Aldershot & District League - Aldershot & District League Senior Division

Aldershot & District Football LeagueAldershot & District Football League Senior DivisionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 8
PROMOTES TO:HAMPSHIRE PREMIER LEAGUE SENIOR DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION ONE
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

League Table

Division Last Updated: 21:25, Saturday 18th March 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Rushmoor Community 13 11 1 1 50 11 6 0 0 19 6 5 1 1 31 5 +39 34
2 Frimley Select 14 9 4 1 56 21 4 3 0 22 12 5 1 1 34 9 +35 31
3 Hartley Wintney 'A' 13 5 3 5 31 31 2 1 3 14 17 3 2 2 17 14 0 18
4 Wey Valley 14 5 2 7 33 33 4 1 2 22 13 1 1 5 11 20 0 17
5 Alton 14 4 3 7 21 36 2 2 3 9 16 2 1 4 12 20 -15 15
6 Ropley 12 4 1 7 23 33 2 0 4 14 15 2 1 3 9 18 -10 13
7 Fleet Spurs Reserves 10 4 0 6 24 38 3 0 3 16 24 1 0 3 8 14 -14 12
8 Bagshot Reserves 14 2 2 10 20 55 1 1 5 9 30 1 1 5 11 25 -35 8

Saturday 3rd December 2016 - Wey Valley v Bagshot Reserves - Match awarded to Wey Valley

Saturday 10th December 2016 - Rushmoor Community v Wey Valley - Match awarded to Rushmoor Community

Saturday 17th December 2016 - Bagshot Reserves v Ropley - Match awarded to Ropley

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - March 2017

Saturday 25th March 2017
ALDER Fleet Spurs Reserves vs. Ropley 15:00

Fixtures - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
ALDER Hartley Wintney 'A' vs. Fleet Spurs Reserves 15:00

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
ALDER Fleet Spurs Reserves 1 4 Frimley Select 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
ALDER Bagshot Reserves 4 2 Alton 0
ALDER Fleet Spurs Reserves 0 10 Rushmoor Community 0
ALDER Wey Valley 2 2 Frimley Select 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
ALDER Alton 1 3 Ropley 0
ALDER Bagshot Reserves 1 4 Fleet Spurs Reserves 0
ALDER Frimley Select 1 1 Rushmoor Community 0
ALDER Hartley Wintney 'A' 3 4 Wey Valley 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
ALDER Bagshot Reserves 0 0 Wey Valley 0
ALDER Fleet Spurs Reserves 5 0 Hartley Wintney 'A' 0
ALDER Ropley 2 5 Frimley Select 0
ALDER Rushmoor Community 5 2 Alton 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
ALDER Bagshot Reserves 2 11 Frimley Select 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
ALDER Alton 0 5 Frimley Select 0
ALDER Wey Valley 3 5 Hartley Wintney 'A' 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
ALDER Fleet Spurs Reserves 1 3 Alton 0
ALDER Ropley 9 1 Bagshot Reserves 0
ALDER Wey Valley 2 4 Rushmoor Community 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
ALDER Alton 0 0 Hartley Wintney 'A' 0
ALDER Frimley Select 5 2 Fleet Spurs Reserves 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
ALDER Ropley 1 2 Alton 0
Saturday 12th November 2016
ALDER Alton 2 1 Fleet Spurs Reserves 0
ALDER Ropley 2 1 Wey Valley 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
ALDER Rushmoor Community 5 1 Bagshot Reserves 0
ALDER Wey Valley 6 1 Fleet Spurs Reserves 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
ALDER Alton 5 1 Wey Valley 0
ALDER Fleet Spurs Reserves 4 3 Bagshot Reserves 0
ALDER Frimley Select 3 3 Hartley Wintney 'A' 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
ALDER Alton 0 5 Rushmoor Community 0
ALDER Hartley Wintney 'A' 6 2 Ropley 0
ALDER Wey Valley 0 0 Bagshot Reserves 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
ALDER Bagshot Reserves 2 7 Hartley Wintney 'A' 0
ALDER Rushmoor Community 0 0 Wey Valley 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
ALDER Bagshot Reserves 0 0 Ropley 0
ALDER Hartley Wintney 'A' 2 1 Rushmoor Community 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
ALDER Bagshot Reserves 0 6 Rushmoor Community 0
ALDER Hartley Wintney 'A' 0 6 Frimley Select 0
ALDER Wey Valley 6 1 Alton 0
Saturday 14th January 2017
ALDER Frimley Select 5 1 Wey Valley 0
ALDER Rushmoor Community 6 2 Ropley 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
ALDER Frimley Select 4 2 Bagshot Reserves 0
ALDER Ropley 0 2 Hartley Wintney 'A' 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
ALDER Fleet Spurs Reserves 5 4 Wey Valley 0
ALDER Hartley Wintney 'A' 1 1 Alton 0
ALDER Rushmoor Community 2 1 Frimley Select 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
ALDER Hartley Wintney 'A' 2 3 Bagshot Reserves 0
ALDER Ropley 0 4 Rushmoor Community 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
ALDER Frimley Select 2 1 Alton 0
ALDER Rushmoor Community 1 0 Hartley Wintney 'A' 0
ALDER Wey Valley 3 0 Ropley 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
ALDER Alton 1 1 Bagshot Reserves 0
ALDER Frimley Select 2 2 Ropley 0

Non League Matters 12/10