Kent County League - Kent County League Division One East

Kent County LeagueNRG GYM Kent County Football League Division One EastUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 8
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION TWO EAST / WEST
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

League Table

Division Last Updated: 12:12, Sunday 18th June 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 New Romney 20 14 3 3 40 22 8 2 0 18 10 6 1 3 22 12 +18 45
2 Hawkinge Town 20 12 3 5 47 24 7 1 2 26 11 5 2 3 21 13 +23 39
3 Kings Hill 20 11 3 6 48 35 5 2 3 25 17 6 1 3 23 18 +13 32
4 Ide Hill 19 9 4 6 46 42 5 3 2 30 21 4 1 4 16 21 +4 31
5 K Sports Reserves 20 8 2 10 44 54 5 0 5 26 24 3 2 5 18 30 -10 26
6 East Kent College 20 8 2 10 50 41 6 1 3 32 18 2 1 7 18 23 +9 25
7 Rolvenden 20 7 4 9 36 40 3 2 5 16 21 4 2 4 20 19 -4 24
8 Deal Community Sports 19 6 4 9 34 46 5 1 3 19 14 1 3 6 15 32 -12 22
9 Hollands & Blair Reserves 20 7 1 12 35 45 5 0 5 19 20 2 1 7 16 25 -10 21
10 Sutton Athletic Reserves 20 6 3 11 40 46 3 2 5 24 23 3 1 6 16 23 -6 20
11 South Darenth 20 5 3 12 28 53 3 2 5 13 21 2 1 7 15 32 -25 18

4 points were deducted from Kings Hill

  • 3 points for: Unknown reason dated 24/04/17
  • 1 points for: points adjustment, reason not known, issued Friday 9 June 2017

1 points were deducted from East Kent College for: points adjustment, reason not known, issued Friday 9 June 2017

1 points were deducted from Rolvenden for: reason not known, issued Saturday 14 January 2017

1 points were deducted from Hollands & Blair Reserves for: reason not known, issued Friday 3 February 2017

1 points were deducted from Sutton Athletic Reserves for: Points adjustment. (Issued 24 April 2017)

Friday 9th June 2017 - New Romney v East Kent College - Match awarded to New Romney

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2016

Saturday 27th August 2016
KEN1E Hawkinge Town 2 0 Hollands & Blair Reserves 0
KEN1E Kings Hill 0 2 Rolvenden 0
KEN1E South Darenth 2 2 K Sports Reserves 0

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
KEN1E Hawkinge Town 2 3 K Sports Reserves 0
KEN1E Ide Hill 3 2 Hollands & Blair Reserves 0
KEN1E Kings Hill 4 2 Deal Community Sports 0
KEN1E South Darenth 0 5 New Romney 0
KEN1E Sutton Athletic Reserves 1 2 Rolvenden 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
KEN1E Deal Community Sports 3 1 Sutton Athletic Reserves 0
KEN1E East Kent College 3 2 Hawkinge Town 0
KEN1E Hollands & Blair Reserves 2 1 South Darenth 0
KEN1E K Sports Reserves 4 2 Rolvenden 0
KEN1E New Romney 1 1 Ide Hill 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
KEN1E K Sports Reserves 1 3 Hollands & Blair Reserves 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
KEN1E East Kent College 6 1 South Darenth 0
KEN1E Kings Hill 5 2 K Sports Reserves 0
KEN1E New Romney 2 1 Deal Community Sports 0
KEN1E Rolvenden 1 3 Ide Hill 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
KEN1E Deal Community Sports 2 4 Rolvenden 0
KEN1E Hollands & Blair Reserves 1 2 New Romney 0
KEN1E Ide Hill 0 1 Kings Hill 0
KEN1E Sutton Athletic Reserves 2 2 East Kent College 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
KEN1E Hawkinge Town 2 1 Kings Hill 0
KEN1E Hollands & Blair Reserves 3 2 Deal Community Sports 0
KEN1E K Sports Reserves 1 3 Ide Hill 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
KEN1E Deal Community Sports 1 5 East Kent College 0
KEN1E Hollands & Blair Reserves 3 0 K Sports Reserves 0
KEN1E Ide Hill 2 2 Sutton Athletic Reserves 0
KEN1E South Darenth 1 3 Kings Hill 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
KEN1E Hawkinge Town 6 1 Deal Community Sports 0
KEN1E K Sports Reserves 4 2 Sutton Athletic Reserves 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
KEN1E Deal Community Sports 4 0 K Sports Reserves 0
KEN1E Ide Hill 5 2 East Kent College 0
KEN1E Kings Hill 2 1 New Romney 0
KEN1E Rolvenden 3 0 Hollands & Blair Reserves 0
KEN1E South Darenth 0 3 Hawkinge Town 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
KEN1E New Romney 2 1 Sutton Athletic Reserves 0
Saturday 12th November 2016
KEN1E East Kent College 4 4 Rolvenden 0
KEN1E Hawkinge Town 6 2 South Darenth 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
KEN1E Deal Community Sports 1 2 Kings Hill 0
KEN1E Ide Hill 2 2 Hawkinge Town 0
KEN1E Rolvenden 1 2 New Romney 0
KEN1E South Darenth 0 3 East Kent College 0
KEN1E Sutton Athletic Reserves 2 3 Hollands & Blair Reserves 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
KEN1E East Kent College 3 1 Ide Hill 0
KEN1E Hollands & Blair Reserves 1 2 Rolvenden 0
KEN1E Kings Hill 1 1 South Darenth 0
KEN1E New Romney 2 2 K Sports Reserves 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
KEN1E Ide Hill 5 0 K Sports Reserves 0
KEN1E Rolvenden 0 3 Hawkinge Town 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
KEN1E East Kent College 5 0 Kings Hill 0
KEN1E K Sports Reserves 1 4 Hawkinge Town 0
KEN1E New Romney 3 2 Hollands & Blair Reserves 0
KEN1E Rolvenden 3 2 South Darenth 0
KEN1E Sutton Athletic Reserves 4 1 Deal Community Sports 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
KEN1E Deal Community Sports 2 0 Hawkinge Town 0
KEN1E K Sports Reserves 0 3 New Romney 0
KEN1E Kings Hill 1 4 Sutton Athletic Reserves 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
KEN1E Deal Community Sports 1 1 New Romney 0
KEN1E Hawkinge Town 1 0 East Kent College 0
KEN1E Hollands & Blair Reserves 2 1 Sutton Athletic Reserves 0
KEN1E Kings Hill 5 1 Ide Hill 0
KEN1E Rolvenden 1 4 K Sports Reserves 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
KEN1E Ide Hill 2 1 New Romney 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
KEN1E Rolvenden 2 2 Kings Hill 0
KEN1E Sutton Athletic Reserves 2 3 K Sports Reserves 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
KEN1E Deal Community Sports 2 1 Hollands & Blair Reserves 0
KEN1E Ide Hill 3 4 South Darenth 0
KEN1E Rolvenden 1 3 Sutton Athletic Reserves 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
KEN1E K Sports Reserves 6 0 Deal Community Sports 0
KEN1E Kings Hill 1 2 Hawkinge Town 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
KEN1E Hollands & Blair Reserves 1 4 Kings Hill 0
KEN1E Ide Hill 3 2 Rolvenden 0
KEN1E K Sports Reserves 5 1 South Darenth 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
KEN1E Hawkinge Town 1 1 Rolvenden 0
KEN1E New Romney 1 0 South Darenth 0
KEN1E Sutton Athletic Reserves 1 4 Kings Hill 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
KEN1E East Kent College 1 3 New Romney 0
KEN1E Ide Hill 5 5 Deal Community Sports 0
KEN1E K Sports Reserves 1 4 Kings Hill 0
KEN1E Sutton Athletic Reserves 2 2 Hawkinge Town 0
Saturday 11th March 2017
KEN1E K Sports Reserves 3 2 East Kent College 0
KEN1E Kings Hill 2 2 Hollands & Blair Reserves 0
KEN1E South Darenth 2 1 Rolvenden 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
KEN1E Deal Community Sports 3 0 South Darenth 0
KEN1E East Kent College 1 2 Sutton Athletic Reserves 0
KEN1E Hollands & Blair Reserves 2 3 Ide Hill 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
KEN1E East Kent College 4 2 K Sports Reserves 0
KEN1E Hawkinge Town 2 0 Sutton Athletic Reserves 0
KEN1E South Darenth 2 1 Hollands & Blair Reserves 0

Results - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
KEN1E Hawkinge Town 1 2 New Romney 0
KEN1E Rolvenden 3 1 East Kent College 0
KEN1E South Darenth 1 1 Deal Community Sports 0
Saturday 8th April 2017
KEN1E East Kent College 0 1 Deal Community Sports 0
KEN1E Hawkinge Town 3 1 Ide Hill 0
KEN1E New Romney 1 0 Rolvenden 0
KEN1E South Darenth 5 0 Sutton Athletic Reserves 0
Saturday 15th April 2017
KEN1E Kings Hill 4 0 East Kent College 0
KEN1E South Darenth 0 2 Ide Hill 0
KEN1E Sutton Athletic Reserves 3 2 New Romney 0
Saturday 22nd April 2017
KEN1E Hollands & Blair Reserves 4 3 East Kent College 0
KEN1E Rolvenden 1 1 Deal Community Sports 0
KEN1E Sutton Athletic Reserves 2 3 South Darenth 0
Wednesday 26th April 2017
KEN1E Hollands & Blair Reserves 0 2 Hawkinge Town 0
Thursday 27th April 2017
KEN1E New Romney 4 2 Kings Hill 0
Saturday 29th April 2017
KEN1E Sutton Athletic Reserves 5 1 Ide Hill 0

Results - May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017
KEN1E East Kent College 5 2 Hollands & Blair Reserves 0
KEN1E New Romney 2 1 Hawkinge Town 0

Results - June 2017

Friday 9th June 2017
KEN1E New Romney 0 0 East Kent College 0

Non League Matters 2015