Central Midlands League - Central Midlands League South Division

Central Midlands LeagueWindsor Foodservice Central Midlands League - Black Dragon Division SouthUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:NOT FOUND
LEVEL:STEP 7
PROMOTES TO:NCEL / EMCL
RELEGATES TO:VARIOUS STEP 8 LEAGUES
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

Harrowby Saints withdrew March 2015. Record expunged.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 19:18, Saturday 9th May 2015

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Mickleover Royals 28 20 4 4 60 25 11 2 1 32 10 9 2 3 28 15 +35 64
2 Pinxton 28 16 6 6 75 39 10 2 2 42 19 6 4 4 33 20 +36 54
3 Bulwell 28 15 6 7 59 50 6 5 3 26 25 9 1 4 33 25 +9 51
4 Hucknall Town 28 15 5 8 59 32 8 3 3 29 13 7 2 5 30 19 +27 50
5 Belper United 28 14 7 7 66 37 7 4 3 36 19 7 3 4 30 18 +29 49
6 Swanwick Pentrich Road 28 14 7 7 53 38 12 1 1 38 13 2 6 6 15 25 +15 49
7 Blidworth Welfare 28 14 4 10 64 53 9 0 5 32 23 5 4 5 32 30 +11 46
8 Clifton All Whites 28 13 5 10 71 51 6 4 4 39 27 7 1 6 32 24 +20 44
9 Linby Colliery Welfare 28 12 5 11 57 52 7 3 4 33 23 5 2 7 24 29 +5 41
10 Hucknall Rolls Leisure 28 11 7 10 56 45 7 3 4 28 19 4 4 6 28 26 +11 40
11 Real United 28 9 8 11 71 72 4 5 5 33 35 5 3 6 38 37 -1 35
12 Mickleover RBL 28 10 2 16 53 56 6 2 6 29 24 4 0 10 24 32 -3 32
13 Eastwood Community 28 4 7 17 30 90 2 3 9 15 46 2 4 8 15 44 -60 19
14 Southwell City 28 3 4 21 37 90 2 1 11 19 42 1 3 10 18 48 -53 13
15 Holbrook St Michaels 28 1 1 26 25 106 0 1 13 12 55 1 0 13 13 51 -81 4
16 Harrowby Saints 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Wednesday 20th August 2014 - Hucknall Town v Mickleover RBL - Match awarded to Hucknall Town

Saturday 20th December 2014 - Mickleover Royals v Clifton All Whites - Match awarded to Mickleover Royals

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2014

Saturday 9th August 2014
CMLS Blidworth Welfare 1 0 Belper United 0
CMLS Hucknall Rolls Leisure 3 1 Southwell City 0
CMLS Hucknall Town 1 3 Mickleover Royals 0
CMLS Real United 1 4 Clifton All Whites 0
Tuesday 12th August 2014
CMLS Clifton All Whites 1 2 Hucknall Town 0
CMLS Hucknall Rolls Leisure 1 3 Blidworth Welfare 0
Wednesday 13th August 2014
CMLS Belper United 2 2 Swanwick Pentrich Road 0
Saturday 16th August 2014
CMLS Blidworth Welfare 2 9 Real United 0
CMLS Clifton All Whites 2 2 Linby Colliery Welfare 0
CMLS Mickleover RBL 2 1 Pinxton 0
CMLS Swanwick Pentrich Road 3 0 Bulwell 0
Tuesday 19th August 2014
CMLS Linby Colliery Welfare 2 2 Southwell City 0
CMLS Real United 3 3 Hucknall Rolls Leisure 0
CMLS Swanwick Pentrich Road 0 2 Mickleover Royals 0
Wednesday 20th August 2014
CMLS Belper United 3 0 Holbrook St Michaels 0
CMLS Bulwell 2 1 Clifton All Whites 0
CMLS Hucknall Town 0 0 Mickleover RBL 0
Saturday 23rd August 2014
CMLS Belper United 3 0 Clifton All Whites 0
CMLS Bulwell 3 2 Mickleover RBL 0
CMLS Hucknall Rolls Leisure 1 5 Hucknall Town 0
CMLS Linby Colliery Welfare 3 2 Swanwick Pentrich Road 0
CMLS Pinxton 1 2 Mickleover Royals 0
CMLS Southwell City 5 1 Holbrook St Michaels 0
Monday 25th August 2014
CMLS Blidworth Welfare 1 3 Bulwell 0
CMLS Hucknall Rolls Leisure 3 0 Linby Colliery Welfare 0
CMLS Hucknall Town 2 2 Belper United 0
CMLS Mickleover RBL 5 0 Holbrook St Michaels 0
CMLS Swanwick Pentrich Road 6 1 Eastwood Community 0
Wednesday 27th August 2014
CMLS Southwell City 1 2 Real United 0
Saturday 30th August 2014
CMLS Belper United 2 2 Hucknall Rolls Leisure 0
CMLS Eastwood Community 0 9 Pinxton 0
CMLS Holbrook St Michaels 1 4 Clifton All Whites 0
CMLS Linby Colliery Welfare 4 0 Hucknall Town 0
CMLS Real United 2 1 Mickleover RBL 0
CMLS Southwell City 0 2 Mickleover Royals 0

Results - September 2014

Tuesday 2nd September 2014
CMLS Linby Colliery Welfare 10 2 Real United 0
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
CMLS Belper United 4 1 Mickleover RBL 0
CMLS Holbrook St Michaels 0 3 Pinxton 0
CMLS Mickleover Royals 5 0 Eastwood Community 0
Saturday 6th September 2014
CMLS Clifton All Whites 1 1 Swanwick Pentrich Road 0
CMLS Eastwood Community 0 7 Real United 0
CMLS Holbrook St Michaels 1 3 Linby Colliery Welfare 0
CMLS Mickleover Royals 1 0 Belper United 0
Wednesday 10th September 2014
CMLS Bulwell 1 1 Hucknall Rolls Leisure 0
Saturday 13th September 2014
CMLS Eastwood Community 0 5 Belper United 0
CMLS Linby Colliery Welfare 1 1 Pinxton 0
CMLS Mickleover RBL 0 1 Bulwell 0
CMLS Southwell City 3 5 Clifton All Whites 0
CMLS Swanwick Pentrich Road 2 0 Hucknall Town 0
Saturday 20th September 2014
CMLS Belper United 3 2 Bulwell 0
CMLS Blidworth Welfare 3 1 Swanwick Pentrich Road 0
CMLS Clifton All Whites 3 1 Mickleover RBL 0
CMLS Holbrook St Michaels 0 3 Hucknall Rolls Leisure 0
CMLS Hucknall Town 5 2 Southwell City 0
CMLS Mickleover Royals 5 1 Linby Colliery Welfare 0
CMLS Pinxton 3 0 Real United 0
Saturday 27th September 2014
CMLS Blidworth Welfare 2 1 Pinxton 0
CMLS Eastwood Community 1 3 Clifton All Whites 0
CMLS Linby Colliery Welfare 2 3 Bulwell 0
CMLS Mickleover RBL 2 3 Mickleover Royals 0
CMLS Swanwick Pentrich Road 1 0 Holbrook St Michaels 0

Results - October 2014

Saturday 4th October 2014
CMLS Bulwell 3 3 Real United 0
CMLS Clifton All Whites 4 3 Hucknall Rolls Leisure 0
CMLS Eastwood Community 1 4 Holbrook St Michaels 0
CMLS Mickleover RBL 5 0 Southwell City 0
CMLS Pinxton 2 2 Swanwick Pentrich Road 0
Saturday 11th October 2014
CMLS Belper United 3 4 Mickleover Royals 0
CMLS Bulwell 1 3 Pinxton 0
CMLS Hucknall Rolls Leisure 3 1 Holbrook St Michaels 0
CMLS Linby Colliery Welfare 2 1 Clifton All Whites 0
Saturday 18th October 2014
CMLS Clifton All Whites 4 2 Blidworth Welfare 0
CMLS Eastwood Community 0 1 Linby Colliery Welfare 0
CMLS Holbrook St Michaels 2 6 Bulwell 0
CMLS Hucknall Town 2 2 Pinxton 0
CMLS Mickleover RBL 3 1 Hucknall Rolls Leisure 0
CMLS Mickleover Royals 3 2 Real United 0
Saturday 25th October 2014
CMLS Blidworth Welfare 5 0 Eastwood Community 0
CMLS Bulwell 0 4 Hucknall Town 0
CMLS Hucknall Rolls Leisure 0 0 Mickleover Royals 0
CMLS Swanwick Pentrich Road 4 2 Mickleover RBL 0

Results - November 2014

Saturday 1st November 2014
CMLS Clifton All Whites 2 2 Real United 0
CMLS Eastwood Community 0 5 Hucknall Rolls Leisure 0
CMLS Mickleover RBL 5 3 Linby Colliery Welfare 0
CMLS Pinxton 4 1 Southwell City 0
Saturday 15th November 2014
CMLS Belper United 3 0 Real United 0
CMLS Clifton All Whites 4 2 Southwell City 0
CMLS Hucknall Town 2 0 Blidworth Welfare 0
Saturday 22nd November 2014
CMLS Clifton All Whites 10 0 Eastwood Community 0
CMLS Holbrook St Michaels 0 3 Belper United 0
CMLS Linby Colliery Welfare 1 3 Mickleover RBL 0
CMLS Pinxton 1 4 Bulwell 0
Saturday 29th November 2014
CMLS Bulwell 1 1 Swanwick Pentrich Road 0
CMLS Holbrook St Michaels 0 3 Mickleover Royals 0
CMLS Hucknall Town 4 1 Hucknall Rolls Leisure 0
CMLS Mickleover RBL 1 1 Eastwood Community 0

Results - December 2014

Tuesday 2nd December 2014
CMLS Blidworth Welfare 1 2 Linby Colliery Welfare 0
Saturday 6th December 2014
CMLS Holbrook St Michaels 1 5 Mickleover RBL 0
CMLS Pinxton 3 1 Hucknall Rolls Leisure 0
CMLS Real United 4 0 Swanwick Pentrich Road 0
Tuesday 9th December 2014
CMLS Bulwell 3 2 Linby Colliery Welfare 0
Wednesday 10th December 2014
CMLS Eastwood Community 3 3 Hucknall Town 0
Saturday 13th December 2014
CMLS Hucknall Rolls Leisure 0 1 Bulwell 0
CMLS Hucknall Town 1 0 Clifton All Whites 0
Saturday 20th December 2014
CMLS Belper United 5 1 Southwell City 0
CMLS Blidworth Welfare 0 2 Hucknall Rolls Leisure 0
CMLS Bulwell 2 1 Holbrook St Michaels 0
CMLS Eastwood Community 0 0 Swanwick Pentrich Road 0
CMLS Mickleover Royals 0 0 Clifton All Whites 0
CMLS Pinxton 3 2 Linby Colliery Welfare 0

Results - January 2015

Saturday 3rd January 2015
CMLS Holbrook St Michaels 3 7 Real United 0
CMLS Hucknall Town 1 0 Linby Colliery Welfare 0
CMLS Pinxton 4 2 Eastwood Community 0
Saturday 10th January 2015
CMLS Belper United 1 1 Pinxton 0
CMLS Clifton All Whites 4 3 Holbrook St Michaels 0
CMLS Hucknall Rolls Leisure 4 0 Swanwick Pentrich Road 0
CMLS Mickleover RBL 1 2 Blidworth Welfare 0
CMLS Real United 1 3 Bulwell 0
CMLS Southwell City 0 5 Hucknall Town 0
Wednesday 14th January 2015
CMLS Southwell City 1 3 Linby Colliery Welfare 0
Saturday 17th January 2015
CMLS Blidworth Welfare 2 3 Clifton All Whites 0
CMLS Bulwell 4 1 Mickleover Royals 0
CMLS Eastwood Community 1 4 Mickleover RBL 0
CMLS Holbrook St Michaels 2 6 Southwell City 0
CMLS Pinxton 2 1 Hucknall Town 0
Wednesday 21st January 2015
CMLS Mickleover Royals 2 0 Swanwick Pentrich Road 0
Saturday 24th January 2015
CMLS Belper United 5 1 Eastwood Community 0
CMLS Hucknall Town 0 1 Bulwell 0
CMLS Pinxton 6 0 Holbrook St Michaels 0
CMLS Southwell City 0 5 Blidworth Welfare 0
Wednesday 28th January 2015
CMLS Mickleover Royals 2 0 Holbrook St Michaels 0
Saturday 31st January 2015
CMLS Southwell City 3 3 Bulwell 0

Results - February 2015

Saturday 7th February 2015
CMLS Eastwood Community 4 2 Bulwell 0
CMLS Mickleover Royals 0 0 Hucknall Rolls Leisure 0
CMLS Pinxton 1 0 Mickleover RBL 0
CMLS Swanwick Pentrich Road 5 0 Southwell City 0
Wednesday 11th February 2015
CMLS Hucknall Rolls Leisure 2 1 Real United 0
Saturday 14th February 2015
CMLS Clifton All Whites 2 2 Belper United 0
CMLS Holbrook St Michaels 0 5 Blidworth Welfare 0
CMLS Hucknall Rolls Leisure 1 1 Pinxton 0
CMLS Hucknall Town 1 0 Swanwick Pentrich Road 0
CMLS Linby Colliery Welfare 1 0 Eastwood Community 0
CMLS Real United 1 4 Mickleover Royals 0
CMLS Southwell City 0 2 Mickleover RBL 0
Saturday 21st February 2015
CMLS Blidworth Welfare 5 0 Southwell City 0
CMLS Bulwell 1 2 Belper United 0
CMLS Eastwood Community 0 0 Mickleover Royals 0
Tuesday 24th February 2015
CMLS Blidworth Welfare 1 0 Hucknall Town 0
Wednesday 25th February 2015
CMLS Hucknall Rolls Leisure 1 3 Clifton All Whites 0
Saturday 28th February 2015
CMLS Hucknall Rolls Leisure 4 2 Belper United 0
CMLS Linby Colliery Welfare 3 1 Holbrook St Michaels 0
CMLS Mickleover RBL 1 6 Clifton All Whites 0
CMLS Mickleover Royals 2 0 Pinxton 0
CMLS Real United 2 2 Hucknall Town 0
CMLS Southwell City 1 4 Eastwood Community 0
CMLS Swanwick Pentrich Road 3 2 Blidworth Welfare 0

Results - March 2015

Saturday 7th March 2015
CMLS Belper United 0 1 Hucknall Town 0
CMLS Bulwell 2 2 Blidworth Welfare 0
CMLS Clifton All Whites 0 1 Pinxton 0
CMLS Holbrook St Michaels 1 1 Eastwood Community 0
CMLS Mickleover RBL 0 1 Real United 0
CMLS Mickleover Royals 3 1 Southwell City 0
Saturday 14th March 2015
CMLS Blidworth Welfare 1 0 Mickleover Royals 0
CMLS Holbrook St Michaels 1 2 Swanwick Pentrich Road 0
CMLS Hucknall Rolls Leisure 4 0 Mickleover RBL 0
CMLS Hucknall Town 0 1 Eastwood Community 0
CMLS Real United 3 5 Belper United 0
CMLS Southwell City 1 3 Pinxton 0
Wednesday 18th March 2015
CMLS Belper United 2 2 Blidworth Welfare 0
CMLS Mickleover Royals 3 1 Mickleover RBL 0
Saturday 21st March 2015
CMLS Blidworth Welfare 3 0 Holbrook St Michaels 0
CMLS Clifton All Whites 2 3 Bulwell 0
CMLS Hucknall Town 1 1 Real United 0
CMLS Mickleover RBL 1 1 Swanwick Pentrich Road 0
CMLS Pinxton 1 1 Belper United 0
Saturday 28th March 2015
CMLS Bulwell 2 1 Eastwood Community 0
CMLS Linby Colliery Welfare 1 4 Hucknall Rolls Leisure 0
CMLS Mickleover RBL 2 1 Hucknall Town 0
CMLS Pinxton 6 2 Blidworth Welfare 0
CMLS Real United 4 2 Holbrook St Michaels 0
CMLS Southwell City 1 3 Belper United 0

Results - April 2015

Saturday 4th April 2015
CMLS Eastwood Community 1 2 Blidworth Welfare 0
Monday 6th April 2015
CMLS Blidworth Welfare 5 2 Mickleover RBL 0
CMLS Linby Colliery Welfare 0 2 Belper United 0
Wednesday 8th April 2015
CMLS Hucknall Town 9 0 Holbrook St Michaels 0
CMLS Southwell City 3 1 Hucknall Rolls Leisure 0
Saturday 11th April 2015
CMLS Bulwell 1 1 Southwell City 0
CMLS Hucknall Rolls Leisure 1 1 Eastwood Community 0
CMLS Linby Colliery Welfare 2 1 Mickleover Royals 0
CMLS Mickleover RBL 1 3 Belper United 0
CMLS Real United 3 5 Pinxton 0
CMLS Swanwick Pentrich Road 1 1 Clifton All Whites 0
Tuesday 14th April 2015
CMLS Swanwick Pentrich Road 2 1 Linby Colliery Welfare 0
Thursday 16th April 2015
CMLS Mickleover Royals 2 2 Blidworth Welfare 0
Saturday 18th April 2015
CMLS Belper United 0 2 Linby Colliery Welfare 0
CMLS Eastwood Community 4 1 Southwell City 0
CMLS Mickleover Royals 1 2 Hucknall Town 0
CMLS Pinxton 5 1 Clifton All Whites 0
CMLS Real United 5 2 Blidworth Welfare 0
CMLS Swanwick Pentrich Road 2 1 Hucknall Rolls Leisure 0
Tuesday 21st April 2015
CMLS Real United 0 0 Southwell City 0
CMLS Swanwick Pentrich Road 4 2 Pinxton 0
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
CMLS Mickleover Royals 3 1 Bulwell 0
Saturday 25th April 2015
CMLS Linby Colliery Welfare 1 1 Blidworth Welfare 0
CMLS Southwell City 0 3 Swanwick Pentrich Road 0
Tuesday 28th April 2015
CMLS Real United 2 2 Linby Colliery Welfare 0
CMLS Swanwick Pentrich Road 1 0 Belper United 0
Wednesday 29th April 2015
CMLS Holbrook St Michaels 0 4 Hucknall Town 0

Results - May 2015

Saturday 2nd May 2015
CMLS Swanwick Pentrich Road 4 1 Real United 0
Monday 4th May 2015
CMLS Real United 2 2 Eastwood Community 0
Friday 8th May 2015
CMLS Clifton All Whites 0 3 Mickleover Royals 0

Non League Matters 00/00