Welsh National League - Welsh National League Premier Division

Welsh National LeagueWelsh National League (Wrexham Area) sponsored by Guy Walmsley Ltd. Premier DivisionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 3 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:CYMRU ALLIANCE
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION ONE

2015–16: Borras Park Albion resigned from the league in April; all results expunged

League Table

Division Last Updated: 17:53, Saturday 19th May 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Buckley Town 28 21 3 4 83 22 12 1 1 45 9 9 2 3 38 13 +61 66
2 Brickfield Rangers 27 19 5 3 78 30 9 2 3 41 17 10 3 0 37 13 +48 62
3 Corwen 28 16 3 9 73 45 9 1 4 37 18 7 2 5 36 27 +28 51
4 Cefn Albion 28 16 3 9 73 52 10 1 3 44 24 6 2 6 29 28 +21 51
5 Mold Alexandra 28 15 2 11 64 56 10 0 4 31 24 5 2 7 33 32 +8 47
6 Llanuwchllyn 28 14 3 11 56 44 8 1 5 32 20 6 2 6 24 24 +12 45
7 Saltney Town 28 12 5 11 56 54 7 2 5 26 24 5 3 6 30 30 +2 41
8 Lex Glyndwr 28 11 7 10 57 47 7 4 3 36 21 4 3 7 21 26 +10 40
9 Chirk AAA 28 11 5 12 50 42 6 3 5 34 24 5 2 7 16 18 +8 38
10 Hawarden Rangers 26 11 2 13 48 51 9 0 4 29 14 2 2 9 19 37 -3 35
11 Rhostyllen 27 10 2 15 47 64 6 2 5 23 25 4 0 10 24 39 -17 32
12 FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 27 10 2 15 42 61 6 2 6 28 29 4 0 9 14 32 -19 32
13 Llay Welfare 26 7 6 13 45 56 3 3 6 20 25 4 3 7 25 31 -11 27
14 Penycae 27 5 3 19 31 82 3 3 8 19 45 2 0 11 12 37 -51 18
15 Coedpoeth United 26 0 3 23 25 122 0 2 11 13 51 0 1 12 12 71 -97 3

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018
WNL Llay Welfare vs. Hawarden Rangers 18:30
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
WNL Coedpoeth United vs. FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 18:30
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
WNL Hawarden Rangers vs. Penycae 18:30
WNL Llay Welfare vs. Brickfield Rangers 18:30

Results - August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017
WNL Chirk AAA 0 3 Cefn Albion 0
WNL Llay Welfare 2 3 Rhostyllen 0
WNL Mold Alexandra 2 3 FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 0
WNL Saltney Town 2 1 Buckley Town 0
Saturday 12th August 2017
WNL Corwen 3 1 Hawarden Rangers 0
WNL Lex Glyndwr 1 2 Brickfield Rangers 0
WNL Llanuwchllyn 5 1 Penycae 0
Tuesday 15th August 2017
WNL Brickfield Rangers 2 2 Llay Welfare 0
WNL Chirk AAA 0 4 Corwen 0
WNL Coedpoeth United 0 4 Rhostyllen 0
WNL Lex Glyndwr 5 1 Hawarden Rangers 0
Wednesday 16th August 2017
WNL Buckley Town 0 1 FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 0
WNL Llanuwchllyn 2 1 Cefn Albion 0
WNL Saltney Town 2 1 Mold Alexandra 0
Saturday 19th August 2017
WNL Brickfield Rangers 0 2 Chirk AAA 0
WNL Buckley Town 4 0 Hawarden Rangers 0
WNL Mold Alexandra 2 1 Corwen 0
WNL Saltney Town 2 1 FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 0
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
WNL Cefn Albion 3 5 Brickfield Rangers 0
WNL Chirk AAA 12 0 Coedpoeth United 0
WNL Hawarden Rangers 3 1 Saltney Town 0
WNL Rhostyllen 3 4 Mold Alexandra 0
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
WNL Corwen 0 2 Llanuwchllyn 0
WNL Lex Glyndwr 5 1 FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 0
WNL Penycae 1 1 Llay Welfare 0
Friday 25th August 2017
WNL Llay Welfare 2 2 Buckley Town 0
WNL Mold Alexandra 4 2 Hawarden Rangers 0
Saturday 26th August 2017
WNL Brickfield Rangers 3 1 Corwen 0
WNL FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 2 2 Llanuwchllyn 0
WNL Lex Glyndwr 2 2 Cefn Albion 0
WNL Penycae 1 1 Coedpoeth United 0
WNL Saltney Town 0 1 Chirk AAA 0

Results - September 2017

Saturday 16th September 2017
WNL Brickfield Rangers 4 1 Saltney Town 0
WNL Cefn Albion 3 3 Corwen 0
WNL Hawarden Rangers 0 1 Chirk AAA 0
WNL Mold Alexandra 1 2 Llay Welfare 0
WNL Penycae 2 0 FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 0
WNL Rhostyllen 1 0 Lex Glyndwr 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
WNL Buckley Town 4 1 Cefn Albion 0

Results - October 2017

Friday 6th October 2017
WNL Cefn Albion 2 1 Rhostyllen 0
Saturday 7th October 2017
WNL Llanuwchllyn 10 2 Coedpoeth United 0
WNL Penycae 1 2 Hawarden Rangers 0
Saturday 14th October 2017
WNL Cefn Albion 3 0 Saltney Town 0
WNL Coedpoeth United 0 5 Buckley Town 0
WNL FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 2 2 Llay Welfare 0
WNL Llanuwchllyn 2 2 Lex Glyndwr 0
WNL Mold Alexandra 2 0 Chirk AAA 0
WNL Penycae 2 4 Corwen 0
WNL Rhostyllen 1 7 Brickfield Rangers 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
WNL Brickfield Rangers 1 2 Penycae 0
Saturday 28th October 2017
WNL Buckley Town 5 0 Rhostyllen 0
WNL Chirk AAA 2 0 Llay Welfare 0
WNL Corwen 3 2 FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 0
WNL Hawarden Rangers 4 2 Cefn Albion 0
WNL Lex Glyndwr 2 0 Penycae 0
WNL Saltney Town 3 0 Coedpoeth United 0

Results - November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017
WNL Cefn Albion 1 2 Llanuwchllyn 0
WNL Coedpoeth United 1 6 Corwen 0
WNL FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 2 3 Rhostyllen 0
WNL Hawarden Rangers 3 1 Lex Glyndwr 0
WNL Penycae 1 4 Chirk AAA 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
WNL Cefn Albion 3 0 Penycae 0
WNL Corwen 0 1 Buckley Town 0
WNL Lex Glyndwr 1 1 Mold Alexandra 0
WNL Llanuwchllyn 1 2 Llay Welfare 0
WNL Rhostyllen 2 1 Hawarden Rangers 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
WNL Hawarden Rangers 1 2 Brickfield Rangers 0
WNL Lex Glyndwr 7 1 Coedpoeth United 0
WNL Llay Welfare 1 4 Saltney Town 0
WNL Rhostyllen 2 2 Llanuwchllyn 0
Saturday 25th November 2017
WNL Chirk AAA 2 4 Rhostyllen 0
WNL Llanuwchllyn 2 1 Hawarden Rangers 0
WNL Llay Welfare 2 2 Corwen 0

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
WNL Brickfield Rangers 3 2 Mold Alexandra 0
WNL Chirk AAA 3 1 Llanuwchllyn 0
WNL Corwen 7 1 Coedpoeth United 0
WNL FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 4 2 Hawarden Rangers 0
WNL Llay Welfare 3 4 Cefn Albion 0
WNL Saltney Town 6 4 Penycae 0
Saturday 16th December 2017
WNL Llanuwchllyn 1 4 Saltney Town 0
Saturday 30th December 2017
WNL Lex Glyndwr 0 3 Buckley Town 0

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
WNL Brickfield Rangers 6 0 Coedpoeth United 0
WNL Chirk AAA 2 3 Buckley Town 0
WNL FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 3 1 Corwen 0
WNL Lex Glyndwr 3 2 Llanuwchllyn 0
WNL Llay Welfare 3 2 Mold Alexandra 0
WNL Rhostyllen 0 0 Saltney Town 0
Saturday 13th January 2018
WNL Coedpoeth United 1 6 Llay Welfare 0
WNL Corwen 3 0 Mold Alexandra 0
WNL Lex Glyndwr 2 0 Rhostyllen 0
WNL Llanuwchllyn 1 0 FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 0
WNL Penycae 2 7 Brickfield Rangers 0
WNL Saltney Town 1 2 Cefn Albion 0
Saturday 20th January 2018
WNL FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 2 0 Penycae 0
WNL Hawarden Rangers 0 1 Llanuwchllyn 0
WNL Mold Alexandra 1 3 Brickfield Rangers 0
WNL Saltney Town 2 3 Llay Welfare 0
Saturday 27th January 2018
WNL Cefn Albion 2 1 Llay Welfare 0
WNL Hawarden Rangers 1 0 FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 0
WNL Mold Alexandra 3 2 Rhostyllen 0

Results - February 2018

Saturday 17th February 2018
WNL Brickfield Rangers 2 0 Lex Glyndwr 0
WNL Coedpoeth United 1 4 Chirk AAA 0
WNL Corwen 3 2 Saltney Town 0
WNL Mold Alexandra 2 1 Llanuwchllyn 0
WNL Penycae 1 5 Cefn Albion 0
Saturday 24th February 2018
WNL Buckley Town 8 2 Coedpoeth United 0
WNL Cefn Albion 5 1 Mold Alexandra 0
WNL Chirk AAA 1 0 Penycae 0
WNL Corwen 5 4 Rhostyllen 0
WNL FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 1 3 Brickfield Rangers 0
WNL Hawarden Rangers 3 2 Llay Welfare 0
WNL Lex Glyndwr 2 2 Saltney Town 0

Results - March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018
WNL Cefn Albion 5 2 Coedpoeth United 0
WNL Lex Glyndwr 0 0 Chirk AAA 0
WNL Penycae 1 1 Mold Alexandra 0
Saturday 17th March 2018
WNL Corwen 1 2 Cefn Albion 0
WNL FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 1 3 Saltney Town 0
WNL Llanuwchllyn 1 0 Chirk AAA 0
Wednesday 21st March 2018
WNL Mold Alexandra 2 1 Buckley Town 0
Saturday 24th March 2018
WNL Brickfield Rangers 4 1 Llanuwchllyn 0
WNL Cefn Albion 5 2 FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 0
WNL Chirk AAA 3 4 Mold Alexandra 0
WNL Coedpoeth United 2 3 Penycae 0
WNL Hawarden Rangers 1 2 Buckley Town 0
WNL Rhostyllen 2 0 Llay Welfare 0
WNL Saltney Town 2 7 Corwen 0
Tuesday 27th March 2018
WNL Coedpoeth United 1 1 Lex Glyndwr 0
WNL Corwen 1 0 Chirk AAA 0
WNL FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 0 4 Buckley Town 0
WNL Llay Welfare 3 1 Penycae 0
WNL Rhostyllen 3 2 Cefn Albion 0
Saturday 31st March 2018
WNL Cefn Albion 0 5 Buckley Town 0
WNL Chirk AAA 2 2 Hawarden Rangers 0
WNL Llanuwchllyn 1 4 Mold Alexandra 0

Results - April 2018

Tuesday 3rd April 2018
WNL FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 3 4 Lex Glyndwr 0
Saturday 7th April 2018
WNL Penycae 0 4 Llanuwchllyn 0
Tuesday 10th April 2018
WNL Llay Welfare 2 1 Coedpoeth United 0
Wednesday 11th April 2018
WNL Brickfield Rangers 1 2 Cefn Albion 0
WNL Buckley Town 1 0 Lex Glyndwr 0
WNL Llanuwchllyn 0 1 Corwen 0
WNL Mold Alexandra 0 5 Saltney Town 0
Saturday 14th April 2018
WNL Chirk AAA 2 0 FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 0
WNL Corwen 0 0 Lex Glyndwr 0
WNL Penycae 3 2 Rhostyllen 0
Tuesday 17th April 2018
WNL Brickfield Rangers 4 2 Hawarden Rangers 0
WNL Buckley Town 2 1 Llay Welfare 0
Thursday 19th April 2018
WNL Buckley Town 7 2 Saltney Town 0
Saturday 21st April 2018
WNL Buckley Town 1 0 Chirk AAA 0
WNL Coedpoeth United 2 4 Saltney Town 0
WNL FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 2 0 Cefn Albion 0
WNL Hawarden Rangers 4 0 Rhostyllen 0
WNL Llanuwchllyn 0 1 Brickfield Rangers 0
WNL Llay Welfare 0 1 Lex Glyndwr 0
WNL Mold Alexandra 1 0 Penycae 0
Monday 23rd April 2018
WNL Buckley Town 2 0 Mold Alexandra 0
Tuesday 24th April 2018
WNL Llanuwchllyn 4 0 Rhostyllen 0
WNL Penycae 0 6 Lex Glyndwr 0
Wednesday 25th April 2018
WNL Buckley Town 3 0 Corwen 0
WNL Coedpoeth United 0 0 Cefn Albion 0
WNL FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 1 2 Mold Alexandra 0
WNL Saltney Town 0 0 Brickfield Rangers 0
Friday 27th April 2018
WNL Chirk AAA 0 0 Saltney Town 0
Saturday 28th April 2018
WNL Brickfield Rangers 7 0 FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 0
WNL Cefn Albion 4 2 Hawarden Rangers 0
WNL Corwen 6 1 Llay Welfare 0
WNL Llanuwchllyn 2 1 Buckley Town 0
WNL Mold Alexandra 4 0 Coedpoeth United 0
WNL Rhostyllen 3 0 Penycae 0

Results - May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018
WNL Cefn Albion 4 0 Lex Glyndwr 0
WNL Coedpoeth United 1 2 Llanuwchllyn 0
WNL Llay Welfare 1 1 Chirk AAA 0
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
WNL Corwen 1 2 Brickfield Rangers 0
WNL Hawarden Rangers 2 1 Mold Alexandra 0
WNL Penycae 1 6 Buckley Town 0
Thursday 3rd May 2018
WNL Saltney Town 2 0 Rhostyllen 0
Friday 4th May 2018
WNL Cefn Albion 4 0 Chirk AAA 0
WNL Corwen 4 0 Penycae 0
Saturday 5th May 2018
WNL Brickfield Rangers 1 1 Buckley Town 0
WNL Hawarden Rangers 3 0 Coedpoeth United 0
WNL Mold Alexandra 3 1 Lex Glyndwr 0
WNL Rhostyllen 2 3 FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 0
WNL Saltney Town 2 1 Llanuwchllyn 0
Monday 7th May 2018
WNL Coedpoeth United 1 4 Brickfield Rangers 0
Tuesday 8th May 2018
WNL Llay Welfare 0 1 FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 0
WNL Rhostyllen 0 3 Buckley Town 0
Wednesday 9th May 2018
WNL Chirk AAA 5 3 Lex Glyndwr 0
WNL Coedpoeth United 2 10 Mold Alexandra 0
WNL Penycae 3 2 Saltney Town 0
Saturday 12th May 2018
WNL Buckley Town 3 0 Llanuwchllyn 0
WNL FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 2 1 Chirk AAA 0
WNL Mold Alexandra 4 3 Cefn Albion 0
WNL Rhostyllen 0 1 Corwen 0
WNL Saltney Town 1 2 Lex Glyndwr 0
Monday 14th May 2018
WNL Buckley Town 4 1 Penycae 0
WNL Chirk AAA 0 0 Brickfield Rangers 0
WNL FC Nomads of Connah's Quay 3 2 Coedpoeth United 0
WNL Lex Glyndwr 4 2 Llay Welfare 0
WNL Saltney Town 1 1 Hawarden Rangers 0
Wednesday 16th May 2018
WNL Brickfield Rangers 3 1 Rhostyllen 0
WNL Coedpoeth United 1 2 Hawarden Rangers 0
Thursday 17th May 2018
WNL Lex Glyndwr 2 4 Corwen 0
WNL Llay Welfare 1 3 Llanuwchllyn 0
Saturday 19th May 2018
WNL Buckley Town 1 1 Brickfield Rangers 0
WNL Hawarden Rangers 4 1 Corwen 0
WNL Rhostyllen 4 2 Chirk AAA 0

Mailing List Subscribed Non League Matters 00/00