IFA - IFA Championship

IFA ChampionshipNIFL ChampionshipUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 2 (N IRELAND)
PROMOTES TO:PREMIERSHIP
RELEGATES TO:PREMIER INTERMEDIATE LEAGUE

Prior to season 2016–17 this division was known as CHAMPIONSHIP 1

League Table

Division Last Updated: 19:31, Saturday 17th February 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Institute 22 15 4 3 37 24 8 3 0 20 6 7 1 3 17 18 +13 49
2 Newry City 24 13 6 5 48 25 8 2 3 27 15 5 4 2 21 10 +23 45
3 HW Welders 23 12 7 4 42 29 10 1 1 27 12 2 6 3 15 17 +13 43
4 Ballyclare Comrades 24 13 3 8 46 34 8 1 3 25 16 5 2 5 21 18 +12 42
5 Larne 24 9 8 7 43 39 6 5 2 27 17 3 3 5 16 22 +4 35
6 Portadown 23 9 6 8 43 30 4 2 4 19 12 5 4 4 24 18 +13 33
7 Loughgall 23 10 1 12 31 41 6 0 5 16 19 4 1 7 15 22 -10 31
8 PSNI 24 7 5 12 38 39 4 4 4 28 20 3 1 8 10 19 -1 26
9 Limavady United 24 7 5 12 37 44 6 3 3 22 18 1 2 9 15 26 -7 26
10 Knockbreda 24 7 4 13 29 42 3 1 8 15 20 4 3 5 14 22 -13 25
11 Dergview 22 4 7 11 28 41 2 5 4 16 20 2 2 7 12 21 -13 19
12 Lurgan Celtic 23 3 6 14 28 62 2 4 5 15 18 1 2 9 13 44 -34 15

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018
IFAC Dergview vs. Limavady United 15:00
IFAC Institute vs. Ballyclare Comrades 15:00
IFAC Larne vs. PSNI 15:00
IFAC Loughgall vs. Newry City 15:00
IFAC Lurgan Celtic vs. Knockbreda 15:00
IFAC Portadown vs. HW Welders 15:00

Fixtures - March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018
IFAC HW Welders vs. Ballyclare Comrades 15:00
IFAC Knockbreda vs. PSNI 15:00
IFAC Lurgan Celtic vs. Limavady United 15:00
IFAC Portadown vs. Newry City 15:00
Saturday 10th March 2018
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades vs. Loughgall 15:00
IFAC Institute vs. Portadown 15:00
IFAC Larne vs. Lurgan Celtic 15:00
IFAC Limavady United vs. Knockbreda 15:00
IFAC Newry City vs. HW Welders 15:00
IFAC PSNI vs. Dergview 15:00
Friday 16th March 2018
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades vs. Newry City 15:00
Saturday 31st March 2018
IFAC Dergview vs. Knockbreda 15:00
IFAC Institute vs. Newry City 15:00
IFAC Larne vs. Limavady United 15:00
IFAC Loughgall vs. HW Welders 15:00
IFAC Lurgan Celtic vs. PSNI 15:00
IFAC Portadown vs. Ballyclare Comrades 15:00

Results - August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017
IFAC Dergview 1 2 Institute 0
Saturday 12th August 2017
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 2 1 Loughgall 0
IFAC Larne 0 3 Portadown 0
IFAC Limavady United 3 1 HW Welders 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 2 1 Newry City 0
IFAC PSNI 0 0 Knockbreda 0
Saturday 19th August 2017
IFAC HW Welders 6 1 Larne 0
IFAC Institute 1 1 Lurgan Celtic 0
IFAC Knockbreda 1 2 Ballyclare Comrades 0
IFAC Loughgall 2 0 Dergview 0
IFAC Newry City 1 2 PSNI 0
IFAC Portadown 2 1 Limavady United 0
Friday 25th August 2017
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 6 1 Institute 0
IFAC Limavady United 2 3 Lurgan Celtic 0
IFAC Newry City 3 1 Loughgall 0
Saturday 26th August 2017
IFAC HW Welders 0 3 Knockbreda 0
IFAC Larne 2 2 Dergview 0
IFAC PSNI 1 1 Portadown 0

Results - September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 1 1 Newry City 0
IFAC Dergview 1 1 HW Welders 0
IFAC Limavady United 1 0 Larne 0
IFAC Loughgall 0 1 Knockbreda 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 3 0 PSNI 0
IFAC Portadown 1 2 Institute 0
Friday 8th September 2017
IFAC Newry City 1 4 Portadown 0
Saturday 9th September 2017
IFAC HW Welders 3 2 Institute 0
IFAC Knockbreda 2 1 Limavady United 0
IFAC Larne 1 1 Ballyclare Comrades 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 1 2 Loughgall 0
IFAC PSNI 5 2 Dergview 0
Saturday 16th September 2017
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 0 3 PSNI 0
IFAC Dergview 3 1 Portadown 0
IFAC HW Welders 0 0 Newry City 0
IFAC Knockbreda 4 2 Lurgan Celtic 0
IFAC Larne 0 1 Institute 0
IFAC Loughgall 2 1 Limavady United 0
Saturday 23rd September 2017
IFAC Dergview 1 1 Ballyclare Comrades 0
IFAC Limavady United 2 1 PSNI 0
IFAC Loughgall 2 1 Larne 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 2 2 HW Welders 0
IFAC Newry City 0 1 Institute 0
IFAC Portadown 0 1 Knockbreda 0
Friday 29th September 2017
IFAC Limavady United 2 2 Institute 0
IFAC Newry City 3 1 Larne 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 4 0 Lurgan Celtic 0
IFAC HW Welders 3 2 Portadown 0
IFAC Knockbreda 0 0 Dergview 0
IFAC PSNI 1 2 Loughgall 0

Results - October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017
IFAC Knockbreda 0 1 Institute 0
IFAC Larne 2 1 PSNI 0
IFAC Limavady United 1 3 Newry City 0
IFAC Loughgall 1 2 HW Welders 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 1 3 Dergview 0
IFAC Portadown 1 2 Ballyclare Comrades 0
Saturday 14th October 2017
IFAC Knockbreda 1 3 Larne 0
Friday 20th October 2017
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 4 3 HW Welders 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
IFAC Larne 2 2 Lurgan Celtic 0
IFAC Limavady United 1 0 Dergview 0
IFAC Newry City 1 0 Knockbreda 0
IFAC Portadown 3 0 Loughgall 0
Friday 27th October 2017
IFAC Portadown 1 4 Newry City 0
Saturday 28th October 2017
IFAC Dergview 2 2 Larne 0
IFAC Institute 2 1 HW Welders 0
IFAC Knockbreda 3 0 PSNI 0
IFAC Loughgall 2 1 Ballyclare Comrades 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 3 3 Limavady United 0

Results - November 2017

Friday 3rd November 2017
IFAC Newry City 1 1 HW Welders 0
Saturday 4th November 2017
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 1 0 Dergview 0
IFAC Institute 2 2 Portadown 0
IFAC Larne 1 1 Loughgall 0
IFAC Limavady United 3 1 Knockbreda 0
IFAC PSNI 2 0 Lurgan Celtic 0
Friday 10th November 2017
IFAC Loughgall 0 4 Newry City 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
IFAC Dergview 3 2 Lurgan Celtic 0
IFAC HW Welders 3 2 Limavady United 0
IFAC Institute 3 0 Larne 0
IFAC Knockbreda 1 2 Portadown 0
IFAC PSNI 0 5 Ballyclare Comrades 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
IFAC Dergview 0 1 PSNI 0
IFAC Larne 3 1 Knockbreda 0
IFAC Limavady United 3 1 Loughgall 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 0 1 Institute 0
IFAC Newry City 4 1 Ballyclare Comrades 0
IFAC Portadown 0 0 HW Welders 0
Friday 24th November 2017
IFAC Newry City 2 2 Limavady United 0
Saturday 25th November 2017
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 2 1 Portadown 0
IFAC HW Welders 5 1 Dergview 0
IFAC Loughgall 3 2 Lurgan Celtic 0
IFAC PSNI 1 1 Larne 0

Results - December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017
IFAC Dergview 2 2 Newry City 0
Saturday 2nd December 2017
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 2 1 Limavady United 0
IFAC Institute 3 0 Loughgall 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 1 1 Portadown 0
IFAC PSNI 1 1 HW Welders 0
Saturday 9th December 2017
IFAC Limavady United 3 5 Ballyclare Comrades 0
Saturday 16th December 2017
IFAC Dergview 2 2 Knockbreda 0
IFAC HW Welders 2 0 Loughgall 0
IFAC Institute 2 1 Ballyclare Comrades 0
IFAC Larne 2 1 Limavady United 0
IFAC PSNI 0 3 Newry City 0
IFAC Portadown 6 0 Lurgan Celtic 0
Saturday 23rd December 2017
IFAC Knockbreda 1 2 HW Welders 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 1 3 Larne 0
IFAC PSNI 4 1 Limavady United 0
Tuesday 26th December 2017
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 0 2 Larne 0
IFAC Institute 2 0 Dergview 0
IFAC Loughgall 1 4 Portadown 0
IFAC Newry City 5 0 Lurgan Celtic 0
Saturday 30th December 2017
IFAC HW Welders 1 0 Ballyclare Comrades 0
IFAC Institute 2 0 Limavady United 0
IFAC Larne 3 2 Newry City 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 1 1 Knockbreda 0
IFAC Portadown 3 0 PSNI 0

Results - January 2018

Friday 12th January 2018
IFAC Newry City 1 0 Dergview 0
Saturday 13th January 2018
IFAC Knockbreda 1 2 Loughgall 0
IFAC Larne 1 1 HW Welders 0
IFAC Limavady United 1 1 Portadown 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 0 1 Ballyclare Comrades 0
IFAC PSNI 2 3 Institute 0
Saturday 20th January 2018
IFAC HW Welders 2 1 PSNI 0
IFAC Knockbreda 0 1 Newry City 0
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
IFAC Institute 1 0 PSNI 0
Saturday 27th January 2018
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 2 3 Knockbreda 0
IFAC Dergview 0 1 Limavady United 0
IFAC HW Welders 1 0 Lurgan Celtic 0
IFAC Institute 0 0 Newry City 0
IFAC Loughgall 2 1 PSNI 0
Tuesday 30th January 2018
IFAC Dergview 1 5 Loughgall 0
IFAC Institute 2 1 Knockbreda 0
IFAC Portadown 2 2 Larne 0

Results - February 2018

Saturday 10th February 2018
IFAC Larne 8 0 Knockbreda 0
IFAC Limavady United 0 0 PSNI 0
IFAC Loughgall 1 2 Portadown 0
IFAC Newry City 2 1 Ballyclare Comrades 0
Saturday 17th February 2018
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 1 0 Portadown 0
IFAC HW Welders 1 0 Loughgall 0
IFAC Knockbreda 1 4 Dergview 0
IFAC Larne 2 1 Limavady United 0
IFAC Newry City 3 1 Institute 0
IFAC PSNI 11 1 Lurgan Celtic 0

Non League Matters 00/00