Welsh Allliance - Welsh Alliance League Division Two

Welsh Alliance Football LeagueLock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League Division TwoUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 4 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:DIVISION ONE
RELEGATES TO:CLWYD / GWYNEDD LEAGUES

2015–16: Halkyn United resigned in April 2016 after 17 games. All results expunged.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 18:21, Monday 16th May 2016

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Greenfield 24 21 2 1 94 36 11 1 0 57 15 10 1 1 37 21 +58 65
2 Nantlle Vale 24 18 2 4 77 39 11 0 1 48 17 7 2 3 29 22 +38 56
3 Llanllyfni 24 13 7 4 76 46 7 3 2 40 24 6 4 2 36 22 +30 46
4 Mynydd Llandegai 24 13 3 8 59 61 8 1 3 35 29 5 2 5 24 32 -2 42
5 Pentraeth 24 11 5 8 75 47 7 3 2 54 23 4 2 6 21 24 +28 38
6 Prestatyn Sports 24 11 4 9 72 57 6 1 5 35 28 5 3 4 37 29 +15 37
7 Mochdre Sports 24 8 6 10 46 59 5 4 3 32 26 3 2 7 14 33 -13 30
8 Meliden 24 9 2 13 59 65 5 1 6 32 29 4 1 7 27 36 -6 29
9 Amlwch Town 24 8 4 12 44 59 6 2 4 26 19 2 2 8 18 40 -15 28
10 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 24 7 5 12 49 54 5 4 3 27 16 2 1 9 22 38 -5 26
11 Llanerchymedd 24 7 3 14 33 58 5 1 6 21 27 2 2 8 12 31 -25 24
12 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 24 7 0 17 55 100 4 0 8 25 36 3 0 9 30 64 -45 21
13 Gaerwen 24 0 3 21 35 93 0 2 10 17 36 0 1 11 18 57 -58 3
14 Bethesda Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Halkyn United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2015

Saturday 8th August 2015
WALL2 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 2 1 Pentraeth 125
WALL2 Llanllyfni 4 1 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 100
WALL2 Meliden 5 0 Amlwch Town 75
WALL2 Prestatyn Sports 4 2 Nantlle Vale 50
Tuesday 11th August 2015
WALL2 Llanerchymedd 0 2 Pentraeth 175
WALL2 Meliden 3 4 Greenfield 75
WALL2 Mynydd Llandegai 2 6 Llanllyfni 100
Wednesday 12th August 2015
WALL2 Nantlle Vale 6 3 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 150
Saturday 15th August 2015
WALL2 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 2 4 Greenfield 100
WALL2 Llanerchymedd 4 3 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 100
WALL2 Llanllyfni 2 2 Mochdre Sports 75
WALL2 Meliden 0 2 Nantlle Vale 50
WALL2 Prestatyn Sports 4 3 Amlwch Town 40
Tuesday 18th August 2015
WALL2 Meliden 1 1 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 50
Wednesday 19th August 2015
WALL2 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 3 7 Llanllyfni 50
WALL2 Nantlle Vale 8 0 Mynydd Llandegai 75
WALL2 Pentraeth 3 1 Amlwch Town 100
Tuesday 25th August 2015
WALL2 Greenfield 1 0 Mochdre Sports 75
Friday 28th August 2015
WALL2 Mochdre Sports 1 0 Prestatyn Sports 350
Saturday 29th August 2015
WALL2 Amlwch Town 1 2 Nantlle Vale 375
WALL2 Llanerchymedd 3 2 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 325
Sunday 30th August 2015
WALL2 Mynydd Llandegai 3 2 Meliden 310
Monday 31st August 2015
WALL2 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 3 4 Greenfield 425
WALL2 Pentraeth 10 2 Gaerwen 375

Results - September 2015

Saturday 5th September 2015
WALL2 Gaerwen 0 1 Mochdre Sports 75
WALL2 Greenfield 3 1 Mynydd Llandegai 50
WALL2 Meliden 4 0 Llanerchymedd 50
WALL2 Prestatyn Sports 4 1 Pentraeth 75
Saturday 12th September 2015
WALL2 Llanllyfni 4 3 Mynydd Llandegai 75
Saturday 26th September 2015
WALL2 Amlwch Town 0 2 Greenfield 75
WALL2 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 0 2 Mochdre Sports 50
WALL2 Gaerwen 2 6 Llanllyfni 100
WALL2 Mynydd Llandegai 2 4 Prestatyn Sports 75
WALL2 Nantlle Vale 3 2 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 125
WALL2 Pentraeth 7 0 Meliden 100

Results - October 2015

Saturday 3rd October 2015
WALL2 Amlwch Town 2 1 Meliden 75
WALL2 Greenfield 8 2 Gaerwen 80
WALL2 Llanerchymedd 2 2 Llanllyfni 75
WALL2 Mochdre Sports 2 2 Mynydd Llandegai 50
Saturday 10th October 2015
WALL2 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 2 8 Prestatyn Sports 75
WALL2 Greenfield 5 2 Pentraeth 110
WALL2 Llanerchymedd 2 0 Mochdre Sports 100
WALL2 Llanllyfni 3 2 Meliden 100
WALL2 Mynydd Llandegai 2 1 Amlwch Town 75
WALL2 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 4 1 Gaerwen 75
Saturday 17th October 2015
WALL2 Mochdre Sports 3 3 Amlwch Town 50
WALL2 Mynydd Llandegai 3 2 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 75
WALL2 Prestatyn Sports 0 4 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 40
Saturday 24th October 2015
WALL2 Amlwch Town 3 4 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 50
WALL2 Llanerchymedd 2 1 Prestatyn Sports 75
WALL2 Llanllyfni 2 2 Gaerwen 100
WALL2 Mochdre Sports 2 2 Nantlle Vale 50
WALL2 Pentraeth 6 1 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 75
Saturday 31st October 2015
WALL2 Gaerwen 2 3 Meliden 75
WALL2 Llanllyfni 5 4 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 100
WALL2 Mochdre Sports 5 3 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 50
WALL2 Mynydd Llandegai 3 1 Llanerchymedd 75
WALL2 Nantlle Vale 4 1 Greenfield 100
WALL2 Pentraeth 5 5 Prestatyn Sports 125

Results - November 2015

Saturday 7th November 2015
WALL2 Meliden 0 1 Mynydd Llandegai 40
WALL2 Mochdre Sports 1 5 Greenfield 50
WALL2 Prestatyn Sports 7 2 Gaerwen 30
Saturday 14th November 2015
WALL2 Amlwch Town 3 0 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 75
WALL2 Gaerwen 1 1 Greenfield 75
WALL2 Llanerchymedd 2 5 Meliden 100
WALL2 Mochdre Sports 6 1 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 40
WALL2 Pentraeth 3 4 Nantlle Vale 75
Saturday 21st November 2015
WALL2 Gaerwen 2 4 Mynydd Llandegai 55
WALL2 Nantlle Vale 3 0 Amlwch Town 75
WALL2 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 3 0 Llanerchymedd 50
WALL2 Prestatyn Sports 4 0 Mochdre Sports 40

Results - December 2015

Saturday 5th December 2015
WALL2 Greenfield 2 0 Llanllyfni 75
Saturday 19th December 2015
WALL2 Prestatyn Sports 2 3 Greenfield 75
Monday 28th December 2015
WALL2 Llanllyfni 9 0 Amlwch Town 150

Results - January 2016

Saturday 2nd January 2016
WALL2 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 3 4 Mynydd Llandegai 50
WALL2 Gaerwen 1 2 Pentraeth 150
WALL2 Llanerchymedd 1 3 Amlwch Town 200
WALL2 Meliden 0 5 Prestatyn Sports 45
Saturday 9th January 2016
WALL2 Gaerwen 2 4 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 125
WALL2 Greenfield 6 2 Prestatyn Sports 200
Saturday 16th January 2016
WALL2 Gaerwen 0 4 Nantlle Vale 75
Saturday 30th January 2016
WALL2 Gaerwen 1 2 Llanerchymedd 75
WALL2 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 1 2 Prestatyn Sports 50

Results - February 2016

Friday 5th February 2016
WALL2 Llanllyfni 4 1 Llanerchymedd 125
Saturday 6th February 2016
WALL2 Mynydd Llandegai 2 0 Gaerwen 100
WALL2 Pentraeth 1 3 Greenfield 75
Saturday 13th February 2016
WALL2 Llanerchymedd 3 1 Gaerwen 75
WALL2 Nantlle Vale 3 2 Prestatyn Sports 100
WALL2 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 0 0 Mochdre Sports 50
Saturday 20th February 2016
WALL2 Llanllyfni 3 3 Pentraeth 100
WALL2 Meliden 7 3 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 40
WALL2 Mochdre Sports 3 3 Llanerchymedd 25
WALL2 Mynydd Llandegai 5 3 Nantlle Vale 150
Saturday 27th February 2016
WALL2 Amlwch Town 2 2 Mynydd Llandegai 50
WALL2 Greenfield 3 1 Llanerchymedd 70
WALL2 Nantlle Vale 3 2 Gaerwen 100
WALL2 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 6 2 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 50

Results - March 2016

Saturday 5th March 2016
WALL2 Greenfield 16 2 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 50
WALL2 Nantlle Vale 7 1 Mochdre Sports 80
Saturday 12th March 2016
WALL2 Gaerwen 1 2 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 75
WALL2 Llanllyfni 1 4 Greenfield 100
WALL2 Nantlle Vale 6 2 Llanerchymedd 150
Saturday 19th March 2016
WALL2 Amlwch Town 1 0 Llanerchymedd 150
WALL2 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 3 0 Mynydd Llandegai 50
Saturday 26th March 2016
WALL2 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 2 4 Meliden 0
WALL2 Mochdre Sports 4 1 Gaerwen 0
WALL2 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 1 2 Nantlle Vale 0
WALL2 Prestatyn Sports 2 2 Llanllyfni 0
Monday 28th March 2016
WALL2 Gaerwen 2 4 Amlwch Town 0
WALL2 Llanllyfni 2 0 Nantlle Vale 0
WALL2 Pentraeth 0 0 Llanerchymedd 0

Results - April 2016

Saturday 2nd April 2016
WALL2 Greenfield 5 1 Meliden 80
WALL2 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 1 0 Pentraeth 40
Saturday 9th April 2016
WALL2 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 0 1 Llanerchymedd 50
WALL2 Nantlle Vale 2 1 Meliden 100
WALL2 Pentraeth 4 4 Llanllyfni 80
Friday 15th April 2016
WALL2 Mochdre Sports 1 2 Llanllyfni 125
Saturday 16th April 2016
WALL2 Greenfield 3 3 Nantlle Vale 100
WALL2 Llanerchymedd 0 2 Mynydd Llandegai 50
WALL2 Meliden 3 2 Pentraeth 50
WALL2 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 2 2 Amlwch Town 50
WALL2 Prestatyn Sports 1 2 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 40
Tuesday 19th April 2016
WALL2 Amlwch Town 1 0 Llanllyfni 75
WALL2 Meliden 3 4 Mochdre Sports 75
Thursday 21st April 2016
WALL2 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 0 2 Nantlle Vale 75
WALL2 Mochdre Sports 4 1 Meliden 40
WALL2 Pentraeth 3 2 Mynydd Llandegai 100
Saturday 23rd April 2016
WALL2 Llanerchymedd 1 3 Nantlle Vale 100
WALL2 Meliden 1 4 Llanllyfni 40
WALL2 Pentraeth 6 1 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 70
Tuesday 26th April 2016
WALL2 Amlwch Town 4 1 Gaerwen 100
WALL2 Mochdre Sports 0 3 Pentraeth 50
WALL2 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 2 2 Meliden 40
Thursday 28th April 2016
WALL2 Mynydd Llandegai 1 1 Pentraeth 50
WALL2 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 1 1 Llanllyfni 40
WALL2 Prestatyn Sports 2 5 Meliden 30
Saturday 30th April 2016
WALL2 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 3 1 Amlwch Town 80
WALL2 Llanllyfni 1 2 Prestatyn Sports 100
WALL2 Meliden 5 3 Gaerwen 50
WALL2 Pentraeth 6 0 Mochdre Sports 75

Results - May 2016

Monday 2nd May 2016
WALL2 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 3 1 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 50
WALL2 Greenfield 3 0 Amlwch Town 75
Wednesday 4th May 2016
WALL2 Mynydd Llandegai 4 3 Mochdre Sports 75
WALL2 Nantlle Vale 2 1 Pentraeth 100
WALL2 Prestatyn Sports 3 1 Llanerchymedd 50
Saturday 7th May 2016
WALL2 Amlwch Town 3 3 Prestatyn Sports 80
WALL2 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 5 1 Gaerwen 50
WALL2 Mynydd Llandegai 2 3 Greenfield 75
Tuesday 10th May 2016
WALL2 Prestatyn Sports 2 3 Mynydd Llandegai 40
Wednesday 11th May 2016
WALL2 Amlwch Town 2 3 Pentraeth 200
WALL2 Greenfield 2 1 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 150
Thursday 12th May 2016
WALL2 Gaerwen 3 3 Prestatyn Sports 150
Friday 13th May 2016
WALL2 Nantlle Vale 1 2 Llanllyfni 300
Saturday 14th May 2016
WALL2 Amlwch Town 4 1 Mochdre Sports 80
WALL2 Llanerchymedd 1 3 Greenfield 90
WALL2 Mynydd Llandegai 6 3 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 50

Attendance Statistics

Attendances
Team Lowest Highest Average +/-
1 Llanerchymedd 50 325 122 -2.40%
2 Nantlle Vale 75 300 121 -2.42%
3 Amlwch Town 50 375 115 +43.75%
4 Pentraeth 0 375 114 +44.30%
5 Llanllyfni 0 150 102 N/A
6 Mynydd Llandegai 50 310 101 +29.49%
7 Gaerwen 0 150 94 -6.00%
8 Greenfield 50 200 93 +97.87%
9 Penmaenmawr Phoenix 0 425 84 +95.35%
10 Mochdre Sports 0 350 80 +42.86%
11 Blaenau Ffestiniog Amt 0 125 69 -18.82%
12 Meliden 40 75 53 -1.85%
13 Prestatyn Sports 0 75 46 N/A
14 Bethesda Athletic 0 0 0 -100.00%
15 Halkyn United 0 0 0 -100.00%

Non League Matters 2015