Welsh National League - Welsh National League Premier Division

Welsh National LeagueWelsh National League (Wrexham Area) sponsored by Guy Walmsley Ltd. Premier DivisionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 3 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:CYMRU ALLIANCE
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION ONE

2015–16: Borras Park Albion resigned from the league in April; all results expunged

League Table

Division Last Updated: 12:21, Thursday 24th May 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Mold Alexandra 6 5 0 1 24 9 3 0 0 11 4 2 0 1 13 5 +15 15
2 FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 6 5 0 1 11 12 2 0 0 5 3 3 0 1 6 9 -1 15
3 Buckley Town 6 4 2 0 18 4 2 1 0 8 2 2 1 0 10 2 +14 14
4 Hawarden Rangers 6 4 1 1 14 8 3 0 0 9 2 1 1 1 5 6 +6 13
5 Corwen 6 4 0 2 17 9 2 0 1 11 3 2 0 1 6 6 +8 12
6 Llanuwchllyn 6 4 0 2 12 8 2 0 0 6 1 2 0 2 6 7 +4 12
7 Cefn Albion 6 3 1 2 15 8 3 0 0 12 2 0 1 2 3 6 +7 10
8 Brickfield Rangers 6 2 4 0 9 4 1 1 0 4 2 1 3 0 5 2 +5 10
9 Saltney Town 6 2 2 2 8 7 2 1 1 6 4 0 1 1 2 3 +1 8
10 Lex Glyndwr 6 2 0 4 12 19 1 0 1 6 6 1 0 3 6 13 -7 6
11 Llay Welfare 6 1 2 3 8 11 1 2 2 6 7 0 0 1 2 4 -3 5
12 Chirk AAA 6 1 2 3 9 14 1 1 0 5 3 0 1 3 4 11 -5 5
13 Rhostyllen 6 1 0 5 7 14 1 0 3 6 9 0 0 2 1 5 -7 3
14 Penycae 6 1 0 5 5 25 1 0 2 4 14 0 0 3 1 11 -20 3
15 Coedpoeth United 6 0 0 6 6 24 0 0 4 4 18 0 0 2 2 6 -18 0

Results / Fixtures

Results - April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018
WNL FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 2 0 Cefn Albion 0
Tuesday 24th April 2018
WNL Llanuwchllyn 4 0 Rhostyllen 0
WNL Penycae 0 6 Lex Glyndwr 0
Wednesday 25th April 2018
WNL Coedpoeth United 0 0 Cefn Albion 0
WNL FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 1 2 Mold Alexandra 0
Friday 27th April 2018
WNL Chirk AAA 0 0 Saltney Town 0
Saturday 28th April 2018
WNL Brickfield Rangers 7 0 FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 0
WNL Cefn Albion 4 2 Hawarden Rangers 0
WNL Corwen 6 1 Llay Welfare 0
WNL Llanuwchllyn 2 1 Buckley Town 0
WNL Mold Alexandra 4 0 Coedpoeth United 0
WNL Rhostyllen 3 0 Penycae 0

Results - May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018
WNL Cefn Albion 4 0 Lex Glyndwr 0
WNL Coedpoeth United 1 2 Llanuwchllyn 0
WNL Llay Welfare 1 1 Chirk AAA 0
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
WNL Corwen 1 2 Brickfield Rangers 0
WNL Hawarden Rangers 2 1 Mold Alexandra 0
WNL Penycae 1 6 Buckley Town 0
Thursday 3rd May 2018
WNL Saltney Town 2 0 Rhostyllen 0
Friday 4th May 2018
WNL Cefn Albion 4 0 Chirk AAA 0
WNL Corwen 4 0 Penycae 0
Saturday 5th May 2018
WNL Brickfield Rangers 1 1 Buckley Town 0
WNL Hawarden Rangers 3 0 Coedpoeth United 0
WNL Mold Alexandra 3 1 Lex Glyndwr 0
WNL Rhostyllen 2 3 FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 0
WNL Saltney Town 2 1 Llanuwchllyn 0
Monday 7th May 2018
WNL Coedpoeth United 1 4 Brickfield Rangers 0
Tuesday 8th May 2018
WNL Llay Welfare 0 1 FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 0
WNL Rhostyllen 0 3 Buckley Town 0
Wednesday 9th May 2018
WNL Chirk AAA 5 3 Lex Glyndwr 0
WNL Coedpoeth United 2 10 Mold Alexandra 0
WNL Penycae 3 2 Saltney Town 0
Saturday 12th May 2018
WNL Buckley Town 3 0 Llanuwchllyn 0
WNL FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 2 1 Chirk AAA 0
WNL Mold Alexandra 4 3 Cefn Albion 0
WNL Rhostyllen 0 1 Corwen 0
WNL Saltney Town 1 2 Lex Glyndwr 0
Monday 14th May 2018
WNL Buckley Town 4 1 Penycae 0
WNL Chirk AAA 0 0 Brickfield Rangers 0
WNL FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 3 2 Coedpoeth United 0
WNL Lex Glyndwr 4 2 Llay Welfare 0
WNL Saltney Town 1 1 Hawarden Rangers 0
Wednesday 16th May 2018
WNL Brickfield Rangers 3 1 Rhostyllen 0
WNL Coedpoeth United 1 2 Hawarden Rangers 0
Thursday 17th May 2018
WNL Lex Glyndwr 2 4 Corwen 0
WNL Llay Welfare 1 3 Llanuwchllyn 0
Saturday 19th May 2018
WNL Buckley Town 1 1 Brickfield Rangers 0
WNL Hawarden Rangers 4 1 Corwen 0
WNL Rhostyllen 4 2 Chirk AAA 0
Monday 21st May 2018
WNL Llay Welfare 4 2 Hawarden Rangers 0
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
WNL Coedpoeth United 0 2 FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 0
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
WNL Llay Welfare 0 0 Brickfield Rangers 0

Mailing List Subscribed Non League Matters 00/00