IFA - IFA Championship

IFA ChampionshipNIFL ChampionshipUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 2 (N IRELAND)
PROMOTES TO:PREMIERSHIP
RELEGATES TO:PREMIER INTERMEDIATE LEAGUE

Prior to season 2016–17 this division was known as CHAMPIONSHIP 1

League Table

Division Last Updated: 23:02, Tuesday 24th April 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Institute 30 20 5 5 52 32 10 3 2 25 9 10 2 3 27 23 +20 65
2 Newry City 31 16 8 7 55 31 9 3 4 28 18 7 5 3 27 13 +24 56
3 HW Welders 31 16 8 7 54 39 11 1 3 31 18 5 7 4 23 21 +15 56
4 Portadown 30 13 9 8 53 34 7 4 4 26 15 6 5 4 27 19 +19 48
5 Ballyclare Comrades 31 14 3 14 51 49 9 1 6 29 26 5 2 8 22 23 +2 45
6 Larne 31 11 11 9 54 47 8 6 2 33 18 3 5 7 21 29 +7 44
7 PSNI 31 11 8 12 54 48 7 5 4 37 24 4 3 8 17 24 +6 41
8 Limavady United 31 10 7 14 51 52 8 5 3 31 20 2 2 11 20 32 -1 37
9 Loughgall 30 11 2 17 38 54 7 1 6 21 24 4 1 11 17 30 -16 35
10 Dergview 30 8 9 13 47 51 5 6 4 29 23 3 3 9 18 28 -4 33
11 Knockbreda 31 8 9 14 45 52 4 3 8 27 25 4 6 6 18 27 -7 33
12 Lurgan Celtic 31 3 7 21 32 97 2 5 8 19 30 1 2 13 13 67 -65 16

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018
IFAC Dergview vs. PSNI 15:00
IFAC HW Welders vs. Newry City 15:00
IFAC Institute vs. Portadown 15:00
IFAC Knockbreda vs. Limavady United 15:00
IFAC Loughgall vs. Ballyclare Comrades 15:00
IFAC Lurgan Celtic vs. Larne 15:00

Results - August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017
IFAC Dergview 1 2 Institute 0
Saturday 12th August 2017
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 2 1 Loughgall 0
IFAC Larne 0 3 Portadown 0
IFAC Limavady United 3 1 HW Welders 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 2 1 Newry City 0
IFAC PSNI 0 0 Knockbreda 0
Saturday 19th August 2017
IFAC HW Welders 6 1 Larne 0
IFAC Institute 1 1 Lurgan Celtic 0
IFAC Knockbreda 1 2 Ballyclare Comrades 0
IFAC Loughgall 2 0 Dergview 0
IFAC Newry City 1 2 PSNI 0
IFAC Portadown 2 1 Limavady United 0
Friday 25th August 2017
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 6 1 Institute 0
IFAC Limavady United 2 3 Lurgan Celtic 0
IFAC Newry City 3 1 Loughgall 0
Saturday 26th August 2017
IFAC HW Welders 0 3 Knockbreda 0
IFAC Larne 2 2 Dergview 0
IFAC PSNI 1 1 Portadown 0

Results - September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 1 1 Newry City 0
IFAC Dergview 1 1 HW Welders 0
IFAC Limavady United 1 0 Larne 0
IFAC Loughgall 0 1 Knockbreda 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 3 0 PSNI 0
IFAC Portadown 1 2 Institute 0
Friday 8th September 2017
IFAC Newry City 1 4 Portadown 0
Saturday 9th September 2017
IFAC HW Welders 3 2 Institute 0
IFAC Knockbreda 2 1 Limavady United 0
IFAC Larne 1 1 Ballyclare Comrades 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 1 2 Loughgall 0
IFAC PSNI 5 2 Dergview 0
Saturday 16th September 2017
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 0 3 PSNI 0
IFAC Dergview 3 1 Portadown 0
IFAC HW Welders 0 0 Newry City 0
IFAC Knockbreda 4 2 Lurgan Celtic 0
IFAC Larne 0 1 Institute 0
IFAC Loughgall 2 1 Limavady United 0
Saturday 23rd September 2017
IFAC Dergview 1 1 Ballyclare Comrades 0
IFAC Limavady United 2 1 PSNI 0
IFAC Loughgall 2 1 Larne 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 2 2 HW Welders 0
IFAC Newry City 0 1 Institute 0
IFAC Portadown 0 1 Knockbreda 0
Friday 29th September 2017
IFAC Limavady United 2 2 Institute 0
IFAC Newry City 3 1 Larne 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 4 0 Lurgan Celtic 0
IFAC HW Welders 3 2 Portadown 0
IFAC Knockbreda 0 0 Dergview 0
IFAC PSNI 1 2 Loughgall 0

Results - October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017
IFAC Knockbreda 0 1 Institute 0
IFAC Larne 2 1 PSNI 0
IFAC Limavady United 1 3 Newry City 0
IFAC Loughgall 1 2 HW Welders 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 1 3 Dergview 0
IFAC Portadown 1 2 Ballyclare Comrades 0
Saturday 14th October 2017
IFAC Knockbreda 1 3 Larne 0
Friday 20th October 2017
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 4 3 HW Welders 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
IFAC Larne 2 2 Lurgan Celtic 0
IFAC Limavady United 1 0 Dergview 0
IFAC Newry City 1 0 Knockbreda 0
IFAC Portadown 3 0 Loughgall 0
Friday 27th October 2017
IFAC Portadown 1 4 Newry City 0
Saturday 28th October 2017
IFAC Dergview 2 2 Larne 0
IFAC Institute 2 1 HW Welders 0
IFAC Knockbreda 3 0 PSNI 0
IFAC Loughgall 2 1 Ballyclare Comrades 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 3 3 Limavady United 0

Results - November 2017

Friday 3rd November 2017
IFAC Newry City 1 1 HW Welders 0
Saturday 4th November 2017
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 1 0 Dergview 0
IFAC Institute 2 2 Portadown 0
IFAC Larne 1 1 Loughgall 0
IFAC Limavady United 3 1 Knockbreda 0
IFAC PSNI 2 0 Lurgan Celtic 0
Friday 10th November 2017
IFAC Loughgall 0 4 Newry City 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
IFAC Dergview 3 2 Lurgan Celtic 0
IFAC HW Welders 3 2 Limavady United 0
IFAC Institute 3 0 Larne 0
IFAC Knockbreda 1 2 Portadown 0
IFAC PSNI 0 5 Ballyclare Comrades 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
IFAC Dergview 0 1 PSNI 0
IFAC Larne 3 1 Knockbreda 0
IFAC Limavady United 3 1 Loughgall 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 0 1 Institute 0
IFAC Newry City 4 1 Ballyclare Comrades 0
IFAC Portadown 0 0 HW Welders 0
Friday 24th November 2017
IFAC Newry City 2 2 Limavady United 0
Saturday 25th November 2017
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 2 1 Portadown 0
IFAC HW Welders 5 1 Dergview 0
IFAC Loughgall 3 2 Lurgan Celtic 0
IFAC PSNI 1 1 Larne 0

Results - December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017
IFAC Dergview 2 2 Newry City 0
Saturday 2nd December 2017
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 2 1 Limavady United 0
IFAC Institute 3 0 Loughgall 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 1 1 Portadown 0
IFAC PSNI 1 1 HW Welders 0
Saturday 9th December 2017
IFAC Limavady United 3 5 Ballyclare Comrades 0
Saturday 16th December 2017
IFAC Dergview 2 2 Knockbreda 0
IFAC HW Welders 2 0 Loughgall 0
IFAC Institute 2 1 Ballyclare Comrades 0
IFAC Larne 2 1 Limavady United 0
IFAC PSNI 0 3 Newry City 0
IFAC Portadown 6 0 Lurgan Celtic 0
Saturday 23rd December 2017
IFAC Knockbreda 1 2 HW Welders 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 1 3 Larne 0
IFAC PSNI 4 1 Limavady United 0
Tuesday 26th December 2017
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 0 2 Larne 0
IFAC Institute 2 0 Dergview 0
IFAC Loughgall 1 4 Portadown 0
IFAC Newry City 5 0 Lurgan Celtic 0
Saturday 30th December 2017
IFAC HW Welders 1 0 Ballyclare Comrades 0
IFAC Institute 2 0 Limavady United 0
IFAC Larne 3 2 Newry City 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 1 1 Knockbreda 0
IFAC Portadown 3 0 PSNI 0

Results - January 2018

Friday 12th January 2018
IFAC Newry City 1 0 Dergview 0
Saturday 13th January 2018
IFAC Knockbreda 1 2 Loughgall 0
IFAC Larne 1 1 HW Welders 0
IFAC Limavady United 1 1 Portadown 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 0 1 Ballyclare Comrades 0
IFAC PSNI 2 3 Institute 0
Saturday 20th January 2018
IFAC HW Welders 2 1 PSNI 0
IFAC Knockbreda 0 1 Newry City 0
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
IFAC Institute 1 0 PSNI 0
Saturday 27th January 2018
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 2 3 Knockbreda 0
IFAC Dergview 0 1 Limavady United 0
IFAC HW Welders 1 0 Lurgan Celtic 0
IFAC Institute 0 0 Newry City 0
IFAC Loughgall 2 1 PSNI 0
Tuesday 30th January 2018
IFAC Dergview 1 5 Loughgall 0
IFAC Institute 2 1 Knockbreda 0
IFAC Portadown 2 2 Larne 0

Results - February 2018

Saturday 10th February 2018
IFAC Larne 8 0 Knockbreda 0
IFAC Limavady United 0 0 PSNI 0
IFAC Loughgall 1 2 Portadown 0
IFAC Newry City 2 1 Ballyclare Comrades 0
Saturday 17th February 2018
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 1 0 Portadown 0
IFAC HW Welders 1 0 Loughgall 0
IFAC Knockbreda 1 4 Dergview 0
IFAC Larne 2 1 Limavady United 0
IFAC Newry City 3 1 Institute 0
IFAC PSNI 11 1 Lurgan Celtic 0
Saturday 24th February 2018
IFAC Dergview 3 2 Limavady United 0
IFAC Institute 1 0 Ballyclare Comrades 0
IFAC Larne 1 1 PSNI 0
IFAC Loughgall 1 1 Newry City 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 1 1 Knockbreda 0
IFAC Portadown 0 0 HW Welders 0

Results - March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018
IFAC Portadown 1 1 Institute 0
Saturday 10th March 2018
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 2 1 Loughgall 0
IFAC Larne 2 0 Lurgan Celtic 0
IFAC Limavady United 2 2 Knockbreda 0
IFAC PSNI 3 2 Dergview 0
Friday 16th March 2018
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 0 3 Newry City 0
IFAC Portadown 2 1 Loughgall 0
Saturday 17th March 2018
IFAC Institute 1 2 HW Welders 0
IFAC Knockbreda 3 3 Larne 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 1 4 Dergview 0
IFAC PSNI 3 0 Limavady United 0
Friday 23rd March 2018
IFAC Limavady United 1 0 Larne 0
IFAC Loughgall 3 1 HW Welders 0
IFAC Portadown 2 1 Newry City 0
Saturday 31st March 2018
IFAC Dergview 1 1 Knockbreda 0
IFAC Institute 0 1 Newry City 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 2 4 PSNI 0
IFAC Portadown 2 0 Ballyclare Comrades 0

Results - April 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 2 4 Institute 0
IFAC HW Welders 1 3 Portadown 0
IFAC Knockbreda 7 0 Lurgan Celtic 0
IFAC Limavady United 0 0 Dergview 0
IFAC Newry City 1 0 Loughgall 0
IFAC PSNI 2 2 Larne 0
Saturday 14th April 2018
IFAC Dergview 8 0 Lurgan Celtic 0
IFAC HW Welders 2 1 Ballyclare Comrades 0
IFAC Knockbreda 2 2 PSNI 0
IFAC Loughgall 1 3 Institute 0
Tuesday 17th April 2018
IFAC HW Welders 1 2 Institute 0
IFAC Lurgan Celtic 0 3 Limavady United 0
Friday 20th April 2018
IFAC Newry City 0 0 Portadown 0
Saturday 21st April 2018
IFAC Ballyclare Comrades 0 2 HW Welders 0
IFAC Institute 3 0 Loughgall 0
IFAC Larne 3 0 Dergview 0
IFAC Limavady United 6 0 Lurgan Celtic 0
IFAC PSNI 1 0 Knockbreda 0
Tuesday 24th April 2018
IFAC Dergview 1 0 Larne 0
IFAC Newry City 0 3 HW Welders 0

Non League Matters 00/00