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
NBRK2 Dorchester 0 6 Steventon 0
NBRK2 North Oxford 1 0 Hanney United 0
NBRK2 Sutton Courtenay 2 3 Hungerford Town Swifts 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
NBRK2 Faringdon Town Reserves 1 4 Dorchester 0
NBRK2 Hungerford Town Swifts 2 1 Harwell Village 0
NBRK2 Kintbury Rangers Reserves 3 3 Hanney United 0
Saturday 11th March 2017
NBRK2 Hanney United 3 4 Harwell Village 0
NBRK2 Hungerford Town Swifts 7 0 Faringdon Town Reserves 0
NBRK2 Sutton Courtenay 1 0 Dorchester 0
NBRK2 Westminster 2 1 Steventon 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
NBRK2 Hanney United 0 4 Hungerford Town Swifts 0
NBRK2 Harwell Village 3 1 Sutton Courtenay 0
NBRK2 Steventon 2 4 North Oxford 0
NBRK2 Westminster 0 0 Kintbury Rangers Reserves 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
NBRK2 Faringdon Town Reserves 0 2 North Oxford 0
NBRK2 Hanney United 1 5 Westminster 0
NBRK2 Hungerford Town Swifts 4 2 Dorchester 0
NBRK2 Kintbury Rangers Reserves 2 1 Sutton Courtenay 0

Results - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
NBRK2 Harwell Village 10 0 Kintbury Rangers Reserves 0
NBRK2 North Oxford 2 2 Hungerford Town Swifts 0
Saturday 8th April 2017
NBRK2 Dorchester 4 0 North Oxford 0
Tuesday 11th April 2017
NBRK2 Sutton Courtenay 1 3 Westminster 0
Saturday 15th April 2017
NBRK2 North Oxford 0 0 Kintbury Rangers Reserves 0
NBRK2 Steventon 2 1 Westminster 0
Tuesday 18th April 2017
NBRK2 Harwell Village 0 0 North Oxford 0
NBRK2 Westminster 2 0 Hanney United 0
Saturday 22nd April 2017
NBRK2 Faringdon Town Reserves 1 5 Harwell Village 0
NBRK2 Hungerford Town Swifts 5 0 North Oxford 0
NBRK2 Kintbury Rangers Reserves 0 4 Westminster 0
Tuesday 25th April 2017
NBRK2 Westminster 4 1 Sutton Courtenay 0

Non League Matters The Soccerlinks Hit List 00/00