Devon & Exeter League - Devon & Exeter League Premier Division

Devon & Exeter Football LeagueFresha Devon & Exeter Football League Premier DivisionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 8
PROMOTES TO:SOUTH WEST PENINSULA LEAGUE DIVISION ONE EAST
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION ONE
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

2015–16: Sidbury United resigned in December 2015, having played 12 games. Results expunged.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 19:18, Saturday 26th May 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Elmore 30 28 2 0 121 19 14 1 0 59 9 14 1 0 62 10 +102 86
2 Cronies 30 22 6 2 106 22 12 3 0 62 10 10 3 2 44 12 +84 72
3 Newtown 30 18 6 6 106 49 11 1 3 62 21 7 5 3 44 28 +57 60
4 Exwick Villa 30 17 4 9 73 43 11 1 3 45 14 6 3 6 28 29 +30 55
5 Upottery 30 16 5 9 82 72 8 4 3 42 31 8 1 6 40 41 +10 53
6 Heavitree United 30 12 10 8 75 51 7 4 4 39 26 5 6 4 36 25 +24 46
7 Okehampton Argyle 30 12 7 11 70 71 8 3 4 41 23 4 4 7 29 48 -1 43
8 Witheridge Reserves 30 12 6 12 76 70 8 2 5 48 35 4 4 7 28 35 +6 42
9 Beer Albion 30 10 10 10 48 68 5 6 4 29 28 5 4 6 19 40 -20 40
10 Newton St Cyres 30 10 3 17 45 74 7 1 7 31 34 3 2 10 14 40 -29 33
11 Feniton 30 8 6 16 69 90 6 3 6 44 41 2 3 10 25 49 -21 29
12 Exmouth Town Reserves 30 9 3 18 39 73 4 3 8 20 32 5 0 10 19 41 -34 29
13 Topsham Town 30 8 2 20 48 92 4 2 9 25 45 4 0 11 23 47 -44 26
14 Clyst Valley 30 6 6 18 44 94 5 3 7 29 35 1 3 11 15 59 -50 24
15 Seaton Town 30 6 4 20 57 110 4 3 8 37 43 2 1 12 20 67 -53 22
16 Hatherleigh Town 30 3 6 21 31 92 3 3 9 16 34 0 3 12 15 58 -61 15

1 points were deducted from Feniton for: failiure to fulfill fixture v Cronies (A) on 11 May 2018

1 points were deducted from Exmouth Town Reserves for: unable to raise a side at Newton St Cyres

Saturday 2nd December 2017 - Newton St Cyres v Exmouth Town Reserves - Match awarded to Newton St Cyres

Friday 11th May 2018 - Cronies v Feniton - Match awarded to Cronies

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017
DEV Clyst Valley 4 1 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV Elmore 3 0 Newton St Cyres 175
DEV Heavitree United 2 3 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 1 0 Newtown 0
DEV Seaton Town 2 2 Exwick Villa 65
Monday 21st August 2017
DEV Feniton 1 2 Exwick Villa 50
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
DEV Hatherleigh Town 1 2 Okehampton Argyle 0
DEV Witheridge Reserves 5 0 Newton St Cyres 0
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
DEV Elmore 5 1 Upottery 0
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 4 1 Beer Albion 0
DEV Newtown 6 1 Clyst Valley 0
Friday 25th August 2017
DEV Feniton 2 2 Heavitree United 0
DEV Witheridge Reserves 2 1 Hatherleigh Town 0
Saturday 26th August 2017
DEV Beer Albion 0 6 Elmore 0
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 2 1 Exwick Villa 50
DEV Newtown 7 0 Topsham Town 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 3 0 Clyst Valley 0
DEV Seaton Town 3 3 Newton St Cyres 0
Tuesday 29th August 2017
DEV Beer Albion 4 0 Upottery 0
DEV Topsham Town 3 5 Feniton 0
Wednesday 30th August 2017
DEV Clyst Valley 1 5 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV Heavitree United 1 3 Elmore 0
DEV Newton St Cyres 1 3 Exwick Villa 0

Results - September 2017

Saturday 9th September 2017
DEV Beer Albion 5 4 Topsham Town 0
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 1 3 Okehampton Argyle 0
DEV Heavitree United 5 0 Seaton Town 0
DEV Newton St Cyres 6 1 Feniton 0
DEV Upottery 5 5 Newtown 0
Tuesday 12th September 2017
DEV Witheridge Reserves 0 3 Cronies 0
Saturday 16th September 2017
DEV Cronies 1 1 Newtown 55
DEV Elmore 9 0 Clyst Valley 0
DEV Heavitree United 3 4 Upottery 0
DEV Newton St Cyres 3 3 Beer Albion 0
Saturday 23rd September 2017
DEV Beer Albion 3 1 Hatherleigh Town 0
DEV Clyst Valley 3 2 Seaton Town 0
DEV Cronies 3 0 Upottery 0
DEV Elmore 7 1 Topsham Town 0
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 4 0 Newton St Cyres 0
DEV Feniton 1 1 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV Newtown 4 5 Okehampton Argyle 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
DEV Beer Albion 2 2 Feniton 0
DEV Clyst Valley 2 4 Upottery 0
DEV Hatherleigh Town 0 5 Exwick Villa 30
DEV Topsham Town 1 9 Newtown 0

Results - October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017
DEV Clyst Valley 1 0 Hatherleigh Town 0
Saturday 14th October 2017
DEV Beer Albion 0 1 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV Clyst Valley 3 3 Exwick Villa 0
DEV Cronies 7 0 Seaton Town 0
DEV Elmore 6 1 Feniton 0
DEV Heavitree United 0 0 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV Newtown 10 0 Hatherleigh Town 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
DEV Cronies 10 0 Hatherleigh Town 0
DEV Elmore 2 0 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV Feniton 1 4 Topsham Town 0
DEV Newtown 3 2 Heavitree United 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 0 1 Newton St Cyres 0
DEV Seaton Town 3 2 Clyst Valley 0
DEV Witheridge Reserves 4 4 Upottery 0
Saturday 28th October 2017
DEV Clyst Valley 0 1 Newtown 0
DEV Elmore 6 2 Seaton Town 0
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 0 4 Cronies 0
DEV Hatherleigh Town 1 3 Feniton 0
DEV Heavitree United 3 3 Exwick Villa 0
DEV Topsham Town 2 6 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV Upottery 1 1 Beer Albion 0

Results - November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017
DEV Beer Albion 1 1 Cronies 0
DEV Clyst Valley 0 2 Newton St Cyres 0
DEV Heavitree United 1 5 Newtown 0
DEV Seaton Town 0 3 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV Topsham Town 1 0 Hatherleigh Town 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
DEV Cronies 6 0 Clyst Valley 0
DEV Exwick Villa 4 1 Newtown 40
DEV Feniton 3 4 Beer Albion 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 2 4 Upottery 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
DEV Beer Albion 1 1 Okehampton Argyle 0
DEV Elmore 2 0 Cronies 0
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 1 2 Upottery 0
DEV Exwick Villa 4 1 Feniton 0
DEV Newtown 5 0 Seaton Town 0
DEV Topsham Town 0 1 Newton St Cyres 0
DEV Witheridge Reserves 2 2 Clyst Valley 0
Saturday 25th November 2017
DEV Cronies 7 2 Exwick Villa 40
DEV Feniton 2 5 Newtown 0
DEV Hatherleigh Town 2 0 Topsham Town 0
DEV Newton St Cyres 1 5 Upottery 0
DEV Seaton Town 1 4 Heavitree United 0
DEV Witheridge Reserves 5 2 Beer Albion 0

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
DEV Beer Albion 1 2 Newtown 0
DEV Cronies 3 3 Okehampton Argyle 0
DEV Heavitree United 2 1 Topsham Town 0
DEV Newton St Cyres 0 0 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV Upottery 5 0 Clyst Valley 0
Saturday 9th December 2017
DEV Clyst Valley 3 3 Heavitree United 0
DEV Hatherleigh Town 2 1 Newton St Cyres 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 5 2 Seaton Town 0
DEV Topsham Town 1 5 Upottery 0
DEV Witheridge Reserves 1 7 Elmore 0
Saturday 16th December 2017
DEV Exwick Villa 2 1 Hatherleigh Town 45
DEV Okehampton Argyle 4 1 Feniton 0
DEV Seaton Town 0 7 Cronies 0

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
DEV Exwick Villa 8 1 Seaton Town 50
Saturday 13th January 2018
DEV Beer Albion 3 3 Seaton Town 0
DEV Cronies 4 3 Newton St Cyres 0
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 3 0 Hatherleigh Town 0
DEV Exwick Villa 0 2 Elmore 60
DEV Heavitree United 5 1 Clyst Valley 0
DEV Newtown 5 1 Feniton 0
DEV Upottery 2 1 Okehampton Argyle 0
DEV Witheridge Reserves 3 2 Topsham Town 0
Saturday 20th January 2018
DEV Beer Albion 3 1 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV Exwick Villa 4 0 Clyst Valley 70
Saturday 27th January 2018
DEV Exwick Villa 2 0 Heavitree United 75
DEV Feniton 5 2 Upottery 0

Results - February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018
DEV Feniton 4 4 Okehampton Argyle 0
Saturday 10th February 2018
DEV Cronies 2 0 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 0 2 Clyst Valley 0
DEV Exwick Villa 3 1 Upottery 35
DEV Okehampton Argyle 7 1 Topsham Town 0
Saturday 17th February 2018
DEV Cronies 10 0 Beer Albion 0
DEV Feniton 0 6 Elmore 0
DEV Hatherleigh Town 1 1 Clyst Valley 0
DEV Newton St Cyres 1 0 Topsham Town 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 4 2 Exwick Villa 45
DEV Seaton Town 3 3 Newtown 0
DEV Witheridge Reserves 5 2 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
Wednesday 21st February 2018
DEV Exwick Villa 1 1 Cronies 110
Saturday 24th February 2018
DEV Beer Albion 1 2 Exwick Villa 60
DEV Clyst Valley 4 2 Okehampton Argyle 0
DEV Elmore 3 0 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV Feniton 3 1 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV Hatherleigh Town 4 0 Seaton Town 0
DEV Heavitree United 3 1 Newton St Cyres 0
DEV Newtown 4 1 Upottery 0

Results - March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018
DEV Exwick Villa 5 1 Okehampton Argyle 70
Tuesday 13th March 2018
DEV Witheridge Reserves 0 1 Exwick Villa 0
Saturday 17th March 2018
DEV Beer Albion 1 1 Newton St Cyres 0
DEV Clyst Valley 5 0 Topsham Town 0
DEV Cronies 2 0 Heavitree United 0
DEV Witheridge Reserves 5 3 Feniton 0
Saturday 24th March 2018
DEV Beer Albion 2 1 Clyst Valley 0
DEV Exwick Villa 2 3 Witheridge Reserves 25
DEV Hatherleigh Town 2 2 Newtown 0
DEV Newton St Cyres 1 4 Heavitree United 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 3 0 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV Seaton Town 0 4 Elmore 0
Saturday 31st March 2018
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 1 1 Feniton 0
DEV Seaton Town 4 3 Hatherleigh Town 0

Results - April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018
DEV Elmore 1 0 Exwick Villa 0
DEV Seaton Town 2 4 Upottery 0
Wednesday 4th April 2018
DEV Elmore 5 1 Hatherleigh Town 0
Saturday 7th April 2018
DEV Cronies 0 0 Elmore 0
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 0 4 Heavitree United 0
DEV Exwick Villa 2 0 Topsham Town 40
DEV Feniton 4 0 Seaton Town 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 1 1 Beer Albion 0
DEV Upottery 2 2 Hatherleigh Town 0
Thursday 12th April 2018
DEV Newtown 2 0 Newton St Cyres 0
Saturday 14th April 2018
DEV Clyst Valley 1 1 Feniton 0
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 1 3 Seaton Town 0
DEV Exwick Villa 2 1 Newton St Cyres 30
DEV Hatherleigh Town 0 4 Elmore 0
DEV Heavitree United 4 0 Okehampton Argyle 0
DEV Newtown 4 2 Cronies 0
DEV Topsham Town 1 2 Beer Albion 0
DEV Upottery 4 3 Witheridge Reserves 0
Monday 16th April 2018
DEV Okehampton Argyle 3 3 Hatherleigh Town 0
DEV Topsham Town 2 2 Clyst Valley 0
Tuesday 17th April 2018
DEV Newton St Cyres 3 2 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV Upottery 4 3 Seaton Town 0
Wednesday 18th April 2018
DEV Elmore 3 2 Newtown 0
DEV Exwick Villa 6 0 Exmouth Town Reserves 11
DEV Heavitree United 0 0 Cronies 0
Thursday 19th April 2018
DEV Newton St Cyres 4 1 Clyst Valley 0
Saturday 21st April 2018
DEV Clyst Valley 0 2 Beer Albion 0
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 0 0 Newtown 0
DEV Feniton 1 8 Cronies 0
DEV Hatherleigh Town 0 2 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV Newton St Cyres 1 3 Seaton Town 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 0 4 Elmore 0
DEV Topsham Town 2 0 Exwick Villa 0
DEV Upottery 1 1 Heavitree United 0
Monday 23rd April 2018
DEV Feniton 5 0 Newton St Cyres 0
Tuesday 24th April 2018
DEV Cronies 4 0 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV Elmore 1 1 Okehampton Argyle 0
DEV Newtown 4 4 Witheridge Reserves 0
Wednesday 25th April 2018
DEV Feniton 7 2 Clyst Valley 0
DEV Newton St Cyres 4 0 Hatherleigh Town 0
DEV Topsham Town 4 1 Seaton Town 0
Thursday 26th April 2018
DEV Newtown 1 2 Elmore 0
DEV Upottery 5 0 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
Saturday 28th April 2018
DEV Clyst Valley 0 4 Cronies 0
DEV Exwick Villa 0 1 Beer Albion 0
DEV Hatherleigh Town 0 1 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV Newton St Cyres 2 5 Elmore 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 5 0 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV Topsham Town 2 2 Heavitree United 0
Monday 30th April 2018
DEV Elmore 2 0 Heavitree United 0
DEV Newton St Cyres 3 1 Okehampton Argyle 0
DEV Topsham Town 0 3 Cronies 0

Results - May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018
DEV Feniton 5 0 Hatherleigh Town 0
DEV Seaton Town 2 3 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV Witheridge Reserves 3 4 Newtown 0
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
DEV Elmore 4 0 Beer Albion 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 1 2 Cronies 0
Thursday 3rd May 2018
DEV Heavitree United 3 2 Feniton 0
DEV Newtown 0 1 Exwick Villa 0
DEV Upottery 0 2 Topsham Town 0
Saturday 5th May 2018
DEV Clyst Valley 2 5 Elmore 0
DEV Newtown 3 0 Beer Albion 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 2 2 Heavitree United 0
DEV Upottery 1 4 Cronies 0
DEV Witheridge Reserves 7 0 Seaton Town 0
Monday 7th May 2018
DEV Beer Albion 2 2 Heavitree United 0
DEV Hatherleigh Town 1 3 Upottery 0
DEV Newton St Cyres 0 2 Cronies 0
DEV Seaton Town 5 1 Feniton 0
DEV Topsham Town 2 4 Elmore 0
Tuesday 8th May 2018
DEV Newtown 4 2 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV Witheridge Reserves 5 1 Okehampton Argyle 0
Wednesday 9th May 2018
DEV Upottery 3 2 Feniton 0
Thursday 10th May 2018
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 2 2 Witheridge Reserves 0
DEV Hatherleigh Town 1 7 Heavitree United 0
DEV Newton St Cyres 1 4 Newtown 0
Friday 11th May 2018
DEV Cronies 0 0 Feniton 0
DEV Seaton Town 1 2 Beer Albion 0
DEV Upottery 1 6 Elmore 0
Saturday 12th May 2018
DEV Topsham Town 4 1 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
Sunday 13th May 2018
DEV Hatherleigh Town 0 0 Beer Albion 0
Monday 14th May 2018
DEV Upottery 6 0 Newton St Cyres 0
Tuesday 15th May 2018
DEV Witheridge Reserves 1 3 Heavitree United 0
Wednesday 16th May 2018
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 0 4 Elmore 0
DEV Topsham Town 0 4 Okehampton Argyle 0
Thursday 17th May 2018
DEV Hatherleigh Town 1 3 Cronies 0
DEV Upottery 2 1 Exwick Villa 50
Friday 18th May 2018
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 1 5 Topsham Town 0
Saturday 19th May 2018
DEV Heavitree United 4 0 Beer Albion 0
DEV Seaton Town 10 0 Okehampton Argyle 0
Monday 21st May 2018
DEV Seaton Town 1 2 Topsham Town 0
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
DEV Heavitree United 3 3 Hatherleigh Town 0
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
DEV Cronies 3 1 Topsham Town 0

Non League Matters